Sugar Free Vanilla Caramel Coffee Creamer | Powdered | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 5 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 13%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0g 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, and Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Salt, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener), Yeast. **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Sugar Free

Vanilla Caramel Sugar Free

Coffeemate Sugar Free Vanilla Caramel flavor coffee creamer combines the richness of indulgent caramel with flavors of exotic vanilla for a taste inspired by the “Dulce de Leche” dessert flavors found throughout Latin America – but without the sugar! Stir in Coffeemate for a consistently creamy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate powdered non-dairy coffee creamer, you create your perfect cup of velvety goodness every time – morning, noon or night.

  • 10.2oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 5 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 13%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0g 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, and Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Salt, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener), Yeast. **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

More Vanilla Caramel

Creamy Strawberry Freeze

This Creamy Strawberry Freeze is a great alternative to ice cream. Make ahead for a guilt-free treat that's ready anytime!

Sugar Free Vanilla Caramel - Powder is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I love this flavor. It is the only thing I use in my coffee! I would love to find coupons because I buy so much.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla caramel suger free this is sohard to fine and my wife just love it so I hope you can tell me were to fine it
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffee mate caramal vanilla sugar free I cant wait to get to my coffee in the morning because of this flavor. I use the sugar free because it is actually sweeter than the regular. It is a little frustrating however that stores do not stock it and I have to buy it on line.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free Great for Diabetics My FAVORITE sugar free creamer. I love this creamer. I don't know what has happened, BUT I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE!! Used to order from Walmart and Amazon. No one has it. I'm very sad
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not more flavors I am pre-diabetic, and I LOVE flavored creams in my coffee. Why not have more flavors? Come on Coffee Mate, get with it. There a lot of people out here that need sugar free products.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE CREAMER. LOVE IT'S SUGAR FREE. I DO HAVE DIFFICULTY FINDING IT AND BUY SEVERAL WHEN I DO.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor The only way we enjoy coffee! Absolutely bummed that Walmart no longer carries it!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favorite creamer!! I have been buying this for years. It's my favorite creamer. During the fall and winter I would not be able to find it on the shelf as it would sell out. Now it isn't even available. So I find myself out of my favorite creamer and my mornings just aren't the same. :( Will this flavor ever be available again?????
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Flavor But discontinued in Liquid! I used to buy this above all others. As with others, I do not like the powder because it clumps. Since this has been discontinued, I have found a substitute in a rival brand, International Delight that has a sugar free liquid Caramel Macchaito: Not the same as the Vanilla Caramel, but no choice!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't drink coffee w/o it!! Our local Walmart quit carrying the SF Vanilla Caramel, so I bought a regular VC, and I didn't think it had enough flavor. I am a die-hard SF VC fan!! I actually take some with me in prepackaged "doses" in case I get coffee somewhere. GOTTA HAVE IT!!!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugarfree vanilla caramel! I have used this product every morning for years!, please bring it back!! The best part of waking up is Sugarfree Vanilla Carmel! I can't find it in stores anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so upset I am a diabetic. I have loved the sugar free vanilla carmel forever. Why? Why would you stop making it. It's wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Flavor I have been using the Sugar Free Vanilla Caramel for a good while and it is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted! The only way to drink coffee! Thanks for making this SF Vanilla Caramel!
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35a6fdf7-5270-4e7c-8a0c-36f356c681cb, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English