Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Sugar Free

Peppermint Mocha Sugar Free

Coffeemate Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha flavor coffee creamer is the sensational sip that always delivers. This delicious favorite blends smooth creamer with dashes of peppermint and rich mocha for a taste that will warm your heart. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing it with a friend or taking a quiet moment to recharge, the rich, smooth taste of Coffeemate Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha is the perfect way to cheer up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

More Peppermint Mocha

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha - Liquid is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Sugar Free Flying off the shelves in my area. I’ve stockpiled 5 bottles and now I can’t find anymore! So good you need to make more sugarfree flavors
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Year around please We love this sugar free version but literally a few weeks after it hits the shelf you can’t find it. Why not year around? Just in my family there were dozens of us on a scavenger hunt for this version! Even willing to drive or order on line Yummy
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Find in Stores I always look forward to this flavor every holiday season. Why was it so hard to find this past season? Please make it available year round, so those of us who can’t have the sugary creamers can have a treat in our coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t find in any stores I would love to give this product 5 stars, but I am unable to find it in any surrounding stores or online. Please make this more available for those who need a SF option.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the different sugar free flavors. sometimes not to easy to find though they sell out fast.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it was available year round! This is our family's favorite! Please could you consider offering the sugar free version year round?
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha This is the best Sugar Free creamer out there. To bad it is only around at holidays. Please think about keeping it in stock all year round. The stores I go to can't keep it in stock.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this every year when it’s available. However I agree with the other customers that it should be available year round. Also, I would love to see more sugar free options
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product should be sold regularly instead of seasonal! This year it was only available for about 2-3 weeks!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it year round I couldn’t find any of the sugar free anywhere after Thanksgiving. Please make this a year round flavor!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUGARFREE OPTION I look forward to this being in stores every year. Not only is this a great flavor it also lacks the weird aftertaste a large amount of sugar free products have. As a diabetic it is hard to find good sugar free options and it seems that more and more options are actually disappearing. I really wish that I could find this year round and not just for a month out of the year. Please consider making this flavor a part of your year round products.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE OF ALL!!!! This is my favorite flavor of all time! So, why is it only available during the holidays? This year, it ceased to be available in my area well before Christmas and I was sooooo disappointed. You can manufacture the other sugar-free formulas year round; why not this one? Please, please, please make this year round!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha creamer This is the best creamer and is unfortunately seasonal. I do not understand why the stores still have regular but not sugar free. Can this be brought back to stores year round? Or at least until Winter is over? I usually buy 2 or 3 everytime I go to the store and now I cant get any! Please bring back!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sugar Free option - Need avail. all year Great flavor. I have trouble drinking my coffee with any other flavor. Really need this year round for those trying to watch their sugar intake. If fact, why not make this the standard option. Please reconsider providing this as standard.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste!! This tastes even better to the sugar full version. I'm addicted! So upset that it's only available seasonally. If the regular is available year round, why can't the sugar free version be at least online orderable?? So disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real sugar free treat!!! Please please please make this more available. When I know I have this sugar free peppermint mocha creamer I can't wait to get up and have my coffee!! Such a treat when your being careful about your sugar intake.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sugar free peppermint mocha Why don't you have sugar free peppermint mocha on the shelve All year!? You have other sugar free flavors. A lot of people love this flavor and can Not have sugar. Please consider it. Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY PERFECT Starbucks wishes they could make a sugarfree creamer like this! I saved $250 the month of December by taking a chance on this product, and I'm SO HAPPY I did... Now if only it wasn't seasonal...
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sugar Free Creamer Out there My husband and I love this creamer but wish it were not seasonal. It would be nice to have a sugar free mocha of some sort year round. More sugar-free options would be fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED IT YEAR ROUND!!! My favorite creamer!! PLEASE make it available year round like the regular Prpoermint Mocha!! My oldest daughter has type 1 diabetes and she loves it too!! We need sugar free!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need more year round and east coast This is very hard to find in NC. I cannot drink the one with sugar, so when I find it I buy all they have on the shelf! Please make it more available and year round!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peppermint mocha sugar free love love love this !!! Please sell it year around for all of us who can't do sugar .Would recommend to a friend if they could get year around .
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF Peppermint Mocha.....should be available all yr I LOVE SF peppermint mocha and use it daily. I wish it were as available as the reg Peppermint mocha is!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUGAR FREE PEPPERMINT MOCHA IT IS AWESOME! WEIGHT WATCHERS "0" POINTS. PLEASE MAKE AVAILABLE LONGER THAN CHRISTMAS!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS FLAVOR GREAT IN HOT COFFEE BUT IF IT COOLS OFF ADD ICE AND HAVE A TREAT OF WONDERFUL ICED COFFEE
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I LOVE this stuff but I can't find it anywhere. :( Is it already gone for the season?
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this flavor. I love the entire sugar free line, Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need all year This is a great tasting creamer, BUT we need it all year!
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_050000628674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English