Sugar Free Italian Sweet Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Color Added, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Sugar Free

Italian Sweet Creme Sugar Free

Coffeemate Sugar Free Italian Sweet Cream flavor coffee creamer will transport you to a land of rich flavor – but leave the sugar behind. Indulgently creamy and remarkably rich, the incredible flavor of Italian Sweet Cream is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Sugar Free Italian Sweet Cream is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

 

 
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Color Added, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

More Italian Sweet Crème

Sugar Free Italian Sweet Creme - Liquid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I love coffee-mate. It's wonderful. This is my preferred flavor. That said, the worst coffee-mate is better than the best any other brand. I tell all my friends that it's truly coffee's perfect mate. I bring it to work and leave it in the shared fridge. Not ideal because sometimes jerks steal it and pretend they think management supplies a single bottle of a single variety of sugar free creamer for 100 people. Yeah right, jerks. But I keep bringing it anyway because it's one of life's simplest and most delicious pleasures. Please make a decoy bottle to fool the jerks. I love this coffee mate.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The best!! I basically live on this stuff, Im a former Obese person who had Vertical Gastric Sleeve surgery. Your product enabled me to enjoy my coffee, AND heres the best part I use this along with my protein powder and some baking powder to make an amazing sugar free mugcake that I have everyday for breakfast. Please please never stop making this stuff. I buy 4 bottles and one french Vanilla a week. Any chance or plans to make a sugar free 2 go version? Or Sugar Free 2go french vanilla even?
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best! We bought this because we were very tired of French Vanilla creamer. This is very good. I use it in coffee, no sweetener needed. I also use it in amaretto with a splash of juice for a yummy low sugar cocktail. I have used in several cocktails that call for milk and or whipped cream and no one even guesses that it is sugar free. My husband and I go through two of these per week at home and we even buy them for work. My coworker pours a little in a mug and dunks animal crackers in it.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I originally bought this because the label showed 1 carb per Tbs. The website still shows 1 Carb per Tbs, but the bottle now shows 2 carbs per Tbs. Which one is correct. I know 1 carb isnt a lot, but when you are counting carbs....the extra cup of coffee is great, if the carbs are only 1 per Tbs. ; )
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I have been using this flavor creamer since I first spotted in years ago while shopping. Being diabetic, it surely helps when you need to watch carbs/sugar intake. I noticed that lately it's hard to find in the stores that I shop in and only hope it's not being discontinued?
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free Italian Sweet Cream Being a diabetic, we have found the italian sweet cream sugar free to be the best flavored creamer for our coffee in the morning. We wish it was made in the 64 oz size as they have specials on this size in our area. Thank you; great product.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor!! This coffee creamer adds great flavor without overpowering the drink and bonus, it is sugar free! I just wish that it was also sold as Coffee-mate 2Go. There are so few places that offer a sugar free creamer option let alone the Italian Sweet Cream flavor. In particular, what an awesome way for diabetics or individuals on low carb diets to maintain their diet plan on the go. Please consider this!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer, but... As I was viewing the coffee mate website, I thought I’d write a review. I am writing this review along with my hot cup of coffee as I am sipping it. I have tried many flavors of coffee mate coffee creamers, but none satisfy me like the Sugar Free Italian Sweet Cream. It doesn’t taste sugar free at all. None of the flavor is lost by removing the sugar. It has a smooth, subtle coconut flavor that I love. I drink about 3-4 cups of coffee a day and none without my Italian Sweet Cream. The ONLY complaint I have is not nessesarily with the creamer so much as it is with the stores....it’s so hard to find! When I find it, I buy at least 5 bottles of it and sometimes whatever they have available. This is by far my favorite creamer, I just wished it were easier to purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most delicious creamer This is my absolute favorite year-round coffee creamer. I also enjoy the pumpkin spice and peppermint mocha sugar-free seasonal creamers. They make me so happy every morning with my cup of coffee. The smell and taste put a smile on my face :0)
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely addicted!!! But at the same time sad!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE, the SF Italian Sweet Cream! I buy them 2 at a time and don't feel safe unless I have a few back ups in the fridge! I have never been a flavored coffee guy, however since this creamer hit my lips, I am SOLD!!! My one gripe is this... I see woo of three coffee mate to go ads! But no coffee mate to go in sugar free flavors... Any plans for this. I'm always on the road for work. I drink several cups of coffee a day! After your delicious creamer. Half and half is just not the same!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not on the shelf I have been to 6 stores in 2 different states and no one is carrying it. When will it return to the shelves? I use it daily in my coffee!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best! My husband and I love this creamer!! We have been having difficulty lately locating it, please tell me it is not being discontinued?
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty sugar free creamer I switched to s.f. Italian cream because I can no longer find sugar free Carmel macchiato.That was delicious! !! Being a diabetic, the sugar free flavors are limited. Very upset that I can no longer find Carmel Macchiato!! I would love to try your new flavor of gingerbread. Will it be available in sugar free? ?
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This stuff is amazing. I was getting ready to give up coffee. I have already had to give up caffeine, so I went to decaf. It wasn't that great. So my husband found this last night and I'm drinking it right now. I have to make sure it's really non-dairy. It's checked off on the back label because I'm going to have gastric sleeve surgery. I can only drink decaf with non-dairy creamer. Will you please let me know?
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just joined weight watchers so watching your daily smart points are important. I was using another popular creamer which was loaded with extra cream and extra sugar but hit my daily smart points in half. Than I bought this product and thankfully only equals out to be 1 smart point. Thank you for this product. Now I can enjoy my coffee with my creamer and use my daily smart points on actual food.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fam Fave This is my husband and daughter's favorite coffee creamer. However, we are starting the keto plan today and, while checking labels, I noticed a discrepancy between the nutritional info shown for this product online (1 total carb) and on the back of the bottle (2 total carbs). You may be aware that this is the most important factor in reaching ketosis. Can you please clarify which is correct?
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. EVER My Mother in Law brought Italian Sweet Creme to our house a few years ago. I’ve been hooked ever since! I found the sugar free version shortly after and I’m so glad I did! I drink this almost everyday, and it’s been crucial for my weight loss goals. Only 45 calories in my coffee everyday. My local grocery store has now stopped selling it and this Mama is MAD! Don’t mess with a girls coffee!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I recently tried this creamer in my coffee. I am not farmiliar with the flavor Italian Sweet Cream, so i wasn’t quite sure what it would taste like. I added some but could not taste the difference in my coffee!! It took lots of creamer to be able to taste even a small difference. It was not my favorite but I still enjoyed and drank my coffee.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful! I'm am diabetic,it has been so hard to find a sugar substitute that didn't make my coffee bitter,I absolutely love my coffee! One night while babysitting the parents had sugar free sweet cream Italian creamer in their fridge so I decided to try it, omgosh it's wonderful and no sugar needed! Thanks for such a great product!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of my grandmother Love this flavor! So glad you make it in sugar-free version! I do not drink coffee, but I do use it in my hot chocolate! My grandmother used to have an old Jersey cow we milked and we would use the milk and cream to make hot chocolate. I have also added it to my whipped potatoes and my husband loves it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is my absolute favorite flavor. I fell in love with the original version but had to switch to the Sugar Free alternative due to diabetes. I was expecting it to be watery and have no flavor but I was SO wrong, it's amazing. Please don't retire this flavor Coffeemate!! It makes my mornings!!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sugar free creamer on the market. I love Sweet Italian Cream sugar free. It reminds me of whip cream in my coffee. I was in a panic I thought coffee mate was not selling it any more because I could not find it at three of my local stores. I think it just sells out very fast. Please coffee-mate keep this product!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family introduced me to this wonderful favor! At sixty years old I was never a coffee drinker but with the Italian sweet creme in my coffee, I am in love! Love! Love! this flavor! Now, how do bring it along with me when I go out for coffee with friends? Help!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Sugar Free Version is disgusting! I wanted to go non-dairy, and sugar free. Saw this and thought "Great", meets both. Saw Sucralose on the ingredients, and like that. Did not notice the "aspertame" at the end, and that just ruins the whole flavor. Yuck! Poured the rest down the drain.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE the flavor is rich and creamy and no detectable difference between the sugar free and regular variety. I use to buy this at Walmart, Safeway, Target and Bel-Air Market, unfortunately I have not been able to find it in ANY store for the past 2 months
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer I have used this creamer monogamously since its inception, my Christmas wish is for individual or portable version of this product becomes available so I can stop getting upset with friends who do not share my affection for the best creamer ever.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! I love this, and the Vanilla, but PLEASE make more flavors in Sugar Free! I'd love Sugar Free Amaretto, and Sugar Free Cinnamon Vanilla!! I miss those two flavors so much! These are good though! I use them to make SF Iced Coffee too! Yummm! :)
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite cream My daughter bought this cream a couple of months ago and now I can't get enough. It's sweet but not too, it's creamy but not over and its delicious . I use it when I'm making my chocolate mochas and hot chocolate as well❤️
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite! I love this product. Half the calories of sugared creamers, no lactose, nice creamy feel, and just delicious in any type of coffee (or in black teas). We have two bottles in the refrigerator now, just so we don't run out.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTION I WILL NOT HAVE COFFEE WITHOUT THIS SUGAR FREE ITALIAN SWEET CREME!! I EVEN BROUGHT IT INTO STARBUCKS AND HAD THE PERSON STEAM IT WITH MY COFFEE.... PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING IT... LOVE THE FACT THAT IT IS SUGAR FREE!!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_6e5b23b7-3220-45fc-bbde-53dc312be8b6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 470.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us