Sugar Free Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Sugar Free

Hazelnut Sugar Free

Coffeemate Sugar Free Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer is the perfect addition to create a delicious cup of nutty flavor without the sugar. Rich and creamy, our amazing Hazelnut is a smooth sip that pleases every palette. Stir in the nutty flavor of Hazelnut anytime for a classic cup that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Sugar Free Hazelnut is the a great way to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 10.2oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids**, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Maltodextrin, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Sugar Free Hazelnut - Liquid is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Flavor. I buy this every week and sometimes more. My neighbor comes over to check on me and the first thing she asks is do you have that great creamer you always talk about...
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight Watcher friendly! Even though I'm a Weight Watcher, I HAVE TO HAVE my hazelnut creamer! This is only 1 pt., by it's so flavorful that I don't need that much.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO TO!! This has been my "go to" coffee creamer since I started drinking coffee and I was a late bloomer to the coffee scene. Didn't like it at all until my late 30's but I just made a pot one weekend of flavored coffee had bought Coffeemate Sugarfree Hazelnut creamer and that was the end of my HUGE cup of soda I walked into my office with every morning! I've tried other flavors but this is MINE! Thanks for the yummy product!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wish it came in 64 fl oz size. My girlfriend and I always make sure to stock up on these sugar free hazelnut creamer bottles to use on our daily coffee fix. I just wish there was a bigger size for us to buy to cut back on the amount of trips to the store. I see you have other flavors (and even the regular hazelnut) available in the 64 fl oz size. Why not also include the sugar free hazelnut as well?
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste; less calories! Coffee Mate has the best taste in the sugar free category hands down. I have used other brands to compare, but there is just no comparison at all. Other brands may taste well at first but end up leaving a bad after-taste. Some brands are just bad from the get go. SF Hazelnut is the warmest, smoothest taste that leaves my taste buds saying "Ahhh."
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Taste Have used the hazelnut sugar free flavor since it came out and have loved it. But the last one I bought kept clumping and wouldn't pour without taking lid off and stirring powder. Have you changed the formula that makes it flow free?
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sugar added Cream I am disappointed that non of the grocery stores in my town and surrounding areas don't have the Hazelnut with "no sugar added". Only thing available is the "less sugar" and the taste is very different. I miss the other one.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is the best SUGAR FREE flavor Being tipe 2 diabetic this is one of the pleasures I can indulge in. It is now pretty hard to find suger free hazelnut most likely running some other product line in its place. Happy Holidays pumpin spice.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! My best friend introduced me to hazelnut coffee, and then I found the Coffeemate Hazelnut power to begin with. But when I saw the liquid, I couldn't resist! I've been using it for over six years!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sugar Free Coffeemate Being a diabetic, it is important to watch my blood sugar. I thought that Sugar Free Coffeemate would taste like most other sugar free products, but the taste is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The sugar free Hazelnut liquid coffee creamer is my all-time favorite! Yummy!! Please do not ever get rid of it. The sugar free French Vanilla is my 2nd favorite.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Hazelnut Flavor I absolutely love Hazelnut Sugar Free Creamer. My only complaint is it isn't available in the larger bottle like some of the other sugar free flavors are.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS! I am really sold on the sugar-free fat-free Coffee-Mate. Can't drink my coffee without it. Too bad there aren't more flavor choices though.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste My favorite - makes that morning cup of coffee PERFECT. I wish I could get sugar free hazelnut in the larger 64 oz size but non one stocks it
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love me some "sugar free" creamer!!! Do wish my store carried more then 2 flavors in sugar free (French vanilla & hazelnut)
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brother went to visit my brother in California he used the sugar free hazelnut liquid. now I cant use anything else I love it.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful This what everyone that gets up very early should be taking for freshness. My self can't do without this coffee
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite sugar free 2nd ingredient is "corn syrup" and it states that this "adds a trivial amount of sugar" - how could this be?
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mornings I buy this regularly and have a terrible day without my fresh ground coffee, with fat free hazelnut creamer.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my health. I have been using this product for over six months and now I do not drink coffe unless I have this product.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Flavor... I've been using this in my coffee for a long time, tried other's in between, but found nothing comparable.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes GREAT Has a great taste and BONUS, I don't have to add any sugar at all !! For us on a diet, this is perfect !!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste wonderful!!! I used to buy the one that had sugar on it, but it was too sweet. Thanks God the have a sugar free one!!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from how can you call this sugar free, when corn syrup is the second ingrident, which is a form of sugar
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my coffee taste great I have been using Hazelnut and French Vanilla sent they came out with these flavors in sugar free.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I drink a lot of coffee and love this creamer. I just wish it would come in the large size!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hazelnut sugarfree liquid.Having trouble getting it at Wal*Mart .great flavor.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love features I am so satisfied with my coffee mate with hazelnut and french vanilla are favorite
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Need on daily basis to start my day, would not be a good day without..
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free Hazelnut A must have in my house, love it!! Just cannot have coffee without it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_b00d29f7-c45b-4a4b-9abf-6aa8a4241d5b, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English