Original Coffee Creamer | Powdered | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 2 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 10
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0.5g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 5 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Corn Syrup Solids, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Artificial Flavor, Annatto Color. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Powder

Original

Coffeemate Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously creamy cup of inspiration. Stir in Coffeemate for a consistently creamy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate powdered non-dairy coffee creamer, you create your perfect cup of velvety goodness every time – morning, noon or night. Whether starting your day or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Original is the perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 35.3oz
  • 16oz
  • 50oz
  • 6oz
  • 11oz
  • 22oz
  • 56oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 2 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 10
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0.5g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 5 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Corn Syrup Solids, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Artificial Flavor, Annatto Color. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Original

Potatoes Au Gratin

This easy recipe for Potatoes Au Gratin will amaze you with how simple it is to make this delicious dish from scratch. It's a great side dish to go with beef, pork or chicken.

Powder Original is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used coffee mate products for years,sometimes I have to choose a cheaper brand however and I can really tell the difference.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! But pls rtn to the original "original' I've been using coffee mate since I was 12. I carry it around in my purse and refuse to use any other cream or creamer in my coffee. It's simply the best around. Yet I've been noticing that the formula seems slightly different- it doesn't seem to produce the same creaminess in my coffee and the powder is finer- more dusty than powdery. Additionally, I've ended up with a couple of bad batches lately which contained hard, seedy granules that did not dissolve in my hot coffee. So of course, I had to toss it.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Coffee-Mate Original is what I have used for years it has a great taste, and makes your coffee so creamy, I love it!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite creamer It is the only one that I will use. I won't use any other power. If I can't get it I will use milk.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee-mate has an amazing taste that brings out the best in a cup of coffee. I have tried several different brands of coffee creamer and coffee-mate is by far the best. Coffee-mate gives ur cup of coffee a creamy natural taste with a hint of sweetness. It never has a powdery taste that I have found other brands to have.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee mate I have used this product for years & I love it. I buy powder & also liquid. I have one problem you used to make the lite & I can't find it anywhere did you quit making it? If so you need to bring it back into production I'm really not a fan of the fat free stuff. Please respond so I know. Thank you in advance.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee-Mate the Original 11KG my complaint.....I purchase this creamer in the 11kg size all the time but it seems each one is filled differently for instance the container #5335589010 was completely filled were the new one I just opened this morning #5357589010 looked like it was about 1/2 cup less!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Memories I used to sit with my Grandfather in the morning and sip coffee. I remember him pouring me a drop of coffee and Coffee Mate. We would sip our coffee and I would feel so grown up. I miss him, but coffee with Coffee Mate always bring a smile. Thanks for the memories.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and dissolves fast ! This has always been my standard go to creamer for coffee or English Black tea. Dealing with Hawaiis' high prices, often have to settle for "generics" which dissolve slowly, aren't as rich and creamy. That's a bummer, I want my Coffeemate Original !
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true non dairy creamer I am lactose intolerant and while reading ingredients from other non dairy creamers I notice that they state contains milk and soy. They would cause me to cramp up big time. I was thankful that I found this. It actually does not contain any milk.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets my coffee stay hot and gives me the flavor I have been buying the powder, original flavor, ever since my Mother introduced it to me as a college student. I am now 69. In fact, I have plastic, easy grip, 35.3 oz. container in my pantry right now.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for over 25 years. I love it. My only concern now is now if it has any hidden carbs:starches/sugars due to my low carb eating?
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy 1 every 2 weeks I have recommend it to all my friends an most agree that its what their going to start useing
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest coffee creamer ever This is the only coffee creamer I will use. If there is no coffee mate I don't drink coffee. Point period! !!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Taste And Texture I can not drink coffee without Coffee Mate...I absolutely LOVE "Original" Flavor...COFFEE MATE IS THE BEST!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tried another brand of cream and it did not do well with the family. I had to go back to coffee mate.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy this product weekly, most people drink coffee in the morning, I drink it at night b/c it relaxs me.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamer Tastes as good as half & half and needs no refrigeration. It also costs lots less than half & half
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder carnation creamer I use this product everyday it's the only creamer I use. I love the way it makes my coffee taste.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Been buying Coffee Mate for years. Taste great and lets me enjoy my cup of coffee in the morning
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Makes me look forward to mornings. My wife and I take ten minutes out to talk and have a cup.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste you never have to use a lot it also last a long time and never lose's it taste
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't go a day without it! Must have coffee every day but not without Coffee mate!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, rich, goodness I tried off brands of coffee creamers. Nothing compares to the Original Coffeemate!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best tasting I have used CoffeeMate for many many years. Its just a little pricey for my budget
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I always buy this creamer, no other brand compares. My coffee suffers without it.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I've tried other creamers, I remember why I choose this particular brand!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic product they sell everywhere I like this product because it's consistently the same and always available
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disolves quickly I enjoy the flavor and it desolves quickly. I enjoy the chocolate one best.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have both liquid and powder. Love this stuff! The flavors are so yummy.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_cb8c631a-bf1c-461e-8ccf-9fb0969f2dcc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English