French Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Powdered | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 12 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 60
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 12%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 7g
Total Carbohydrate: 9g 3%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids, Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Salt. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Powder

French Vanilla

Coffeemate French Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of creamy, vanilla perfection. This perennial favorite blends sumptuous creamer with just the right amount of bright vanilla notes for a taste that’s simply beyond compare. Stir in Coffeemate for a consistently creamy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate powdered non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re starting your day or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate French Vanilla has the exceptional flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 15oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 12 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 60
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 12%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 7g
Total Carbohydrate: 9g 3%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids, Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Salt. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Iced Cinnamon-Honey Latte

Iced Cinnamon-Honey Latte is a sweet pick-me-up that's perfect for poolside lounging or relaxing in the sun. The unique combination of honey, cinnamon and vanilla deliver an unforgettably smooth and refreshing taste.

Powder French Vanilla is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Powder just would not mix in... I normally use the liquid French Vanilla Coffee-mate. I bought the powdered just to have on hand. It is awful! Does NOT mix into coffee. I tried using a whisk and an immersion blender. It frothed then turned into a layer of the same powder on top. Disappointed is an understatement, Thanks
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made me love coffee I didnt use to like coffee until I tasted it with this French Vanilla creamer..the powder specifically! I would have given it 5 stars but have one complaint...I cant buy it in a bigger container and it goes too fast! Please consider bulk sizes!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from adding I am so allergic to processed cane surgar and corn syrup can't you guys cone up with this product eliminating corn syrup at least and bring the sugar content down to 7grams
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taste! I bought mine a couple of weeks go,know my son is drinking coffee with me , because he likes the taste. My grandma started with coffee mate at 4 years old in my coffee
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffeemate flavor Since my local store runs out of this flavor I usually buy it online. Great taste and creamy, makes my coffee a treat every morning.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... I am not a big fan of creamers but I love French Vanilla cream. I have been hooked on it for the past few years...
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever This is the only kind I ever buy. I have tried everything else, and this is the ONLY kind I will use in my coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from french vanilla I love this product but was disappointed your not making French vanilla latte anymore it was my favorite
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE FOR ANY TIME OF DAY! MY WIFE BOUGHT THIS FOR ME CAUSE I WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT. LET ME TELL YOU IT TASTE GREAT!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Vanilla Creamer Please, please bring this flavor back! It is the best of all your flavors.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use Quick and easy to use anywhere, anytime. At home, work or camping.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch Its good when you are out of the liquid. It stays very nicely.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good I got some an it's great. You would fall in love with it. By
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor Bought it once and never quit. Love the smooth flavor.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Coffee Mate Been purchasing this as far back as I can remember
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unaware of usage I saw this product. It smells ossom. Bt would like to know about actual usage and characteristics of the product in detail. I m tryin to use it fr preparation of coffee in stored form which cn b used later directly to make instant coffee. A group of my friends ordered it online in India bt they also are unaware abt exactly details about alrlternate usages of product as on amazon india site description of product not available. Why should i use this product only when other dry form of creams are available in market and dry form of flavored powders like hazelnut and vanilla etc also available. The packaging is also very big which is available to me through online ordering in india. U should make available smaller packages for trying the product also. looking forward for spontaneous response. I expect dat u do not share my personal details publicly
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discontiniation I have been buying the fat free French vanilla powered creamer and now I can't even find it on your web site. The liquid does not work well for storage at my cabin.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great It is the only creamer I use in my coffee. Have tried other but always go back to French Vanilla - Nestle iss the best.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger size Please make this in bigger sizes! I go through the 15 Oz. Size in no time. Please please please make it bigger!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I have been buying this brand for two years. I love the flavor and other brands can't compare.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use coffee mate it bring the best of my coffee no matter what brand of coffee I use
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_571d9b65-6e49-4d2b-a5aa-eed46c62890b, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 387.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English