Sugar Free Creamy Chocolate Coffee Creamer | Powdered | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 5 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 12%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 20 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids**, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Powder

Creamy Chocolate Sugar Free

Coffeemate Sugar Free Creamy Chocolate flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a delicious cup of chocolatey perfection – without the sugar! The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a flavorful lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Sugar Free Creamy Chocolate is a great way to wake up your cup.

  • 10.2oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 5 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 2.5g
Saturated Fat: 2.5g 12%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 20 4%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids**, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Less than 2% of Dipotassium Phosphate, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium (Non-Nutritive Sweetener). **Adds a Trivial Amount of Sugar. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

More Creamy Chocolate

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Powder Creamy Chocolate Sugar Free is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the SF creamers! Can only find SF hazelnut n vanilla, no chocolate! Please, we need it back! Along with SF amaretto, SF coconut cream, etc. Can never find SF chocolate in the stores anymore. Please bring it back. Thank you :)
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious creamer! I love the sugar free chocolate coffee creamer and can't find it anywhere. It is horribly expensive on line. Please make it available at grocery stores again.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great creamer I love this creamer and I am with the other reviewers WHY CAN WE FIND IT IN THE STORE !!!! I miss my creamer. PLEASE PLEASE bring it back to the stores
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not available! My wife and I both love the sugar free chocolate creamer but it is not available in any store. We are in New York, South Carolina, Florida, and Mississippi during the year and nobody has it anymore. Wish you had more sugar free creamers in liquid and powder. We use liquid at home and keep powder in the car for restaurants. We also take the powder on cruises.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free Creamy Chocolate Can't Find Anymore This is my favorite coffee creamer every. However, I cannot find it locally anymore. Walmart carried it and I always had a hard time getting it because it sold out so quickly. Apparently, they have decided to stop carrying it and there is not another store around that does carry it. Very, very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from where o where I love this stuff,,,, SUGAR FREE CHOCOLATE only!!! WHY ils it no longer sold in the Clinton, MS Walmart.. WHY doesn't the Kroger in Clinton, MS have it... agggg, am I going to have to drive boocoo miles to find it??? its kind of expensive online. but I don love it.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't find sugar free creamy chocolate anywhere!!! I usually buy 4-6 containers at a time because I use it everyday and I don't want to run out. I can't find it in any of the grocery stores I shop in and was told today they no longer make this particular product. Do you still make this and where can I find it?
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Sugar Free Creamy Choclate creamer This has been discontinued in Walmart and I can't find it at the two grocery stores I shop at in Virginia, Food Lion and Kroger. It's a shame that there aren't more placed that carry this in sugar free for diabetics.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Creamer ever I bought this to help me with my chocolate craving, have it every morning, Now I can make it through the day without a candy bar. Carry it any time I go out to breakfast.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love chocolate in the morning! I first tasted this at my moms house and am now obsessed with it in my daily cup of joe. Mmmmmm chocolaty guilt free mocha yumminess. I keep one at my desk at all times.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate lover My husband and I love the no sugar chocolate creamer but so wish we could get it in a larger container Do you make a larger size of the chocolate no sugar powder?
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very disappointed that this wonderful product is so hard to find. I'm diabetic, this is the only sugar free creamer I can use that I like.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tastee I have been using this product in my coffee for a few years, but have recently found Meijer and Walmart not caring this product. SO SAD!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Chocolate I have been using the sugar free chocolate for a while and love having a mocha's throughout the day. It tastes wonderful!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE chocolate Very hard to find!! Only available in a few stores and not always. Come on there are plenty lovers of chocolate!!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this flavor , I cant find in stores . wonderful, keep making this
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect taste!!! Been buying this for months. For work and one for home.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great Hard to find. Wish they sold in more stores near me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1507f8d8-083f-4b59-a14b-2323b3f7f35e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English