Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a creamy, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almonds, pure cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in our coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Almond Milk Chai Latte

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this, than bought another brand which had way less flavor and separated too much. I drink cold brew. This product is great, it does not separate for me (it's natural anyway so no big deal if it did.) I will continue to use this great, plant based option. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! This creamer is SO GOOD. Many of the non-dairy and almond milk creamer options leave a weird after taste or are just not quite right. This one is the best I have tried - in fact I like it better than my favorite dairy creamers. Please please please make a larger size!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste great looks odd I put this in my coffee and love that there is an non dairy option however, is it known as to why it separates and needs to be constantly stirred to look normal, while I love the taste I'd also love to see this issue resolved makes looking at my coffee a little gross.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but curdles I love the almond milk creamers, but have found that with certain flavors of coffee it curdles. It seems to happen most with Hazelnut flavored coffee, is there some kind of chemical reaction I should be looking for, or flavors to avoid mixing it with beyond hazelnut?
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, love the no GMO This is the first time buying Natural Bliss Almond Vanilla creamer, very happy with the way it tastes in my coffee. I will definitely be purchasing it again. I do have an idea though...all your creamers should be No GMO. Just a suggestion. :)
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious in my coffee! The vanilla natural bliss is awesome! Glad to finally find a creamer with no artificial flavoring. I’ve been looking. Tried other natural creamers but they fell short on taste. My new go to creamer. Yummy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dairy free product This product is delightful and is so much better than other almond milk creamers that have been out on the market. Could you please make it in a larger FL Oz size? I went to my local store to purchase yesterday and the shelves were empty!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hurray for non-dairy! I've recently switched to almond milk because cows milk doesn't do well in my body. I bought my second bottle of this new creamer. I like it, but I don't love it. It seems to separate quickly in my hot coffee. Vanilla flavor is nice.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend well Flavor is good unfortunately the cream doesn't blend into coffee and little 'flakes' appear after a little while. I'm not sure if it is a contaminated bottle but I am quite disappointed as I love French vanilla fat free coffee mate.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this because I have a lactose intolerant friend who comes by for coffee, and after trying it myself it's all I use. I've not had any issues with it curdling- I do shake it up before I use it- not sure if that's what helps.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I've been buying this product for a few weeks now and I love it! I just wish it came in a larger size. These bottles are too small and don't last very long at all, we are big coffee drinkers so at my house it's gone in 2 days :(
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poured it down the drain Purchased this product on a visit to an area that does not carry our usual vegan, all natural creamer. The creamer curdled immediately and the taste was a bit strong for both my husband and I. Ended up pouring it down the drain!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've had absolutely no curdling thank Goodness . The coconut creamer is absolutely delicious not much different from the regular sweet cream natural blessed that I usually get so happy you came out with the nondairy alternative
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Non-Dairy Option While other reviews stated this creamer curdled, I did not have that problem. This is such a delicious non-dairy option. I would almost say it is better than the regular Vanilla creamer. Will definitely continue to purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make in a bigger size! Love, love, love! I am trying to go vegan and getting rid of my coffee creamer was one of the hardest things. This is saving my day! So good! Please make it in a larger size! I go through this tiny thing way to fast.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search is over! I have only found this at one store and it's the best non-dairy creamer I've ever had! I'm so excited, please never stop making these. this will help my fight with making my coffee non dairy in the mornings :)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I just bought a bottle last week to use since Silk changed the formula of their creamer and it’s gross. This tastes AMAZING! My only complaint is I have to hunt all over to find local stores yhat carry it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love the hint of almond and vanilla in this...it's not over-powering. I just wish it came in a powder! Please don't pull it from the market like you did the Parisian Almond Creme (which was the BEST)!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuddles in hot coffee I bought this and actually returned it to the store because I thought it was bad when it cuddled in my coffee. Bought it again at a different store & it did it again. Not happy, will not buy this again.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought it at target, if you do not know how to drink almond milk this is not for you. But for those non dairy drinkers you'll love this. I know i do i get to make my own ice coffee at home finally
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delish Love it but its hard to find im hoping its more available in stores closer to me in the future I have had the pleasure of trying 3 flavors this is my favorite of the non dairy options you have so far
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU I'm lactose sensitive and had to switch from dairy creamer. Almond milk vanilla creamer is amazing and I love that it's non GMO. It's creamy and flavorful. I need it in a large size!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamer separates I enjoy the natural bliss products ... I'm not pleased with how the coffee looks with the almond milk creamer in it. It immediately separates leaving the coffee looking unappetizing ...
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No comparison Did not like the taste of this product. Has an unpleasant after taste. Product is not creamy at all, more of a skim milk consistency. Have gone back to my favorite...Italian sweet cream
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdling I love the coffee mate Natural bliss creamers and when they made an Almond milk version I could not wait to try it. However, it immediately curdled after stirring. Any idea as to why?
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Back to the drawing board! I tried both of the new flavors. Both have a bitter aftertaste and lack richness. Please, never quit making Cinnamon Vanilla! It's the best ever! Can you make it more available?
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So happy you came out with this almond milk creamer. I have at least 2 in my refrigerator at a time. I put my cream in first followed by my coffee and have no problem with curdling.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This product tastes amazing compared to regular almond milk and other almond milk creamers on the market. It's creamy and tastes great. Only problem is that it is hard to find !!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdled in coffee Seems this isn't an isolated issue...may end it's a temperature thing....the separation impacts the experience because it looks gross and that cause less enjoyment of breakfast
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Creamer Ever! This is the best coffee creamer I've ever had. Please continue making this and please make in a larger bottle. The current size lasts less than a week for me and my family.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 298.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English