Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a creamy, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almonds, pure cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in our coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Baked Almond Oatmeal Cups

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought the natural bliss almond milk vanilla. It says shake before use which I do. As you can see vanilla seeds at the bottom. Never had problems of curdling. My be my coffee isn't as hot I use kurieg machine. Got the coconut on for my sister she didn't like it. Too sweet. It tastes just like vanilla international delight. My husband didn't notice. I can't seem to find it in Vancouver BC Canada though. I purchased it at a Fred Meyer in Bellingham WA USA.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste, lacks presentation My husband loves your variety of creamers yet cannot have dairy products, so this was ideal for his constitution. The flavour is rich and tasty, however the consistency is thinner than the other creamers and it tends to separate once it's in the hot coffee. No, that doesn't alter the taste, but it causes one to pause about whether it is out of date or not/expired. My conclusion is: for a non-dairy coffee substitute, it is delicious in coffee. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit and Miss I had a great experience with the first bottle I bought this creamer, so much so that I went and purchased a second. However I was disappointed to find that my second bottle curdled the moment it hit my hot coffee. I found it so weird that my first bottle did not do this and thought surely I must have bought an expired bottle, but no. It appears some batches are better than others. I am bummed because I can't afford the inconsistency of the product.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I also have been looking for creamer I found this accidentally while still in desperate search for the Toll House Coffee creamer. I am supposed to go completely non dairy but can never find anything with the same consistency as reg creamer in the non dairy. But I'll say I was shocked this was delicious, do you plan to make more flavors, because a chocolate would be fabulous. In either one the almond or the coconut. Great job once again guys with coming out with an awesome creamer.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I love your new almond milk creamers and wish you came out with a non flavored among milk creamer! My complaint, though, isn't with the product but the ease of opening the lid! It is impossible to peal off the aluminum seal! The tap is to short to grip properly. I have continually found myself getting a knife to puncture it and try endlessly to get that seal off. Very Frustrating! Just thought I'd share my pros and cons! Thanks Sheree
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever! I found this about a month and a half ago when I bought my keurig! And it has been the best thing ever! Once I had to buy another vanilla creamer and this one is so much better! The only thing that I wish they had was a bigger size bottle! My husband and I both drink with in our coffee. And I have to buy at least 2 bottles a week. We drink a lot of coffee! Please make this in a much bigger bottle! We love it that much!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor but doesn't mix well I bought this product expecting the same results as the regular Coffee Mate creamer, powder or liquid versions. This product didn't dissolve or mix well in my hot coffee. The creamer appeared to dissolve but after a moment of it settling, when the swirling stopped, the creamer broke down and resembled curdled milk. Although I enjoyed the taste, the appearance of my coffee wasn't very inviting or appealing.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes like "science" I'm not sure why since this is an all natural product, but this product tasted like chemicals to me. I am not a prude and an all natural enthusiast. So this is surprising. I tried it a second and the third time hoping that perhaps my taste buds were "off" Not the case. I ended up tossing it out and throwing the rest down the sink. I am an avid creamate user so this is a surprise to me.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I was looking for a non-dairy creamer because it makes me break out. This was perfect, it still has a great flavor for your coffee and you don't even notice the difference. Would recommend to everyone. Also read the review about the curd, I never finish my coffee and at the end of my work day I wash my cup out. There was no curd in my coffee even after sitting at my desk for over 6 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option, curdles sometimes? I love the taste of the Vanilla Almond milk creamer. It's been a great option for me since I'm dairy and gluten free. The first few times I bought the creamer I didn't have any issue with it curdling but the last few times it's curdled every time I use it which is just kinda gross to look at. I'm not sure if this is a batch issue but it seems odd that before this wasn't happening.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I'm so very happy that Coffemate has made these planetbased Creamers! I've had the vanilla and caramel flavors both yummy but the vanilla is definitely my favorite. The taste is very good and creamy. My only problem is that I moved and I can't find a store that sells the product which makes me very sad. But thanks for making this! It was very needed in the lives of many people.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to see more flavor options I really like the Natural Bliss almond milk creamers. It's a great alternative for me. I would love to see mocha, though. I have seen it in the dairy creamer, but I have problems with dairy products, which is why I switched to almond milk creamers. Yours is the best, by far! It could be slightly less sweet, but not sure how that would affect the overall taste.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful! I just finished a cup of coffee with this new creamer and I'm so thankful it! I have enjoyed the Natural Bliss Creamers but cream bothers my stomach. I drink almond milk regularly and am so thankful for this! I love it! No bother to my stomach at all, just the chance to enjoy my coffee. Please don't stop making this product, you'll have a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can barely live without this stuff! This is my new favorite sweetener for my coffee. I have a slight milk intolerance so this has replaced the only milk I drink. I gave it 4/5 stars because of the container. It always leaks. I've never had one that didn't. I'll continue to buy, I hope to see it on sale and for a better price. It has changed my morning coffee for the better!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alternative dairy creamers Wow such a bummer! I always used natural bliss dairy creamer but am trying to wean myself off of dairy. I was so excited to try the almond milk and coconut milk options but found they both contain pea protein!! I'm allergic to peas (anaphylaxis) and can't have this. Also it's a super cheap protein. Wish they would leave this out.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COCONUT ONE! JUST HAD OUR LOCAL STORE ROUSES ORDER THE COCONUT BLISS FOR US SO VERY GOOD PERFECT WAS LOOKING FOR AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE SWEET CREAM BLISS AND THIS IS TWO GRAMS LOWER IN SUGAR
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Not Curdle! Vanilla Almond Creamer So excited to see non dairy alternatives for my tea! I am Welsh and so love a good cup of tea! This creamer isn't super sweet which is awesome AND didn't Curdle making my cup of tea heavenly! Thank you for thinking if those of us that need nondairy, non-GMO and gluten free! I'd even give it 10 STARS! Any coupons available?
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great, not too sweet I've been buying Natural Bliss creamer for several years, but was really excited when the non-dairy varieties were offered. The vanilla is my favorite; it's not too sweet, but also actually lightens my coffee. I love almond milk, but this is the first almond milk-based product that actually changes the flavor of my coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Almond Milk Creamer I was really happy and excited to see this product on the shelf at my local Kroger. I've tried the coconut milk creamer by Natural Bliss but it didn't cut the bitterness the way I was hoping. The almond milk - vanilla flavor is perfect. I have not experienced the curdled effect others mentioned. Very pleased!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful for this product My boyfriend is allergic to milk and I think it's gross. We are so happy to have found this product. It tastes amazing in coffee, like a vanilla cupcake. A little bit goes a long way!! it is the first almond product I've used that didn't separate. I've also used it to make dairy free cupcakes! Works great!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Had to eliminate dairy and soy from my diet (breastfed son has a protein sensitivity). Finding an alternative creamer was my biggest hurdle. Love this! It is wonderful. I just wish I came in a larger size, as I go through a lot of creamer fast. I used to get the huge French vanilla standard creamer.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes great but separates I love the taste of this creamer but noticed that it separated/curdled immediately. I wondered if it was out of date or I didn't mix it well but it continues to do this, which is disappointing because I was so excited about this! On the bright side: the taste is perfect. Just the right level of sweet
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE CREAMER! I am writing from Florida, we just went through Hurricane Irma, and there are no perishable goods available in any grocery stores for at least another week, inclusive of this creamer. I have been drinking this for the last few months since it came out at Target, and my coffee experience has been so wonderful since! I now need to consider keeping a continual stock of it both at work and at home. I like that it is an almond-milk, rich (sweet) vanilla flavor, that just makes your cup super creamy, and wonderful to enjoy. I am surprised this has not become more popular with all the "health" focus that is out there. I'm going to ask my local supermarket to stock it, as I normally have to go to Target to buy it, and there are always only a few bottles left when I go, it is a fast moving item. I have never had a curdling problem with this creamer. It is my favorite, and I hope it will be made in a larger bottle, as I usually buy 3 at a time. Thank you NESTLE!!!!!! Please continue this product!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this almond creamer! I found the Natural Bliss Almond Milk Creamer in Target when if first came out and it's the only creamer that doesnt upset my stomach. It tastes amazing, my only compliant is that I wish I could find it in more stores. When I see it I try to buy as much as I can cause I'm afraid I will run out.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wished it didn't separate.... Trying to eliminate dairy from my diet, and loved the regular Vanilla Natural Bliss. I was excited to see Nestle' come out with an almond based creamer. I have purchased several bottles at different times and all have separate. The flavor is not affected....but not very appealing to look at.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great I love this product. The only reason I did not give a five is that a week after I bought it, and long before the expiration date, it separated from the coffee. Reminded me of pouring spoiled milk into coffee. It tastes good still, just not appealing. This happened with 2 separate botyles.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! Ive been buying this from the second it hit the shelves and let me tell you this is pure joy!!!! Only issue Im having is the only size option available, 16oz... like I need a bigger bottle. This flavor is never on sale or excluded from sales... help!!! Other than that, it taste amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I made the purchase less than a week ago and the container is almost empty. I've been waiting for a non-dairy variety for so long. My family enjoys the regular hazelnut creamer, but because I am a vegan, I couldn't consume what they were using. Glad this variety is vegan-friendly!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was OK I bought this about a month ago. I'm a really big fan of Coffeemate...it's the only creamer that I have ever used. I'm not a fan of the Natural Bliss's. I didn't like the taste. Maybe it's an acquired taste...but, I'll stick to the regular Coffeemate creamer that I always use.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! I just bought this since I'm looking for creamer with no high fructose corn syrup in there. I've friend a few different brands/varieties and this has been the best! I love it! Wish I could purchase it in a larger container because I go through creamer like nobody's business.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English