Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 3g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 3g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut Crème

Acai Berry Bowl

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this by accident and love it and was such a surprise it was coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy!! This creamer curdles or separates from the coffee, very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited to see the Natural Bliss version in Coconut Milk. I loved that the sugar was lower than most of the others, but unfortunately, it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee. I'm not sure if the heat had something to do with it, but I do like my coffee hot, so I don't really have any other options. I was hoping i might have just had a bad bottle, but after reading the reviews, it seems like many others have had the same curdling issue.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sweet! I've been cutting dairy from my life, but finding a good non-soy based creamer was proving to be a struggle. I am thrilled to come across this one! I haven't had any of the separation or "curdling" that other reviewers have come across, so maybe there was an off batch somewhere? All I know is that this is lovely, sweet, and also means I put less sugar in my coffee in the morning. I'm really really really hoping more flavors come out soon!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It was delicious enough that I looked it up online to write a review, and that's really saying something. I haven't had issue with it separating so maybe they changed it or maybe it's some other factor. I think most Coffee-Mate products are non-dairy (right?) but it always makes me happy to see companies go out of their way to use more natural products, particularly when those products don't include harming animals. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates horribly I was really excited to see a coconut milk creamer on the shelf when I was at the supermarket so I grabbed this thinking I could save myself a trip to Trader Joe's for their coconut creamer (which I love). But unfortunately - no matter how much I shook the container - it separate horribly in your coffee, making it very unappealing to look at. I hope they'll take a look at the formulation because the taste was decent.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baking soda? The regular Sweet Creme option wasn't available at my grocery store, so I opted for the coconut milk version. It wasn't until I opened it this morning and noticed that the sodium content was 20 mg per serving. Which led me to look at the ingredients again and noticed baking soda was listed. Why would a creamer need baking soda? And because I don't like to waste my money, I'm stuck using it until it's gone.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients I have NO problem with clumping, separation or curling as others have experienced. I've been looking for a non-dairy all natural creamer for a while now. Thank you for the coconut option. I'm not a huge fan of the Sweet Creme flavor but I will continue to buy this creamer because of the ingredients. PS: Please consider making the Vanilla Caramel blend flavor. ;)
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who wants to drink coffee that looks spoiled? Similar to other reviewers, I have been trying to switch from dairy-based to nut-based creamers. But this product does not mix well...at all. It's terrible.The flavor is fine but stirring your cup constantly? Who has time for that? Not only that, but I prefer a consistent taste experience sip after sip. Nope. Can't do it. I'll be shopping for other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I have been using this and I'm hooked! I add about a teaspoon of coconut oil to my coffee normally and had used the vanilla coffee mate for so long. I add about 4tbsp of this now instead. I blend it up for about 5 seconds and it's frothy, coconut and well blissful!! I'm only complaint is I'd really like to be able to purchase it in larger containers.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's creamy & turns coffee lighter color Great taste, non-dairy and I love that it looks like normal creamer in coffee!! I have been having to put rice, cashew, and regular coconut milk in coffee for past few months and it didn't taste good like normal creamer until now! I hope this product stays indefinitely, especially now that I can't have milk, casein, and whey because of allergies.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit thin, but no lecithin is enough to outweigh The one doesn't have as nice a mouthfeel as the almond ones, possibly because it does not contain guar gum. That said I don't have the breakage issues others seem to (shake before use). I'm more comfortable with the ingredients than So Delicious (which I assume still contains carrageenan and titanium dioxide). The flavor is fine, not too COCONUT.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watered Down My Coffee - Disappointing! This looked like a great, healthier option for the Sweet Cream that I love. Wrong! This was NOT creamy and did not have a pleasant sweetness. It was terrible. It watered down my coffee and drowned out the coffee flavor and aroma to the point that I didn't even want to finish my cup. And usually I savor that cup when I use the Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Choice I have thyroid cancer and am on a Low iodine diet which means I cannot have dairy, among other things. This is the only coffee mate product we can have because all the almond milk ones have sea salt. If they used kosher salt instead it would work. Please consider changing ingredients for all to use. This one is okay but it isn't hazelnut =(
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used to only use the original sweet cream but since I changed my diet I switched to just pure coconut milk. This is an excellent combination of my two favorites. It is expertly sweetened. The separation occurs due to the natural coconut milk but this still is the closest to regular creamer I have come by! Please don't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I thought finally a dairy free creamer without all the additives. So I purchased it. Excited to try my coffee, I was very disappointed at how strong the coconut taste was. It's overwhelming. You can't taste the sweet cream flavor so it's kind of pointless to have a flavor in it. I can just use coconut milk for the same results.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't even know if it's ok to drink. I was super excited to try the all natural sweet cream coconut creamer. I made a nice cup of coffee and sat down to drink it and it looked like this. I don't even know if that means it's safe or not to drink... Kinda a bummer. Both my friend and I got one to try it for a treat... Even if it's safe it's not appetizing at all.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy again I was so excited to try, but after a few sips I noticed that it curdled! I thought maybe the milk was too cold so I made a second cup.. same thing happened! It wasn't expired because I checked in the store before I bought it. Truly dissapointed because I need a non dairy creamer!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the creamer...hate the separation I have gotten this creamer for a while now and always loved it and thought it was great. But my most recent bottle has been separating from my coffee...It has never done this before that I have noticed until now...not sure if the formula has changed causing the separation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like it but I want to love this creamer, I really do. I've bought it a few times and maybe 1 out of 4 times it was normal but all the other times, including my most recent bottle the creamer separates and gets this weird greasy.clumpy effect. Please figure this out :(
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of its kind! This is the best nondairy creamer I've tasted. It's light and sweet, so no sugar is needed! I don't usually write reviews but if you want a creamer that compliments your coffee Coconut cream is it. Thanks for thinking about nondairy people :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste As someone who gets severe acne from dairy and soy, this creamer has been incredible. It blends well and it's extremely smooth tasting. Does a way better job of making the coffee taste creamy, compared to almond milk creamers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money There's nothing sweet about it at all, you'll wait forever to detect any coconut flavor and worst of all it curdles as soon as it's poured into hot coffee. Just buy the regular/original Coffeemate coconut creamer. It's delicious.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates in coffee Taste is watered down but looks absolutely disgusting in my coffee. The creamer separates and solidifies in the coffee leaving floating white chunks after you stir it. Will not recommend this to anyone, never buying it again.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad in Hot Coffee But Great in Iced Coffee When pouring the creamer into hot coffee, it does separate. I tried pouring the creamer into iced coffee, and it's AMAZING! The perfect amount of flavor and creaminess. I don't even have to add any sugar like I normally do.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the flavor but did not enjoy the curdle I bought the natural bliss coconut milk creamer and added to my hot coffee. While stirring looked great and I took a drink and the taste was wonderful. Unfortunately it separates and looks curdled when you stop stirring.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment. Searched everywhere for this flavor. Expected a coconut flavor like your Coconut Creme' Coffee-mate. Big disappointment. There was no coconut flavor. I wasted my time and money. Will go back to Coconut Creme'.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes great, but the separation is gross We bought this one and the Caramel Almond Milk and they initially tasted great, BUT the curdling started and just freaked me out. It looks like miso soup. It’s not great to look at and therefore we can’t drink it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love the Natural Bliss coconut milk creamer. I cannot drink regular milk or creamer as it upsets my tummy. I do have trouble finding it the stores that carry it in my town, mostly because they are always sold out.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I’ve been looking for coconut milk creamers that don’t overpower my coffee with coconut flavor. This creamer is the winner! Wish I could find it in Publix, it’s constantly sold out of my Target.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 295.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English