Sweet Cream Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

Sweet Cream

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream flavor coffee creamer adds naturally delicious goodness into every cup you pour. We start with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* a perfectly natural touch to brighten your morning cup. The result is an all-natural coffee creamer with sweet, creamy notes that will get your taste buds humming and have you ready for the great day ahead. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. When you sip a cup made with Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream, you can be sure that your morning is starting at its all-natural best. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

More Sweet Cream

Holiday Potatoes

A Publish My Bliss recipe contest winning entry from James McDermott.

"Better make 2 batches; it goes really fast!"

Natural Bliss Sweet Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love it. But I can't find it in the big bottle. Please make it in the big bottle.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious creamer, buy often This creamer is just the right amount of creamy sweet. Perfect for anyone who takes their coffee with sugar or both creamer and sugar. The taste is perfect and not overwhelming. The selling factor for me is that it has no artificial ingredients. I would love to see more flavor variety of natural bliss to come out! There is a demand for it!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love the Natural BLiss creamers! Tastes great and no artificial nonsense in it with words too long to even say! BUT.......PLEASE....make a BIGGER bottle! Thank you :)
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the natural ingredients & flavor But like others, i need a bigger bottle please! Love the flavor, love the more natural ingredients, but a pint @ 2 & a quarter is not economically sound for me!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Perfect flavor. Natural ingredients. Just the right size for one person. I'm wondering though what is the "natural flavor" listed on the ingredients, exactly?
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste so sweet and creamy! I bought this a couple months ago, and I'm glad I did, it taste so great.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and my favorite Please please please make this in a larger size. It is empty too soon.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy they now have 32oz!! I could not keep my composure that I purchased two bottles, one for work and one for home! I love this stuff! Once I had it, I cannot stand the taste of artificial creamer. You cannot go wrong with this baby here! Just a little goes a long way! Makes the perfect light and sweet. My target has the big ones but its hard to find anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great with hot tea I'm not a coffee drinker; however, I love-love-love Sweet Cream Natural Bliss in my chai tea every morning. I find that when I run out of Natural Bliss, I skip my cup of tea for that day.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream de la cream! This coffee creamer is the "CREAM" of all! I have tried many others and this just makes any coffee so smooth and sweet. I love this stuff. Plus it's natural!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I have some coffee with this cream? I LOVE this cream! I only use this brand for my coffee. I tend to buy this flavor the most but I also enjoy Vanilla and Hazelnut. I probably use too much but I can't help it. It's that good! I haven't tried all the flavors but I'm sure they're delicious, too. I like that all the ingredients are real and that it has a natural taste. Yum!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the taste I am very happy with this product. I am so glad it doesn't have high fructose corn syrup. Only wish it was available in a larger size!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I am never without this creamer in my frig, I even pick up two at a time when I'm just about finished with the second bottle.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great!!!!!! I purchased this on a shopping trip came home made a cup of coffee with this creamer it was the best coffee I ever had.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! Like my title says, I just really like the flavor of this creamer and I like the ingredients in it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I buy this for my husband because of lack of artificial ingredients and great taste
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32 oz Sweet Cream For the last few months this has been available in 32 oz at select stores, now its not? Is there any way to bring this flavor back in Sweet Cream 32 oz. please!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this But my problem is I would like it in a BIGGER SIZE than 16oz PLEASE.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted!!!! hands down the best coffee creamer ever! prefect combination of sweetness, creamy milky goodness!! and apparently everyone thinks so as well as it is always out of stock. I usually have to go to a couple of stores to find and when I do I buy more than one at a time. haven't been able to find the big bottle in my area.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Natural & No GMO? I bought this because it only has 4 ingredients. However I give it only a one star rating because of the label. It's labeled as all natural but the FDA has no real guidelines on what natural means, one of the ingredients is natural flavor why not tell what that flavor is or maybe they don't want people to know. Also it says it's no GMO but that would be more believable if it were third party verified, (non GMO project verified).
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLEASE FIX!! The new bottle is AWFUL I've been purchasing Nestle Natural Bliss for over 3 years. 1-2 bottles a week. Recently I noticed that when I pour it into my coffee it drips everywhere. Upon further inspection of the bottle I noticed the lip on the spout has gotten smaller. Probably someone's "brilliant idea" to save plastic and be more "green". There are other store brand options that are comparable. I'm considering changing brands because of the messy pouring experience. My dad also purchased for his home and has been experiencing the same thing. Please fix this!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name! Makes the coffee most enjoyable. Tried the competitor when store was out of bliss, what a waste of my money, will never make that mistake again.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee mate Natural Bliss I have been using these for some time, but rescently it seems that they are going bad before the expiration date and know they were not opened.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural awesomeness! I have tried all the available flavored. The cinnamon is my least favorite. I wish wish wish they would develop a chocolate one!!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste ! The best and healthiest creamer I have ever had. Try this for sure. No chemicals like other products.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I have been using it for some time now. You just pour and go, no need for sugar or anything else.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste. Would taste better in 32 oz size How about a 32 oz size? How about a 32 oz size? How about a 32 oz size??
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes coffee a treat My favorite! Gives a creamy "thick" taste. Cold or hot, it's delicious
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did it suddenly get thinner I loved this product but last few bottles seem have been watered doen
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Yummy :) Great flavor, love that there are no artificial flavors!
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_395db642-e632-48ae-9ae6-25dd0e4e5be6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English