Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almond milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in this coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected

 

 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I love your new almond milk creamers and wish you came out with a non flavored among milk creamer! My complaint, though, isn't with the product but the ease of opening the lid! It is impossible to peal off the aluminum seal! The tap is to short to grip properly. I have continually found myself getting a knife to puncture it and try endlessly to get that seal off. Very Frustrating! Just thought I'd share my pros and cons! Thanks Sheree
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious, And Perfect For My Needs. I have a dairy intolerance, and I love coffee, but only if it's doctored and sweetened up to the nth degree. Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer gives me everything I want in one fresh little bottle. The flavor is serious vanilla, and the texture is just like any other creamer, which is wonderful. It blends well in both hot and cold drinks, without getting grainy. It's my new daily indulgence, and I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not do vanilla I was forced to purchase this yesterday because non dairy classic vanilla is no longer available. How disappointing! I LOVED the classic vanilla. Anyway, I need a non dairy creamer and was far from impressed with this product. Tastes nothing like vanilla and and was expensive for such a small bottle. I would not mind if I loved it but I do not like this product at all. I will not repurchase. Please bring back classic vanilla!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BESTTTT I absolutely LOVE this almond creamer. I have had no experience with it curdling in my hot coffee and I use it every morning. I have now gone through a whole bottle of the vanilla flavor and a whole bottle of hazelnut. The only thing I wish for is that they would come out with more flavors!!! I keep hoping that I see holiday flavors like peppermint :) But I would really be excited to see anything new. Thanks coffee-mate!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever! I found this about a month and a half ago when I bought my keurig! And it has been the best thing ever! Once I had to buy another vanilla creamer and this one is so much better! The only thing that I wish they had was a bigger size bottle! My husband and I both drink with in our coffee. And I have to buy at least 2 bottles a week. We drink a lot of coffee! Please make this in a much bigger bottle! We love it that much!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t mix with hot coffee I bought the vanilla almond milk creamer to try a plant based option for my coffee. Now I’m thinking that almond milk wasn’t meant to be in coffee. It mixes into the coffee at first, but within a few seconds it starts to curdle and seems to separate from the coffee. I can’t use it. I’ll be switching back to the Natural Bliss creamer with actual cream. Thanks for trying, Coffeemate, but you should rethink this one.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdles/Separates immediately I just used the Caramel flavor today. It tastes okay (not amazing but certainly not bad). As soon as I added it to my coffee though, it curdled and separated. Very unappealing...I’ve read in several reviews that this apparently happens a lot. One response stating that this is “normal.” I feel like this shouldn’t be normal. You shouldn’t be okay with selling a product that turns coffee into an unappetizing mess.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor but doesn't mix well I bought this product expecting the same results as the regular Coffee Mate creamer, powder or liquid versions. This product didn't dissolve or mix well in my hot coffee. The creamer appeared to dissolve but after a moment of it settling, when the swirling stopped, the creamer broke down and resembled curdled milk. Although I enjoyed the taste, the appearance of my coffee wasn't very inviting or appealing.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is so tasty, can I just drink it without coffee?? The almond flavor is just YUM. My coffee is on a whole different level now, because if I didn't know better I would think I just had a starbucks coffee. Really great flavor and it's natural too, could not be happier with it! I do actually have to keep my 19 year old daughter from grabbing it and drinking it though, although I can't blame her!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting non dairy creamer My daughter was visiting and she does not tolerate dairy well. I bought Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer since she told me this was her favorite creamer for her coffee. The vanilla flavor is good. The creamer has a very nice smooth, creamy texture. My daughter also used it on cold cereal but my hubby liked it on his oatmeal. We were able to make french toast for my daughter, too.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have purchased this creamer several times and every time I put it in my coffee it curdles, it starts to flake up in the coffee in just a few minutes and I think not again. This is one of the well stocked product in my grocers refrigerator case but I don’t understand how They are not getting multiple returns of this product. Current newly purchased bottle has an October 2018 expiration date
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I was looking for a non-dairy creamer because it makes me break out. This was perfect, it still has a great flavor for your coffee and you don't even notice the difference. Would recommend to everyone. Also read the review about the curd, I never finish my coffee and at the end of my work day I wash my cup out. There was no curd in my coffee even after sitting at my desk for over 6 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great taste but separates I really like the dairy alternative coffee creamers, Natural Bliss Coconut and Almond milk. The flavors are perfect, caramel and vanilla my favs. However, the do separate in the coffee, no matter how much I shake the bottle before adding to my coffee. Looks like it curdled, but it s separation. I have to stir often, since the look is very unappealing. Hope they resolve this issue.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option, curdles sometimes? I love the taste of the Vanilla Almond milk creamer. It's been a great option for me since I'm dairy and gluten free. The first few times I bought the creamer I didn't have any issue with it curdling but the last few times it's curdled every time I use it which is just kinda gross to look at. I'm not sure if this is a batch issue but it seems odd that before this wasn't happening.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I'm so very happy that Coffemate has made these planetbased Creamers! I've had the vanilla and caramel flavors both yummy but the vanilla is definitely my favorite. The taste is very good and creamy. My only problem is that I moved and I can't find a store that sells the product which makes me very sad. But thanks for making this! It was very needed in the lives of many people.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False hope I was really excited to find a non dairy creamer from such a big household name, until I tried this when I got home from the store. It curdles in coffee and becomes almost gritty, I even tried switching the coffee grounds thinking maybe it was just the roast. It also heavily tastes like chemicals, weird after taste.. this should definitely be taken off the shelves completely.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious It's delicious and creamy! I added the creamer to my cup before I pour in the coffee as someone else.had suggested, and I haven't had any issues with separation. It stirs in just like regular creamer. It has a hint of coconut taste, so if you don't like the taste of coconut, this might not be for you. I LOVE coconut,So smooth and creamy like a cup pf coffee should be.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lactose free creamer this creamer is so good, I love that its creamy unlike almond milk. I just add this to my coffee and its all I need. the vanilla is not too strong but not weak. I do wish it had less sugar, as I do try to watch thoses, but would hate for it to have fake alt sugars. as someone who has lactose issues and can't do the regular coffeemate creamers, this is great to have.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple taste Usually I just use plain sugar and milk with my coffee, so using Coffeemate Vanilla Almond Milk creamer was a little different for me. I really enjoyed the convenience and the easy-pour, but I was a disappointed with the taste. It just seemed bland to me. I understand not wanting to overpower the coffee taste, but there wasn't really enough flavor for my preference.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to see more flavor options I really like the Natural Bliss almond milk creamers. It's a great alternative for me. I would love to see mocha, though. I have seen it in the dairy creamer, but I have problems with dairy products, which is why I switched to almond milk creamers. Yours is the best, by far! It could be slightly less sweet, but not sure how that would affect the overall taste.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful! I just finished a cup of coffee with this new creamer and I'm so thankful it! I have enjoyed the Natural Bliss Creamers but cream bothers my stomach. I drink almond milk regularly and am so thankful for this! I love it! No bother to my stomach at all, just the chance to enjoy my coffee. Please don't stop making this product, you'll have a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, creamy, yummy! Being a little sensitive to too much dairy, I was incredibly excited to try out this creamer. Adding it to my coffee each morning made my coffee smooth and creamy without the heaviness of dairy creamers. It adds a nice, subtle flavor as well that still allows you to taste the coffee without being so strong. I'll definitely be buying more of this!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beat creamer, but needs to be bigger I absolutely love this creamer. It doesn’t curdle when I use it, it tastes amazing and is plant based. My only issue is the size. I know these have been popular because there are days that I have to go to three stores before I can find it. So is there any hope in the future of having the big bottles of this creamer? It would make my entire life :)
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay plant based! This creamer works really well for iced coffee (as others have mentioned). It does occasionally curdle when used in hot tea or coffee, but I've only really noticed it when I've used my french press. I think that letting the coffee cool just a bit helps avoid this. Overall I love this flavor and I'm so glad it's available in a a larger size now!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can barely live without this stuff! This is my new favorite sweetener for my coffee. I have a slight milk intolerance so this has replaced the only milk I drink. I gave it 4/5 stars because of the container. It always leaks. I've never had one that didn't. I'll continue to buy, I hope to see it on sale and for a better price. It has changed my morning coffee for the better!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I love the natural bliss vanilla almond creamer! Not being able to have dairy has led to a sadly lacking cup of morning coffee. A lot of dairy free creamers I've tried just don't taste that great or curdle in your coffee. But this one is what my coffee has been missing! I just wish more stores carried it, it's hard to find near me.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alternative dairy creamers Wow such a bummer! I always used natural bliss dairy creamer but am trying to wean myself off of dairy. I was so excited to try the almond milk and coconut milk options but found they both contain pea protein!! I'm allergic to peas (anaphylaxis) and can't have this. Also it's a super cheap protein. Wish they would leave this out.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Good! At first when I received a free coupon for the Natural Bliss Vanilla Milk Creamer I must admit that I was skeptical at first because I personally prefer powdered creamer...but....as soon as I tasted the vanilla almond creamer I was hooked and absolutely loved it....needless to say it's part of my morning coffee daily routine! !!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is Definitely my new favorite coffee creamer. I'm pretty picky when it comes to coffee creamers, so it's not very often that I find one that I would repurchase. However, I would repurchase this one. It's nice and creamy and the flavor is great. It's not too over powering but still strong enough to taste through the coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I absolutely loved this coffee mate natural bliss creamer. The flavor is vanilla and is made with almond milk. It’s non diary and non gmo. The vanilla flavor is from real Madagascar beans. You can really taste the vanilla, it’s not The artificial flavor like others. This goes great with my coffee and I’m glad I got to try it.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us