Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a creamy, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almond milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in this coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I was looking for a non-dairy creamer because it makes me break out. This was perfect, it still has a great flavor for your coffee and you don't even notice the difference. Would recommend to everyone. Also read the review about the curd, I never finish my coffee and at the end of my work day I wash my cup out. There was no curd in my coffee even after sitting at my desk for over 6 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great taste but separates I really like the dairy alternative coffee creamers, Natural Bliss Coconut and Almond milk. The flavors are perfect, caramel and vanilla my favs. However, the do separate in the coffee, no matter how much I shake the bottle before adding to my coffee. Looks like it curdled, but it s separation. I have to stir often, since the look is very unappealing. Hope they resolve this issue.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option, curdles sometimes? I love the taste of the Vanilla Almond milk creamer. It's been a great option for me since I'm dairy and gluten free. The first few times I bought the creamer I didn't have any issue with it curdling but the last few times it's curdled every time I use it which is just kinda gross to look at. I'm not sure if this is a batch issue but it seems odd that before this wasn't happening.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I'm so very happy that Coffemate has made these planetbased Creamers! I've had the vanilla and caramel flavors both yummy but the vanilla is definitely my favorite. The taste is very good and creamy. My only problem is that I moved and I can't find a store that sells the product which makes me very sad. But thanks for making this! It was very needed in the lives of many people.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False hope I was really excited to find a non dairy creamer from such a big household name, until I tried this when I got home from the store. It curdles in coffee and becomes almost gritty, I even tried switching the coffee grounds thinking maybe it was just the roast. It also heavily tastes like chemicals, weird after taste.. this should definitely be taken off the shelves completely.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to see more flavor options I really like the Natural Bliss almond milk creamers. It's a great alternative for me. I would love to see mocha, though. I have seen it in the dairy creamer, but I have problems with dairy products, which is why I switched to almond milk creamers. Yours is the best, by far! It could be slightly less sweet, but not sure how that would affect the overall taste.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful! I just finished a cup of coffee with this new creamer and I'm so thankful it! I have enjoyed the Natural Bliss Creamers but cream bothers my stomach. I drink almond milk regularly and am so thankful for this! I love it! No bother to my stomach at all, just the chance to enjoy my coffee. Please don't stop making this product, you'll have a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beat creamer, but needs to be bigger I absolutely love this creamer. It doesn’t curdle when I use it, it tastes amazing and is plant based. My only issue is the size. I know these have been popular because there are days that I have to go to three stores before I can find it. So is there any hope in the future of having the big bottles of this creamer? It would make my entire life :)
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdled in my coffee I opened a fresh container of Almond milk creamer and put it in a hot cup of coffee as I have the other flavors and it curdled! I was serving it to my daughter so it was embarrassing especially since it was a new bottle!!! Is this normal? If so, why would you put something like that on the market??? Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can barely live without this stuff! This is my new favorite sweetener for my coffee. I have a slight milk intolerance so this has replaced the only milk I drink. I gave it 4/5 stars because of the container. It always leaks. I've never had one that didn't. I'll continue to buy, I hope to see it on sale and for a better price. It has changed my morning coffee for the better!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alternative dairy creamers Wow such a bummer! I always used natural bliss dairy creamer but am trying to wean myself off of dairy. I was so excited to try the almond milk and coconut milk options but found they both contain pea protein!! I'm allergic to peas (anaphylaxis) and can't have this. Also it's a super cheap protein. Wish they would leave this out.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cup of coffee? No thank you. We have always used Natural Bliss Creamer and have now switched to Almond Milk Natural Bliss. The creamer separates and looks so unappealing that I will not serve it to guests and we will no longer be purchasing it for ourselves either. I was hoping for a healthier option that was as good as the regular Vanilla Natural Bliss.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a healthier alternative Since I have found the Almond Milk Coffee Mate I am hooked. I also have noticed some curdling in various coffees or teas but it's not as bad as other companies. I only wish that it would be available in other flavors like mocha, chocolate, and the holiday specials. Quarts and half gallons would also be nice to have available.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Taste I don't understand why some are experiencing curdling in their coffee, I had no problem. Perhaps check the exp. date on the product. Anyway I'm very picky about my creamers and these taste delicious and smooth. For the price point I would like to see larger containers. Thank you Coffee Mate for making non-dairy creamers!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COCONUT ONE! JUST HAD OUR LOCAL STORE ROUSES ORDER THE COCONUT BLISS FOR US SO VERY GOOD PERFECT WAS LOOKING FOR AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE SWEET CREAM BLISS AND THIS IS TWO GRAMS LOWER IN SUGAR
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Not Curdle! Vanilla Almond Creamer So excited to see non dairy alternatives for my tea! I am Welsh and so love a good cup of tea! This creamer isn't super sweet which is awesome AND didn't Curdle making my cup of tea heavenly! Thank you for thinking if those of us that need nondairy, non-GMO and gluten free! I'd even give it 10 STARS! Any coupons available?
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great, not too sweet I've been buying Natural Bliss creamer for several years, but was really excited when the non-dairy varieties were offered. The vanilla is my favorite; it's not too sweet, but also actually lightens my coffee. I love almond milk, but this is the first almond milk-based product that actually changes the flavor of my coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Almond Milk Creamer I was really happy and excited to see this product on the shelf at my local Kroger. I've tried the coconut milk creamer by Natural Bliss but it didn't cut the bitterness the way I was hoping. The almond milk - vanilla flavor is perfect. I have not experienced the curdled effect others mentioned. Very pleased!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful for this product My boyfriend is allergic to milk and I think it's gross. We are so happy to have found this product. It tastes amazing in coffee, like a vanilla cupcake. A little bit goes a long way!! it is the first almond product I've used that didn't separate. I've also used it to make dairy free cupcakes! Works great!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Had to eliminate dairy and soy from my diet (breastfed son has a protein sensitivity). Finding an alternative creamer was my biggest hurdle. Love this! It is wonderful. I just wish I came in a larger size, as I go through a lot of creamer fast. I used to get the huge French vanilla standard creamer.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It separates/curdles...Don't waste your time Bought this after using other natural bliss products with great success. I find this separates (or curdles) after a few minutes. I have tried hot, cold, creamer first, creamer second, etc and it always separates. It tastes great, just not appealing...sorry going back to natural bliss dairy products!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE CREAMER! I am writing from Florida, we just went through Hurricane Irma, and there are no perishable goods available in any grocery stores for at least another week, inclusive of this creamer. I have been drinking this for the last few months since it came out at Target, and my coffee experience has been so wonderful since! I now need to consider keeping a continual stock of it both at work and at home. I like that it is an almond-milk, rich (sweet) vanilla flavor, that just makes your cup super creamy, and wonderful to enjoy. I am surprised this has not become more popular with all the "health" focus that is out there. I'm going to ask my local supermarket to stock it, as I normally have to go to Target to buy it, and there are always only a few bottles left when I go, it is a fast moving item. I have never had a curdling problem with this creamer. It is my favorite, and I hope it will be made in a larger bottle, as I usually buy 3 at a time. Thank you NESTLE!!!!!! Please continue this product!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wished it didn't separate.... Trying to eliminate dairy from my diet, and loved the regular Vanilla Natural Bliss. I was excited to see Nestle' come out with an almond based creamer. I have purchased several bottles at different times and all have separate. The flavor is not affected....but not very appealing to look at.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! Ive been buying this from the second it hit the shelves and let me tell you this is pure joy!!!! Only issue Im having is the only size option available, 16oz... like I need a bigger bottle. This flavor is never on sale or excluded from sales... help!!! Other than that, it taste amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I made the purchase less than a week ago and the container is almost empty. I've been waiting for a non-dairy variety for so long. My family enjoys the regular hazelnut creamer, but because I am a vegan, I couldn't consume what they were using. Glad this variety is vegan-friendly!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! Please make this more easily available. Or large bottles! The caramel flavor is my favorite I have to drive 30 mins to target just to get some and most the time they only have a few seems to be sold out every time. Please make these in large bottles!!!!! So great for iced coffees.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was OK I bought this about a month ago. I'm a really big fan of Coffeemate...it's the only creamer that I have ever used. I'm not a fan of the Natural Bliss's. I didn't like the taste. Maybe it's an acquired taste...but, I'll stick to the regular Coffeemate creamer that I always use.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! I just bought this since I'm looking for creamer with no high fructose corn syrup in there. I've friend a few different brands/varieties and this has been the best! I love it! Wish I could purchase it in a larger container because I go through creamer like nobody's business.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! This creamer is SO GOOD. Many of the non-dairy and almond milk creamer options leave a weird after taste or are just not quite right. This one is the best I have tried - in fact I like it better than my favorite dairy creamers. Please please please make a larger size!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste great looks odd I put this in my coffee and love that there is an non dairy option however, is it known as to why it separates and needs to be constantly stirred to look normal, while I love the taste I'd also love to see this issue resolved makes looking at my coffee a little gross.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_28, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English