Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almond milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in this coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected

 

 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (From the Guar Plant).

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve been buying the vanilla creamer for a couple months now and loved the flavor, it’s not too sweet and it doesn’t upset my stomach like normal dairy creamers do. B the last few times I’ve gotten it, it curdled when added to my hot coffee. It looks very weird and deters me from drinking my coffee. When I first used this creamer I didn’t have this issue - so I am not sure what happened. The taste is great but the texture is weird because of the curdling. And unfortunately I’m seeing this is a common problem for all flavors:( Hopefully this issue can get resolved so I can actually enjoy this product again.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Iced Coffee Only I used this creamer in my iced coffee yesterday with no problems. I decided on a hot cup of coffee this morning and got curdles. Stirring the coffee makes the creamer come together again, but a few minutes later, you get curdles and the "Guinness" effect running down your glass. Unfortunately, I have noticed that this happens with both Almond milk flavors. As for the price, I could have bought 1 huge bottle of Sugar or Fat Free Hazelnut creamer and saved money - the price for these small bottles is a bit stiff.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I'm on a dairy-free plan and try to consume products with the least additives and preservatives. I wanted somethingg creamer than regular almond milk in my coffee and this creamer is the perfect balance! It's not too sweet so it's just what I was looking for. No curdling at all either!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste! I’ve been buying this creamer for months now and I have never had issues with it. In fact I loved this creamer so much! I have mainly used it in my hot coffee but recently used it in my homemade cold brew and fell in love with it all over again! But today I was completely exhausted and couldn’t stay awake during my classes so I made myself a cup of hot coffee and added my creamer as usual but this time it cuddled up in seconds! I was so upset and thought that maybe it was just the coffee because it was a new coffee. So I made my usual coffee but the same thing happened! So now I’ve wasted two cups of perfectly good coffee because of the creamer! I am really disappointed and hope that you guys can maybe find a way to fix it!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good taste, but curdles I was so excited to try this product. I bought the hazelnut flavor. I enjoy that it isn't too sweet; however, it curdled nearly immediately even after stiring. Initially I thought I may have just gotten a bad bottle, but after reading others' reviews it seems to be a consistent issue across all flavors. Hopefully, coffee mate can fix this with a reformulation.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vanilla flavored creamer out there! I bought this creamer a few days ago by accident (I was originally looking for the milk based Natural Bliss). So happy that I did! Excellent flavor and aroma without all of the chemicals. The consistency is a little thinner than the other creamer so I have to use a bit more than I normally but other than that it's been great. Out of curiosity, what purpose does baking soda serve in the creamer, @Coffee-mate? Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the seach is over! I am usually a black coffee drinker. But sometimes I like to add something more to my black pourovers. When I found the natural bliss vanilla almond creamer, I thought "meh. It's only $3... let me give it a try." I am so glad I went to the store that day! I've bought the natural bliss almond vanilla creamer 2x already. Thank you so much for this product and thank you for not making it so sweet. American products are way too sweet. I will try the hazelnut next. And as for the curdling, almond milk does that. Even at starbucks where I used to work.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste alright doesn't mix well I bought this over the weekend because I was excited about an non-dairy creamer due to my food allergy. I'm sure everyone understands . I currently drink almond milk and have tried to mix it with my coffee. It doesnt taste great even though I get that touch of sweet. Well after a few sips when I look into my mug I notice it start to separate and just doesn't look that appetizing . I usually end up tossing it and going back to my dairy creamer. I am usually looking for that creamy texture and taste that just enhances the coffee. Well I was disppointed to see the actual creamer I bought do the same thing as the milk and start separating. Just wanted to give a heads up that there is still some work to do for this almond milk and coffee infusion. :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better mouthfeel than the coconut one Having recently been forced to give up dairy I have tried several of the dairy alternative creamers on the market. I haven't had any issues with this separating but that could be because I always shake the container before I pour (I think the separation issue comes from the coconut oil). The guar gum in addition to the gellan gum seems to make the almond flavors feel more like cream once in coffee. I used the natural bliss regular creamers before I gave up dairy and while these do taste a little different, it wasn't enough for anyone else in my household to notice the switch.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumbs down Every time I use this creamer it separates from the coffee and curds. I have tried hot and cold coffee and different mugs. I bought a new container and also tried the coconut milk one and had the same results. I'm done and will now find a new creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was excited to try this almond milk alternative for my coffee but as soon as I put it in my hot coffee it curdled. Tasted ok but very unappealing. How did this happen, didn't product testing reveal this flaw?
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy For a Plant-Based Option I purchased the vanilla almond milk creamer because I wanted to try multiple brands of plant-based creamers. Originally I had been using Silk's soy creamer, which was good, but I wanted to decrease my soy intake. So while looking at all the possible options, I was surprised to see Coffee Mate on the shelf next to all the other vegan options. The price did not shock me, however, because I'm accustomed to paying a little more for plant-based options. After trying it in my coffee, I was very pleased with the taste. Yes, it does separate, but that's not a deal-breaker for me. This creamer has become a staple in my refrigerator based on ease of accessibility, taste, and price. Thank you, Coffee Mate, for offering multiple plant-based options for vegans.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this creamer option! I've seen the other reviews and I've had no curdling with this product. I bought my first natural bliss creamer a while back and I loved it- but then realized it was not dairy free. I was so excited to find the almond milk option in the store yesterday! I've been looking for a new product to get away from the artificially flavored creamers and I think this is it. Typically, I find almond milk too thin to put in my hot coffee, but this creamer is creamy and flavorful without leaving an after taste or overpowering the coffee. I'm going to have a hard time using anything else going forward.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-mazing! I absolutely love this coffee creamer! I'm trying to become a flexitarian in the hopes of eventually becoming a vegetarian. So I've also been trying to eliminate as much dairy from my diet as possible (dairy is apparently pro-inflammatory and causes a build-up of mucus, among other things). It's been rather hard giving up certain foods in my diet, especially coffee creamer with dairy because I LOVE coffee. I usually never make comments, but I had to share with everyone how amazing this coffee creamer is. I was very worried about the taste, so I bought a small one, now I wish I had bought a bigger bottle. I can't wait to try all of their non-dairy creamers and add them to my collection of favorites. A+
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes great but separates I love the taste of this creamer but noticed that it separated/curdled immediately. I wondered if it was out of date or I didn't mix it well but it continues to do this, which is disappointing because I was so excited about this! On the bright side: the taste is perfect. Just the right level of sweet
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy but WAY too sweet Almond based creamers have come a long way and this one is definitely one of the improved ones. The texture is creamy and it mixes well (believe this is from the pea protein and coconut oil). It does eventually separate a bit but not as bad as most almond creamers. There are 9 natural ingredients (and I can pronounce them all). Unfortunately for me, this creamer is way too sweet - I can smell the sugar from my coffee from across the room. I'd love to see this product with more of its natural almond creamy taste and about 1/3 to 1/2 of the sugar it currently has.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great I love this product. The only reason I did not give a five is that a week after I bought it, and long before the expiration date, it separated from the coffee. Reminded me of pouring spoiled milk into coffee. It tastes good still, just not appealing. This happened with 2 separate botyles.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I am vegan but I prefer flavored creamers and ones that are actually creamy. Most non dairy creamers are very watery and/or tasteless, especially the almond milk ones. I live in an area with access to all the non dairy creamers on the market and found this one to be superior. I started looking for another go to creamer after a shortage of the silk soy creamer, I was scared to buy it because of the review of curdling. I found the taste, blending and creaminess to be equivalent to the dairy creamers. This is now my go to creamer. I hope they add new flavors.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I don't know what people are talking about when they say it separates and curdles. I just bought this a couple days ago and am totally in love! FINALLY something that tastes good. I've tried the So Delicious and some other brand and they don't add up. They are way too expensive. This is the way to go! The caramel and vanilla are AMAZING. I can't wait to find Hazelnut! THANK YOU FOR MAKING SOMETHING THAT TASTES LIKE IT SHOULD!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have an almond creamer! I have loved Natural Bliss since they came out and use them with unsweetened vanilla almond milk in my coffee. When I found these almond creamers, I exclaimed right un the store! To make it even nicer, a $1.50 Catalina coupon printed out at the register. Yay! And thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdled I was excited to try this non-dairy creamer. To my surprise it curdled immediately when poured in my hot coffee. This turnew me off.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was so excited to try this new vanilla almond milk creamer but I was so disappointed when my coffee looked like this. :(
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curdles Fine in iced coffee, but curdles in hot. Tastes ok, but scared to drink it and get sick
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes like "science" I'm not sure why since this is an all natural product, but this product tasted like chemicals to me. I am not a prude and an all natural enthusiast. So this is surprising. I tried it a second and the third time hoping that perhaps my taste buds were "off" Not the case. I ended up tossing it out and throwing the rest down the sink. I am an avid creamate user so this is a surprise to me.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY-Almond &a Coconut Coffee Creamers I have been using the same creamer for about 4 years now-the Coffee Mate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream. When I do not have coffee creamer I substitute with Almond/Coconut milk. I was thrilled when I saw these at my local Target. The taste of the Natural Bliss-Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is to die for!! However, I did notice curdling. This was disappointing for me because I thoroughly LOVED the flavor. So the next time I was out I decided to try the Sweet Cream (back to my roots) in the Coconut Milk Creamer. I do not care for the taste of it and can actually not wait until t is gone. I will continue to purchase the Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer, but am hoping this one won't curdle. I have even reccommended to my sister and my coworkers.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First was ok, not this bottle This bottle of caramel separated. The first didn't.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Almond Milk Creamer! My family recently eliminated cows milk from our diet and I am so happy to have found this creamer! Regular almond milk is fine in my coffe but THIS product really does it for me. It’s summer time right now, so I am really loving it in my iced coffee. It’s not watery like I expected it to be, but also not as thick as a dairy cream- it’s perfect and makes my tummy very happy. That, and it’s not too over the top with the flavor/sugar. I’ve tried many almond milk creamers and they all end up grainy, but so far this one has held up!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I have tried many different non-dairy creamers, but the consistency that they created was never what I wanted. They would just appear thin and watery and were disgusting. I had resigned to just buying regular coffee-mate when saw this in the store. I bought the Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer and I love it. Not too sweet, and gives me what I'm looking for in terms of taste and texture. I've never had the curdling issue that others have mentioned but I usually put it in scalding hot coffee. Please make the vanilla in bigger bottles!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love this creamer! The flavor is great and it makes for a really creamy cup of coffee, without needing alot! I've been wanting to cut back on dairy and haven't been able to find a non dairy creamer I like. This one is great. Also, I do not have any separation issues that other reviewers are describing. No separating at all!! Give this a try...Yum!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cup of coffee? No thank you. We have always used Natural Bliss Creamer and have now switched to Almond Milk Natural Bliss. The creamer separates and looks so unappealing that I will not serve it to guests and we will no longer be purchasing it for ourselves either. I was hoping for a healthier option that was as good as the regular Vanilla Natural Bliss.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 334.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us