Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a creamy, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almonds, pure cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in our coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Vanilla Almond Chia Pudding

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Iced Coffee Only I used this creamer in my iced coffee yesterday with no problems. I decided on a hot cup of coffee this morning and got curdles. Stirring the coffee makes the creamer come together again, but a few minutes later, you get curdles and the "Guinness" effect running down your glass. Unfortunately, I have noticed that this happens with both Almond milk flavors. As for the price, I could have bought 1 huge bottle of Sugar or Fat Free Hazelnut creamer and saved money - the price for these small bottles is a bit stiff.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vanilla flavored creamer out there! I bought this creamer a few days ago by accident (I was originally looking for the milk based Natural Bliss). So happy that I did! Excellent flavor and aroma without all of the chemicals. The consistency is a little thinner than the other creamer so I have to use a bit more than I normally but other than that it's been great. Out of curiosity, what purpose does baking soda serve in the creamer, @Coffee-mate? Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good taste, but curdles I was so excited to try this product. I bought the hazelnut flavor. I enjoy that it isn't too sweet; however, it curdled nearly immediately even after stiring. Initially I thought I may have just gotten a bad bottle, but after reading others' reviews it seems to be a consistent issue across all flavors. Hopefully, coffee mate can fix this with a reformulation.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste alright doesn't mix well I bought this over the weekend because I was excited about an non-dairy creamer due to my food allergy. I'm sure everyone understands . I currently drink almond milk and have tried to mix it with my coffee. It doesnt taste great even though I get that touch of sweet. Well after a few sips when I look into my mug I notice it start to separate and just doesn't look that appetizing . I usually end up tossing it and going back to my dairy creamer. I am usually looking for that creamy texture and taste that just enhances the coffee. Well I was disppointed to see the actual creamer I bought do the same thing as the milk and start separating. Just wanted to give a heads up that there is still some work to do for this almond milk and coffee infusion. :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I'm on a dairy-free plan and try to consume products with the least additives and preservatives. I wanted somethingg creamer than regular almond milk in my coffee and this creamer is the perfect balance! It's not too sweet so it's just what I was looking for. No curdling at all either!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better mouthfeel than the coconut one Having recently been forced to give up dairy I have tried several of the dairy alternative creamers on the market. I haven't had any issues with this separating but that could be because I always shake the container before I pour (I think the separation issue comes from the coconut oil). The guar gum in addition to the gellan gum seems to make the almond flavors feel more like cream once in coffee. I used the natural bliss regular creamers before I gave up dairy and while these do taste a little different, it wasn't enough for anyone else in my household to notice the switch.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the seach is over! I am usually a black coffee drinker. But sometimes I like to add something more to my black pourovers. When I found the natural bliss vanilla almond creamer, I thought "meh. It's only $3... let me give it a try." I am so glad I went to the store that day! I've bought the natural bliss almond vanilla creamer 2x already. Thank you so much for this product and thank you for not making it so sweet. American products are way too sweet. I will try the hazelnut next. And as for the curdling, almond milk does that. Even at starbucks where I used to work.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumbs down Every time I use this creamer it separates from the coffee and curds. I have tried hot and cold coffee and different mugs. I bought a new container and also tried the coconut milk one and had the same results. I'm done and will now find a new creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy For a Plant-Based Option I purchased the vanilla almond milk creamer because I wanted to try multiple brands of plant-based creamers. Originally I had been using Silk's soy creamer, which was good, but I wanted to decrease my soy intake. So while looking at all the possible options, I was surprised to see Coffee Mate on the shelf next to all the other vegan options. The price did not shock me, however, because I'm accustomed to paying a little more for plant-based options. After trying it in my coffee, I was very pleased with the taste. Yes, it does separate, but that's not a deal-breaker for me. This creamer has become a staple in my refrigerator based on ease of accessibility, taste, and price. Thank you, Coffee Mate, for offering multiple plant-based options for vegans.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this creamer option! I've seen the other reviews and I've had no curdling with this product. I bought my first natural bliss creamer a while back and I loved it- but then realized it was not dairy free. I was so excited to find the almond milk option in the store yesterday! I've been looking for a new product to get away from the artificially flavored creamers and I think this is it. Typically, I find almond milk too thin to put in my hot coffee, but this creamer is creamy and flavorful without leaving an after taste or overpowering the coffee. I'm going to have a hard time using anything else going forward.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was excited to try this almond milk alternative for my coffee but as soon as I put it in my hot coffee it curdled. Tasted ok but very unappealing. How did this happen, didn't product testing reveal this flaw?
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy but WAY too sweet Almond based creamers have come a long way and this one is definitely one of the improved ones. The texture is creamy and it mixes well (believe this is from the pea protein and coconut oil). It does eventually separate a bit but not as bad as most almond creamers. There are 9 natural ingredients (and I can pronounce them all). Unfortunately for me, this creamer is way too sweet - I can smell the sugar from my coffee from across the room. I'd love to see this product with more of its natural almond creamy taste and about 1/3 to 1/2 of the sugar it currently has.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I don't know what people are talking about when they say it separates and curdles. I just bought this a couple days ago and am totally in love! FINALLY something that tastes good. I've tried the So Delicious and some other brand and they don't add up. They are way too expensive. This is the way to go! The caramel and vanilla are AMAZING. I can't wait to find Hazelnut! THANK YOU FOR MAKING SOMETHING THAT TASTES LIKE IT SHOULD!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have an almond creamer! I have loved Natural Bliss since they came out and use them with unsweetened vanilla almond milk in my coffee. When I found these almond creamers, I exclaimed right un the store! To make it even nicer, a $1.50 Catalina coupon printed out at the register. Yay! And thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY-Almond &a Coconut Coffee Creamers I have been using the same creamer for about 4 years now-the Coffee Mate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream. When I do not have coffee creamer I substitute with Almond/Coconut milk. I was thrilled when I saw these at my local Target. The taste of the Natural Bliss-Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is to die for!! However, I did notice curdling. This was disappointing for me because I thoroughly LOVED the flavor. So the next time I was out I decided to try the Sweet Cream (back to my roots) in the Coconut Milk Creamer. I do not care for the taste of it and can actually not wait until t is gone. I will continue to purchase the Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer, but am hoping this one won't curdle. I have even reccommended to my sister and my coworkers.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I have tried many different non-dairy creamers, but the consistency that they created was never what I wanted. They would just appear thin and watery and were disgusting. I had resigned to just buying regular coffee-mate when saw this in the store. I bought the Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer and I love it. Not too sweet, and gives me what I'm looking for in terms of taste and texture. I've never had the curdling issue that others have mentioned but I usually put it in scalding hot coffee. Please make the vanilla in bigger bottles!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love this creamer! The flavor is great and it makes for a really creamy cup of coffee, without needing alot! I've been wanting to cut back on dairy and haven't been able to find a non dairy creamer I like. This one is great. Also, I do not have any separation issues that other reviewers are describing. No separating at all!! Give this a try...Yum!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes great but separates I love the taste of this creamer but noticed that it separated/curdled immediately. I wondered if it was out of date or I didn't mix it well but it continues to do this, which is disappointing because I was so excited about this! On the bright side: the taste is perfect. Just the right level of sweet
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this almond creamer! I found the Natural Bliss Almond Milk Creamer in Target when if first came out and it's the only creamer that doesnt upset my stomach. It tastes amazing, my only compliant is that I wish I could find it in more stores. When I see it I try to buy as much as I can cause I'm afraid I will run out.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great I love this product. The only reason I did not give a five is that a week after I bought it, and long before the expiration date, it separated from the coffee. Reminded me of pouring spoiled milk into coffee. It tastes good still, just not appealing. This happened with 2 separate botyles.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this, than bought another brand which had way less flavor and separated too much. I drink cold brew. This product is great, it does not separate for me (it's natural anyway so no big deal if it did.) I will continue to use this great, plant based option. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but curdles I love the almond milk creamers, but have found that with certain flavors of coffee it curdles. It seems to happen most with Hazelnut flavored coffee, is there some kind of chemical reaction I should be looking for, or flavors to avoid mixing it with beyond hazelnut?
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsweetened please!!!!!! I love the almond milk creamers, but wish SO badly you would do an unsweetened one. Us that prefer the unsweetened creamers are so limited in choices. I only use unsweetened almond and coconut milks at home. Please, please bring an unsweetened version on board!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You nailed it NESTLE! Oh. My. Word! I have tried every non-dairy creamer out there with high hopes each time to only be disappointed. Simply put....you nailed it Nestle!!!! I don't feel like I am depriving myself....the texture, the taste is that good! Well done!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste...but not so great Love the vanilla almond flavor mixed with a bit of the Caramel flavor. All my stomach aches went away using these creamers, but allergic reactions increased. Didn't make since because all the ingredients seamed natural, nothing said soy. Apparently guar gum is processed with soy. Would have been great to know this before 4 days of illness and not being able to figure out why. Overall, I was so excited for this creamer, loved the flavor of it, but hate the hidden ingredients that are not labeled.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamer supreme I stumbled upon this creamer. I love almond milk. I was a bit hesitant about using this in my coffee because I've tried other almond milk creamers in my coffee and I did not like it. This creamer is extremely tasty! What a surprise!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I am so excited that you guys started making non dairy creamers! I got the vanilla flavors creamer and it taste so great. I haven’t had it curdle or separate at all. I hope you guys keep keep this creamer around for good!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT vegan! This product contains cane sugar, which is actually NOT vegan. Due to the process of which cane sugar is manufactured (involving bone char filtering to ensure a white color) this coffee creamer is not vegan.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious in my coffee! The vanilla natural bliss is awesome! Glad to finally find a creamer with no artificial flavoring. I’ve been looking. Tried other natural creamers but they fell short on taste. My new go to creamer. Yummy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamer separates I enjoy the natural bliss products ... I'm not pleased with how the coffee looks with the almond milk creamer in it. It immediately separates leaving the coffee looking unappetizing ...
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English