Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut Crème

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed this I was so excited to see a coconut creamer at my local store. I can't have dairy, and I don't like almond milk, so I bought this. I really like this, unfortunately my local store is no longer carrying it. Would love to see other flavors in the coconut like caramel.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I am addicted to this creamer. Just the right amount of sweet. Not overwhelming and can still get a little coffee flavor. I might start shopping somewhere else ba cause my grocery has stopped carrying this product. Please don’t discontinue this EVER!!!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good creamer My family and I enjoy this creamer. We prefer it over dairy creamers, though none of us need to avoid them, we just prefer the relatively healthier option. Downside is it only comes in 16oz bottles. Bigger bottles and more flavors would be great.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of its kind! This is the best nondairy creamer I've tasted. It's light and sweet, so no sugar is needed! I don't usually write reviews but if you want a creamer that compliments your coffee Coconut cream is it. Thanks for thinking about nondairy people :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a delicious dairy free creamer I love this creamer! The sweet cream coconut milk has just the right balance of sweetness and cream. The other flavors in this line taste too sweet or artificial to me. This sweet cream is perfect! I buy two or three every time they are in stock!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste As someone who gets severe acne from dairy and soy, this creamer has been incredible. It blends well and it's extremely smooth tasting. Does a way better job of making the coffee taste creamy, compared to almond milk creamers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste right I LOVE the original Natural Bliss sweet creme creamer but this coconut milk version tastes awful!!! It is like my coffee became overly sweet but I know that cannot be the case because only use a small amount. I was hoping this would be good.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coconut creamer! I have been using this creamer for months and love it. Sadly, it is difficult to find in local stores. It’s frustrating that dozens of flavors of dairy creamers are always in stock and this delicious alternative is challenging to find.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money There's nothing sweet about it at all, you'll wait forever to detect any coconut flavor and worst of all it curdles as soon as it's poured into hot coffee. Just buy the regular/original Coffeemate coconut creamer. It's delicious.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won’t dissolve in coffee I have the same problem as another reviewer. The creamer will not stay dissolved and looks like it curdled in the coffee. It tastes fine but looks funky. Not appealing at all. My picture looks the same as one previously posted.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates in coffee Taste is watered down but looks absolutely disgusting in my coffee. The creamer separates and solidifies in the coffee leaving floating white chunks after you stir it. Will not recommend this to anyone, never buying it again.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing I was so excited to try this. Made my cup of coffee this morning, poured the creamer in and it immediately separated! It won't blend and it does not look appealing at all. Going in the garbage and will not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so creamer Tried this flavor because my local Albertsons stopped carrying my favorite , Coconut Creme. I'm now sorry I bought 2 containers. This replacement under Natural Bliss just doesn't taste as good as the original Coconut Creme.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad in Hot Coffee But Great in Iced Coffee When pouring the creamer into hot coffee, it does separate. I tried pouring the creamer into iced coffee, and it's AMAZING! The perfect amount of flavor and creaminess. I don't even have to add any sugar like I normally do.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the flavor but did not enjoy the curdle I bought the natural bliss coconut milk creamer and added to my hot coffee. While stirring looked great and I took a drink and the taste was wonderful. Unfortunately it separates and looks curdled when you stop stirring.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing healthyful choice only 3 grams of sugar. Switching from regular creamer to this one and it helped with my weight loss. I am also diabetic so its super nice to have a great tasting creamer that wont spike my sugar levels.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite Love, love this creamer trying less dairy this one makes coffee enjoyable. Don't enjoy other brands of coconut creamer this one actually froths beautiful in my milk frothing machine. Can't find it in my stores anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment. Searched everywhere for this flavor. Expected a coconut flavor like your Coconut Creme' Coffee-mate. Big disappointment. There was no coconut flavor. I wasted my time and money. Will go back to Coconut Creme'.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes great, but the separation is gross We bought this one and the Caramel Almond Milk and they initially tasted great, BUT the curdling started and just freaked me out. It looks like miso soup. It’s not great to look at and therefore we can’t drink it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love the Natural Bliss coconut milk creamer. I cannot drink regular milk or creamer as it upsets my tummy. I do have trouble finding it the stores that carry it in my town, mostly because they are always sold out.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I have tried all of the coconut milk creamers and this is by far the best. Creamy and sweet and doesn’t curdle or taste gritty. Just wish it would come in the big bottle! I have to buy 4-5 at a time!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I’ve been looking for coconut milk creamers that don’t overpower my coffee with coconut flavor. This creamer is the winner! Wish I could find it in Publix, it’s constantly sold out of my Target.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited o try but it separates and looks curdled I was excited to try this because I like the others options in the Natural Bliss line. However, it does not blend well in the coffee and separates. It makes it look you have poured in bad milk.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid heaven for lactose intolerant folks My wife and I go through A bottle every three days. This product is amazing. It taste so good and coffee. We actually steam it and put it with espresso to make lattes and it’s really good.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Taste I can mainly handle coconut milk and cream so I bought this so excited. It tastes so awful I could barely stand it and I threw it out. I hope they change the recipe. It’s down right rotten.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! I love this product. It has great flavor and isn't super sweet. It mixes well. I buy 3 bottles at a time, it works well in iced coffee too! Thank you for making this with coconut milk!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this because I have a dairy sensitivity and it has become my go-to every single morning! It tastes delicious. My only critique would be that it does have a lot of added sugar.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wondering if it actually bad, taste is fine I bought this last night and the expiration date is August 2017 but it immediately did not mix and just floated to the top. The taste is fine not not much sweet cream but more coconut
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This has been the best tasting dairy alternative creamer I've ever used (and it seems as though I have tried them all). Please tell me you're not going to discontinue this creamer!!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wanted a milk substitute and love coconut so I thought this would work. However the taste is bitter and it separates. It is so unappetizing I can’t drink it. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English