Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
 
  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut

Coconut Breakfast Quinoa

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crushed and cuddled :( I just opened this fresh creamer, and a fresh bag of coffee.... ready to start warmer weather off with my favorite flavors (and extra yay for non-dairy!) And unfortunately it curdled!!! I am so sad about this... I even dumped the whole pot of coffee, rinsed everything, made a fresh pot and it still curled :( I feel so sad, I love coconut, but I can't drink the curdle!! :( I guess I will try to return to target?!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baking soda? The regular Sweet Creme option wasn't available at my grocery store, so I opted for the coconut milk version. It wasn't until I opened it this morning and noticed that the sodium content was 20 mg per serving. Which led me to look at the ingredients again and noticed baking soda was listed. Why would a creamer need baking soda? And because I don't like to waste my money, I'm stuck using it until it's gone.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the taste... but it curdles :-( 1. Make coffee. 2. Pour into cup. 3. Pour this creamer into coffee. 4. Watch it curdle. Though I sipped most of my coffee, it is rather a little unsettling to see the separated and globular formations of the creamer in my coffee. I would love to see a new formulation where the all-natural coconut milk creamer is blended smoothly into the coffee with a few simple stirs of the spoon or stirrer.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been so much better I bought this item well before it's expiration date, kept it refrigerated, and used it quickly. I don't know if it curdled or separated, but it was gross. I even gave it a second shot and tried to shake the creamer before adding it, but unfortunately, it was still lumpy. This would have been a great alternative, but now it's headed for the trash. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients I have NO problem with clumping, separation or curling as others have experienced. I've been looking for a non-dairy all natural creamer for a while now. Thank you for the coconut option. I'm not a huge fan of the Sweet Creme flavor but I will continue to buy this creamer because of the ingredients. PS: Please consider making the Vanilla Caramel blend flavor. ;)
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who wants to drink coffee that looks spoiled? Similar to other reviewers, I have been trying to switch from dairy-based to nut-based creamers. But this product does not mix well...at all. It's terrible.The flavor is fine but stirring your cup constantly? Who has time for that? Not only that, but I prefer a consistent taste experience sip after sip. Nope. Can't do it. I'll be shopping for other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's creamy & turns coffee lighter color Great taste, non-dairy and I love that it looks like normal creamer in coffee!! I have been having to put rice, cashew, and regular coconut milk in coffee for past few months and it didn't taste good like normal creamer until now! I hope this product stays indefinitely, especially now that I can't have milk, casein, and whey because of allergies.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to dairy I am allergic to dairy and I love my creamer with a side of coffee. I Had been using the natural bliss almond creamer (fabulous by the way) but started to develop a sensitivity to that as well. This is a delicious alternative and doesn't tend to separate like the So Delicious brand does. Plus, the sweet creme gives it a nice flavor. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit thin, but no lecithin is enough to outweigh The one doesn't have as nice a mouthfeel as the almond ones, possibly because it does not contain guar gum. That said I don't have the breakage issues others seem to (shake before use). I'm more comfortable with the ingredients than So Delicious (which I assume still contains carrageenan and titanium dioxide). The flavor is fine, not too COCONUT.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watered Down My Coffee - Disappointing! This looked like a great, healthier option for the Sweet Cream that I love. Wrong! This was NOT creamy and did not have a pleasant sweetness. It was terrible. It watered down my coffee and drowned out the coffee flavor and aroma to the point that I didn't even want to finish my cup. And usually I savor that cup when I use the Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Choice I have thyroid cancer and am on a Low iodine diet which means I cannot have dairy, among other things. This is the only coffee mate product we can have because all the almond milk ones have sea salt. If they used kosher salt instead it would work. Please consider changing ingredients for all to use. This one is okay but it isn't hazelnut =(
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used to only use the original sweet cream but since I changed my diet I switched to just pure coconut milk. This is an excellent combination of my two favorites. It is expertly sweetened. The separation occurs due to the natural coconut milk but this still is the closest to regular creamer I have come by! Please don't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I thought finally a dairy free creamer without all the additives. So I purchased it. Excited to try my coffee, I was very disappointed at how strong the coconut taste was. It's overwhelming. You can't taste the sweet cream flavor so it's kind of pointless to have a flavor in it. I can just use coconut milk for the same results.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Found this at the store and was really excited. When I poured it into my coffee, there was immediate separation/ curdling. Completely terrible. I tried an immersion blender and that worked for maybe 5 seconds after blending stopped. Very disappointed with this product. I will not be using this again. Feels like a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t get past the look... I love coconut and wanted to try this. Just opened the bottle and this is what my coffee looked like. It tastes good... a little oily but had to dump it out for the look. I know you mentioned minerals in water but I use filtered water. We normally drink the original creamers from coffee mate.... switching back.....
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! My husband and I love this and the caramel creamer too. The reason that it curdles is that the temperature of the coffee is too hot. What I do is pour the creamer into the mug first then the coffee or if the coffee is too hot then heat up the creamer for a few seconds and then add the coffee. It’s delish!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good if you like chunky coffee? I was really excited to try this, but was soon disappointed. When I make a cup of coffee and add the creamer, it immediately separates out of the coffee like curdled milk. It doesn't really change the taste and hopefully it's not making me sick, but it isn't appetizing. Will definitely not buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separated and curdled in my cup I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. I was excited to have a coconut milk creamer available but I can’t even drink it because the first time I used it it separated in my cup and looks curdled and it’s so visually unappealing I can’t get past that. I love the non coconut creamers.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this product! It’s becoming more common at all grocery stores. Now if you could only make it in the larger size would be phenomenal. Will you do a shout out on social media or email blast!? I’ve been waiting patiently. I hope sales are trending positive to be able to incorporate this.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Previous bottles didn't separate but last two did Prior to recent purchases I would have given this product a five but for the first time mine separated. I wish I would have read these reviews to know this is "normal" before buying another bottle that has done the same thing. I am using the same brand of coffee but a different blend.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste!! I've been on the search for a non dairy creamer and I'm happy to say I've found it. The flavor is excellent and I love the fact that I don't have to add any additional sugar. Also, I didn't experience and separation. Not sure if it's because I shook it really well before opening it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy again I was so excited to try, but after a few sips I noticed that it curdled! I thought maybe the milk was too cold so I made a second cup.. same thing happened! It wasn't expired because I checked in the store before I bought it. Truly dissapointed because I need a non dairy creamer!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a little flavor I bought this yesterday because I’ve been looking for a healthier option to lightly sweeten my morning coffee. And it’s does just that. It’s definitely not appealing to look at since it separated almost immediately, but it’s just the right amount of sweetness with a small drop.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the creamer...hate the separation I have gotten this creamer for a while now and always loved it and thought it was great. But my most recent bottle has been separating from my coffee...It has never done this before that I have noticed until now...not sure if the formula has changed causing the separation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tip will change your life! Like all the previous reviewer have said, this creamer curdles in regular coffee, but for some reason its’s beautiful in espresso. Even if you brew it like coffee in a coffee maker, as long as it’s espresso, it’s delicious. I use it will my nespresso pods or French press.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I just purchased this on Sunday and was so excited to try it as I’m all about healthier versions of food. However, I was extremely disappointed to find my coffee looking oily, separated, and curdled. I will not be buying this again and will probably be throwing it away.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed this I was so excited to see a coconut creamer at my local store. I can't have dairy, and I don't like almond milk, so I bought this. I really like this, unfortunately my local store is no longer carrying it. Would love to see other flavors in the coconut like caramel.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from curdling effect the taste is not bad but the curdling like effect is hard to get past, i use filtered water when making my coffee, CoffeeMate please keep trying to malke us a healthy non dairy creamer, it's a challenge but there is definitely a market out here for it !!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I am addicted to this creamer. Just the right amount of sweet. Not overwhelming and can still get a little coffee flavor. I might start shopping somewhere else ba cause my grocery has stopped carrying this product. Please don’t discontinue this EVER!!!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of its kind! This is the best nondairy creamer I've tasted. It's light and sweet, so no sugar is needed! I don't usually write reviews but if you want a creamer that compliments your coffee Coconut cream is it. Thanks for thinking about nondairy people :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_28, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English