Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and smooth flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real coconut cream to enhance sweet, rich notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
 
  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer I bought this about a month ago and I'm obsessed now. I could only find the coconut creamer at target. Other stores should also Carry it
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tea! I am vegan and this creamer is perfect! Nice sweetness and not watery like almond milk creamers. I love using a couple splashes in chai tea or matcha tea. I don't usually drink coffee with creamer but I did mix this with some pumpkin puree and pumpkin pie spice and added it to espresso to make a pumpkin spice latte. It does break apart in coffee but that happens with most milk alternatives because the coffee's acidity breaks down the oils in the milk.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! I enjoyed the flavor. I hope you continue to carry it. I only use the natural bliss creamers and enjoy the variety of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this by accident and love it and was such a surprise it was coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy!! This creamer curdles or separates from the coffee, very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much Since giving up all types of meat and dairy products, I’ve tried several non-dairy creamers and so far this one is my favorite, I haven’t experienced “breaking” as other reviewers have noted. I’ve used it in coffee and tea and it’s been great. I usually use sweetener in my tea, but since this is a “sweet cream” and already has some sugar in it, I don’t use any additional sweetener. If you like your coffee/tea not sweet keep in mind this cream will make it sweet.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited to see the Natural Bliss version in Coconut Milk. I loved that the sugar was lower than most of the others, but unfortunately, it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee. I'm not sure if the heat had something to do with it, but I do like my coffee hot, so I don't really have any other options. I was hoping i might have just had a bad bottle, but after reading the reviews, it seems like many others have had the same curdling issue.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Separation isn't desired, but the taste is good I purchased this creamer from Walmart, and it does taste rather good. However, something that is interesting, but unsettling in my coffee, is how much the coconut oil is separating. My coffee appears to be a suspension. I read on another review that this may correlate with the concentration of minerals present in water. This would make sense, as my city has very hard water. The taste is good, but I'd prefer that my creamer be soluble in my coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The separation is hard to overlook... I tried this creamer out hoping for better results than other coconut creamers I've tried. Verdit: the taste is good, but the separation from the coffee is hard to get used to. Have to keep a spoon on hand to stir continuously throughout the drinking process and that's just not what I have in mind for my morning coffee. If you always drink your coffee out of an opaque mug or thermos, go for it. Otherwise, you will probably not want this creamer.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Separation issues, but a nice vegan option. I'm happy to have found a vegan creamer with a nice taste. Thanks Nestle, for making this. I'm hoping they will continue to try to refine the formula because it does separate noticeably - though it doesn't affect the taste or mouthfeel, it looks like curdled milk after it sits for a few minutes. Like the other reviewers, I mix it up a bit in between sips. I hope Nestle will continue to bring additional animal-free products to the markets.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sweet! I've been cutting dairy from my life, but finding a good non-soy based creamer was proving to be a struggle. I am thrilled to come across this one! I haven't had any of the separation or "curdling" that other reviewers have come across, so maybe there was an off batch somewhere? All I know is that this is lovely, sweet, and also means I put less sugar in my coffee in the morning. I'm really really really hoping more flavors come out soon!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got excited when I saw this at Target and decided to try it. As others have stated, this creamer immediately curdles once poured into coffee. I see the same copy/paste response about it being natural based on minerals in water/strongness of coffee, but regardless, it is very unappetizing. I also had to use a lot more or the creamer to get the coffee to the color I wanted than when I used dairy based creamer. Will not purchase again
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It was delicious enough that I looked it up online to write a review, and that's really saying something. I haven't had issue with it separating so maybe they changed it or maybe it's some other factor. I think most Coffee-Mate products are non-dairy (right?) but it always makes me happy to see companies go out of their way to use more natural products, particularly when those products don't include harming animals. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates horribly I was really excited to see a coconut milk creamer on the shelf when I was at the supermarket so I grabbed this thinking I could save myself a trip to Trader Joe's for their coconut creamer (which I love). But unfortunately - no matter how much I shook the container - it separate horribly in your coffee, making it very unappealing to look at. I hope they'll take a look at the formulation because the taste was decent.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crushed and cuddled :( I just opened this fresh creamer, and a fresh bag of coffee.... ready to start warmer weather off with my favorite flavors (and extra yay for non-dairy!) And unfortunately it curdled!!! I am so sad about this... I even dumped the whole pot of coffee, rinsed everything, made a fresh pot and it still curled :( I feel so sad, I love coconut, but I can't drink the curdle!! :( I guess I will try to return to target?!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baking soda? The regular Sweet Creme option wasn't available at my grocery store, so I opted for the coconut milk version. It wasn't until I opened it this morning and noticed that the sodium content was 20 mg per serving. Which led me to look at the ingredients again and noticed baking soda was listed. Why would a creamer need baking soda? And because I don't like to waste my money, I'm stuck using it until it's gone.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine alternative to dairy I am on a three month elimination diet and wanted to find something for my morning tea. I was super excited to find this, and really enjoyed the first two bottles. It gave my tea that creaminess that dairy does, and didn't separate like many other nut milks. I'm on my forth bottle and I am not as excited. This creamer is very sweet, and I miss being able to adjust the sugar level on my own. Halfway through my third bottle the creamer started to separate, so I thought it was old and bought a fresh bottle. This one also separates. From reading other reviews, I'm guessing this can be normal, but the first two bottles acted so nicely, that I am disappointed. It still tastes fine, although I'm probably going to figure out something else because by the time I get the creaminess right, my tea is too sweet. So glad they make this though, because it has made the last month a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the taste... but it curdles :-( 1. Make coffee. 2. Pour into cup. 3. Pour this creamer into coffee. 4. Watch it curdle. Though I sipped most of my coffee, it is rather a little unsettling to see the separated and globular formations of the creamer in my coffee. I would love to see a new formulation where the all-natural coconut milk creamer is blended smoothly into the coffee with a few simple stirs of the spoon or stirrer.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product For those having issues with curdling, your coffee or tea can not be boiling hot, so I put an ice cube in mine and then add the coconut creamer after it has melted. Or let it sit for a few minutes prior to adding it. I do wish that sugar wasn't added, perhaps an unrefined sugar alternative would be best. Great product though! Also, how long does this last in the fridge once opened? Thanks :)
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdling is Unappetizing I decided to try this coconut milk creamer for a change since I’ve been using and loved Coffee Mate Almond Milk creamer. Every single time, within 5 minutes of adding the creamer it curdles! It doesn’t matter how well I stir it. I haven’t gotten sick from it but It’s extremely unappetizing. I’ve tried another brand, so delicious coconut milk creamer in the past and this didn’t happen.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was really looking forward to trying this product, as I love coconut! However, this was such a disappointment. It really doesn't add any hint of coconut flavor at all, and it's so sickenly sweet, that it leaves a bad aftertaste in your mouth. I am so disappointed by this product and wish I wouldn't have wasted my money on it. I really think CoffeeMate missed the mark on this one.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kept seeing this on youtube Bought this from Sobeys in Windsor, NS. The bottle was a little sucked in. Went over to Tim's and got a black coffee. It curdled immediately. Looked pretty horrific so I chucked it out and returned the bottle. Got my usual Bailey's creamer. Should probably get the coconut off the shelves if that's the common reaction. I know I'm certainly grossed out and won't be trying it again.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been so much better I bought this item well before it's expiration date, kept it refrigerated, and used it quickly. I don't know if it curdled or separated, but it was gross. I even gave it a second shot and tried to shake the creamer before adding it, but unfortunately, it was still lumpy. This would have been a great alternative, but now it's headed for the trash. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients I have NO problem with clumping, separation or curling as others have experienced. I've been looking for a non-dairy all natural creamer for a while now. Thank you for the coconut option. I'm not a huge fan of the Sweet Creme flavor but I will continue to buy this creamer because of the ingredients. PS: Please consider making the Vanilla Caramel blend flavor. ;)
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who wants to drink coffee that looks spoiled? Similar to other reviewers, I have been trying to switch from dairy-based to nut-based creamers. But this product does not mix well...at all. It's terrible.The flavor is fine but stirring your cup constantly? Who has time for that? Not only that, but I prefer a consistent taste experience sip after sip. Nope. Can't do it. I'll be shopping for other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's creamy & turns coffee lighter color Great taste, non-dairy and I love that it looks like normal creamer in coffee!! I have been having to put rice, cashew, and regular coconut milk in coffee for past few months and it didn't taste good like normal creamer until now! I hope this product stays indefinitely, especially now that I can't have milk, casein, and whey because of allergies.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to dairy I am allergic to dairy and I love my creamer with a side of coffee. I Had been using the natural bliss almond creamer (fabulous by the way) but started to develop a sensitivity to that as well. This is a delicious alternative and doesn't tend to separate like the So Delicious brand does. Plus, the sweet creme gives it a nice flavor. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit thin, but no lecithin is enough to outweigh The one doesn't have as nice a mouthfeel as the almond ones, possibly because it does not contain guar gum. That said I don't have the breakage issues others seem to (shake before use). I'm more comfortable with the ingredients than So Delicious (which I assume still contains carrageenan and titanium dioxide). The flavor is fine, not too COCONUT.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watered Down My Coffee - Disappointing! This looked like a great, healthier option for the Sweet Cream that I love. Wrong! This was NOT creamy and did not have a pleasant sweetness. It was terrible. It watered down my coffee and drowned out the coffee flavor and aroma to the point that I didn't even want to finish my cup. And usually I savor that cup when I use the Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Choice I have thyroid cancer and am on a Low iodine diet which means I cannot have dairy, among other things. This is the only coffee mate product we can have because all the almond milk ones have sea salt. If they used kosher salt instead it would work. Please consider changing ingredients for all to use. This one is okay but it isn't hazelnut =(
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us