Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut Crème

Coconut Breakfast Quinoa

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor, unappetizing appearance I recently cut dairy from my diet so I was nervous about coffee creamer options. I've been a long time user of the original dairy sweet cream flavor of this brand so I was excited that there was a dairy free option. The flavor was slightly different but still yummy and sweet, which I fully expected given the circumstances. Unfortunately I won't be purchasing this creamer in the future. Every time I use it the creamer looks like it's curdling in my cup. I can stir it up and it will combine but after a few minutes it will separate again. This gives a very unappealing look to my cup of coffee that makes me not want to drink it. I've used the vanilla and caramel almond milk creamers and they don't seem to have this issue. I wish you would just offer the sweet cream flavor in almond milk.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my favorite creamer! It is perfectly sweet and it does taste like coconut without being watery. I love it! It goes good with any type of coffee and the taste is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I use Natural Bliss exclusively in my coffee and was very excited to have a new non-dairy option. I love coconut milk and have it all the time in cereal, so I expected to love this too. The taste was awful. I didn't experience the curdling as others note, but I can't drink this. I attempted to try it again today and put some first on a spoon to get the real taste of the creamer. It tastes "old" if that makes sense...hard to explain but something is not right with this creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading The nutritional label says one serving is 15 mL which is about 3 teaspoons? And it says gym all which is good but saying something is GMO is like saying something is all natural that doesn't really mean anything , but we are seeing mom GMO, the new trend many products. If products to make us go through so much work! And why does everything have to have all the added sugar !! Cane sugar , is sugar! Geez if I could just find a product where I could just get away from the sugar !
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this creamer by accident while looking for a creamer that was lactose free. I love the taste and smell and it goes well with my coffee. I did notice that it separated a bit but that didn't change the taste at all. I think the bad reviews are mixed with a those who allow their visual senses to conquer their sense of taste. The product taste great. The separation seems to depend on what else you add to your coffee. When I add my coconut oil or different sugars the separation is more noticeable. I would love to continue to use this product because after using it my stomache symptoms completely stopped. Unfortunately it seems as if the store that I purchase it from only purchased had a limited supply and I can't find it anywhere else. I picked up the almond mild creamer today. I hope it's just as food.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer I bought this about a month ago and I'm obsessed now. I could only find the coconut creamer at target. Other stores should also Carry it
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! I enjoyed the flavor. I hope you continue to carry it. I only use the natural bliss creamers and enjoy the variety of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this by accident and love it and was such a surprise it was coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy!! This creamer curdles or separates from the coffee, very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited to see the Natural Bliss version in Coconut Milk. I loved that the sugar was lower than most of the others, but unfortunately, it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee. I'm not sure if the heat had something to do with it, but I do like my coffee hot, so I don't really have any other options. I was hoping i might have just had a bad bottle, but after reading the reviews, it seems like many others have had the same curdling issue.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sweet! I've been cutting dairy from my life, but finding a good non-soy based creamer was proving to be a struggle. I am thrilled to come across this one! I haven't had any of the separation or "curdling" that other reviewers have come across, so maybe there was an off batch somewhere? All I know is that this is lovely, sweet, and also means I put less sugar in my coffee in the morning. I'm really really really hoping more flavors come out soon!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It was delicious enough that I looked it up online to write a review, and that's really saying something. I haven't had issue with it separating so maybe they changed it or maybe it's some other factor. I think most Coffee-Mate products are non-dairy (right?) but it always makes me happy to see companies go out of their way to use more natural products, particularly when those products don't include harming animals. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates horribly I was really excited to see a coconut milk creamer on the shelf when I was at the supermarket so I grabbed this thinking I could save myself a trip to Trader Joe's for their coconut creamer (which I love). But unfortunately - no matter how much I shook the container - it separate horribly in your coffee, making it very unappealing to look at. I hope they'll take a look at the formulation because the taste was decent.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baking soda? The regular Sweet Creme option wasn't available at my grocery store, so I opted for the coconut milk version. It wasn't until I opened it this morning and noticed that the sodium content was 20 mg per serving. Which led me to look at the ingredients again and noticed baking soda was listed. Why would a creamer need baking soda? And because I don't like to waste my money, I'm stuck using it until it's gone.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been so much better I bought this item well before it's expiration date, kept it refrigerated, and used it quickly. I don't know if it curdled or separated, but it was gross. I even gave it a second shot and tried to shake the creamer before adding it, but unfortunately, it was still lumpy. This would have been a great alternative, but now it's headed for the trash. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients I have NO problem with clumping, separation or curling as others have experienced. I've been looking for a non-dairy all natural creamer for a while now. Thank you for the coconut option. I'm not a huge fan of the Sweet Creme flavor but I will continue to buy this creamer because of the ingredients. PS: Please consider making the Vanilla Caramel blend flavor. ;)
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who wants to drink coffee that looks spoiled? Similar to other reviewers, I have been trying to switch from dairy-based to nut-based creamers. But this product does not mix well...at all. It's terrible.The flavor is fine but stirring your cup constantly? Who has time for that? Not only that, but I prefer a consistent taste experience sip after sip. Nope. Can't do it. I'll be shopping for other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's creamy & turns coffee lighter color Great taste, non-dairy and I love that it looks like normal creamer in coffee!! I have been having to put rice, cashew, and regular coconut milk in coffee for past few months and it didn't taste good like normal creamer until now! I hope this product stays indefinitely, especially now that I can't have milk, casein, and whey because of allergies.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to dairy I am allergic to dairy and I love my creamer with a side of coffee. I Had been using the natural bliss almond creamer (fabulous by the way) but started to develop a sensitivity to that as well. This is a delicious alternative and doesn't tend to separate like the So Delicious brand does. Plus, the sweet creme gives it a nice flavor. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit thin, but no lecithin is enough to outweigh The one doesn't have as nice a mouthfeel as the almond ones, possibly because it does not contain guar gum. That said I don't have the breakage issues others seem to (shake before use). I'm more comfortable with the ingredients than So Delicious (which I assume still contains carrageenan and titanium dioxide). The flavor is fine, not too COCONUT.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watered Down My Coffee - Disappointing! This looked like a great, healthier option for the Sweet Cream that I love. Wrong! This was NOT creamy and did not have a pleasant sweetness. It was terrible. It watered down my coffee and drowned out the coffee flavor and aroma to the point that I didn't even want to finish my cup. And usually I savor that cup when I use the Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Choice I have thyroid cancer and am on a Low iodine diet which means I cannot have dairy, among other things. This is the only coffee mate product we can have because all the almond milk ones have sea salt. If they used kosher salt instead it would work. Please consider changing ingredients for all to use. This one is okay but it isn't hazelnut =(
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used to only use the original sweet cream but since I changed my diet I switched to just pure coconut milk. This is an excellent combination of my two favorites. It is expertly sweetened. The separation occurs due to the natural coconut milk but this still is the closest to regular creamer I have come by! Please don't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I thought finally a dairy free creamer without all the additives. So I purchased it. Excited to try my coffee, I was very disappointed at how strong the coconut taste was. It's overwhelming. You can't taste the sweet cream flavor so it's kind of pointless to have a flavor in it. I can just use coconut milk for the same results.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good if you like chunky coffee? I was really excited to try this, but was soon disappointed. When I make a cup of coffee and add the creamer, it immediately separates out of the coffee like curdled milk. It doesn't really change the taste and hopefully it's not making me sick, but it isn't appetizing. Will definitely not buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this product! It’s becoming more common at all grocery stores. Now if you could only make it in the larger size would be phenomenal. Will you do a shout out on social media or email blast!? I’ve been waiting patiently. I hope sales are trending positive to be able to incorporate this.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste!! I've been on the search for a non dairy creamer and I'm happy to say I've found it. The flavor is excellent and I love the fact that I don't have to add any additional sugar. Also, I didn't experience and separation. Not sure if it's because I shook it really well before opening it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy again I was so excited to try, but after a few sips I noticed that it curdled! I thought maybe the milk was too cold so I made a second cup.. same thing happened! It wasn't expired because I checked in the store before I bought it. Truly dissapointed because I need a non dairy creamer!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the creamer...hate the separation I have gotten this creamer for a while now and always loved it and thought it was great. But my most recent bottle has been separating from my coffee...It has never done this before that I have noticed until now...not sure if the formula has changed causing the separation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed this I was so excited to see a coconut creamer at my local store. I can't have dairy, and I don't like almond milk, so I bought this. I really like this, unfortunately my local store is no longer carrying it. Would love to see other flavors in the coconut like caramel.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 1987.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English