Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
 
  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut

Coconut Crème Pancakes

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea but curdled I bought the sweet crepe natural bliss coconut milk and quite disturbed to see it curdle instantly in my coffee. The expiration date is 7/2018 so it should be fresh. I’m afraid to drink it so I will return to Fresh Market. I’m a quality control engineer and don’t understand how this product gets through as I see others with same issue.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdles with coffee i have been very happy with the natural bliss almond milk creamer and decided to give the coconut a try. once i pour the creamer in and stir it blends well but within seconds the creamer has curdled. i’m not sure if i will get sick by drinking it or no, but the separation and curdling worries me enough that i will have to throw this out and purchase a different brand or bottle. i did not have this issue using so delicious brand coconut milk creamer in the past, so i don’t think it’s necessarily normal for this to happen.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't even know if it's ok to drink. I was super excited to try the all natural sweet cream coconut creamer. I made a nice cup of coffee and sat down to drink it and it looked like this. I don't even know if that means it's safe or not to drink... Kinda a bummer. Both my friend and I got one to try it for a treat... Even if it's safe it's not appetizing at all.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates My husband and I LOVE the NB products. We easily purchase 2-3 bottles a week. Being a coconut milk lover I was thrilled when this came out. Sadly it curdles in the coffee. I tried two different bottles from different stores with the same result. I had to toss after opening as a result.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice taste separation is scary I bought this yesterday and was excited. However, looking at my coffee disappointed me this morning. I immediately googled if this was normal. Also the product is nowhere near the expiration. I hope I can find a creamer that's satisfying. In addition, the taste isn't that bad.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdling? I am horribly confused. I used the creamer the other day and didn’t pay attention to how it hit the coffee cause it was in a thermos. I went to use it today and put it in a glass mug and as soon as the cream hit the coffee it curdled. It doesn’t have a texture but it stay separate from the coffee. I’m kind of freaked out and not really sure if I’ll drink it ever again. I saw other people reported this a while back but was there any change made to the cream since then? Not sure if this is safe to drink.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I bought this looking for a healthier version of the traditional Sweet Cream coffee mate. Instead I got a product that doesn't taste great and separated in my coffee leaving a less than appetizing cup of joe. Really disappointed and I gave two bottles to use up.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Flavor I bought this because my local grocery stores don't seem to be stocking the Natural Bliss Sweet Cream anymore. This version with coconut milk makes my dark roast coffee taste watery/weak. I hate to waste a whole bottle, but I can't start my morning like this.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like it but I want to love this creamer, I really do. I've bought it a few times and maybe 1 out of 4 times it was normal but all the other times, including my most recent bottle the creamer separates and gets this weird greasy.clumpy effect. Please figure this out :(
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil separates and floats to the top I bought this at a local Fisher Foods in Massillon, OH last week. When added as a creamer to coffee, it stirs alright, but separates and the oils float to top of cup looking like spoiled cream. Does not mix well with coffee. I've used it 5 days in a row and on each day I get the same result; creamer separating from coffee and floating to the top. The following is stamped on the container: USE BY 16FEB2018 49-01 72325101 L2 07:04
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute bottle, great concept, awful after taste I bought this yesterday, and couldn’t wait to try it. As coconut milk, it did a pretty good job of getting the color of my coffee light enough. That being said, I had to use more than I’d like in a single poured get it light and sweet enough. The first sip was sweet and then the awful after taste of something vile came into play. I can’t even finish my coffee. I would not recommended. It is very thin and while tastes good up front, the after taste is something I wouldn’t wish on anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Have heard great things about the natural bliss line, have not been able to enjoy as I am lactose intolerant. Tried their nondairy coconut milk creamer and I loved it! Had a very creamy and smooth taste. Have not had a problem with separating.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous creamer! I had to remove all dairy from my diet recently, and I bought those creamer as a substitute for my usual creamers. It's delicious and creamy! I add the creamer to my cup before I pour in the coffee as someone else.had suggested, and I haven't had any issues with separation. It stirs in just like regular creamer. It has a hint of coconut taste, so if you don't like the taste of coconut, this might not be for you. I LOVE coconut, so this is perfect for me. Just wish I could find it in a larger size!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite of the non-dairy coconut creamers I've tried all of the major brand non-dairy coconut creamers and this is the best out of them. I gave it four stars since it is a little on the sweet side. Just remember that a little goes a long way, but otherwise it is great.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor, unappetizing appearance I recently cut dairy from my diet so I was nervous about coffee creamer options. I've been a long time user of the original dairy sweet cream flavor of this brand so I was excited that there was a dairy free option. The flavor was slightly different but still yummy and sweet, which I fully expected given the circumstances. Unfortunately I won't be purchasing this creamer in the future. Every time I use it the creamer looks like it's curdling in my cup. I can stir it up and it will combine but after a few minutes it will separate again. This gives a very unappealing look to my cup of coffee that makes me not want to drink it. I've used the vanilla and caramel almond milk creamers and they don't seem to have this issue. I wish you would just offer the sweet cream flavor in almond milk.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my favorite creamer! It is perfectly sweet and it does taste like coconut without being watery. I love it! It goes good with any type of coffee and the taste is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I use Natural Bliss exclusively in my coffee and was very excited to have a new non-dairy option. I love coconut milk and have it all the time in cereal, so I expected to love this too. The taste was awful. I didn't experience the curdling as others note, but I can't drink this. I attempted to try it again today and put some first on a spoon to get the real taste of the creamer. It tastes "old" if that makes sense...hard to explain but something is not right with this creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! I just tired this this morning and I'm disgusted. This is what my coffee looks like and I don't even know if I can drink this.....looks curdled like old cream.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading The nutritional label says one serving is 15 mL which is about 3 teaspoons? And it says gym all which is good but saying something is GMO is like saying something is all natural that doesn't really mean anything , but we are seeing mom GMO, the new trend many products. If products to make us go through so much work! And why does everything have to have all the added sugar !! Cane sugar , is sugar! Geez if I could just find a product where I could just get away from the sugar !
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this creamer by accident while looking for a creamer that was lactose free. I love the taste and smell and it goes well with my coffee. I did notice that it separated a bit but that didn't change the taste at all. I think the bad reviews are mixed with a those who allow their visual senses to conquer their sense of taste. The product taste great. The separation seems to depend on what else you add to your coffee. When I add my coconut oil or different sugars the separation is more noticeable. I would love to continue to use this product because after using it my stomache symptoms completely stopped. Unfortunately it seems as if the store that I purchase it from only purchased had a limited supply and I can't find it anywhere else. I picked up the almond mild creamer today. I hope it's just as food.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer I bought this about a month ago and I'm obsessed now. I could only find the coconut creamer at target. Other stores should also Carry it
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! I enjoyed the flavor. I hope you continue to carry it. I only use the natural bliss creamers and enjoy the variety of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this by accident and love it and was such a surprise it was coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy!! This creamer curdles or separates from the coffee, very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much Since giving up all types of meat and dairy products, I’ve tried several non-dairy creamers and so far this one is my favorite, I haven’t experienced “breaking” as other reviewers have noted. I’ve used it in coffee and tea and it’s been great. I usually use sweetener in my tea, but since this is a “sweet cream” and already has some sugar in it, I don’t use any additional sweetener. If you like your coffee/tea not sweet keep in mind this cream will make it sweet.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was so excited to see the Natural Bliss version in Coconut Milk. I loved that the sugar was lower than most of the others, but unfortunately, it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee. I'm not sure if the heat had something to do with it, but I do like my coffee hot, so I don't really have any other options. I was hoping i might have just had a bad bottle, but after reading the reviews, it seems like many others have had the same curdling issue.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Separation isn't desired, but the taste is good I purchased this creamer from Walmart, and it does taste rather good. However, something that is interesting, but unsettling in my coffee, is how much the coconut oil is separating. My coffee appears to be a suspension. I read on another review that this may correlate with the concentration of minerals present in water. This would make sense, as my city has very hard water. The taste is good, but I'd prefer that my creamer be soluble in my coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sweet! I've been cutting dairy from my life, but finding a good non-soy based creamer was proving to be a struggle. I am thrilled to come across this one! I haven't had any of the separation or "curdling" that other reviewers have come across, so maybe there was an off batch somewhere? All I know is that this is lovely, sweet, and also means I put less sugar in my coffee in the morning. I'm really really really hoping more flavors come out soon!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It was delicious enough that I looked it up online to write a review, and that's really saying something. I haven't had issue with it separating so maybe they changed it or maybe it's some other factor. I think most Coffee-Mate products are non-dairy (right?) but it always makes me happy to see companies go out of their way to use more natural products, particularly when those products don't include harming animals. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates horribly I was really excited to see a coconut milk creamer on the shelf when I was at the supermarket so I grabbed this thinking I could save myself a trip to Trader Joe's for their coconut creamer (which I love). But unfortunately - no matter how much I shook the container - it separate horribly in your coffee, making it very unappealing to look at. I hope they'll take a look at the formulation because the taste was decent.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English