Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and smooth flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real coconut cream to enhance sweet, rich notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
 
  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great flavor.. when it doesn't curdle I was so excited to see this product. I purchased it and immediately put it into my coffee. I tasted it soon after and it was so delicious. Then after a minute of it sitting in my coffee, it began to curdle. Teeny, tiny tentacle-like strands occurred in my coffee cup. It was like reading tea leaves, but instead, it was hard globules of coconut milk. Disgusting. Fix the formulation and I will buy again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White water It was not sweet, and had no flavor. The creamer was more watery than a cream like coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So bummed I found natural bliss products after being a half and half user for years. I didn't like all the "ingredients" or chemicals in coffee mate or most creamers. I've used the regular sweet creme for about a year now. I was excited when I saw the coconut creamer. I poured a cup of coffee and it looked gross, almost curdled. So I made 3 more cups, with the same darn results. I thought it was the one a bought, which wasn't expired; but alas the next bottle does the same thing. So I decided to check out reviews and found the same problem with others.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coconut Mile Creamer Curdles Just bought this at the store and it has an April expiration date. It curdled immediately.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coconut creamer I would love to try this product, since my son and I are on a quest to replicate the Caribbean Coconut Iced Coffee we had on vacation. I was excited because I thought this would be perfect!!! Then I saw the 2stars. After I read the reviews, I am reluctant to purchase it! Responses by the Nestle' Team claim that the clumping is "normal"... why would you continue to produce a creamer that turns (appearing spoiled) once added to something else? CREAMER was obviously MEANT to be added to something else, not consumed alone. I'm confused...
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy but not too thick I was looking for coconut milk to add to my Thai iced tea. The cans of condensed coconut milk I have isn't great for mixing cold drinks. I saw this creamer and thought I'd try it out. It has good consistency for adding to drinks. There's no curdling, no weird film on top of drink. The scent/flavor is not too strong of a coconut flavor that would overwhelm your coffee, which is great for more than just coffee. I do hope that there will be a no sugar added/sugar free version that comes out soon (only reason why I didn't give 5 stars).
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not purchase again I'm not sure why I gave this 2 stars, maybe an extra one for the wish that this was a good product. Unlick the normal natural bliss sweet crème creamer, which I love, this one does nothing but congeal into tiny clumps in my coffee. Not only does it look unappetizing, it doesn't mix with the coffee. And it leaves clumpy residue on the side and bottom of the cup.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tea! I am vegan and this creamer is perfect! Nice sweetness and not watery like almond milk creamers. I love using a couple splashes in chai tea or matcha tea. I don't usually drink coffee with creamer but I did mix this with some pumpkin puree and pumpkin pie spice and added it to espresso to make a pumpkin spice latte. It does break apart in coffee but that happens with most milk alternatives because the coffee's acidity breaks down the oils in the milk.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put some Coconut in my coffee! I will start by saying This: I am a coconut freak and when it comes to coconut, I go for it! I have tried almost all products out there...you name them. The moment I tried this product my eyes rolled up in fascination. I really can't understand why people gave it bad reviews because it separates. That is a sign that the product is very natural and I would rather stir my coffee more often than put into my body artificial ingredients that keep the liquid "together". What matters to me is a great taste, creaminess, and good shelf life, and this product delivers all. If I had to complain about anything it's that I wish it was available in more supermarkets near me. The product is relatively new so I am waiting patiently for it to come to my nearest supermarket.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I have been using this and I'm hooked! I add about a teaspoon of coconut oil to my coffee normally and had used the vanilla coffee mate for so long. I add about 4tbsp of this now instead. I blend it up for about 5 seconds and it's frothy, coconut and well blissful!! I'm only complaint is I'd really like to be able to purchase it in larger containers.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused It was quite thin in consistency even after shaking to mix the contents prior to adding to my coffee. After adding to my coffee, it appeared the product coagulated and I was left with some floating coagulant which together with the part that did dissolve tasted quite bland. I had high hopes, but was confused if my experience was intended, or just an anomaly. I know you can have a bad batch, so I reserve my final opinion. I hope this product can be improved. Not sure I want to spend again to test it out. Good luck Coffeemate.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from “Curtles” every time Bought this sweet creme coconut creamer and the salted caramel (with dairy) for my husband. Both expire in a few months. The coconut one keeps “curdling” in my coffee and it’s very much so NOT appealing. It separates into oil and ... creamer pieces. Stirring does not help. adding creamer before or after the coffee doesn’t make a difference.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea but curdled I bought the sweet crepe natural bliss coconut milk and quite disturbed to see it curdle instantly in my coffee. The expiration date is 7/2018 so it should be fresh. I’m afraid to drink it so I will return to Fresh Market. I’m a quality control engineer and don’t understand how this product gets through as I see others with same issue.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdles with coffee i have been very happy with the natural bliss almond milk creamer and decided to give the coconut a try. once i pour the creamer in and stir it blends well but within seconds the creamer has curdled. i’m not sure if i will get sick by drinking it or no, but the separation and curdling worries me enough that i will have to throw this out and purchase a different brand or bottle. i did not have this issue using so delicious brand coconut milk creamer in the past, so i don’t think it’s necessarily normal for this to happen.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't even know if it's ok to drink. I was super excited to try the all natural sweet cream coconut creamer. I made a nice cup of coffee and sat down to drink it and it looked like this. I don't even know if that means it's safe or not to drink... Kinda a bummer. Both my friend and I got one to try it for a treat... Even if it's safe it's not appetizing at all.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates My husband and I LOVE the NB products. We easily purchase 2-3 bottles a week. Being a coconut milk lover I was thrilled when this came out. Sadly it curdles in the coffee. I tried two different bottles from different stores with the same result. I had to toss after opening as a result.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice taste separation is scary I bought this yesterday and was excited. However, looking at my coffee disappointed me this morning. I immediately googled if this was normal. Also the product is nowhere near the expiration. I hope I can find a creamer that's satisfying. In addition, the taste isn't that bad.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Curdling? I am horribly confused. I used the creamer the other day and didn’t pay attention to how it hit the coffee cause it was in a thermos. I went to use it today and put it in a glass mug and as soon as the cream hit the coffee it curdled. It doesn’t have a texture but it stay separate from the coffee. I’m kind of freaked out and not really sure if I’ll drink it ever again. I saw other people reported this a while back but was there any change made to the cream since then? Not sure if this is safe to drink.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I bought this looking for a healthier version of the traditional Sweet Cream coffee mate. Instead I got a product that doesn't taste great and separated in my coffee leaving a less than appetizing cup of joe. Really disappointed and I gave two bottles to use up.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Flavor I bought this because my local grocery stores don't seem to be stocking the Natural Bliss Sweet Cream anymore. This version with coconut milk makes my dark roast coffee taste watery/weak. I hate to waste a whole bottle, but I can't start my morning like this.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like it but I want to love this creamer, I really do. I've bought it a few times and maybe 1 out of 4 times it was normal but all the other times, including my most recent bottle the creamer separates and gets this weird greasy.clumpy effect. Please figure this out :(
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil separates and floats to the top I bought this at a local Fisher Foods in Massillon, OH last week. When added as a creamer to coffee, it stirs alright, but separates and the oils float to top of cup looking like spoiled cream. Does not mix well with coffee. I've used it 5 days in a row and on each day I get the same result; creamer separating from coffee and floating to the top. The following is stamped on the container: USE BY 16FEB2018 49-01 72325101 L2 07:04
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Have heard great things about the natural bliss line, have not been able to enjoy as I am lactose intolerant. Tried their nondairy coconut milk creamer and I loved it! Had a very creamy and smooth taste. Have not had a problem with separating.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous creamer! I had to remove all dairy from my diet recently, and I bought those creamer as a substitute for my usual creamers. It's delicious and creamy! I add the creamer to my cup before I pour in the coffee as someone else.had suggested, and I haven't had any issues with separation. It stirs in just like regular creamer. It has a hint of coconut taste, so if you don't like the taste of coconut, this might not be for you. I LOVE coconut, so this is perfect for me. Just wish I could find it in a larger size!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite of the non-dairy coconut creamers I've tried all of the major brand non-dairy coconut creamers and this is the best out of them. I gave it four stars since it is a little on the sweet side. Just remember that a little goes a long way, but otherwise it is great.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't get past the look I have been trying to eat (and drink) healthier lately so I bought this product thinking it would be a perfect replacement for my coffee creamer. I used it yesterday in my travel mug and therefore I didn't notice what happens when added to hot coffee. Today I get my morning cup to enjoy on the porch in the quiet and I see what it actually looks like. I'm sorry Coffeemate. I can't get past the look of it! Do you seriously expect people to drink this?! I will no longer be buying this product.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my favorite creamer! It is perfectly sweet and it does taste like coconut without being watery. I love it! It goes good with any type of coffee and the taste is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I use Natural Bliss exclusively in my coffee and was very excited to have a new non-dairy option. I love coconut milk and have it all the time in cereal, so I expected to love this too. The taste was awful. I didn't experience the curdling as others note, but I can't drink this. I attempted to try it again today and put some first on a spoon to get the real taste of the creamer. It tastes "old" if that makes sense...hard to explain but something is not right with this creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! I just tired this this morning and I'm disgusted. This is what my coffee looks like and I don't even know if I can drink this.....looks curdled like old cream.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading The nutritional label says one serving is 15 mL which is about 3 teaspoons? And it says gym all which is good but saying something is GMO is like saying something is all natural that doesn't really mean anything , but we are seeing mom GMO, the new trend many products. If products to make us go through so much work! And why does everything have to have all the added sugar !! Cane sugar , is sugar! Geez if I could just find a product where I could just get away from the sugar !
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 356.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us