Sweet Creme Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and creamy flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real Sumatran coconut cream to enhance sweet, creamy notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut Crème

Coconut Crème Pancakes

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer I'm extremely picky and typically only buy organic food but I recently had to give up dairy and tried a whole bunch of coffee creamers before this one because of the very mixed reviews. This is my FAVORITE!!! Only one store in my area seems to carry it so I make a special trip there every week or two and stock up. I've only experienced any breaking apart once and honestly, it's much less noticeable than with any other coconut-based creamer I've tried. Absolutely delicious and by the way....it's actually lightens your coffee without watering it down. Something I've yet to find among non-dairy creamers!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flavor, but it breaks The only issue we have is the product breaks and it will separate itself from coffee. It isn't curdling because if you stir it all blends - and it drinks fine. I wouldn't serve it to guests because of this reason... but I will drink it.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Accident I travel for work and bring my own homemade coconut creamer (coconut milk, maple syrup, vanilla) with me on the road for morning coffee. I don't always have time to make it so when I happened upon this product yesterday, decided to give it a try. Very pleased with this, tastes good! The ingredients are mostly acceptable (though still looking into the pea protein and gellan gum...) so I thank you for giving me a traveling a grab-n-go creamer when I'm in a pinch. Btw, I have had no issues with separation that some other reviewers have mentioned. Quite happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't had curdling problems I LOVE this creamer and haven't had any of the problems other people are mentioning? I'm slightly lactose intolerant, even more soy intolerant, and almond milk tastes like dusty cardboard, so I am over the moon at seeing more coconut milk products. I loved the Sweet Creme in this line originally and this one is just as great but with a happier tummy at the end!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting! I always loved Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream Milk Creamer. But I want to cut dairy out of my diet. I tried this thinking it would be similar to its dairy counterpart. Boy was I wrong. First, the smell of it is not what I would want my tea and coffee to smell like, it smells awful. The taste has a fishy/weird taste. I couldn't finish my cup. Coffeemate should make a Sweet Cream ALMOND MILK creamer, because the coconut is not the way to go. I tried their Vanilla Almond milk creamer and I couldn't tell it wasn't milk, but I don't like my creamers flavored. Ah well, back to the drawing board.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful taste I've been using the natural bliss sweet cream flavor for a while now. I ran out one day and asked my partner to pick me a bottle and unfortunately he's not familiar with the product and picked me up this bottle of the coconut sweet cream instead. I didn't realize when I first used it that I was a different product since it looks almost the same as the original sweet cream. When I drank my coffee, my taste buds were hit by this awful taste that I could not explain. it almost tasted like sweet rancid milk. I prefer to the original sweet crème, now only if our local supermarket will bring it back.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe time to re-work After trying your vanilla almond milk creamer (which tastes like a yummy cupcake) I was so excited to try the coconut one. But it is horrible :( The smell is "old" so I checked the date but it wasn't expired. The taste was like watered down coconut with skunk. Like it literally tasted how skunk smells. Not sure what went wrong here, but this product needs a re-work. Headed over to give the vanilla one the positive review it deserves. Wish I would have bought that one again.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Creamer and Disappointed I bought this creamer today at Giant Eagle for the first time. I made sure it was not an expired creamer like I do with all the rest I buy. I was so excited to use it because I love Coconut and when I made a hot cup of coffee, it curdled in my coffee. I was so DISAPPOINTED, I had to dump by coffee, make it again and just drink it black as always. I was just trying something different. Bad product Nestle.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I saw that they added a coconut milk creamer I was very excited to try it.. That excitement turned to disappointment rather quickly. I added the cream that I had just opened today 2/23 (expiration date June 7th, 2017) and it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this creamer I bought this creamer in hopes to enjoy the coconut flavor in my coffee. It was terrible. It curdles as soon as you put it in. Today is February 20th and the expiration date is in June 2017. Not sure why this product is on the shelf.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I love the Almond Milk creamer but I generally prefer coconut milk over almond - so imagine my delight when I saw this! Wrong! Awful smell & it curdles almost instantly. You can give it a swirl with your spoon and it will blend back together but by the time the coffee reaches your lips to take another sip, it's already separated again. I'd rather use full fat coconut milk from the can. Please re-work this product- because the idea is great!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Non-Dairy Creamer! In an effort to reduce dairy from my diet, I tried this creamer just this week. I've tried a different brand of Almond Milk cream previously but I didn't like the residue left behind in my mouth or my cup. It also did not give my coffee the creamy texture I like when using dairy. This one, however, is perfect! No residue and creamy enough to make it feel like I was using a dairy creamer. I only see a slight separation when using it but since it's NOT dairy I don't expect it to behave exactly the same. Thank you for making this, don't change a thing!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates into a nasty, oily layer on top I was so excited for this product since I am trying to cut back on dairy and I am allergic to almond milk products. I bought this at my local grocery store after a few weeks of waiting for it to go on sale (which it didn't so I paid full price for this). I made a cup of coffee as soon as I got home to try this out. First, it smelled really weird when I opened it, not at all coconut or sweet (bad sign). I gave it a try any ways and after pouring it in my coffee, it separated into an oily layer that just floated on top of the coffee. If I stirred it before each sip (which you shouldn't have to do), it was ok, but it looked completely unappetizing. I wish I could get a refund but unfortunately I don't have the receipt any more.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdled immediately I was excited to use this for the first time this morning...curdled immediately. Was helpful to see other posts sharing the same information.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried every healthier creamer ..... I've tried every "healthier" creamer there is! I honestly disliked all of them, so I was searching for something new when I found this one!! I was so excited because it is FANTASTIC! I'm a health and wellness coach, personal trainer and fitness instructor. I'm also dairy, soy, corn and gluten free - I recommend it to ALL MY CLIENTS! Give it a try! I add a tsp of coconut oil with my coffee too! Yummy!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great flavor.. when it doesn't curdle I was so excited to see this product. I purchased it and immediately put it into my coffee. I tasted it soon after and it was so delicious. Then after a minute of it sitting in my coffee, it began to curdle. Teeny, tiny tentacle-like strands occurred in my coffee cup. It was like reading tea leaves, but instead, it was hard globules of coconut milk. Disgusting. Fix the formulation and I will buy again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White water It was not sweet, and had no flavor. The creamer was more watery than a cream like coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So bummed I found natural bliss products after being a half and half user for years. I didn't like all the "ingredients" or chemicals in coffee mate or most creamers. I've used the regular sweet creme for about a year now. I was excited when I saw the coconut creamer. I poured a cup of coffee and it looked gross, almost curdled. So I made 3 more cups, with the same darn results. I thought it was the one a bought, which wasn't expired; but alas the next bottle does the same thing. So I decided to check out reviews and found the same problem with others.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coconut Mile Creamer Curdles Just bought this at the store and it has an April expiration date. It curdled immediately.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy but not too thick I was looking for coconut milk to add to my Thai iced tea. The cans of condensed coconut milk I have isn't great for mixing cold drinks. I saw this creamer and thought I'd try it out. It has good consistency for adding to drinks. There's no curdling, no weird film on top of drink. The scent/flavor is not too strong of a coconut flavor that would overwhelm your coffee, which is great for more than just coffee. I do hope that there will be a no sugar added/sugar free version that comes out soon (only reason why I didn't give 5 stars).
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not purchase again I'm not sure why I gave this 2 stars, maybe an extra one for the wish that this was a good product. Unlick the normal natural bliss sweet crème creamer, which I love, this one does nothing but congeal into tiny clumps in my coffee. Not only does it look unappetizing, it doesn't mix with the coffee. And it leaves clumpy residue on the side and bottom of the cup.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I have been using this and I'm hooked! I add about a teaspoon of coconut oil to my coffee normally and had used the vanilla coffee mate for so long. I add about 4tbsp of this now instead. I blend it up for about 5 seconds and it's frothy, coconut and well blissful!! I'm only complaint is I'd really like to be able to purchase it in larger containers.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't even know if it's ok to drink. I was super excited to try the all natural sweet cream coconut creamer. I made a nice cup of coffee and sat down to drink it and it looked like this. I don't even know if that means it's safe or not to drink... Kinda a bummer. Both my friend and I got one to try it for a treat... Even if it's safe it's not appetizing at all.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates My husband and I LOVE the NB products. We easily purchase 2-3 bottles a week. Being a coconut milk lover I was thrilled when this came out. Sadly it curdles in the coffee. I tried two different bottles from different stores with the same result. I had to toss after opening as a result.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I bought this looking for a healthier version of the traditional Sweet Cream coffee mate. Instead I got a product that doesn't taste great and separated in my coffee leaving a less than appetizing cup of joe. Really disappointed and I gave two bottles to use up.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Flavor I bought this because my local grocery stores don't seem to be stocking the Natural Bliss Sweet Cream anymore. This version with coconut milk makes my dark roast coffee taste watery/weak. I hate to waste a whole bottle, but I can't start my morning like this.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil separates and floats to the top I bought this at a local Fisher Foods in Massillon, OH last week. When added as a creamer to coffee, it stirs alright, but separates and the oils float to top of cup looking like spoiled cream. Does not mix well with coffee. I've used it 5 days in a row and on each day I get the same result; creamer separating from coffee and floating to the top. The following is stamped on the container: USE BY 16FEB2018 49-01 72325101 L2 07:04
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Have heard great things about the natural bliss line, have not been able to enjoy as I am lactose intolerant. Tried their nondairy coconut milk creamer and I loved it! Had a very creamy and smooth taste. Have not had a problem with separating.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite of the non-dairy coconut creamers I've tried all of the major brand non-dairy coconut creamers and this is the best out of them. I gave it four stars since it is a little on the sweet side. Just remember that a little goes a long way, but otherwise it is great.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor, unappetizing appearance I recently cut dairy from my diet so I was nervous about coffee creamer options. I've been a long time user of the original dairy sweet cream flavor of this brand so I was excited that there was a dairy free option. The flavor was slightly different but still yummy and sweet, which I fully expected given the circumstances. Unfortunately I won't be purchasing this creamer in the future. Every time I use it the creamer looks like it's curdling in my cup. I can stir it up and it will combine but after a few minutes it will separate again. This gives a very unappealing look to my cup of coffee that makes me not want to drink it. I've used the vanilla and caramel almond milk creamers and they don't seem to have this issue. I wish you would just offer the sweet cream flavor in almond milk.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English