Honey Pecan | natural bliss | Coffeemate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Salt, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Honey Pecan

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Honey Pecan flavored creamer brings you a delicious treat any time of the day. Enjoy just a touch of sweet with the natural goodness of real honey and natural pecan flavor derived from real pecans. *30% less sugar per serving than regular Natural Bliss creamer (sugar content has been reduced from 5g to 3g per serving).

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Salt, Natural Flavor.

Natural Bliss Honey Pecan is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor for less sugar I’ve been looking for a flavored creamer that wouldn’t spike my blood sugar that taste great this is it
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for a natural creamer Thank you for making a natural, non-artificial sweetener, lower sugar coffee creamer.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing I, like many other reviewers, was very excited to try this honey pecan creamer. I have tried other flavors from this company and love them. I currently have the honey pecan in my coffee and I will not even be able to finish it. I find the honey flavor way overpowering and downright disgusting. I don’t see how this can be a flavor to last. I wish I had chosen a different flavor, one that I actually enjoy. Sadly, this bottle is going right in the trash.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Revolting Oh...we were SO excited to try this! We loved Maple Pecan so much, we drove all over town to buy up every last one once the holiday season was over. This sounded so delicious- we bought both Honey Pecan and Honey Cream. They both have an overwhelming taste of cheap honey.-it just doesn't belong in coffee. Tried three times and cannot finish this vile creamer.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weird taste My roommate and I drink all of the natural bliss flavors and we're extremely put off by this one. I opened it up and smelled it expecting something similar to pecan pie, instead it smelled strongly of a savory flavor. The best we could describe it as is "soy sauce". It tastes exactly as it smells, like a non-salty soy sauce. Swing and a hard miss on this one.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much honey! I bought this as it seemed like a healthier alternative to other coffee creamers so I was hopeful that the honey would give it a subtle sweet taste but this is VERY overwhelming. If you take cream in your tea this might be a better used for that but honey and coffee do not go together in my book. Now I know! I'll stick with Italian Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This flavor is definitely a miss I normally don't do creamer but my wife does. I was out of my almond milk and reached for this. As I pour it into my cereal. She tells me it gave her the bubble guts. I told her "I am John the rightful heir of the iron stomache." I was not. I don't know if it was the creamer or transportation of it but what we got was not right.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. I’m not sure what I expected but what I got wasn’t what I thought it’d be. It’s all honey and no pecan. It also has a weird flavor it’s honey but not even tolerable. I purchased it because it has less sugar and I’m not a fan of the sugar free. But this definitely missed the mark.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! And lower sugar! I decided to try the new Honey flavors and my goodness, they are so tasty! I love the nip of honey without the overwhelming sweetness. I am not even a fan of nut flavored creamers but this is the best I have ever had, and I am picky! I hope they sell because I want them to stay!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I bought this because it sounded good. The flavor just isn't good however. I like that it doesn't have as much sugar, but I couldn't get past the weird flavor notes. Tried it twice just to be sure it wasn't a fluke. Threw out the rest. I will not be buying it ever again.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird honey flavor I was really looking forward to this creamer since it has less sugar. Unfortunately, the flavors just don't work well. My mom who puts honey in everything, including her coffee, did not like this either. So disappointed :(
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from harsh tasting I bought this excited about the flavor but I coudln't finish my coffee, it was harsh and not creamy. I tasted a little of the pecan and an overpowering of honey taste that wasn't good.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like plastic I was so excited to try it, but blegh I can't hardly drink this. It's not a chemically plastic taste, just the honey is so ...not good. I'm sad for the wasted cup, I can't finish this.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this because it sounded so delicious but I just Do not like the honey flavor yuk I'm so sorry I've had other flavors but the honey pecan flavor is not right
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM! I can’t decide if I like this one or the honey cream more! Love the honey pecan flavor— reminded me of pecan pie ☺️ And it’s not too sweet which was perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bitter taste I just purchased this last night and tried it with my morning coffee. It has a very strange aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope! This sounded so promising but it's awful from the first sip to the terrible aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Not too sweet, love the honey taste. My new favorite creamer!
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000312078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English