Honey Cream | natural bliss | Coffeemate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Honey Cream

Upgrade your morning cup of coffee with a splash of COFFEE-MATE NATURAL BLISS Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer. Made with all-natural almond milk, cane sugar and natural vanilla flavor that includes Madagascar vanilla bean extract, this coffee creamer is sure to add satisfying flavor and appeal to both cold and hot coffee. This creamer is free from dairy, making it ideal for those with vegan and dairy-free diets who want to add a dash of sweet flavor to their coffee—even those without dietary restrictions will love that this creamer is free from trans fat and cholesterol and contains only low amounts of sugar. Whether you want your morning cup of coffee to be a little easier to sip or your evening coffee to be a little richer in taste, this creamer will provide a sweet hit of vanilla flavor that will take your coffee experience to new heights. Next time guests come knocking, give them a coffee creamer option that’s as accommodating as it is delicious.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Natural Flavor.

Natural Bliss Honey Cream is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! I was excited to try this. I love my usual coconut or vanilla carmel flavors, but they have so many chemicals in them and they are SOOOOO sweet. I’ve tried the organic coconut milk, almond milk, soy milk, etc. All they did was make my coffe taste watered down. I love that this has 30% less sugar and only cream, milk honey and sugar (though I wish it were plain raw sugar). The honey taste is something to get used to. Hopefully more flavors will be added to this chemical free and sugar reduced line.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have been looking for a honey flavored creamer forever! When I saw this in the store I was so excited to try and it exceeded my expectations! Creamy consistency, the honey flavor is SPOT ON! Delicious! Tastes exactly like honey and cream. If you love honey flavored anything you will LOVE this! If you don’t like the taste of honey, you’re not going to like this. I love this in my iced coffee and especially love using this in hot or cold tea! If you love the taste of authentic boba milk tea, mix 2-4 servings of this honey creamer in iced black tea (I buy a bottle of unsweetened iced tea from refrigerator section at grocery store). And it tastes just like authentic milk tea! Very refreshing for summer. Coffeemate, please keep this flavor around forever, you have a lifetime buyer here! I’ve already bought several bottles and friends and family love it too! Thank you! :)
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try for yourself. This is the second time buying this flavor. I like the sweet cream flavor but I was intrigued by the honey flavor because it boasts lower sugar which I'm always for. Maybe the perfume flavor people are describing is the floral taste of the honey (maybe wildflower), but everyone has different taste so definitely try it for yourself to see if it's for you. I do enjoy the taste of it my only issue is I have to use alot to acutally taste the flavor of the creamer. If I add the serving size it just taste like a bottle cap full of whole milk. Other than that I love it !
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I have to say my favorite Bliss creamer is the Dweet Cream, I thought this might be a good substitute when the store is out but I did not like the strong floral flavor of the honey, totally ruined my coffee. Might be good in tea though!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ::sigh:: I saw this at my local grocery store yesterday and was intrigued by the fact that it was honey and had less sugar. It smelt nice when I opened it as well; however, once I tried it in my coffee, I was pretty bummed out by the funky taste it left on my tongue. I tried it again today hoping I would enjoy it but I think I'm going to have to throw it out and purchase another flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never used creamer before but I’ve started making my coffee at home and bringing it to work so this is convenient. I was in the store and literally said to my mother, “I wish there was a creamer that was lower in sugar but didn’t have artificial sweeteners,” to which she sarcastically replied, “Good luck with that.” And then I found this and all my creamer dreams came true. I was skeptical about putting something with honey in it into my coffee, but there isn’t a strong honey flavor. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I LOVE the natural bliss creamers from coffee mate so I thought I’d try this because honey is an amazing natural sweetener. So I tried it once and it was different but good. I went to use it a second time and it was literally phlegm textured. It was thick and and didn’t break up when I poured it in my coffee at all. It was disgusting and I do not recommend this creamer at all. Try an almond milk one instead. Disclaimer: it was NOT expired and I’d only had for about a week or less.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Read this first Like many others, I was excited to try this new flavor. The first time I drank it, I hated it. No flavor, terrible after taste. Didn't finish my cup of coffee. The second time, I added a little sugar to it. MAJOR improvement. I could then actually taste the honey flavor. The kicker is that I don't like to add sugar to my coffee, hence why I just get the flavored creamer. But if you don't want to throw away your creamer, add a teaspoon or two of sugar. It's a big improvement.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd Flavor I came here to read reviews to make sure I hadn't somehow purchased a bad bottle. As a Weight Watchers participant, I was excited to see this product is only 1 point, vs. 2 points for the Natural Bliss Vanilla. But when I opened the bottle this morning, it smelled funny - a little sour. And it did not taste good at all in my coffee. It tasted bitter and had a strange chemical flavor, and I didn't recognize any honey flavor. I'll stick with my 2 point Natural Bliss Vanilla.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin with an odd aftertaste I was lured by the name “honey cream”. Sounds good but as my title suggests, this one is not my favorite. The consistency is too thin and leaves a strange aftertaste that doesn’t taste like any honey I’ve ever had. I left it alone for a week. Before tossing it, I added it to green tea and it was a better fit. However, I won’t be buying the Honey cream flavor again. I will stick to my usual Natural Bliss faves - vanilla and sweet creme.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like wilted flowers I often use honey as a sweetener in my coffee, so I was excited to try this product. However, this new creamer is terrible. The honey used is really floral, and not in a good way. It makes your coffee taste like a pungent, wilted bouquet of roses. I even tried mixing it with another creamer to dilute, but the flower taste was just too overpowering. Down the drain it went.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems to curdle before expiration date. I have tried all the Natural Bliss flavors and settled on Vanilla as my usual. I bought the Honey the first time I saw it and liked the taste as one I would use now and then. 4-5 days ago I noticed little curdling floating in my cup. I still drank it as it tasted alright. By today (June 10) the curdling was bad enough that I had to dump it. "Use by" date is July 11
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I just purchased this and was so excited to try it. Like another review said, it had a funny after taste and I couldn't even finish my coffee. Don't waste your money on this flavor like I did, next time I'll stick to the Sweet Cream and Vanilla flavors. I hardly ever review products on websites, but this one was disappointing enough to let everyone else know.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better in Tea I love the Natural Bliss Vanilla and was very excited to try a new flavor. Unfortunately, I was disappointed when I tried it in my coffee. I thought the creamer tasted fine, but was way too honey flavored to taste good in coffee. I can imagine that it would be perfect in tea though. I’m having a hard time making myself finish the bottle in my fridge.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected :( I purchased 2 bottles so I could have 1 at work and 1 at home. I am not fond of the taste in my coffee at all. I usually buy the Sweet Cream or Vanilla flavors which are my absolute favorite! I'm not a tea drinker, but I think it would be perfect for hot tea! I will probably pass it on to my sister who is a tea drinker.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit I was disappointed. I added this to my usual coffee and from the first sip it was a big nope. It tastes burnt. Absolutely awful. Might be a better tea creamer but the taste it left in my mouth left me not wanting to give it another go. Don’t be discouraged to try the natural bliss creamers though. The sweet cream is great.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Strange Taste To echo other's comments, this has a very weird medicinal/perfume like taste to it. I love honey in coffee, but I doubt I will be able to use the whole bottle because the taste is so off-putting. Even though it is lower sugar, do not be fooled into buying it! Stick with the regular (and delicious) flavors of Natural Bliss.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably better in tea I was really excited to try this flavor when I saw it but once I did, I was disappointed. The honey comes across as very medicinal tasting & not complimentary to my coffee at all... I think I'll pass on this flavor & continue trying other flavors instead. Thank you Coffee Mate for being delicious though! =D
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mildest Dreams Was excited to try this when I saw this new flavor but definitely was disappointed when I tried it. Has a funny after-taste which makes me not want to keep drinking my coffee! Not ideal. I want to be excited about my coffee. Definitely not what I wanted in my wildest dreams... more like mildest dreams.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Terrible lasting aftertaste. I’m usually a big fan of all Natural Bliss flavors, but this is a huge miss. It ruined my morning coffee and breakfast with the the long lasting aftertaste. I normally love honey, but not this flavor. It is too floral. It may be alright in tea, but this should definitely not be marketed for coffeez
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I was Expecting I love all of the other natural bliss flavors so I figured I'd give this one a try. Throwing out the rest of this bottle. I tried it today for the first time and it watered down my coffee while also adding a weird taste that did not seem like honey or pecan. I will stick with vanilla for now on...
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lab experiment gone wrong...... I woke up happy, and now I feel the exact opposite. I had to hold back the urge to throw up. You need to recall this product A.S.A.P, cut your losses and move on. All your other flavors are great, but you royally messed up on this one...time to fire that culinary scientist.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Did not smell good right when I opened the bottle. Something very off about it. Taste was not great. There is a very strong aftertaste. It may be all natural but it tastes very artificial. It may be the type of honey used, I’m not sure. Will try something different.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelled Awful! I bought this last week, and I opened it today and it smelled rancid! I checked the date and it doesn’t expire until May, I even went to check the fridge and the seal, both were fine. It has no flavor to my coffee and the smell alone is turning me away from it.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a weird after taste. I usually get the almond milk version of this creamer and I really like it. But there is something off about the flavor of this one. It has a weird after taste. Maybe it’s the honey itself that I don’t like but I will definelty go back to my regular flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I love coffee, coffee-mate, and honey. This is definitely one of my favorite flavored creamers. The subtle taste of honey compliments my flavored coffee perfectly. Hope this flavor stays and please make it in the singles, I’d love to have it for my office.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes weird in coffee. Bought a bottle last night and tried it this a.m. and have to say it tasted very funky in coffee. Stand alone its good and prob in tea, but was very disappointed because the idea of the flavor sounded awesome. Not a tea drinker and would not buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I just bought this creamer. I was tired of the sugar free creamers and all the junky additives. I do not even know what half the ingredients were and I am sure they were not good for me. This is low in sugar and sodium. Nice flavor and all natural.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I do not care for very sweet creamer in my coffee, so I typically use almond milk, but I saw the Honey Cream flavor and thought I'd try it. It is not too sweet and added just a hint of honey flavor to my coffee. I loved it! AND it's gluten free - yay!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok... Was excited to try this. It was just ok. The honey flavor was a bit weird in coffee. Will finish the bottle but won't buy this one again. May try the honey pecan because that may be just what the honey needs...more flavor to hide it's taste a bit.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000507047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 303.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us