Honey Cream | natural bliss | Coffeemate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Honey Cream

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Honey Cream flavored creamer adds a kiss of all natural honey to your coffee or teacup. Just the right touch of sweet, and 30% less sugar* for an enjoyable coffee drinking experience. *30% less sugar per serving than regular Natural Bliss creamer (sugar content has been reduced from 5g to 3g per serving).

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Natural Flavor.

Natural Bliss Honey Cream is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum... Not sure I would use this in my coffee, but its very good in my tea!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I have to say my favorite Bliss creamer is the Dweet Cream, I thought this might be a good substitute when the store is out but I did not like the strong floral flavor of the honey, totally ruined my coffee. Might be good in tea though!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ::sigh:: I saw this at my local grocery store yesterday and was intrigued by the fact that it was honey and had less sugar. It smelt nice when I opened it as well; however, once I tried it in my coffee, I was pretty bummed out by the funky taste it left on my tongue. I tried it again today hoping I would enjoy it but I think I'm going to have to throw it out and purchase another flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Read this first Like many others, I was excited to try this new flavor. The first time I drank it, I hated it. No flavor, terrible after taste. Didn't finish my cup of coffee. The second time, I added a little sugar to it. MAJOR improvement. I could then actually taste the honey flavor. The kicker is that I don't like to add sugar to my coffee, hence why I just get the flavored creamer. But if you don't want to throw away your creamer, add a teaspoon or two of sugar. It's a big improvement.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd Flavor I came here to read reviews to make sure I hadn't somehow purchased a bad bottle. As a Weight Watchers participant, I was excited to see this product is only 1 point, vs. 2 points for the Natural Bliss Vanilla. But when I opened the bottle this morning, it smelled funny - a little sour. And it did not taste good at all in my coffee. It tasted bitter and had a strange chemical flavor, and I didn't recognize any honey flavor. I'll stick with my 2 point Natural Bliss Vanilla.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin with an odd aftertaste I was lured by the name “honey cream”. Sounds good but as my title suggests, this one is not my favorite. The consistency is too thin and leaves a strange aftertaste that doesn’t taste like any honey I’ve ever had. I left it alone for a week. Before tossing it, I added it to green tea and it was a better fit. However, I won’t be buying the Honey cream flavor again. I will stick to my usual Natural Bliss faves - vanilla and sweet creme.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have been looking for a honey flavored creamer forever! When I saw this in the store I was so excited to try and it exceeded my expectations! Creamy consistency, the honey flavor is SPOT ON! Delicious! Tastes exactly like honey and cream. If you love honey flavored anything you will LOVE this! If you don’t like the taste of honey, you’re not going to like this. I love this in my iced coffee and especially love using this in hot or cold tea! If you love the taste of authentic boba milk tea, mix 2-4 servings of this honey creamer in iced black tea (I buy a bottle of unsweetened iced tea from refrigerator section at grocery store). And it tastes just like authentic milk tea! Very refreshing for summer. Coffeemate, please keep this flavor around forever, you have a lifetime buyer here! I’ve already bought several bottles and friends and family love it too! Thank you! :)
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like wilted flowers I often use honey as a sweetener in my coffee, so I was excited to try this product. However, this new creamer is terrible. The honey used is really floral, and not in a good way. It makes your coffee taste like a pungent, wilted bouquet of roses. I even tried mixing it with another creamer to dilute, but the flower taste was just too overpowering. Down the drain it went.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems to curdle before expiration date. I have tried all the Natural Bliss flavors and settled on Vanilla as my usual. I bought the Honey the first time I saw it and liked the taste as one I would use now and then. 4-5 days ago I noticed little curdling floating in my cup. I still drank it as it tasted alright. By today (June 10) the curdling was bad enough that I had to dump it. "Use by" date is July 11
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I just purchased this and was so excited to try it. Like another review said, it had a funny after taste and I couldn't even finish my coffee. Don't waste your money on this flavor like I did, next time I'll stick to the Sweet Cream and Vanilla flavors. I hardly ever review products on websites, but this one was disappointing enough to let everyone else know.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better in Tea I love the Natural Bliss Vanilla and was very excited to try a new flavor. Unfortunately, I was disappointed when I tried it in my coffee. I thought the creamer tasted fine, but was way too honey flavored to taste good in coffee. I can imagine that it would be perfect in tea though. I’m having a hard time making myself finish the bottle in my fridge.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was excited to find the Honey creamer at my local store. I tried it for the first time this morning and was really disappointed, it tastes like I sprayed perfume in my mouth. I will be throwing away my full container
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected :( I purchased 2 bottles so I could have 1 at work and 1 at home. I am not fond of the taste in my coffee at all. I usually buy the Sweet Cream or Vanilla flavors which are my absolute favorite! I'm not a tea drinker, but I think it would be perfect for hot tea! I will probably pass it on to my sister who is a tea drinker.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit I was disappointed. I added this to my usual coffee and from the first sip it was a big nope. It tastes burnt. Absolutely awful. Might be a better tea creamer but the taste it left in my mouth left me not wanting to give it another go. Don’t be discouraged to try the natural bliss creamers though. The sweet cream is great.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably better in tea I was really excited to try this flavor when I saw it but once I did, I was disappointed. The honey comes across as very medicinal tasting & not complimentary to my coffee at all... I think I'll pass on this flavor & continue trying other flavors instead. Thank you Coffee Mate for being delicious though! =D
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mildest Dreams Was excited to try this when I saw this new flavor but definitely was disappointed when I tried it. Has a funny after-taste which makes me not want to keep drinking my coffee! Not ideal. I want to be excited about my coffee. Definitely not what I wanted in my wildest dreams... more like mildest dreams.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Terrible lasting aftertaste. I’m usually a big fan of all Natural Bliss flavors, but this is a huge miss. It ruined my morning coffee and breakfast with the the long lasting aftertaste. I normally love honey, but not this flavor. It is too floral. It may be alright in tea, but this should definitely not be marketed for coffeez
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelled Awful! I bought this last week, and I opened it today and it smelled rancid! I checked the date and it doesn’t expire until May, I even went to check the fridge and the seal, both were fine. It has no flavor to my coffee and the smell alone is turning me away from it.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a weird after taste. I usually get the almond milk version of this creamer and I really like it. But there is something off about the flavor of this one. It has a weird after taste. Maybe it’s the honey itself that I don’t like but I will definelty go back to my regular flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I just bought this creamer. I was tired of the sugar free creamers and all the junky additives. I do not even know what half the ingredients were and I am sure they were not good for me. This is low in sugar and sodium. Nice flavor and all natural.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes weird in coffee. Bought a bottle last night and tried it this a.m. and have to say it tasted very funky in coffee. Stand alone its good and prob in tea, but was very disappointed because the idea of the flavor sounded awesome. Not a tea drinker and would not buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok... Was excited to try this. It was just ok. The honey flavor was a bit weird in coffee. Will finish the bottle but won't buy this one again. May try the honey pecan because that may be just what the honey needs...more flavor to hide it's taste a bit.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it Bought this when my local grocer didn't have the normal sweet cream. For a whole 5 less calories and 1 single gram of sugar per serving you get a real spoiled honey bitter aftertaste to ruin your coffee, and none of the creamy sweetness.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so sure First time I bought it the product was expired so I was a little skeptical about purchasing again, however I did. I'm not so sure I dislike it or like it. I do have to say its a unique flavor. It is sweet taste. But I'm just unsure.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I enjoy several of the other Natural Bliss flavors, and thought I'd try this one. I'm not a fan of the honey flavor. It tastes fake to me, like others mentioned, like a medicine flavor taste. It is creamy, however, which I like.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I usually go for the sweet cream, but saw this in the store and tried it out instead. I love that this is healthier but still creamy— not so watery as almond milk or coconut milk. Hoping they’ll make a 32 oz size available soon.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells great..tastes horrible I was ecstatic to try it based on name alone, but so disappointed with the flavor. Initially, It tastes ok but once it hit all of my taste buds, there was a medicinal taste that lingered. I Will be returning it to the store.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great ides I was so excited to try Natural Bliss Honey Cream. I use honey and milk in my coffee and was hoping to find it all in one. I was disappointed that the creamer has honey and sugar instead of just honey. I enjoyed it though.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING flavor; perfect for tea! This rich velvety smooth cream is a perfect compliment to tea - especially a "dessert" flavored tea, such as caramel or coconut. It has an almost buttery rich aftertaste and a mild sweet honey flavor. I'm obsessed.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes. Sweet cream is my favorite so when I saw a new flavor I couldn’t wait to get home and try it! However I was hugely disappointed in the Honey Cream! Makes me wish I had just stuck with my sweet cream!
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000507047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English