Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

Vanilla

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla flavor coffee creamer adds naturally delicious goodness into every cup you pour. We start with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* blending in natural vanilla flavor that includes extract from real Madagascar vanilla beans. The result is an all-natural coffee creamer that will get your taste buds humming and have you ready for the great day ahead. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. When you sip a cup made with Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla, you can be sure that your morning is starting at its all-natural best. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

Blissful Fruit Smoothies

Natural Bliss Vanilla is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK AMERETTO!!! BRING BACK AMERETTO!!! PLEASE!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be without Simply the best, I am not afraid of a little sugar in my diet unlike some people moderation is key to life. This just makes me smile in the morning it is my favorite treat, makes my coffee wonderful, I never go to those overpriced coffee shops. Thank you so much for this simple treat unlike others packed full of chemicals. I have been using natural bliss every morning since it came out, don't ever stop making it. Only complaint please carry the larger bottle at more retailers, I would love to be able to buy it at Costco. Thank you, don't change a thing, or mess with perfection.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I have recently tried the vanilla bliss and love it wish I could get it in a half gallon size as you can the other coffee mates. I do alot of entertaining and drink alot of coffee myself. I love the fact that it is not artificial sweeteners in it.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I needed a creamer that is good but also isn't high in fat content. I was very happy to find the Natural Bliss products and I'm so thrilled that the milk isn't tainted by GMOs or growth hormones.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, it is what I have been waiting for! I quit buying your Coffee Mate products because of all the added ingredients some time ago. I loved Coffee Mate but did not want the unhealthy additives . I was so excited when I saw your commercial for Natural Bliss. I bought it and love the taste. You have me back. Can you make a powdered version of your original plain for my husband now!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally all natural product for my coffee...mate I'm very happy that you create this product. I have tried everything & love all of them. Issue is only select Target & Kroger in my area that carry your product in Large 32oz size. Walmart doesn't carry (only the small 1) and Amazon doesn't carry it either. Can you improve the distribution?
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice I would like to know why your people stopped making SPICED RUM it was our favorite?Will you ever try to put it back on the shelves? I used to buy 12 and freeze them to carry me through the new year! Miss it!! Good thing we at least have Pumpkin Spice!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even pour this "liquid" creamer I bought this coffee creamer yesterday, went to use it today, and couldn't even pour it out of the container it was so thick! I even tried using a spoon to get it out but it wouldn't even dissolve in the coffee, just stayed thick. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and natural I love this creamer because it tastes good and is natural, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make a USDA Organic version of this creamer! It would be a must-buy!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I use this in my tea as I am not a coffee drinker. It's awesome!!! If I could give it more than five stars I definitely would!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No flavor, gross tasting I bought this two weeks ago and I used it only a couple times then got rid of it. The flavor isn't the best. I was expecting a better product than this is so it was kinda of a let down. There wasn't much flavor and it upset my stomach really bad. I have never had a coffee creamer up set my stomach so bad.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh taste. I love this creamer it's everything I need in my morning cup without the added "junk". Thank you coffemate for providing a healthier option for us!!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to know: WHERE IS MY ALMOND!! I have not been able to find it in MN. or AZ. It is my favorite!!!! BRING IT BACK!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Vanilla is my favorite flavor of Natural Bliss! I also love and purchase the chocolate, sweet cream, salted caramel, and, when available, the cinnamon cream. I have tried the coconut and the hazelnut, but did not care for them. I usually mix some sweet cream with the cinnamon because there's just a little too much cinnamon flavor in it for my taste.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ingredients than your regular Coffee Mate! Thank you for providing this product to those of us who prefer natural ingredients. Too many products being offered these days with bad ingredients (like Carrageenan). Many of my gut issues stopped when I switched to this creamer. Just offer it in larger bottles, please. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty upset. Bought this today and it wasn't what I expected. I don't know if I got a bad product or what but mine was CHUNKY! Like gag when you pour it chunky. It's in date and everything. Hesitant to buy another to try. Wasn't the most cost friendly so I hate throwing $4 down the drain.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Since I switched to Natural Bliss, I do not use anything else. My only complaint is that it only comes in small bottles. We usually buy two at a time. And I think so do others because sometimes Kroger is out of the creamer! Love the fact that it is all natural!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best creamer made-hands down I tried this creamer after seeing it advertised on TV. I am SO picky about my creamers with my tea or coffee. This is the BEST coffee/tea creamer hands down. There is a lot of vanilla flavor in it, not too sweet, just enough to balance out the milk and vanilla.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French Vanilla? If there was a way to make this taste just a smidge (that's all I'm asking for) more like your French Vanilla creamer, I would buy it by the gallons! Oh wait, it doesn't come in a gallon size, well you know what I mean. Pretty please?!?
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product, needs larger size I have only found this product in a large container at Target, that is not always convenient for our family. Please add other outlets to your large size. Food City, Wal Mart, etc...
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best found This is a great coffee creamer, we have been trying to find the right one for awhile and this one is definitely it. We go thru 16oz so fast, wish it was available in a bigger size.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this and have been using it for over 5 years and never never ever have I had a problem with it . It is real milk people so do not leave it out for hours at a time...
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only creamer I buy. This is the only creamer that doesn't have a nasty fake aftertaste to it. It is more natural and I can see there aren't a million ingredients. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Love this product! Please offer it in larger sizes, we drink a lot of coffee here and love the all natural ingredients! The taste is absolutely divine!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural bliss vanilla needs to be bigger I love Natural bliss vanilla but 16 oz is too small I end up buying 6 at a time it needs to be bigger. If you have 32 oz why aren't stores selling it?
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and healthy alternative I always buy these creamers in all flavors, but at $2.79 a pop, I don't understand why it's not offered in a larger size. Please consider it!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural ingredients Tastes very good,Sweet and with lots of vanilla. Frothes up very well. No need to add anything else to your coffee.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious AND healthier!! I love this creamer! My favorite based on taste and being healthier! Please keep it around!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla I like the flavor to be a natural flavor creamer, taste better than the powder.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmmm! First time having this, great! Just natural ingredients, that is what I want
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_90d1a4e4-b471-43b7-91c5-7cef2cba48da, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English