Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a creamy, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almonds, pure cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in our coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Slow Cooker Steel-Cut Oats

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good taste, but curdles I was so excited to try this product. I bought the hazelnut flavor. I enjoy that it isn't too sweet; however, it curdled nearly immediately even after stiring. Initially I thought I may have just gotten a bad bottle, but after reading others' reviews it seems to be a consistent issue across all flavors. Hopefully, coffee mate can fix this with a reformulation.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separating and cuddling ruined it! I had previously purchased the Silk Vanilla almond milk creamer, and loved it. But my store was out, and I saw this Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk creamer instead, so I thought I'd give it a shot! Big mistake. This separated and curdled the second it mixed with my coffee. I know the acidity issues with non-dairy milk and coffee, which is why I specifically buy the "creamer" formulations. They are supposed to be stabilized to prevent the separation and curdling. Silk did a great job with that. But this Bliss creamer was a huge miss. I expect if I'm buying a non-dairy coffee creamer, that they have tested the formulation to ensure it is a creamy, smooth addition, not a chunky swirled mess. CoffeeMate has some work to do to fix their formulation.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Iced Coffee Only I used this creamer in my iced coffee yesterday with no problems. I decided on a hot cup of coffee this morning and got curdles. Stirring the coffee makes the creamer come together again, but a few minutes later, you get curdles and the "Guinness" effect running down your glass. Unfortunately, I have noticed that this happens with both Almond milk flavors. As for the price, I could have bought 1 huge bottle of Sugar or Fat Free Hazelnut creamer and saved money - the price for these small bottles is a bit stiff.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste alright doesn't mix well I bought this over the weekend because I was excited about an non-dairy creamer due to my food allergy. I'm sure everyone understands . I currently drink almond milk and have tried to mix it with my coffee. It doesnt taste great even though I get that touch of sweet. Well after a few sips when I look into my mug I notice it start to separate and just doesn't look that appetizing . I usually end up tossing it and going back to my dairy creamer. I am usually looking for that creamy texture and taste that just enhances the coffee. Well I was disppointed to see the actual creamer I bought do the same thing as the milk and start separating. Just wanted to give a heads up that there is still some work to do for this almond milk and coffee infusion. :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this creamer option! I've seen the other reviews and I've had no curdling with this product. I bought my first natural bliss creamer a while back and I loved it- but then realized it was not dairy free. I was so excited to find the almond milk option in the store yesterday! I've been looking for a new product to get away from the artificially flavored creamers and I think this is it. Typically, I find almond milk too thin to put in my hot coffee, but this creamer is creamy and flavorful without leaving an after taste or overpowering the coffee. I'm going to have a hard time using anything else going forward.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumbs down Every time I use this creamer it separates from the coffee and curds. I have tried hot and cold coffee and different mugs. I bought a new container and also tried the coconut milk one and had the same results. I'm done and will now find a new creamer.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better mouthfeel than the coconut one Having recently been forced to give up dairy I have tried several of the dairy alternative creamers on the market. I haven't had any issues with this separating but that could be because I always shake the container before I pour (I think the separation issue comes from the coconut oil). The guar gum in addition to the gellan gum seems to make the almond flavors feel more like cream once in coffee. I used the natural bliss regular creamers before I gave up dairy and while these do taste a little different, it wasn't enough for anyone else in my household to notice the switch.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy but WAY too sweet Almond based creamers have come a long way and this one is definitely one of the improved ones. The texture is creamy and it mixes well (believe this is from the pea protein and coconut oil). It does eventually separate a bit but not as bad as most almond creamers. There are 9 natural ingredients (and I can pronounce them all). Unfortunately for me, this creamer is way too sweet - I can smell the sugar from my coffee from across the room. I'd love to see this product with more of its natural almond creamy taste and about 1/3 to 1/2 of the sugar it currently has.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was excited to try this almond milk alternative for my coffee but as soon as I put it in my hot coffee it curdled. Tasted ok but very unappealing. How did this happen, didn't product testing reveal this flaw?
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I don't know what people are talking about when they say it separates and curdles. I just bought this a couple days ago and am totally in love! FINALLY something that tastes good. I've tried the So Delicious and some other brand and they don't add up. They are way too expensive. This is the way to go! The caramel and vanilla are AMAZING. I can't wait to find Hazelnut! THANK YOU FOR MAKING SOMETHING THAT TASTES LIKE IT SHOULD!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have an almond creamer! I have loved Natural Bliss since they came out and use them with unsweetened vanilla almond milk in my coffee. When I found these almond creamers, I exclaimed right un the store! To make it even nicer, a $1.50 Catalina coupon printed out at the register. Yay! And thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the seach is over! I am usually a black coffee drinker. But sometimes I like to add something more to my black pourovers. When I found the natural bliss vanilla almond creamer, I thought "meh. It's only $3... let me give it a try." I am so glad I went to the store that day! I've bought the natural bliss almond vanilla creamer 2x already. Thank you so much for this product and thank you for not making it so sweet. American products are way too sweet. I will try the hazelnut next. And as for the curdling, almond milk does that. Even at starbucks where I used to work.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY-Almond &a Coconut Coffee Creamers I have been using the same creamer for about 4 years now-the Coffee Mate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream. When I do not have coffee creamer I substitute with Almond/Coconut milk. I was thrilled when I saw these at my local Target. The taste of the Natural Bliss-Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is to die for!! However, I did notice curdling. This was disappointing for me because I thoroughly LOVED the flavor. So the next time I was out I decided to try the Sweet Cream (back to my roots) in the Coconut Milk Creamer. I do not care for the taste of it and can actually not wait until t is gone. I will continue to purchase the Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer, but am hoping this one won't curdle. I have even reccommended to my sister and my coworkers.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy For a Plant-Based Option I purchased the vanilla almond milk creamer because I wanted to try multiple brands of plant-based creamers. Originally I had been using Silk's soy creamer, which was good, but I wanted to decrease my soy intake. So while looking at all the possible options, I was surprised to see Coffee Mate on the shelf next to all the other vegan options. The price did not shock me, however, because I'm accustomed to paying a little more for plant-based options. After trying it in my coffee, I was very pleased with the taste. Yes, it does separate, but that's not a deal-breaker for me. This creamer has become a staple in my refrigerator based on ease of accessibility, taste, and price. Thank you, Coffee Mate, for offering multiple plant-based options for vegans.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I have tried many different non-dairy creamers, but the consistency that they created was never what I wanted. They would just appear thin and watery and were disgusting. I had resigned to just buying regular coffee-mate when saw this in the store. I bought the Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer and I love it. Not too sweet, and gives me what I'm looking for in terms of taste and texture. I've never had the curdling issue that others have mentioned but I usually put it in scalding hot coffee. Please make the vanilla in bigger bottles!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love this creamer! The flavor is great and it makes for a really creamy cup of coffee, without needing alot! I've been wanting to cut back on dairy and haven't been able to find a non dairy creamer I like. This one is great. Also, I do not have any separation issues that other reviewers are describing. No separating at all!! Give this a try...Yum!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I'm on a dairy-free plan and try to consume products with the least additives and preservatives. I wanted somethingg creamer than regular almond milk in my coffee and this creamer is the perfect balance! It's not too sweet so it's just what I was looking for. No curdling at all either!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsweetened please!!!!!! I love the almond milk creamers, but wish SO badly you would do an unsweetened one. Us that prefer the unsweetened creamers are so limited in choices. I only use unsweetened almond and coconut milks at home. Please, please bring an unsweetened version on board!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You nailed it NESTLE! Oh. My. Word! I have tried every non-dairy creamer out there with high hopes each time to only be disappointed. Simply put....you nailed it Nestle!!!! I don't feel like I am depriving myself....the texture, the taste is that good! Well done!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste...but not so great Love the vanilla almond flavor mixed with a bit of the Caramel flavor. All my stomach aches went away using these creamers, but allergic reactions increased. Didn't make since because all the ingredients seamed natural, nothing said soy. Apparently guar gum is processed with soy. Would have been great to know this before 4 days of illness and not being able to figure out why. Overall, I was so excited for this creamer, loved the flavor of it, but hate the hidden ingredients that are not labeled.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamer supreme I stumbled upon this creamer. I love almond milk. I was a bit hesitant about using this in my coffee because I've tried other almond milk creamers in my coffee and I did not like it. This creamer is extremely tasty! What a surprise!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT vegan! This product contains cane sugar, which is actually NOT vegan. Due to the process of which cane sugar is manufactured (involving bone char filtering to ensure a white color) this coffee creamer is not vegan.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for people with dairy allergies!!!! I have a dairy allergy and usually buy the So Delicious creamers with no issues. When I saw that Coffeemate came out with a "non dairy" almond creamer I was so excited to try it! The ingredients included no milk or milk derivatives so I assumed it would be fine. It didn't even say "may contain milk." Not only did the creamer curdle in my coffee, but it gave me an allergic reaction!! I will not buy this again and I strongly discourage anyone with a dairy allergy to avoid it as well!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought the regular milk version of Bliss, and immediately had to toss out my coffee because of the strong milk flavor (I hate milk), so I was thrilled when I found the almond and coconut versions. Thankfully I have not experienced any curdling with ANY of the coffees I make, either drip, french press, or Keurig. The flavor is delicious, and the consistency, and sweetness, are perfect! Now if they would only make an almond version of the cinnamon creme, and I'd be in heaven!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No flavors please! I was so excited to see this option. Reached right for it when I saw two offerings in the refrigerated section. The only problem for me was they were both flavored. Nice to have flavored coffee once in a while I supposed, but I prefer coffee and cream--no flavors or sugar added. Please come out with the same thing without no caramel, vanilla or sugar. Would love to have a regular cup of coffee with this new healthier option. Thanks for asking and I'll be watching for it!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste and aftertaste Usually use a soy creamer and have yet to find an almond creamer thick enough for coffee. The taste is generally ok. Just too watery. Had high hopes for this. It was thick enough, finally. Yeah. But the taste is awful. I can only assume it's the addition of the coconut oil. I don't like coconut creamers because it's all I can taste. I'm assuming that is what gives this creamer such a bitter taste and after taste. I'll stick with my soy creamer. This is getting tossed.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic creamer! I am so happy this product is on the market! I am lactose intolerant to anything with dairy..even a small amount. I've tried many other so-called "dairy free" coffee creamers and the majority of them have casein ( a milk protein ) listed in the ingredients. Thank you so much for this fantastic creamer. Yes it does separate a bit, but no big deal to stir my coffee a little bit as I'm drinking it. At last I can enjoy coffee again! Can't wait to try the other flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the plant based creams! First I tried this in instant coffee. I dislike instant, but this was really good! It didn't curdle at all. Then I used it in black tea. Loved it! Used it in freshly brewed coffee, and Rooibos tea -it was delicious in everything I tried! I've yet to try hot cocoa, but my did, and liked it a lot. I can't understand the person who said it curdled. For me it stirred in the hot drinks just fine without any sign of separating. Please keep up the vegan creamers!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go back to regular 1/2 and 1/2 I have always used 1/2 and 1/2 creamer in my coffee with just a hint of sugar or sweetener. I bought this as I am trying to go dairy free. This is DELICIOUS!! I have used it for a few months now and have NEVER had it curdle as one of the previous reviews has said! I like my coffee good and hot and sometimes pop it in the micro and it still does not curdle. Thanks Coffee Mate it’s perfect! Ps thanks for leaving out the aspartame! Kristen Plymouth Ma
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the Hazelnut & Almond creamer my entire family loves it.We are so happy it does not have all those other hydrogenated oils,sugar is low .Love these new products someone decide to get rid of the additives low in sugar just right for my 6 ozs.cup of decaf.coffee .Continue to bring quality products which is best for us.We in the USA has to watch for products high in sugar & other bad by products glad that your copy is giving shoppers a new choice.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 380.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English