Sweet Cream Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

Sweet Cream

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream flavor coffee creamer adds naturally delicious goodness into every cup you pour. We start with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* a perfectly natural touch to brighten your morning cup. The result is an all-natural coffee creamer with sweet, creamy notes that will get your taste buds humming and have you ready for the great day ahead. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. When you sip a cup made with Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream, you can be sure that your morning is starting at its all-natural best. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

More Sweet Cream

Fresh Mango, Coconut & Lime Ice Cream

Fresh Mango, Coconut & Lime Ice Cream is a delicious choice for a special treat. Fresh mangos have a luscious texture that becomes velvety when pureed, which makes them well suited for this recipe. This version has more of a sherbet texture, largely due to the fact that we are using refrigerated coconut milk. This milk is a lot thinner and has less fat when compared to canned coconut milk. Canned coconut milk can easily be substituted if you desire more of an ice cream texture.

Natural Bliss Sweet Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curddled Using for a long time. Just got several quart bottles. Product separated when added to coffee. Yes, I did "Shake before use". Especially the second bottle. I opened it because of this problem with the first bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love but... I love my sweet cream natural bliss can't wait to find the coconut milk or coconut flavor but I have a problem. I HATE the inner foil you use. Isn't there a better solution for freshness or safety. That foil is harder than heck to get off. My OCD prevents me from just poking a hole. I can't leave any foul on the mouth of the container. Thanks for a great product I cannot live without.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I absolutely love this creamer. It tastes wonderful and i appreciate that it has all natural ingredients. It is the only creamer I can find that doesn't have carrageenan in it and I'm so glad it's tasty since I'm one of the rare people who gets stomach upset from that ingredient and hence cannot consume other creamers. Thank you making such a great product.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super taste I love this, it tastes so natural.. it makes drinking a cup of coffee like a luxury and because I don't use regular milk or sugar, I never have the waste of pouring out soured milk or worry that I won't have any fresh when I go to pour it....nothing like curdled milk poured in your coffee first thing in the morning, especially when you make only 1 cup!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this coffee creamer!!!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I have been having a problem finding it on the shelves. More often than not it is way up on the top and pushed to the back. Can someone do a better job of marketing it to the stores (Jewel Foods and Tony's in Illinois) Often it is not available. Please keep this available. It is very natural and extremely pleasing to the palate.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't drink my coffee without it! I love this stuff! I truly hate drinking my coffee without it now! I ran out and had to use regular 1% milk and it tasted awful!!!! And now with this, I no longer even need to use any other sweetener! BTW, the only place I have found this flavor in the larger, 32 ounce bottles is at Target!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all natural, with no extra chemicals. I have been buying the natural bliss "Sweet Cream" since it came out and was distressed when it was off the market for a little while, and was so happy when you brought it back. It's natural and I don't put sugar in my coffee because the creamer makes it tasty with out. GREAT STUFF!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sweet Cream Natural Bliss After years of using the Vanilla Coffemate, my husband, son & daughter-in-law have switched to Natural Bliss because it has a lot fewer ingredients and the ingredients in the Natural Bliss are healthier. Our Kroger only carried the small size, but now HEB has the 32 oz. Yay for HEB!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Bliss Sweet Cream I bought this while on vacation in Florida and fell in love! Sadly the natural bliss line isn't carried in Canada....I've reverted back to my usual double double coffee mate, but I'm tempted to go on vacation just to have some! Any chance we'll see this product across the border?
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fluffy goodness! I buy Natural Bliss sweet cream flavor, it's the best! I put it in my milk frother and it whips up so creamy. This makes a wonderful latte, and it tastes good with hot chocolate too. This flavor goes quickly, so I buy multiple bottles at a time. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer on the market! I have been using this creamer for a couple of years. When I moved we couldn't find it economically so I started experimenting with other creamer's. There's nothing like this one! Other creamers are too sweet or too many chemicals or feel too greasy in my coffee.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I am in love with this creamer. So glad that I decided to make the switch to Natural Bliss vs regular Coffeemate creamer. The taste is still sweet but a little less than the original so it's much better. I too would love it on the bigger bottle size.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but Need Larger Bottles We love this creamer and prefer over others, but I have been buying other brands trying to find a larger bottle since stores only have smallest bottles and they are alwayd out. Bigger bottles would make current customers stay with this brand.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever I am so ecstatic I found this amazing stuff! I've been using it for a couple years now, and I refuse to use any other kind. The flavor is genuine, and it compliments coffee better than any other creamer or half & half ever could.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need large size! Please convince Walmart and Texas HEB stores to also carry Natural Bliss in a LARGE SIZE! We live in a rural area, too, and it is quite inconvenient to purchase multiple bottles. LOVE this flavor the best of all !!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I wanted a creamer that was natural. The little bit of sugar and fat in it are negligible. Not worth counting. I do find it's a little sweet for my taste so I add a little whole milk. It's perfect.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good & creamy bought this to rid HGCS from my diet as it is not good for a healthy gut so I've read. I would have given 5 stars, cost for 16oz $2.68 which is pricy!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavor I love this flavor so much that my complaint is, I don't understand why this product is not available in th bigger 32oz size like the hazelnut?
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How long will it keep in the ref after being opened? After a couple weeks I get suspect thinking it is going sour.. It's yard to tell.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste You really need to make in larger container! Wal-Mart is the only place that sells in my area. They never have enough.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked on Bliss We travel a lot in our RV, and I never leave the house without the Bliss. Please offer it in the large bottle.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy The best tasting coffee cream ever and blending with hot coffee creates a smooth rich texture!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavored Ice Cream I love putting any of the flavors in Breyer Vanilla Ice Cream! Makes it creamy and delicious!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's the best creamer ever I love this creamer because it goes well with the flavored coffee that I drink.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Bless I love the sweet cream and carmel favors these are flavors I buy all the time.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love natural bliss I love my vanilla natural bliss I wish I could get in a bigger size
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Brought it a couple of times, love it!! Just like cream but sweet!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the Sweet Cream, just wish it had half of the sugar.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_395db642-e632-48ae-9ae6-25dd0e4e5be6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 373.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English