Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor, Salt.

natural bliss®

Hazelnut

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer adds naturally delicious goodness into every cup you pour. We start with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* blending in flavors derived from extracts of real hazelnuts for a smooth, rich flavor. The result is an all-natural coffee creamer that will get your taste buds humming and have you ready for the great day ahead. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. When you sip a cup made with Coffeemate Natural Bliss Hazelnut, you can be sure that your morning is starting at its all-natural best. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor, Salt.

Hazelnut Macchiato

Hazelnut coffee is delicious topped with hazelnut flavored foam. Top with whipped topping and chocolate syrup for an added treat.

Natural Bliss Hazelnut is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes so good ive been using this since i was a kid. my own kids love it too. aswell as my parents and siblings
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unrecognizable as similar CM Hazelnut products I have enjoyed the Hazelnut creamer for many years as my favorite coffee additive, and I have tried all versions, even the powder and travel-size, and can differentiate between regular, fat-free, and sugar-free (my go-to selection). In my attempt to reduce aspartame consumption, I've tried the Natural Bliss version. It might be a healthier alternative, but it would be my last choice. I just bought the Vanilla. Since this is a fresh option for me and I don't have a preconceived notion of what it should taste like, maybe it will be a hit, rather than a miss.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hazelnut is just o.k. I tried this because I was looking for an alternative to regular Coffee Mate because of all the ingredients that are not good for you. I am happy that the milk used is has no rSBT. Am wondering what the cows are fed. Also, would love it if there was a sugar free version using a healthy non gmo organic sugar substitute
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband loves the flavor,and i can mix up the different kinds ,gives him options.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tasted awful & disgusting - tasted like chemicals Wow, for being so addicted to the traditional Coffee-Mate Hazelnut creamer (yellow bottle) for 15 years, I really wanted to see if this version with more natural ingredients would be worth a shot. Yuk Yuk Yuk! Didn't taste like milk, nor cream, and not even any kind of hazelnut flavoring! It tasted like chemicals honestly (or maybe just spoiled)... I had my sister over last week and we decided to try it. I immediately dumped out my first cup! Even adding my other Coffee-mate Hazelnut creamer to my cup wouldn't help it at all... my sister had to dump her cup out to! I read some other reviews, and I'm thinking maybe I got a bad bottle? Others in my area have said the same thing that it was terrible and they won't try it again. I was so sadly disappointed. For being the best tasting creamer on the market, I was sadly disappointed... not what I was expecting at all. I was hoping to have a couple small bottles for different flavors when we have company over, but I guess we'll stick with the traditional Coffee-Mate flavors we already buy... this Bliss does not live up to its name :(
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Nutty! One of my favorite Hazelnut flavors! Some times I wish it was richer.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hazelnut My group meets once a week and Coffee is a must with Hazelnut Cream
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Natural! I will only use this creamer because it is all natural. Hazelnut has been my go to but only because mocha is not available. If you make a mocha, large bottle please!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great Love all the flavors. Can you tell me if carageena is in it?
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where is the Hazelnut? Bought a bottle for work to try... the first and only time. The taste and smell are strange, somewhat of a chemical/metallic taste and smell. There is no discernible hazelnut flavor or smell in this product. Disappointing... the other flavors have been pretty good.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome I like it because it adds great flavor to my coffee and hot tea without a lot of calories!!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate taste I bought this for my uncle Joe,and he loves it,and my sister in law like it ti
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got something to add onto my black coffee Due to recently found breast cancer, I kind of hesitated to add anything to my coffee. However, I missed the taste of coffee mate. Thanks to Nestle to create this option, so I hope all these natural ingredients without any artificial flavor or hormone will keep me healthy with great taste. *Just two concerns (1) if the heavy cream listed in the ingredient also as pure as the milk stated on the bottle without adding anything else (2) why the protein is 0g
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much Hazelnut flavor.... After religiously using the regular Coffee-mate hazelnut creamer, I decided to try the natural bliss products. It's been years since I last had natural bliss. I'm starting to think I used to drink the cinnamon sugar natural bliss because it definitely wasn't this product. The amount of hazelnut in this creamer is overwhelming where it almost seems too fake. I'm pretty disappointed that I spent money on product that doesn't taste anywhere near 'natural.'
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but... I really love this product, especially that it's made from natural ingredients and no GMO's. My only complaint seems to be the availability. It used to be available at the Hannaford and WalMart stores that I shop at - but I haven't been able to find it for a while now. Have used the sweet cream or vanilla flavors in the meantime but am disappointed as hazelnut is always my first choice. Please PLEASE don't tell me you are discontinuing it.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS NEEDS TO BE SOLD IN THE BIGGER JUG! I don't get it. There's the golden 3 flavors in all the coffee drinking world: french vanilla, irish creme, and hazelnut. Why dear GOD is the hazelnut the only one that's NOT in a big jug. We have to buy 5 small jugs a week, and stores run out quick, so it's a gamble. Or we need to find a way to order it in bulk right to our office. PLEASE HELP COFFEE-MATE! Our office lives are at steak.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Musty smell and taste I bought this a few days ago and have noticed a musty, almost moldy odor and taste to the creamer. Just added it to my second cup of coffee and cant finish the cup. The Vanilla and sweet cream flavors were great, but this doesnt taste like traditional hazelnut creamers, and the mustiness is reminiscent of an almondmilk-based creamer I tried several months ago.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusual smell I love hazelnut coffee, decided to try this, and was put off by the smell. I know it cannot be mold, but that is the closest I can come to describing it. I tried it several different days, thinking it was just me. No. Dumped it down the sink. Big disappointment. No other Coffeemate products have had this odor.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need a bigger size in TEXAS! My boss loves this creamer but he finishes this creamer in matter of days. I have been on the hunt for a bigger size as opposed the 16 oz. bottle available in San Antonio. I would like to purchase a bigger bottle that would last him a while, but I have not been able to find bigger size. Can you help?
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have been buying the natural bliss for about 2 years and love it! Recently its been hard for me to find at my local grocery store and boy did I complain. They have assured me that they will keep my two favorite flavors, hazelnut and vanilla, stocked.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple ingredients and tastes great! No unhealthy chemicals used, led me to try this Hazelnut creamer. It has a great taste, and some folks get so used to the unhealthy chemical creamers their taste buds crave more instead of natural creamers. Nestle should offer this creamer in 32oz size!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband is addicted My husband can't get enough - so why do I have to go to the store every week or fill the refrigerator with a bunch of small bottles that take up space! This needs to come in a 32oz size like all the other Coffee-mate products.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the same I normally use the regular hazelnut but decided to try this after seeing an add for it but it is not the same and the tast was not good at all. I was very disappointed and ended up pouring it down the drain
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I buy the hazelnut creamer and the flavor stays the whole time even when It gets cold. I have never use to buy it but got it randomly and now that is all I use!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aftertaste I really wanted to switch to natural coffee creamer, the hazelnut has a really weird smell and after taste. Nothing like the hazelnut coffee mate.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hazelnut bliss I love hazelnut, so I was willing to try your natural Bliss. It really lacks in flavor of hazelnut. Very disappointed. Sorry
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love with this. I use it every time I have a cup of coffee. Sweet but not to sweet love the flavor.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the creamer and it was wonderful I'll continue to buy it thank you for making a great creamer
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful uprising Love purchaseing this great morning coffee matte. Does makes everything a lil more dilightful
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hazelnut I always only purchase Hazelnut coffee creamer. It's da bomb.
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3bde4ae2-5228-406a-aa2e-e65eeb3c6c4a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English