Maple Pecan Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Cane Sugar, Natural Flavor

natural bliss®

Coffee-Mate Natural Bliss Maple Pecan All-Natural

Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Maple Pecan flavor coffee creamer is an all-natural delicious treat for your cup. Made with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* pure cane sugar, and natural maple pecan flavor derived from real pecans and wild North American maple trees . GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. Natural Bliss Maple Pecan flavor creamer transforms any coffee moment into a delectably rich and blissfully sweet all-natural experience. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Cane Sugar, Natural Flavor

Baked Pumpkin Maple Pecan Donuts

Natural Bliss Maple Pecan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like home! I say tastes like home because when I have this creamer in my coffee if makes me think of home. It takes me back to every cookout and get together with my family. It's the pecan that does it. You never go to a family event in the south where there is not a pecan pie and this creamer has that flavor. As cheesy as this review is, its my review and I love this flavor! I hope it is more than just a seasonal flavor and its available year round!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh PLEASE MAKE THIS ALL YEAR! Seriously the BEST for me! Just sweet enough- it does not overwhelm the coffee, it truly compliments it! Now I’m researching if I can freeze it cuz I’m having separation anxiety bout the day in won’t be in the fridge section at my grocers anymore! :’(
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first taste I don"t drink coffee ,But I use this to make the best shake you could ever imagine! Got my cousin to try it , now she is nut's over it! I have it stays around after the season.Does it freeze well> I might have to stock up for a year long high!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee creamer! The natural bliss coffee creamers are the best! I like them all but the Maple Pecan is my favorite. I wish more businesses would start using natural ingredients. Until then, my coffee will still taste great.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever This creamer is located in our Giant grocery store and we love maple its literally in our blood (originally from VT). This creamer is outstanding and we just wanted to say we wish it was around all year long! Thanks for making our homemade coffee taste better than the Starbucks coffee our friends at work bought. :)
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deligious French Toast I am a daily user of Vanilla Natural Bliss. Thought I would try the Holiday Flavors and found an awesome use with the Maple Pecan. I add a little to the eggs and wala...Maple Pecan French Toast. Also added sprinkles of Cinnamon. Great Holiday French Toast!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maple Pecan Bliss is the best coffee creamer I have ever had!! When you have celiac disease and trying to watch your health this is an amazing treat! But I am so sad I can't find it in my stores now! I ha e even tried to find it online☹
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, why can't I find any more? If unicorns drink coffee creamer this is the one they would drink. The only bad part is that I found it in Albertsons once, and now I look for it everywhere I go all the time and can't find it....
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Yummy! I loved this creamer! I tried it in my hot cocoa, and it was divine! I wish I could find it again! Please bring it back! Thank you for your consideration from an adoring fan...!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT... I repeat not Gluten Free!!! Sooooo disappointed this isn’t gluten free. Bought this assuming it was, tastes great.. BUT got totally sick from it! Salted carmel it is then!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my wife’s favorite creamer since she has found it but now we can’t find it in any stores. Any to buy it anywhere?
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying dunkin donuts maple pecan coffee. Your cream tastes better!! Please keep this full time not just seasonal
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't get rid of this! I am addicted. This is by far the best flavor, next would be the chocolate.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpowering maple flavor I was expecting to taste more of the pecan for a nutty flavor in my coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple Pecan my FAVORITE PLEASE MAKE THIS YEAR ROUND it is the only one I just love!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE make this NOT SEASONAL This is the best! I need more! All year! Please!!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_050000304769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English