Cinnamon Cream Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

Cinnamon Cream

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream flavor coffee creamer adds naturally delicious goodness into every cup you pour. We start with real milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone,* blending in flavor derived from extracts from real cinnamon sticks. The result is an all-natural coffee creamer that will get your taste buds humming and have you ready for the great day ahead. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. When you sip a cup made with Coffeemate Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream, you can feel free to start your day with a little touch of indulgence. *Milk and cream from cows not treated with added growth hormone. No significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and non rBST treated cows.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 5mg 2%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Heavy Cream, Sugar, Natural Flavor.

Easy Holiday Cinnamon Cake Roll

Cake rolls couldn't be any easier to make, especially when using angel food cake mix. Perfect for the holidays or any time of year.

Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee creamer ever! My go to coffee creamer, the hint of cinnamon is perfect. I have also tired the vanilla and pumpkin spice latte ones, but the cinnamon flavor is by far the best.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super yummy taste! cozy smell I love that it does not make my tummy sick also that it has great after taste! Its an absolute fav!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer yet! After purchasing this creamer, it's difficult to use any of the others I used in the past. Love it!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will you please make the cinnamon cream in coffee lovers size? Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is one of my favorite flavors! Use it in my creamer every morning!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love coffe mate original And this Flavor is my favorite too!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavor of Coffee-Mate makes Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream is the best flavor that Coffee-Mate makes. I first tried the Cinnamon Vanilla in their non-dairy line but that one tasted way too artificial and the flavor was too strong. This creamer however has a natural and milder cinnamon flavor. If you like cinnamon you'll enjoy this flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taste and texture I absolutely love this creamer! I buy it 4 bottles at a time so that I do not run out. Unfortunately, I am seeing it less and less in the stores! Why???? This is a wonderful creamer for the cinnamon lovers of the world!!! Please don't stop making this wonderful flavor!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flavor I love the way this coffee mate makes my coffee taste. It gives it a smooth flavor. It's not too sweet. You don't need to add sugar when you use it.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the way it taste easy pour no mess, it has that simply refeshing taste our fresh cream on the fram.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer! I tried this out of curiosity and absolutely loved it! Only problem is now I have trouble finding it!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this, but I can't find it anymore!! This is the absolute best coffee creamer I have ever used. If I can even find cinnamon flavor, it's too sweet, too greasy, or something else is just wrong. This adds just the right amount of sweetness and spice to the morning java. My only complaint - I can't find it anymore in my local stores!!! I do hope you are continuing to make it.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my mornings perfect I have been using this product for months, it is becoming harder for me to find in grocery stores in my area (Blacksburg, VA) but that will not stop me! It adds just the right spice and sweetness to my morning cup of coffee. I'm not a fan of the sugary, syrup-tasting creamers but coffeemate hit it out of the park with this flavor!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor please do not ever discontinue!! I have been loving this flavor for about 2 years now and I still love it and I am sad if I run out! I always make sure this does not happen too often. It is my favorite flavor and has the perfect amount of cinnamon. The best thing is the cinnamon does not taste artificial like other options. Heaven in a cup!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream-Yum! Very yummy, but I usually mix some sweet cream with the cinnamon because there's just a little too much cinnamon flavor in it for my taste. When I want cinnamon flavor in my coffee, this is the brand I always purchase! (Too bad it is not always available at my local Meijer).
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure bliss Tried this on a whim as I never use anything but straight half and half. All creamers are always way too sweet. But now I I am in love with cinnamon cream. It is so good in my coffee doesn't overpower i. Please make available in the larger size.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Bliss I have been using this in my coffee for about 2-3 years. It's not too sugary like the Cinnamon Vanilla Creme that comes in the larger bottle. However, it's hard to come by. When I do find it I purchase all the stock they have of it.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I love the cinnamon. Its hard to find. Apparently I'm not the only one because 90% of the time whichever store I am at is out of stock. So when you find it, stock up. Coffee is just not the same without it.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No after taste I have been using cinnamon cream for several years and I love it. It adds a hint of cinnamon to every cup. The best part of all is that is has no after test like most creamers! Thanks Coffeemate!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I have been buying this for a while now at my local Kroger store after trying it at a Bob Evans restaurant. Now suddenly they do not have this flavor! I like it best of all the flavors!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried every Natural Bliss flavor I must say the Cinnamon is the best. The other brands I feel like I'm drinking syrup to get flavored coffee. This is perfectly sweetened and silky with just the right spice. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful I love this creamer and one of the grocery stores I go to is discontinuing it. Please tell me this product will be available elsewhere and it is not being discontinued all together.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Bliss is Amiss! I've tried all the Natural Bliss flavors, and Cinnamon Cream is my favorite -- but for the last month, I cannot find it in Kroger or Meijer. Is it being discontinued or something?
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought item over a month ago and I haven't used anything else since , but ran out and haven't been able to find in stores , please bring back , I love this stuff in my hot tea
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find I love this creamer!! But it's never in stock in Fayetteville, AR. There are plenty of locations that could carry this item. Please stock this product in local stores.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon cream is my absolutely favorite creamer...I also love to mix it with hazelnut bliss! Sadly several stores in my town have stopped carrying this flavor
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this flavor, and have shared with friends that loved it too. Now I can't find it at my local grocery stores. Please bring to area near 44146 zip code
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever I bought this the first time I saw it in the grocery store & I'm now hooked this is the best. Please don't stop making this it is awesome!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concept on products advertising Got a special deal and the Wife loves them all can't wait to see more blends of natural fruits and tropical flavors.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and Delicious! Love, love, love this product! Just the right sweetness with a touch of cinnamon. It is perfect for every cup!
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3c8731dc-4716-452b-bb4e-d7ee0b441855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English