Caramel Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Natural Flavor, Baking Soda, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

Caramel Almond Milk Creamer

Coffeemate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Caramel Flavor transforms your coffee cup into a deliciously creamy treat. Made with real almond milk and pure cane sugar, it’s rich buttery and caramel flavor tastes just like it was homemade. The result is an all-natural and deliciously non-dairy creamy pick-me-up. And GMO ingredients? Not in our coffee creamer. When you sip a cup made with Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Caramel Flavor, you can be sure that your morning is starting at its all-natural best. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Natural Flavor, Baking Soda, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

More Caramel Macchiato

Almond Caramel Hot White Cocoa

Natural Bliss Caramel Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicious flavor....but makes coffee separate I really like the flavor and the fact that it has natural ingredients, but I can't seem to get it to NOT separate/curdle when added to coffee. I tried the vanilla flavor (also good) and the vanilla coconut milk creamer (not as good) and they had the same effect. I don't want to waste the creamer or my money, so I just constantly stir my cup of coffee while drinking it...which is annoying. Not sure if I'd buy again, which is a shame because it tastes great. I'll keep doing research to see if I can get it to stop curdling.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAMY Deliciousness! I love this creamer!! I just bought it a few days ago after seeing it online during my never ending search for the perfect non dairy creamer. I have found it! I love the natural line that Coffee Mate has but dairy is not so good to my digestive system. Now I can enjoy the delicious flavor without paying for it later!!! Thank You Coffee Mate!! I have already been spreading the news to all my vegetarian & vegan friends!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but nearly impossible to open! I have been using this for a few months now. I love it, but just HATE opening it! The foil "tab" is almost nonexistent. I had a new bottle to open (on a Monday morning no less!). I pulled the tab, no dice, slid right through my fingers. Tried pliers, which only tore the tab into pieces. Figured I'd use a letter opener to puncture the center, and WHAM! It was apparently under some sort of pressure, as coffee creamer spurted out all over me, my refrigerator, the floor, and my cat. Not exactly the way to start a week.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Separated in Coffee I was really excited about this and it smells really good. But it immediately separates in your coffee. Seems to still taste okay, but visually it's such a turn off. I tried stirring vigorously while I poured it in, but that didn't help.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in a larger bottle Since finding the flavor I've been hooked. I just wish it came in a large container. Also, wish more stores would carry it.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor Imo it is the absolute best flavor..please keep making thus but maybe in bigger bottles.we buy a lot of it!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almond milk Love the product just wish it came in the 32oz instead of only 16oz
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! I had previously been using your natural bliss sweet creme coffee creamer and loved it! Recently though, I have had to cut dairy out of my diet and was so happy to find your almond milk creamers. I have Only tried the caramel so far but I love it! I have not had any problems with curdling or anything like other reviews have mentioned! Thank you for creating this product. It had made the transition to dairy free for my coffee an easy one!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdling I bought this to try an almond milk creamer. I pulled the foil off a day or two after I bought it and poured a little into my coffee. I saw it churning and churning. I have NO idea what was going on - but obviously I did not drink it. This could have been a one off instance, But I don't think so. I saw a similar video on youtube.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What has changed? I buy the caramel almond Milk creamer every other week. I love it! But my last 2 bottles have had major separation and even after sitting, there is movement indicating there is some sort of reaction going on. Is this safe?! It has never ever been like this before. Maybe something specific to this code? I have 2 bottles with same dates.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I recently started using this and it really tastes good, not too sweet or overwhelming. It's especially good in iced coffee, and it does not separate when added to iced coffee. It's good in hot coffee, too, and I since I use an opaque travel mug, the separation doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I tried the coconut milk sweet creme flavor last week & it was really good. I thought i'd try the almond milk- carmel flavor this week. I do not like this flavor, it curdled when I stirred it in my coffee and the flavor wasnt pleasant. I will buy the coconut milk one again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes OK but looks terrible Seeing the same issue as other people. The creamer tastes OK but the separation in the coffee is very unappealing. If the ingredients do not go into solution in a coffee, I hate to think what is going on inside my body when I ingest it. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. This is the best tasting, dairy-free creamer I have ever had. I've been looking for a replacement for my coffee creamer that doesn't upset my stomach and this is the ticket. The caramel one makes my coffee taste sweet and delicious. So happy I found this!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Marvelous I brought this product a couple days ago and was suprised to find it. It's a miracle for an ovo-vegetarian as myself who can't consume dairy products. Even my dairy loving family loves it! Will make sure to buy more!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am THRILLED that natural bliss has almond and coconut milk creamers now! I am lactose intolerant and only use non dairy creamers. It's hard to find good flavored non dairy creamers, but natural bliss is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not mix This coffee creamer continuously separates with my coffee! I’ve used different kinds of coffee freshly hot and the creamer will immediately separate. Worst coffee creamer ever.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for almond milk creamer for a year now and finally find one that is the best. I do wish they made it in a larger size!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious This product is delicious. I was pleasantly surprised. This almond Carmel flavor makes at home coffee as good as the coffee shops.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamer without the dairy! So glad you came out with these creamers! So much better on my stomach. Would love to see a chocolate almond milk creamer :)
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 350.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English