Strawberry Cheesecake | The Cheesecake Factory at Home | Coffeemate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan, Strawberry Juice Concentrate. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

The Cheesecake Factory At Home Strawberry Cheesecake

Enjoy dessert in the morning without any of the guilt! Coffee-Mate Cheesecake Factory at Home Strawberry Cheesecake Coffee Creamer is the perfect blend of sweet strawberry goodness and tangy cheesecake flavor. Even better, it’s non-dairy and lactose free, plus gluten free, cholesterol free and Kosher Dairy, so you can transform your coffee into a delicious dessert! Whether you’re just starting your day or taking a moment to recharge, adding our strawberry cheesecake creamer to your cup of coffee is the perfect addition. Coffee-Mate has been transforming mornings and inspiring people to turn the everyday into the exceptional for more than 50 years. We are America’s #1 coffee creamer! The Cheesecake Factory at Home™ trade name, logo and related trade dress are owned by TCF Co. LLC and are used under license. Ingredients: Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan, Strawberry Juice Concentrate. **Not a Source of Lactose.

The Cheesecake Factory at Home(TM) trade name, logo and related trade dress are owned by TCF Co. LLC and are used under license.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan, Strawberry Juice Concentrate. **Not a Source of Lactose.

The Cheesecake Factory Strawberry Cheesecake is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good!! I bought this several months ago, was so excited to try it. The first time I thought maybe I used too much, the next time I used less, kept using less and less,never tasted better. Tastes nothing like cheesecake or strawberries. I contacted Coffeemate and they told me they were so sorry and would send me coupons to replace it. To this day I have never received any coupons. Just one to replace the one I bought that was so awful would have been nice. All I can say it good try Coffeemate but no cookie. I love so many of your other flavors I was really hoping this one was good . . . sorry!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strawberry+Coffee=No Strawberry + Cofee is not a good mix . I bought this in a rush thinking it was regular cheesecake flavored... let’s just say it is now community property at my place of employment. I think I will try the caramel one though! Love coffeemate still, sometimes a flavor is just not for you!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish! Just had my first cup this morning in my Double Diamond dark roast and it was very good. Definitely tastes like the Cheesecake Factory strawberry cheese cake. However, my all time favorite flavor was your Chocolate Raspberry which you no longer make :(
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like spoiled milk with a hint of Berry Bought this at the local grocery store as a changeup from my normal french vanilla routine. I very much regret this choice because once you're out on the road, you can't remake your coffee. I had to go without coffee for 2 days because the 2nd time I tried it without being diluted with regular milk first to see if the gross taste was the creamer or my milk. It was the creamer.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! I purchased the 32 oz bottle from my local grocery store and wish I didn't. It is awful it has the most horrible artificial flavor that gives the cream a strong medicinal taste. I would not recommend this flavor nor repurchase. I threw out the entire bottle after one cup. It completely ruined my morning coffee :( Sorry Coffee mate This was a bad idea and just to touch on one of the other reviews no cheesecake flavor at all. This was just horrible! Regretfully, Joan S
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely NOT what I expected I’m a fan of The Cheesecake Factory Strawberry Cheesecake !! But this creamier is not that, it just taste like strawberry milk. No Cheesecake flavor at all. I’m so disappointed, this has just been sitting in the fridge. A complete waste. I’ll stick to my regular flavors
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am really disappointed in this, especially since I religiously buy Coffee-Mate's coconut creamer. This had an overwhelming chemical flavor to it. Exactly like a berry flavored cereal, but x100. No hint of cheesecake whatsoever. I have honestly never left a bad review before, but I think the research dept. deserves a heads up so they can improve. Really hesitant about trying the other flavors now. Will still buy the coconut though--never change that! :)
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought this wanting to try all the new ones. But this ones disappointing. It smells good when opening the bottle at first sniff, like strawberry milkshake. But I can’t finish my cup of coffee. It tastes like rotten strawberries.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing So this was bought with the hopes of having somewhat a cheesecake with light strawberry flavoring. Let’s just say you guys missed the boat on this one. Opening it up your immediately hit with a very sweet smell of strawberry (think of nestle quick strawberry milk) the flavor in the coffe was very sweet/bitter without any flavor of cheesecake. While we generally like the coffee mate line this one is not good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheesecake factory Carmel flavored After hearing about this new coffeemate flavor. I rushed out to buy it. The name sounded like it would be great. WRONG!!! I was so upset, I thought it was just me so I had my friend try it too. There is hardly any real decisive flavor, nothing that will make me spend my money on it a 2nd time. I am really upset I swear by coffeemate but now I have to take a step back after buying this one.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All Strawberry, No Cheesecake I was hoping for something that was mostly that delicious creamy taste that cheesecake has along with a more genuine strawberry flavor. Instead, I am reminded of the often untouched strawberry milk options in the school lunch line. Most flavors are fantastic but this one fell way short. I don't think I'll be using it again. Also, why is the smell so strong?
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strawberry Cheesecake Coffee Creamer I bought this creamier and was looking forward to having it in a cup of coffee. I was totally dissatisfied with the harsh flavor of it. The cream was too heavy and overpowered my coffee. I discarded the entire bottle immediately.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Enjoyable I normally L-O-V-E coffee mate but this flabut missed the mark for me. VERY artificial tasting and I just don't think strawberries belong in coffee and I got no cheesecake flavor at all. Not a fan of this one
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty It. Was. Terrible!! First you get strawberry..not so bad. Followed by the cheesecake. It's the worst aftertaste. I'm a HUGE Coffee-Mate fan. This is the first flavor I have ever hated.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste right with coffee I think that this flavor may go well with other things, but it does not taste great with coffee. Definitely an odd flavor experience! We ended up throwing most of it away.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I bought this a couple weeks ago and it’s okay, but, I wouldn’t buy it again. No cheesecake flavor at all. My favorites- peppermint mocha and coconut cream.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great When I heard there was a cheesecake creamer I had to try it because I love chees cake but this is far to sweet for me
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe in a shake... Tastes "off" in my coffee. I think I will try it with ice cream in a, blender! Delicious, just odd with coffee
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to something more spicy than this. Not so good, not like your other specialty flavors.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kind! Since a friend of mine gave it to me months ago, because he wasn't really into the taste of it, I've loved it ever since! However I go through it very fast, and it wouls bw awesome if you guys could somehow maybe come out with a bigger bottle? Like the Hazel Nut bottle? I'd buy it every time! Love this taste! I was never really a big coffee drinker until' I tried this, and now I drink it all the time!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend this flavor I bought this today to try it out and was incredibly disappointed. The flavor reminded me of over ripe strawberries gone bad. The after taste was even worse. I love the Italian sweet cream and caramel flavors by coffee mate, but this was a let down and actually made me gag. If you like a smooth fruity creamer I would recommend international delight's white chocolate raspberry creamer.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Strawberry! I had some Strawberry flavored Dunkin' Donut bagged coffee, but really had no creamer to pair with it...until the Coffee-Mate Strawberry Cheesecake came out. I tried them together and it is WONDERFUL! Of course now, Dunkin' Donut quit making the coffee. When the coffee runs out, I'm not sure I would use the creamer. I'm someone who pairs flavored coffee with flavored creamers for the ultimate in taste.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new!! I bought all I knew I could fit in my fridge. This is so good. I guess my taste buds just aren't very educated, because they loved the taste and I'll keep buying this until Coffeemate quits making it. I remember the white chocolate something flavor and could drink it straight from the bottle. But I can't seem to find it any more.Seems like everything I like doesn't "sell" well, so they discontinue making it.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cloying, artificial fruit taste I really thought this was going to be a great flavor and snapped it up as soon as I saw it. But one cup in and I could tell it wasn't going to work... there was no discernible creamy "cheesecake" flavor to it to it - it was almost a strawberry jell-o or kool-aid taste. NOT good with coffee. It lived in the fridge a couple of weeks, then I tossed it. Great flavor idea, but not so great in my coffee.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! I will admit, was skeptical of Strawberry flavoring in my coffee. As I was removing the foil seal on the bottle a little splashed on my hand and I tasted it, my first thought was....OH MY GOODNESS.... I could drink this stuff straight, shamelessly! However I did not, and opted for the proper use, in my coffee and was not disappointed. Now I can't wait to try the Dulce De Leche!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I went to bûy my favorite CoffeeMate flavor "Ice Cream Classics,Vanilla." To my utter disappoint it has been discontiued!!! WHY did you do that? I don't understand. It was the PERFECT CREAMER! I am very sad. I HATE FRENCH VANILLA! I may try your new Tahitian VANILLA flavor flavor, not sure yet. I am still in mourning about losing CLASSIC VANILLA.!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like the name I've tried almost every creamer imaginable and this one is definitely my new favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More strawberry than cheesecake I bought this flavor by mistake. I thought I was buying Dulce De Leche/ Carmel Cheesecake, a flavor I really like. But when I opened the bottle and it smelled like Nestles Quick, I realized my error. I was stuck with it. So I gave it a try. It was OK. A one bottle flavor. Too artificial strawberry tasting and not a hint cheesecake!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry creamish but not over bearing This is honestly the best creamer I've purchased in a long time. It taste wonderful with any kind of coffee and even better with tea. I prefer it with green tea to be specific. It adds a creamy sweet, strawberry butter type flavor to your coffee or tea. I think it's great. It's not too sweet, yet it's far from bland.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good in coffee I bought this the other night in an emergency creamer run. The store was out of stock on what I wanted so I opted for this. Alone, the taste is not bad. But in coffee it's definitely a no-go for me. So I will search for other recipes to use it. Also, I wish there would a 16oz bottle of it to try not just a 32oz.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000591664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us