Strawberry Cheesecake | The Cheesecake Factory at Home | Coffeemate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan, Strawberry Juice Concentrate. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

The Cheesecake Factory At Home Strawberry Cheesecake

Flavor enthusiasts rejoice! The Cheesecake Factory At Home Strawberry Cheesecake flavor coffee creamer brings a Cheesecake Factory favorite to all your coffee moments. Delight in the refreshingly fruity taste of this non-dairy, lactose-free creamer that excites your taste buds with the perfect blend of sweet strawberry goodness and tangy cheesecake flavor. Satisfy your craving for a scrumptious dessert without ever leaving your home by adding The Cheesecake Factory At Home Strawberry Cheesecake flavor coffee creamer to every cup you pour.

The Cheesecake Factory at Home(TM) trade name, logo and related trade dress are owned by TCF Co. LLC and are used under license.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan, Strawberry Juice Concentrate. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Strawberry Banana Cheesecake Smoothie

The Cheesecake Factory Strawberry Cheesecake is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Strawberry Cheesecake Flavor is Delicious! I have used it in my 'homemade' ice coffee. Today I used it to make a smoothie with the recipe from your website. Next, I will use it in Hot Coffee.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish! Just had my first cup this morning in my Double Diamond dark roast and it was very good. Definitely tastes like the Cheesecake Factory strawberry cheese cake. However, my all time favorite flavor was your Chocolate Raspberry which you no longer make :(
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like spoiled milk with a hint of Berry Bought this at the local grocery store as a changeup from my normal french vanilla routine. I very much regret this choice because once you're out on the road, you can't remake your coffee. I had to go without coffee for 2 days because the 2nd time I tried it without being diluted with regular milk first to see if the gross taste was the creamer or my milk. It was the creamer.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strawberry+Coffee=No Strawberry + Cofee is not a good mix . I bought this in a rush thinking it was regular cheesecake flavored... let’s just say it is now community property at my place of employment. I think I will try the caramel one though! Love coffeemate still, sometimes a flavor is just not for you!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! I purchased the 32 oz bottle from my local grocery store and wish I didn't. It is awful it has the most horrible artificial flavor that gives the cream a strong medicinal taste. I would not recommend this flavor nor repurchase. I threw out the entire bottle after one cup. It completely ruined my morning coffee :( Sorry Coffee mate This was a bad idea and just to touch on one of the other reviews no cheesecake flavor at all. This was just horrible! Regretfully, Joan S
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely NOT what I expected I’m a fan of The Cheesecake Factory Strawberry Cheesecake !! But this creamier is not that, it just taste like strawberry milk. No Cheesecake flavor at all. I’m so disappointed, this has just been sitting in the fridge. A complete waste. I’ll stick to my regular flavors
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am really disappointed in this, especially since I religiously buy Coffee-Mate's coconut creamer. This had an overwhelming chemical flavor to it. Exactly like a berry flavored cereal, but x100. No hint of cheesecake whatsoever. I have honestly never left a bad review before, but I think the research dept. deserves a heads up so they can improve. Really hesitant about trying the other flavors now. Will still buy the coconut though--never change that! :)
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought this wanting to try all the new ones. But this ones disappointing. It smells good when opening the bottle at first sniff, like strawberry milkshake. But I can’t finish my cup of coffee. It tastes like rotten strawberries.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing So this was bought with the hopes of having somewhat a cheesecake with light strawberry flavoring. Let’s just say you guys missed the boat on this one. Opening it up your immediately hit with a very sweet smell of strawberry (think of nestle quick strawberry milk) the flavor in the coffe was very sweet/bitter without any flavor of cheesecake. While we generally like the coffee mate line this one is not good.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheesecake factory Carmel flavored After hearing about this new coffeemate flavor. I rushed out to buy it. The name sounded like it would be great. WRONG!!! I was so upset, I thought it was just me so I had my friend try it too. There is hardly any real decisive flavor, nothing that will make me spend my money on it a 2nd time. I am really upset I swear by coffeemate but now I have to take a step back after buying this one.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All Strawberry, No Cheesecake I was hoping for something that was mostly that delicious creamy taste that cheesecake has along with a more genuine strawberry flavor. Instead, I am reminded of the often untouched strawberry milk options in the school lunch line. Most flavors are fantastic but this one fell way short. I don't think I'll be using it again. Also, why is the smell so strong?
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strawberry Cheesecake Coffee Creamer I bought this creamier and was looking forward to having it in a cup of coffee. I was totally dissatisfied with the harsh flavor of it. The cream was too heavy and overpowered my coffee. I discarded the entire bottle immediately.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty It. Was. Terrible!! First you get strawberry..not so bad. Followed by the cheesecake. It's the worst aftertaste. I'm a HUGE Coffee-Mate fan. This is the first flavor I have ever hated.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste right with coffee I think that this flavor may go well with other things, but it does not taste great with coffee. Definitely an odd flavor experience! We ended up throwing most of it away.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I bought this a couple weeks ago and it’s okay, but, I wouldn’t buy it again. No cheesecake flavor at all. My favorites- peppermint mocha and coconut cream.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great When I heard there was a cheesecake creamer I had to try it because I love chees cake but this is far to sweet for me
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe in a shake... Tastes "off" in my coffee. I think I will try it with ice cream in a, blender! Delicious, just odd with coffee
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to something more spicy than this. Not so good, not like your other specialty flavors.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Strawberry! I had some Strawberry flavored Dunkin' Donut bagged coffee, but really had no creamer to pair with it...until the Coffee-Mate Strawberry Cheesecake came out. I tried them together and it is WONDERFUL! Of course now, Dunkin' Donut quit making the coffee. When the coffee runs out, I'm not sure I would use the creamer. I'm someone who pairs flavored coffee with flavored creamers for the ultimate in taste.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! I will admit, was skeptical of Strawberry flavoring in my coffee. As I was removing the foil seal on the bottle a little splashed on my hand and I tasted it, my first thought was....OH MY GOODNESS.... I could drink this stuff straight, shamelessly! However I did not, and opted for the proper use, in my coffee and was not disappointed. Now I can't wait to try the Dulce De Leche!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I went to bûy my favorite CoffeeMate flavor "Ice Cream Classics,Vanilla." To my utter disappoint it has been discontiued!!! WHY did you do that? I don't understand. It was the PERFECT CREAMER! I am very sad. I HATE FRENCH VANILLA! I may try your new Tahitian VANILLA flavor flavor, not sure yet. I am still in mourning about losing CLASSIC VANILLA.!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasting. I am now using this flavor of creamer and absolutely love it. I will using this flavor for our family picnic and I'm certain all the coffee drinkers in my family with be crazy about it. Love your coconut too.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like the name I've tried almost every creamer imaginable and this one is definitely my new favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good in coffee I bought this the other night in an emergency creamer run. The store was out of stock on what I wanted so I opted for this. Alone, the taste is not bad. But in coffee it's definitely a no-go for me. So I will search for other recipes to use it. Also, I wish there would a 16oz bottle of it to try not just a 32oz.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I saw The Cheesecake Factory - Strawberry Cheesecake - and that Oh Wow ! I love strawberry cheesecake and absolutely love creamers. However, this was not what I expected. I have to say that I was extremely disappointed. I will still buy Coffee-Mate Creamers, but certainly not this flavor. Sorry !
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All berry no cheesecake I was expecting this to be another fantastic Coffee-mate flavor but it definitely fell short. I love the others! Flavor: This smells like Crunch berries. It has a strong strawberry taste but unfortunately no cheesecake taste comes through. I was hoping for something much more decadent and creamy but instead it has a strong, chemical aftertaste of berries and left me switching back to a classic flavor. This was a great idea but poor execution. I tried this in my coffee so it may be better as suggested in a smoothie or to possibly flavor some strawberry milk? Up to you! Price: a little high but if you can find it on sale it’s definitely worth it for the size! I wish limited flavors such as this one came in a smaller size to try out first! This is a huge bottle so if you like it- that’s great. Sadly this was a miss for me. I’d love to try the other Cheesecake Factory flavor but am afraid it’ll be another that goes directly down the sink. Don’t try this flavor- it’s a rare miss!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not So Strawberry Cheesecake-y I'd read reviews about this new flavor so decided to give it a try... it's nothing but a sweet cream with no hints of strawberry or cheesecake. It was a good sweetener but that's it, nothing special. I wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a strawberry cheesecakes flavored coffee creamer.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waaaay too much artificial strawberry taste I bought this about a month ago as it was new and cheesecake flavored....can't go wrong, correct? WRONG. It had an extremely overpowering artificial strawberry taste that made me sick to my stomach. Hopefully the caramel one is better. Very sad that I wasted my money on such a large bottle
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everything else I love it for the shakes and smoothies that I made, but when it came to coffee maybe it was just me but I would have love just New York Cheesecake or a Carmel Cheesecake now that would have made the best cup of coffee for me to start my day off with
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant sweet cup Reading these reviews, I wish all of you that threw it out would have given it to me... I LOVE IT! Different, unique! I'm hoping it is not seasonal or discontinued, stocking up just in case.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000591664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 249.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English