Pumpkin Spice Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Pumpkin Spice

Coffeemate Pumpkin Spice flavor coffee creamer is the fall favorite you rediscover again and again. Rich and smooth, our creamer has a spicy pumpkin flavor that’s lightly sweetened. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re serving it at the end of a holiday meal or taking a quiet moment to recharge, the rich, smooth taste of Coffeemate Pumpkin Spice is the perfect way to warm up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Pumpkin Spice is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin spice I usually buy hazelnut but when I saw pumpkin spice i thought i might try that flavor because i love pumpkin bread and i fell in love with that mow every time i go to the store i purchase that flavor if its available its not always available
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Pumpkin Spice Flavor I tried this brand a couple days ago, zero pumpkin spice flavor (or any flavor for that matter)! Hoping this was just a bad batch but I don't plan on purchasing a creamer that has the third ingredient of vegetable oil again. Gross!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice Rocks Waiting for this product to appear at the supermarket where I shop. When I pour pumpkin spice into the coffee it taste great. Don't have to go to Dunkin Donuts or the other coffee shops when this coffeemate product is available.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice Last year I was able to buy this all year. This year it seems all the stores had a big blow out and got rid of all the Pumpkin Spice in January. Now, I can't find any. Why can't the stores have this product all year round?
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezing the holiday liquid flavors I love the holiday flavors but only 2 flavors come in the powder. So I buy in the liquid and freeze. Does anyone know how long they will last in the freezer. They are so good they've never made it over a couple of months. Lol
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUMMY! i wait for it every fall... i LOVE all the flavors... HOWEVER, prices have gone up so much it's hard to justify buying this along with other household needs. Regular outlay of coupons would be warranted and appreciated... or i can't afford it...
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm gonna need a bigger bottle! I love this Pumpkin Spice creamer! The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't come in the 64oz size. Please make that happen Coffee-Mate! And then when you do, make it available YEAR ROUND!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Pumpkin Spice! I LOVE Coffee-mate's Pumpkin Spice. Fantastic flavor! I've tried other brands and in my opinion, no other brand of pumpkin spice comes close. Thank you for making it available throughout the whole year!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall is Here! What a delicious creamer. I drank this and tasted fall. From the subtle hints of cinnamon to the taste of pumpkin pie. WOW. I normally drink my coffee black, but this is something special.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasonal pleasures marking time It's that time of year again associated with tastes and flavors, especially Pumpkin Spice, that welcome change in weather and approach of people gathering for celebrating the holidays.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love only coffemate pumpkin spice for my coffee. Wish it was available all year long. Not sure why the Walmart where I live doesn't stock it like they did. I look everywhere for it.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's mine? Just checked to see what stores are carrying the Pumpkin Spice in my area and none are so sad. This is my favorite of all the flavors wish I could get it year round never gets old.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Wish it was here all year long!! I have tried other brands and they just don't cut it! Please keep the spiced latte as well! Have you ever tried to use with tea's? So so delicious
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix into Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice coffee. I'm addicted to Coffee-mate Pumpkin Spice creamer in Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice coffee. I stock up with the liquid through June, and use your dry creamer to last me until fall.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's back! I love this flavor & wish it was available year round! I see sugar free will be offered & hope it will be available locally as that is what I would prefer! Love, love, love this!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year round is awesome!!!!! Thank you for continuing to make and allow Walmart to sell pumpkin-spice creamer all year. I wish you made it in the larger size because I look like a freak buy 15 at one time.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought last week. Store just got it back in. Just got it last week. Thank god for Fall aproching! We love this flavor. I even bought extra last year & froze it so I would have it. All gone now. So happy it's back for now!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish flavor! I love the pumpkin spice creamer so much that i buy extra at the holidays and freeze it so i can have it year round!! plus i buy the boxes of the single creamers on the shelf.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful spice flavor with no pumpkin! i was hoping for a smooth creamy pumpkin spice taste and only got spice. Where is the pumpkin flavor? I will stick to buying my PSL and only buying Coffemate French Vanilla.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pumpkin Spice SUGAR FREE Need more of the good ones to be sugar free as in the Peppermint Mocha. Why not just make a sugar free Mocha I would buy that weekly along with the pumpkin spice sugar free.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin reminds me of Thanksgiving In the Thanksgiving preparations for family get togethers, Pumpkin Spice always is a compliment of flavor that gives us an appreciation of wonderful sharing from Nestle!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go a day without my Pumpkin Spice!!! I freaked out when I was down to my last bottle and when I called the customer service number I was informed that the 16oz is available all year long....Made my day!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pumpkin Spice Dry is AWESOME I love the dry Pumpkin Spice creamer, but I haven't found it anywhere in a couple of years. I tried the liquid, but it tasted fake and funny. The powder is the best!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taste I bought this and want more. However, the grocery and Walmart do not carry it year round. May I buy it straight from you? If I could get it, I would use nothing else.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings on the HOlidays Pumpkin Spice, while delicious in my coffee, reminds me of to the entrance to the slew of Holidays from October till Jan 1st....a happy time for me and family
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Without a doubt the best creamer, I hate cold weather but look forward to this every fall. Only complaint is that I can't find it during spring and summer.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! We were in Walmart last week - at the beginning of June - and found Pumpkin Spice Coffee Mate. I had no idea it would be available in the summer!!!!! Cool!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back please! This needs to be year round please! I LOVE this and so do man of my friends in the Daytona Beach Fl area. PLEASE bring it back to Public or Wal Mart!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent flavor The Pumpkin Spice is my favorite flavor when it comes out in the fall. I buy as much as I can while it is available. Wish I could get it all year.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A winning flavor - made for the pumpkin pie lover! If you love pumpkin pie with whipped cream you'll love this flavor! It amazes me how Coffee Mate makes their flaovor so true to the actual item...
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_668cb2a3-696b-40e7-9f17-88e3c13bd5f5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English