Pumpkin Spice Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Pumpkin Spice

Coffeemate Pumpkin Spice flavor coffee creamer is the fall favorite you rediscover again and again. Rich and smooth, our creamer has a spicy pumpkin flavor that’s lightly sweetened. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re serving it at the end of a holiday meal or taking a quiet moment to recharge, the rich, smooth taste of Coffeemate Pumpkin Spice is the perfect way to warm up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Pumpkin Spice is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love love just one thing.... I LOVE this flavor. I'm glad it's only sold at holidays because it's that time of year and it brings the boys of the holidays for me. I only wish it was in a fat free option then I'd buy it holiday season instead of only once as a treat
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I get so excited for fall weather because I know it's Pumpkin Pie Creamer time!!! I love this flavor. It's my favorite of all time:) thank you for making it;)
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fave! I have been able to buy this all year at a large discount store! I have been so happy to see it every shopping trip! Absolutely love this flavor!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice is Absolutely Disgusting! I bought this yesterday and tried it in 4 different coffees, and in all of them I had to dump the coffee out, the taste was utterly disgusting. Checked Expiration date and it's March 2017. Tried Starbuck's Holiday Blend, Dunkin Donunts Decaf, Donut Shop Decaf, Choc Full-o-nuts New York Roast. Starbucks and Dunkin were made in both Coffee Drip and Keurig to see if that was the reason. Try 7-11, or Wawa Pumpkin Spice coffee, both are crazy good. I'm sorry, but this is really disgusting. I even tried adding sugar after tasting it without, it didn't help. Wish I could get my money back so I could get Hazlenut or Vanilla, both of which are delicious and both I buy on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious In my opinion it tastes better than a Starbucks latte. All the spices and pumpkin flavour but not as sweet. I guess you could add sugar if you wanted it sweeter. I like to drink it with a dark roast or an Americano in the comfort of my home.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! So glad to see it's not gone for the summer! I really don't like it in coffee, but I LOVE it in tea; similar to a Chai tea.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in your frother!!! I have a Nespresso espresso/latte machines that I absolutely love. One of them has a separate frother so I can make iced/hot lattes. I use a small amount of creamer and the balance SKIM milk (other milk is to heavy and won't froth as well) ... Awesome, awesome. Any flavor is great, the pumpkin regular or sugar free is the best.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting I went out of my way to find this so that I could try it last night. I put it in my coffee cup and thermos and jumped in my car. It smelled so good when I poured it. I took a drink and didn't taste pumpkin spice at all, just an odd off flavor. I took a few more drinks and it was just disgusting. I stopped by Starbucks to get coffee because I had ruined mine with this. It doesn't taste like pumpkin, just like chemicals I guess. That's what people usually say about Nestle creamers and now I know why.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pumpkin I love pumpkin creamer. I would love to get it year around.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite creamer I love this flavor - it's my absolute favorite of all time
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Bought it love it and will use it as long as I can get it
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love anything pumpkin, you'llLOVE this creamer!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG THE BEST PUMPKIN SPICE FLAVORED ANYTHING I bought this last week from walmart in singles, let me tell you this stuff not only smells and taste just like pumpkin spice. It smells and taste like PUMPKIN PIE. Like most pumpkin spice just taste like "Spice" with no pumpkin, but they hit the nail on the head with this one and got it to taste just like pumpkin pie. im drinking this right now in my black tea and im just in utter shock at how strong the pumpkin flavor is.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT pumpkin spice This “pumpkin spice” flavored creamer is not pumpkin spice at all. I was so disappointed trying this for the first time. This is just cinnamon flavored. There is no pumpkin, no ginger, no nutmeg. This flavor needs to just be called cinnamon. Please please please make a pumpkin spice flavored creamer that actually has all the pumpkin spice flavors and not just the cinnamon!!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor.. anytime! The pumpkin spice is so just right ....it's great anytime! I try to stock up when it's available ... can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate to say this but, yuck Oh gosh, I feel really bad for posting my time tasting this, but I feel like maybe it can be helpful to others or those who have had the same taste experience. I usually enjoy pumpkin spice, though over the years I have liked it less and less (and I think I over did it at one point haha) so of course, I really wanted to try this creamer when it came out. It is REALLY really sweet to me, like, if you ever had super sugary pumpkin spice candy, you might know what I mean. It's also VERY creamy, and at the middle of the cup I became a bit queasy, felt like when you indulge in a little too much ice cream. The spices and pumpkin flavor itself are great, but the additional sugar in it makes it unbearable, even if you only put a -little- bit in. (I will admit, I tend to use 3 servings for a large mug of coffee, so for this I only used one). Maybe you just need to try it in different roasts, I enjoy light to medium and this just, did not do it for me.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUMPKIN SPICE SUGAR FREE I am a pumpkin eater and I wait all year for the Pumpkin Spice Coffee Mate. I was absolutely ecstatic when I found the SUGAR FREE product. It was an answer to my prayers because I need to limit my sugar and calorie intake. It is delicious with less than half the calories. THANK YOU Coffee Mate. Kudos to you for thinking of this
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this product. Pumpkin and Spice I actually can't drink coffee anymore unless I have this in it. I just wish I could get it. It is very hard to find in the summer. My store only sells it in 16oz bottle so I have to buy 3 or 4 a week to try to keep my supply up. Wish they would sell the larger bottle year round.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste Was in Wal*Mart last month and bought the last 2 bottles of Pumpkin Spice creamer, I just love this flavor and wish it was available ALL year long. Also for those who want Sugar Free Pumpkin Spice, I did find it at Wal*Mart but this usually sells out before the regular and that must be because the order less of it.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my review of this coffee creamer is excellent I like the taste of this pumpkin spice creamer, it is a festive holiday creamer, and when you pair it with another great tasting coffee creamer like peppermint it's like celebrating the holidays all over again, very pleasant aroma. If you haven't tried these two coffee creamers, you have got to try it you'll love it
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pumpkin for me :( I’m just not a fan of pumpkin spice. Every season, during all the hype about pumpkin spice, I buy my share of the pumpkin spice creamer. But still, I don’t like it. However, I am a fan of coffeemate brand creamers; just not pumpkin spice. Now if you bring back the eggnog flavor, I will go broke buying it. Lol!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite flavor I love Coffee-Mate so much that at any one time, I have at least 5 flavors in my frig. I even freeze this flavor so I can have it all-year-round because you only have it for about 3 months a year, if I am lucky. I cannot for the life figure out why I have to wait all year for this fantastic flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever I love pumpkin spice and I wait anxiously every year for fall to come around and for the stores to carry my pumpkin spice creamer!! I freeze bottles of it and try to keep it around all year but I never seem to buy enough! Why isn't it on the shelves all year?!! I would buy it all year if it was!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste It was pretty good the first few cups. Then as I drank more of it in my coffee. It lost it's appeal. Some of your flavors I would recommend. Others I would not. This is one that I would say tastes fairly good as a 'novelty' flavor. Some of your better flavors have been discontinued
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I don't drink coffee so I use this in hot chocolate! It's cheaper than buying flavored hot chocolates and I just use the low sugar hot chocolate and it tastes so good. Also if you steam some milk, most of the flavors work for both the hot chocolate and the steamed milk! Yummy!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait Love the Sugar Free Pumpkin Spice, and can't wait to find it again this year. Too bad it's not a year round flavor, but I do also love Sugar Free Hazelnut. The Sugar Free varieties are sometimes hard to find, especially the SF Pumpkin Spice - but it's worth the hunt.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Seasonal Favorite!!! I have been in love with the PS creamer ever since it came out. I get mad when the stores are slow to stock it every holiday season. Personally I wish it was a regular item; after all that peppermint whatever is, why not the good stuff like the pumpkin? :-)
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year Round? Are they keeping Pumpkin Spice year around? I stock pile at the end of the year to last me as long as possible but this morning I saw a small bottle with Sept. 2016 date. If so, I sure hope they start stocking the larger bottles. My all time favorite!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no substitute! I have been using this coffee creamer for well over a year now and couldn't be happier that it is sold year round. Whenever it's been out of stock I've purchased other pumpkin spice brands and have hated them. I love pumpkin spice coffee mate creamer!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin spice I usually buy hazelnut but when I saw pumpkin spice i thought i might try that flavor because i love pumpkin bread and i fell in love with that mow every time i go to the store i purchase that flavor if its available its not always available
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_668cb2a3-696b-40e7-9f17-88e3c13bd5f5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English