Original Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Original

Coffeemate Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously smooth cup. The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a smooth lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Original is the perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

More Original

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Original is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Around I only use coffee mate, there is no other substitute. If I am not sure I will have it traveling, pack a cooler and bring it with me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use Coffee Mate Original. My wife buys two Coffee Mate 32 ounce bottles at a time. i can't enjoy my coffee without Coffee Mate. Can't stand milk in my coffee.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French vanilla I have tried many French Vanilla creamers but am most satisfied with coffeemate creamer no after taste just smooth vanilla richness
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Rich Delight This is an awesome product, I like the creamy texture and that it blends perfectly with my coffee. It is sweet but not too sweet.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasts Don't like flavored coffee and sometimes stores are out of the original. Tried Bliss and tasted terrible but to each their own.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate Liquid Original I love the Original Coffeemate as I always have an extra 62oz. on hand. Been using this product for many many years. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate creamer and more I purchase this product weekly for my husband. He uses it in his coffee, on cereal, and in cooking. He enjoys this very much.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this creamer. I don't just use it in my coffee, but in my everyday cooking. Just gives everything a creamy flavor.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps! Cools my coffee just a touch I just finished a bottle, less than a month ago and can't wait to get back to the store! Now I know to get more than one.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs. I buy almond Joy creamer every week and u absolutely love it! Coffee wouldn't be the same without it! What a treat! ☕
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am So sold on the Italian Sweet Cream I've been buying this for 2 years an go threw 2 big bottles a week, without sharing, if I have Company. .3 bottles.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffeemate org. always loved it. i am not going to make up a lot of lies to impress the coffeemate.if this is to short sorry.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love this product. Just wondered if I left it unopened without refrigeration would it still be okay to use.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better creamer on the market in my opinion ! I've been using this for over 5yrs can not drink coffee with out it. Please don't ever change your recipe!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not use anything else I ALWAYS have extra and different flavors in my refrigerator just in case someone wants a different taste
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great producy Have been buying this great product for years. And any flavor is wonderful. .the taste is rich and smooth
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth and dreamy I changed from evaporated milk to yummy coffeemaker vanilla. I just love the flavor many times a day!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Can't drink my coffee without it now!!! Keep several flavors on hand and tastes like gourmet coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from original I love this brand. It's my creamer of choice. I will recommend it to all my know coffee drinkers
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was ok I ,brought it to try and it was OK,I prefer the flavored ones but they were too pricey for me .
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy it every week for my coffee and tea. I have used it in mash potatoes to make them creamer
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever! We buy Coffeemate Creamer in the half-gallon size weekly ... can't drink our coffee without it.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Only coffee cream I like !!! very good taste and great price!! I hope they never do away with.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love. Love this product. It's the only kind that I drink other than the Thin Mint on occasion
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else compares !! Our household uses at least 2 to 3 gallons of this delicious product each and every month...
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French Vanilla Reduced Fat creamer Delicious , my coffee was nice and smooth no bitter taste. My husband enjoyed it as well.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of Flavors! I go in to buy my kind...and I find myself in a sea of choices! Can never just buy one.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee tastes great with it ! I have been using the original Coffeemate for nearly 27 years and continue to love it!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Have tried recently and enjoyed it. Really helps to bring out the coffee experience.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Vanilla Bliss I purchased this prdict when it fist came out, and I now, always have spme on hand!
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_b936f373-d1f9-4af0-a4da-32221f22135e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 349.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English