Original Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Original

Coffeemate Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously smooth cup. The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a smooth lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Original is the perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

More Original

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Original is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REGULAR COFFEE MATE THIS IS THE ONLY ONE WE EVER USE. IT REALLY CHANGES THE TASTE OF THE COFFEE AND I WISH I COULD GET MORE COUPONS FOR IT, THEY ARE VERY HARD TO COME BY AND IT IS RARELY ON SALE.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i buy this product weekly, i tend to go through about 2 containers each week ( heavy coffee drinker) and does not cause issues with my digestion as half and half or milk does.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes our Coffee taste so much better We bought the Sugar Free Liquid French Vanilla Coffeemate. We just love it and it makes our coffee taste so much better and we will continue u to use it, Thank you Coffeemate.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable product I have been buying the original liquid Coffeemate since it came out in stores. I love it and even carry the single serve ones with me to drink in coffee wherever I travel.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla Creamer I bought Classic Vanilla Creamer at Target, so sad to hear it’s discontinued. Please reconsider and bring it back...bring it back! Don’t care for French Vanilla.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Coffee I use only the Original for my morning cups of coffee. I'm upset when I run out. I would rather not have the coffee it I can't have Original Coffee Mate.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 64oz I buy the 64oz size regularly. I probably use 64oz in a week! I've been using this kind for a very, very long time--many years. Obviously I love it!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Original I've been using the liquid Original Coffeemate. Being lactose intolerant, I have found this to be the closest to half-half as a substitute. I love it!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE PLEASE bring back Classic Vanilla. This beats all your other flavors which I have tried and none I care for so will never purchase again.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blends great, smooth and silky Other coffee creamers blend with loops, flouting on the top or in a big ball at the bottom of your cup. Then there is Coffeemate, the best.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor choices It was a sad day when I was not able to buy the coffee creamer that I enjoy Lite no longer can no longer found in stores ( poor choices )
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Around I only use coffee mate, there is no other substitute. If I am not sure I will have it traveling, pack a cooler and bring it with me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use Coffee Mate Original. My wife buys two Coffee Mate 32 ounce bottles at a time. i can't enjoy my coffee without Coffee Mate. Can't stand milk in my coffee.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French vanilla I have tried many French Vanilla creamers but am most satisfied with coffeemate creamer no after taste just smooth vanilla richness
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Rich Delight This is an awesome product, I like the creamy texture and that it blends perfectly with my coffee. It is sweet but not too sweet.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasts Don't like flavored coffee and sometimes stores are out of the original. Tried Bliss and tasted terrible but to each their own.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate Liquid Original I love the Original Coffeemate as I always have an extra 62oz. on hand. Been using this product for many many years. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate creamer and more I purchase this product weekly for my husband. He uses it in his coffee, on cereal, and in cooking. He enjoys this very much.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this creamer. I don't just use it in my coffee, but in my everyday cooking. Just gives everything a creamy flavor.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps! Cools my coffee just a touch I just finished a bottle, less than a month ago and can't wait to get back to the store! Now I know to get more than one.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs. I buy almond Joy creamer every week and u absolutely love it! Coffee wouldn't be the same without it! What a treat! ☕
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am So sold on the Italian Sweet Cream I've been buying this for 2 years an go threw 2 big bottles a week, without sharing, if I have Company. .3 bottles.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffeemate org. always loved it. i am not going to make up a lot of lies to impress the coffeemate.if this is to short sorry.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love this product. Just wondered if I left it unopened without refrigeration would it still be okay to use.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better creamer on the market in my opinion ! I've been using this for over 5yrs can not drink coffee with out it. Please don't ever change your recipe!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not use anything else I ALWAYS have extra and different flavors in my refrigerator just in case someone wants a different taste
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great producy Have been buying this great product for years. And any flavor is wonderful. .the taste is rich and smooth
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth and dreamy I changed from evaporated milk to yummy coffeemaker vanilla. I just love the flavor many times a day!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Can't drink my coffee without it now!!! Keep several flavors on hand and tastes like gourmet coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from original I love this brand. It's my creamer of choice. I will recommend it to all my know coffee drinkers
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_b936f373-d1f9-4af0-a4da-32221f22135e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 292.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English