Original Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Original

Coffeemate Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously smooth cup. The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a smooth lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Original is the perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 24ct
  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid Original is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic vanilla.... why?!?! I have used the product for years but for more than a year now I have been addicted to the classic vanilla - my coffee doesnt taste right without it. I do not have any other flavors that I liked as much... I will have to find a new way to make my coffee and unfortunately it will not likely be with coffee mate.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the classic vanilla Classic vanilla is the only flavor in the portfolio I would give a 5 star rating to. Please bring it back. My local grocer couldn't keep it on the shelves and my family would go through about two per week so the decision to discontinue is astonishing.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where did classic vanilla go!? I finally realized, after searching at several stores, that classic vanilla creamer has been discontinued. Very sad. Paired up with my Pete's coffee, it was the perfect cup. Others that I have gotten hooked on this creamer are also disappointed. Not coming back is it?
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring it back Please bring back the classic vanilla!!! None of the other flavors compare and the French vanilla is way too sweet. It was by far the best creamer that went wel with both light and dark roasts
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer EVER This is the only creamer my household will use!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointing Classic Vanilla Discontinued Classic Vanilla is my ultimate favorite and now that's it has been discontinued I cant find another I like. Please bring this back. It was always sold out in the store. People like it.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla Creamer by Coffee-mate I can't find Classic Vanilla Coffee-mate anywhere. It is our favorite flavor. The French Vanilla is too cloying and The Classic is perfect; smooth, creamy pure vanilla taste.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best ever i wont buy anything else my morning cup of coffee just doesn't taste right without it.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Classic vanilla Why oh why do companies always discontinue the good ones? I see so many people asking for this flavor. Please bring it back...
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffeemaker the best only buy coffeemate but it does not last long at my house between myself and my daughter
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid Coffee Mate creamer caramel flavor the caramel flavor is my favorite but I also like trying all the flavors they are all delicious there's nothing like a good cup of coffee morning with my favorite creamer
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes coffee great I have used for a Long time i dont use any other creamer but coffee mate a
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Classic Vanilla Where is it? i loved that flavor and if i had an inkling that it was going away I would have bought more, now I'm stuck with the other flavors that aren't as good. You can get rid of that Tahitian Vanilla, it's no good. It's thick, but not a lot of flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla discontinued I am super disappointed in my favorite creame Classic Vanilla being discontinued. I just can’t use any other creamer. Nothing tastes as good. Now I have to start my search all over again. So far no luck
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Sad Classic Vanilla is Gone I am so sad the classic vanilla is discontinued. I've been trying to find a new favorite but nothing is as good. I may just need to kick my coffee habit. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla Creamer I bought Classic Vanilla Creamer at Target, so sad to hear it’s discontinued. Please reconsider and bring it back...bring it back! Don’t care for French Vanilla.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE PLEASE bring back Classic Vanilla. This beats all your other flavors which I have tried and none I care for so will never purchase again.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla :( My coffee is incomplete without classic vanilla. Please bring it back :(
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why discontinue Classic Vanilla? Ive been using Coffe Mate French Vanilla for 10-15 yrs daily in my coffee. Came across Classic Vanilla and gave it a try. Loved it! So much better than your French Vanilla if thats possible. My coffee does not taste as good as it once did. That Classic Vanilla creamer was the best. Why discontinue something that great? Makes no sense.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French vanilla I keep a bottle in my fridge for my girls. They love the flavor.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste!!! A little bit goes a long way!! I always say quality over quantity and this is definitely a high quality creamer. Nestle is known for their great products and I haven't found one of their items that didn't live up to these standards. I like the size of the bottle. I just add a few drops to my coffee cup each morning and stir and enjoy. It changes the color of my black coffee to a light brown and gives it a nice smooth taste. I like that it is liquid and not powder. Powder creamers are fine but they don't have the creamy taste that a liquid creamer does. I also like the that there are a variety of flavors to pick from but the "Original" is where its at for me. It's simple, creamy, smooth, and provides a nice addition to my coffee. I wouldn't have it any other way!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Classic Flavour of Coffee-mate Bring back the classic flavor of the original Coffee-mate! Nothing else compares to that, all the other flavours are AWFUL especially the Double Double ......... it's dreadfull!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from missing the mark I dont care for all the different flavors much but really liked the Extra sweet and creany and now that yall dropped it I thought I would use the original and just add a little extra sweetener but Bad idea!! I guess Im not a coffee mate customer any longer except at Christmas when I find the dry pepperment creamer. I buy as many as I can so I can use them in my hot chocolate through out the yr. I have tried several others trying to find one close to the Extra sweet & creamy but no luck. I'll save my money!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too weak I used to drink this everyday, however it has now become so weak and artificial tasting that I will not buy this again. I will have to go back to go half and half and hope they haven't messed that up also.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this creamer for 10 years or more , it is the best ever.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me and my family now love this and use it with every cup.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome taste SOOOOOO AMAZING IN THE Morning FOR work
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Creamer! I would definitely use this coffee creamer every single day for my coffee. With a great taste, the original flavor is pretty good so I wonder how the other flavors must taste. It went well with most of the coffees I tried it with and even let some of my friends try it with me. We all really enjoyed the creamer and I would definitely buy again and recommend this coffee creamer to anyone looking for a good coffee creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes you can't beat the original Coffeemate liquid original is my go-to creamer. Its dependably delicious. From the first sip to the last. It's the perfect flavor, perfect consistency, perfect additive to make your cup of coffee perfect. While I enjoy lots of varieties of coffeemate, from the seasonal flavors, to some of the old standards, they're all delicious but the original is what I find myself buying the most.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to use don't have to use sugar I bought this and also it made me want to try another flavor. My mom uses powder creamer and in now got her to use liquid,because of getting to try this.I have recommended this to all my coffee drinker friends and they are amazed by the flavor of this,and would continue to buy this in the future.it is way better than powder creamer and many more flavors to choose from
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_b936f373-d1f9-4af0-a4da-32221f22135e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us