Mocha Almond Fudge Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Mocha Almond Fudge

Coffeemate Ice Cream Shop Mocha Almond Fudge flavor brings all the creaminess and sweetness of ice cream into your coffee cup. This delightful blend turns every sip into an incredibly creamy and flavorful almond-meets-chocolate flavor combination. This delicious non-dairy and lactose-free coffee creamer, lets you create your perfect cup anytime by adding just the right amount of flavor. The rich and sweet taste of Ice Cream Shop Mocha Almond Fudge flavor is just the perfect way to visit the ice cream shop without ever leaving your home.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Mocha Almond Fudge Pops

Liquid Mocha Almond Fudge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost Tasteless Bought this because it sounded so good,ha! WELL my husband & I both thought it had very little taste. Almost had to use 4 times the recommenced amount to get the flavor. Gave it to family members and they all said same thing. Ended up pouring it down the drain. Wasted money!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choclatey/Nutty yummy I did try this NEW flavor Mocha Almond Fudge- really enjoyed the smooth taste. I love choc and almonds so was a great treat in my coffee. Would LOVE to see the Choc raspberry flavor return. I have tried so many varieties of creamers and cannot come close to that taste!! Please consider bringing it back, Sincerely a daily coffee drinker of 45 plus years
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I was so excited to see this flavor and immediately bought it but I am so dissapointed with it. It had a weird artificial taste and smell. I love the sugar free hazelnut and the mocha liquid creamers and have been using them for a long time. I wish this tasted better.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but could use more chocolate flavor My husband doesn't like it at all. I thought it was alright, but probably won't buy it again. I use the fat free plain every day in my morning coffee. I purchased this flavor for our afternoon iced coffee- it just didn't quite do it for me or my husband.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite I bought this because it was a new flavor and I am soooooooooooooooooooooooo glad that I did!!! It has such a great mocha fudge flavor it makes the morning that much better. I do not really get the almond but I don't even care. Please keep this as a regular
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!! Don't do it! There is nothing redeeming about this product. My husband and I love the ice cream, this tastes nothing like it. There is a strong chemical taste that just lingers after each sip. I do love you Peppermint Mocha, please keep that one around.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Creamer I tried this a few months ago and fell in love with it. My boyfriend, who loved Hazelnut, has migrated over to this flavor as well. Our only complaint is that we only find it in the 32oz size. Does it come in the larger size??
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good! Not so much on taste When smelling this upon opening, I could smell the fudge however it has a weird taste and I can't figure it out. Maybe a chemical taste. I couldn't taste any fudge, slight almond. Wish I could like this!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable Replacement I needed creamer, the local Meijer was out of Cafe Mocha (my fav) and this was listed as new, I gave it a try, yummy flAvor but the hint of nut wasn't my style. I'd buy it again if needed due to lack of first choice!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I grew up loving Mocha Almond Fudge ice cream; still one of my favorites. I had great expectations for this, but was sorely disappointed. It did not have that almond flavor I had hoped for and was just too sweet.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha Almond Fudge Coffee Mate I saw this at the grocery and hesitated -- and finally gave in and bought it. Am I ever glad i did. The flavors blend so well.. Not over powering, just perfect. This is fantastic.. I hope it stays around.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad. I love all coffee-mate creamers. Bought this one with high expections because I love the ice cream and I love this brand, but the bottle I bought tasted like spoiled milk. :(
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so yummy Oh My Goodness!!! I have not found a creamer this good in years! If it's only seasonal, I need to fill my freezer full now to get me through the winter. It's SO GOOD!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so good! More, more, more! Love it! I went online to see what else I might be missing in these fantastic creations. Genius. Now I also found out you have a chocolate shop! OMG!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great combo. All three flavors come through. A really nice blend. Must say, this is one of my favorites as far as new flavors you've introduced. Please make it part of your line.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissah711 Great Flavor I really love this great Ice Cream flavor Mocha Almond Fudge and hope it sticks around for a long while. It is different and a really good combination of flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oddly bitter When I saw this new flavor, I thought, "What's not to love?" Sadly, there is some sort of bitter aftertaste that makes this creamer a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor balanced well Yummy chocolate almond taste, not over powering, it is like drinking a warm sundae. Very fulfilling morning brew flavor. Keep the flavored coming.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha Almond Fudge We recently bought this creamer and it is AMAZING!!! Our absolute favorite. But now we can’t find it anywhere, not even to purchase on the site.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, but cant find it i bought this a month ago and loved it, even more than the espresso choc. boutique flavor. is it seasonal. does anyone in denver area carry it.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM We have a "Coffee Snob" group at work. One of the members brought in this flavor to try. It has become one of our most liked creamers yet!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A coffee treat This sweet blend of chocolate and almond is a refreshing treat. It might be a tad too sweet for some tastes, so be careful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I bought this creamer to try something new, & it's now my new favorite! It's so delicious & I love the chocolate flavor!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this two weeks ago and LOVE IT. My husband even like it. Keep up the grat flavors. Trying Butter Pecan next.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from full of sugar why is there no sugar free version? diabetics are people too! every flavor should include a sugar free version!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting My daughter had it at her place and I uses it and liked it so much I went and bought some to take home with me
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new flavor!! I bought this creamer with a very high expectation and it lived up to it! It's definitely a new favorite!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not available for diabetics :( I don't understand how companies ignore the millions of diabetics, calorie watchers, dieting people.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous find Great after dinner coffee. Loved the fudge mocha flavor with a hint of almond. Thanks coffeemate.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't love the flavor I love almost all coffeemate flavors, but not this one. I even threw half the bottle away :(
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English