Original Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Original

Coffeemate Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously smooth cup. The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a smooth lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Original is the perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: <1g
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Artificial Flavor, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

More Original

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Original is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffeemaker the best only buy coffeemate but it does not last long at my house between myself and my daughter
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid Coffee Mate creamer caramel flavor the caramel flavor is my favorite but I also like trying all the flavors they are all delicious there's nothing like a good cup of coffee morning with my favorite creamer
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes coffee great I have used for a Long time i dont use any other creamer but coffee mate a
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French vanilla I keep a bottle in my fridge for my girls. They love the flavor.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from missing the mark I dont care for all the different flavors much but really liked the Extra sweet and creany and now that yall dropped it I thought I would use the original and just add a little extra sweetener but Bad idea!! I guess Im not a coffee mate customer any longer except at Christmas when I find the dry pepperment creamer. I buy as many as I can so I can use them in my hot chocolate through out the yr. I have tried several others trying to find one close to the Extra sweet & creamy but no luck. I'll save my money!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too weak I used to drink this everyday, however it has now become so weak and artificial tasting that I will not buy this again. I will have to go back to go half and half and hope they haven't messed that up also.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this creamer for 10 years or more , it is the best ever.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me and my family now love this and use it with every cup.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome taste SOOOOOO AMAZING IN THE Morning FOR work
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why do I have to buy 32 ounces? I have been using Coffeemate Original for years and years. I would give a higher rating except for one thing. I can no longer buy the 16 ounce size. And since the bottle states to use within 7 days of opening, I end up having to throw away at least half the bottle!! Please bring back the 16 ounce size for us singles!!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flavored creamers love your flavorful creamers...I love the flavored creamers, I just wisb they were stronger. I feel like I use more cream to get the same flavor that I nternat delights have. ID is cheaper, so I usually pick coffeemate only if its on sale cheaper than id. Also, other creamers are stronger...the store brand.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Questions for other uses I am a person recently diagnosed with CKD and I am learning that non dairy creamers can be used to create sauces and gravies in our diet. I need to know about the potassium and phosphorus content in your product. I have used it for years in my coffee, but I am now learning it is not just for coffee.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I buy I have been buying this for a long time.The fat-free is so good; you can't even tell it's fat-free. When I go to the store to buy more & they don't have it then I'll buy a small regular one because I can't drink my coffee without it. Taste even better when I buy it on sale or with a coupon.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best there is........ Family tradition Our entire family uses Coffee-mate for our coffee, tea and homemade hot chocolate mix. We have used it for years of course we started with the dry but now use the liquid too! I purchase it in the larger size so we do not run out! LOVE IT AND CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original not for sale in Canada? I love original creamer liquid form. I only drink that with my coffee. But for months it stop selling in Canada. I don't like that. I shop stores I usually get it and they have flavours, double double, but no original liquid form. Please start selling in Canada again.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stuff! I only buy Coffee Mate liquid coffee cream. We drink a lot of coffee at our house (two pots a day or more) and that big bottle sure comes in handy! No one can match the creaminess or the wonderful flavor of Coffee Mate! Keep up the excellent work Nestlé!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the 64 oz. What happened to the 64oz bottle. I have gone to all the store's in my town and could not find it. All of the stores had the section empty. Are they going to discontinue that size? It is the only way I bought it. Have been using Coffee Mate for 15 years.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puts the 'Yum Factor' in everything We can't keep this product stocked in our house! My husband loves hazelnut in his coffee,oatmeat, hot tea, hot chocolate...everything! All the flavors add such a refreshing favor to our favorite drinks...hot or with ice.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Your coffee will never taste better! Coffee Mate cream comes in a variety of flavors. I have tried many of them an have never been disappointed. Your coffee isn't coffee without Coffee Mate cream!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used original coffeemate for years, first in powder form & then the liquid. I've tried the flavors but to me the Original can't be beat! I buy the Bliss for my daughter though!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use coffee mate every i have a cup of coffee. I will not use anything else. I am not a big flavor coffee drinker so i can't comment on that, but my husband does like the hazelnut.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REGULAR COFFEE MATE THIS IS THE ONLY ONE WE EVER USE. IT REALLY CHANGES THE TASTE OF THE COFFEE AND I WISH I COULD GET MORE COUPONS FOR IT, THEY ARE VERY HARD TO COME BY AND IT IS RARELY ON SALE.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i buy this product weekly, i tend to go through about 2 containers each week ( heavy coffee drinker) and does not cause issues with my digestion as half and half or milk does.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes our Coffee taste so much better We bought the Sugar Free Liquid French Vanilla Coffeemate. We just love it and it makes our coffee taste so much better and we will continue u to use it, Thank you Coffeemate.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable product I have been buying the original liquid Coffeemate since it came out in stores. I love it and even carry the single serve ones with me to drink in coffee wherever I travel.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Coffee I use only the Original for my morning cups of coffee. I'm upset when I run out. I would rather not have the coffee it I can't have Original Coffee Mate.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 64oz I buy the 64oz size regularly. I probably use 64oz in a week! I've been using this kind for a very, very long time--many years. Obviously I love it!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Original I've been using the liquid Original Coffeemate. Being lactose intolerant, I have found this to be the closest to half-half as a substitute. I love it!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blends great, smooth and silky Other coffee creamers blend with loops, flouting on the top or in a big ball at the bottom of your cup. Then there is Coffeemate, the best.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor choices It was a sad day when I was not able to buy the coffee creamer that I enjoy Lite no longer can no longer found in stores ( poor choices )
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_b936f373-d1f9-4af0-a4da-32221f22135e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 324.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English