French Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

French Vanilla

Coffeemate French Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of creamy vanilla perfection. This perennial favorite blends rich creamer with just the right amount of bright vanilla notes for a taste that’s simply beyond compare. Stir in the creamy goodness of French Vanilla anytime for a smooth, sweet sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate French Vanilla is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 9fl oz
  • 8fl oz
  • 112fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Café con Leche French Toast

Liquid French Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tasting cold coffee drink ever!! I have tried different brands of coffee and flavors but none of them ever tasted very good and they never made me happy. Until I tried Nescafe instant coffee and Coffee mate French Vanilla flavor creamer. Both of them together is what makes it taste so good and refreshing. I have tried other coffees and flavors to make a ice cold coffee drink, but I have not found anything that tasted good enough to satisfy me, until now..... Ian so excited I can finally make my own iced coffee drink at home and save tons of money and I LOVE the flavor! Now I am going to try different flavors of Coffee mate creamers to find another flavor as good as the French Vanilla.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Vanilla is My Favorite!!! Love, love, love the French Vanilla. Have been using it for as long as I can remember. One time I tried the Amaretto - this would be my choice if I couldn't get French Vanilla. I usually buy the big container of French Vanilla but would like to have a 32 oz. of the Amaretto too. I was disappointed when I couldn't find it any more. Then at Christmas time it was brought back - but only for a short time. Guess I'll have to wait 'til next Christmas to have it again. Please, please, please don't take away the French Vanilla!!! If that should ever happen I guess I'll have to give up drinking coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two things I have used this product for years and love the Vanilla soooooo much! It's a great products. I can no longer find the fat free and sugar free (combined) version which had been the best for my health. Please consider adding back for those of us needing to be conscious of extra sugar and having high cholesterol. Also recently, I got two bottles that each had a lumpy texture and sour taste and I had to toss them out. Talk about disappointed....besides kissing my morning coffee!!!! Not sure what happened there. Love your vanilla flavor!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and saves on sugar It's so nice to wake up to my coffee with Carnation French Vanilla Creamer in the morning! Saves me. Time and saves on sugar with my Carnation French Vanilla cream. Takes 10 seconds to make my coffee now, no need to add sugar with coffee creamer But g to make my honeys coffee it takes me about 10 minutes to get his sugar and cream and reheat since he likes so much cream I have to reheat his again, & as I'm doing so I'm a set drinking my yum mm my delicious coffee that took me 10 second to make by adding French Vanilla coffee mate while I make his.!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been drinking coffee for many years and since I can remember we have always bought coffee mate creamer ,when they introduced the flavored creamer I thought OMG why are they going to ruin a great creamer? Boy was I ashamed! French vanilla is one of my favorites,it's creamy,sweet,French vanilla creamer adds rich but not over powering vanilla taste to hot or cold coffee and it's wonderful aroma keeps me going back for more! Thank you coffee mate for all the great flavors for many more years to come!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted Unless my coffee is accompanied by French Vanilla CoffeeMate.. It isn't coffee ! #Love
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I bought this flavor of creamer a while ago and i am very pleased with this product. It completes my cup of coffee every morning. I just wanted to thank you for making such a great and tasty product. Also i was wondering if there's any way to receive coupons for this product? It would help me a lot to save a little. Thanks
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fat Free" Label Needs Modification I love this creamer, which is why I gave it an excellent rating. However, I have begun to shop for other creamer products because I am sick and tired of accidentally buying your "fat free" version. The two bottles look too much alike. Sure, one could say to look more closely at the labels, but ppl like me don't want to spend all day in a supermarket. We're grab-and-go shoppers. I would recommend placing the "fat free" wording across the RED cap. Until then, I won't be buying this your product anymore.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be good very good creamer. This used to be a good creamer but ever since the trans fat was removed and replaced with "high-oleic soybean and canola oil" a while back, it's not as creamy as it once was, the oil clashes with the flavors and it leaves an aftertaste in my mouth. This applies to all the liquid creamers not just the French vanilla. I think that removing the trans fat was a good thing but I think coffee-mate should continue looking for a better replacement. Used to be a 5 star product but now I only give it 2 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best CoffeeMate flavor is EGGNOG We love the eggnog flavor of CoffeeMate, but are disappointed that it is only in the 16oz container. Please bring back the 32oz size!!! Also, the Ralphs Grocery store on Del Obispo in San Juan Capistrano, Ca. has been telling me that they are ordering the Eggnog Flavor every week, but they have not gotten a shipment because the Eggnog flavor is out of stock and that you are unable to ship. It has been 3 weeks now that they have been out and 4 weeks ago I bought the only 2 they had on the shelf.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, but....... I have been drinking French vanilla liquid for years. I don't know how I will ever go without it. I can no longer have any gluten products. Does it contain gluten?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Free French Vanilla 64 oz. I buy this product about every six weeks to two months along with a 64 oz. of The Original product. I mix the two (1-1) and enjoy my coffee just the way I like it.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from French Vanilla is OK, Still missing Vanilla Nut! There are a ton of Coffee Creamers out there. This is definitely one of them. Everyone makes a French Vanilla. They are almost all the same with the occasional varieties of Salted Carmel, Super Duper Vanilla, 'Classic' vanilla. There was only ONE Vanilla Nut creamer. No one else came close to it. So what does Coffee mate do with this best seller? They take it off the market. Now they have dozens of their own flavors...just like everyone else. Nothing unique here!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this creamer i use it daily 2 times a day i love it I drink this in every single cup of coffee i can't get enough
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We Had To Switch Creamers Multiple times (and not just with this flavor) we have had a bottle of creamer that was only open for 1-2 days and was well before the "use by" date printed on the label become clotted and unusable. The last bottle of French Vanilla was clotted when we opened it. Never again! (And no, it is not an issue with our refrigerator because milk and other perishables are keeping just fine, and we don't have this issue with other brands of liquid creamer only this one.)
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee without just isn't coffee I really like the French Vanilla liquid. Even when we play games with friends they now buy me the French vanilla for my coffee. A friend started using it in her hot chocolate loved it. Just wish you put out a group of small introductions flavors in a package so I could try them all. So many times I thought about buying others only to wonder if I would like them. Bit what's not to like.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only brand and flavor I like because of how rich it is. The first time I got it, I was nervous because I've never gone for a flavor, yet alone something like French Vanilla. Well, that has since dramatically changed. It's my only additive to my coffee in the morning. I refuse substitutes and is why I only drink my coffee at home now.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Flavor We have been using the liquid since it was first available. We try all the flavors, but this remains our favorite. We go through about 3 bottles a week. I fill bottles with cooled coffee flavored with Coffeemate, refrigerate them and have great cold coffee beverages!!! Saves me a bundle, and always tastes great!! Thanks for a superior product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite... We've been using the French Vanilla flavor for more than 10 years now. Mornings, during work hours and the after dinner times. Our favorite flavor and brand. I've tried most of the other flavors, which I don't care for except Pumpkin Spice and Eggnog. My only criticism is that I just wish the seasonal flavors were available all year long.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other flavor like French Vanilla I have tried many other brands of liquid creamers, and I always come back to coffeemate French Vanilla! I look forward to waking up and having a little coffee with my French Vanilla. Now, I only buy the extra large bottle and at 2 at a time! Please send coupons, as I would greatly appreciate the savings. NEVER, NEVER discontinue this flavor!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of flavor! Because of health reasons, I cannot use much creamer in my coffee - I actually stick to the serving size. As a result, I often don't get much of the flavor from most creamers. I have found that the French Vanilla flavor is strong enough that I can taste it in my coffee, making it one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Vanilla Creme Coffeemate My whole family is in love with the Cinnamon Vanilla creamer. However, it is not always in stock in the stores and does not come in the larger containers. We find French Vanilla and similar flavors way too sweet and imitation Hazelnut and/or Coconut anything is disgusting.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE FRENCH VANILLA My favorite flavor is French Vanilla and love the special edition Star Wars containers. Since I love French Vanilla all I have is 2 empty bottles of the same kind. Would love for another collector to send me empty bottles of the remainder to make my Star War creamer set.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Vanilla Creamer & Peppermint Mocha We love love French Vanilla in our coffee! Please consider making Peppermint Mocha a year round product too! We love love love this creamer as well. When it was carried by our supermarket, it was usually sold out. Obviously, it's a number 1 seller as well. Thank u!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has French Vanilla gotten weaker lately My wife and I and other family members have been using Coffee Mate French Vanilla for years. We all have the impression that the flavor has become weaker. Seems less sweet and less flavorful. Asking Nestle to have someone check the formula/ingredients. Thank you
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious French Vanilla is my absolute favorite go-to flavor. I can always count on a delicious cup of coffee when I add some Coffee-mate French Vanilla. I also use Nestle Coffee-mate in my hot cocoa. I honestly go though a 32 ounce bottle each week; it's that great!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla isn't plain anymore! The vanilla flavored creamer is my normal go to flavored creamer because it goes with every flavor of coffee it makes my coffee creamy, smooth & delicious. I keep 2 to 4 flavors of creamer in my fridge though for those days I want to go wild lol !
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, use everyday; disappointed in spoiling I, too had slimy, sort of lumpy large 64 oz that I threw out recently 12/2016, French Vanilla....very, VERY disappointing and wasteful (money-wise and product-wise)! This and Hazelnut have been my go-to "creamers" since they came out years ago.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from old stand by! My husband has used this flavor so many times over our 37 year marriage. He finally got me to try some a few months ago and I am hooked! The sugar free version has now become a staple in our house not only for coffee, but other recipes as well.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using this ever since you put it on the market. When my store is out I have tried other brands but not the same. I will go to different stores to find it. It's the best thing for coffee since sliced bread! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_cf0aa49f-120c-459a-8081-24bfac27e69a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English