Espresso Chocolate Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Espresso Chocolate

Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of daily perfection. Inspired by the amazing coffee house creation, our delectable flavor combines creamy chocolate flavors with bold espresso notes for a slightly sweet sip that’s lactose-free, gluten free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, non-dairy taste of Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Espresso Chocolate Truffles

Liquid Espresso Chocolate is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavor ever made I purchased this flavor as it is rare to find chocolate creamers in our area. It only took one sip, and I was hooked. I went to many stores like a crazed animal to purchase as much of the Espresso Chocolate as I could before the inventory ran out. I am horrified that I am down to my last container. I am not sure what I will do. I purchased another chocolate creamer and I almost was sick when I tasted it. Please please please make this a permanent flavor, I will do anything needed to make this happen.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flavor My husband and I always have about three flavors in the fridge at all times. This has become my favorite after one bottle. It adds a mocha kick to my cup without it being too chocolaty. My heart sank when I saw it was a limited edition. Please make it permanent.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor, please keep it around all year round.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Tried this flavor on a whim. Now I am driving to every Target in Houston to buy as it is "limited". My suggestion*make it a permanent flavor * ☺☺☺☺☺☺
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor! I buy 2 bottles every week! Trying to keep stocked up! PLEASE make this a permanent flavor! Absolutely my all time favorite!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please MakeThis a PERMANENT Flavor! I enjoy most of your flavors, but this one is my favorite thus far! I hope that you will consider making the chocolate espresso a permanent flavor as I (along with many others) would continue to purchase this creamer flavor. I haven't found any other brands that possess anything remotely close to the chocolate espresso taste of this creamer. I am disappointed that I am finding it increasingly difficult to find this flavor available in stores and hope to see it regularly carried on my grocery store shelves!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espresso Chocolate is the BEST! I just tried the espresso chocolate creamer this morning. My new all time favorite from Coffee Mate. Please make this a permanent flavor! :)
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!!! My household always have 3 different flavors of creamer in our fridge, 2 of them by a different company/brand. After trying Espresso Chocolate, we agree that this was the creamer for us! Since it first came out, we have been buying at least 2 bottles a week! Right before Christmas, we bought the last 3 bottles on the store shelf since we were having family visiting. Even they loved it! The last time I went to the store to get some, I was told that they were no longer getting that flavor since it was a "Limited Edition." PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE keep it as a permanent year round flavor!!! I'm sure that flavor alone will keep your company in business and will cause your stock to go up.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, need it, but can't have it. This flavor came and left stores faster than coffee goes into and leaves my body. Only enjoyed two bottles and never wanted another creamer again, just to be disappointed at every grocery store I checked. I don't care about Darth Vader or Star Wars, but I am passionate about Espresso Chocolate Coffeemate Creamer. I tried to special order a case of it from my local grocery store and they said it is out of stock until October 2016. This is going to be a long 10 months. Please contact me when you decide to make this a permanent flavor before someone else beats you to it.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this permanent I normally don't like coffee mate products but this was the most delicious creamer I have ever encountered. Please reconsider this being a limited edition flavor!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it permanent!!!!♥♥♥♥ My husband picked this up to try along with the mocha flavor we usually get. Needless to say the mocha has remained sealed. This is 10000X better than the regular mocha!!!! You don't have to use as much to give it a nice flavor. If you truly take heed to these reviews, you will make this part of the permanent lIneup and do away with mocha!♥
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!!! I bought the whole Star Wars Collection to try. Office favorite flavor was by far Espresso Chocolate! We have bought several of them!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Time Favorite! I tried this like a good sheep flocking after marketed items (AKA Darth Vader drew me in; never thought I'd say that) and surprisingly LOVED it. It doesn't taste like I have dumped pure sugar and fake flavors into my coffee--it actually keeps the coffee tasting like, well, coffee! I'm usually not a fan of chocolate creamer, but this is a great exception. The grocery store ran out last week, and going a week without this creamer was--sad to say--extremely tough. I really REALLY hope this stays permanently!! If not, I'm going back to plain sugar and milk, and that doesn't sound fun.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espresso Chocolate...my new FAVORITE!!! Something about this flavor makes my coffee taste smoother. I have been a die-hard Chocolate Caramel (that other brand) user for a few years. It's always been my go to creamer. But this has replaced it. I hope it stays as a permanent offering!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go??? Best flavor ever. I never review, but this was by far your most unique and best flavor in your whole line up. Dump the spiced latte, keep the espresso and make it permanent. It doesn't even show up on your where to buy menu. Disappointment.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite flavor We use several Coffee-mate creamer flavors, but this one jumped immediately to the top of our list of favorites. We purchased a couple of containers when we first saw it in our local stores, but it has been sold out at every store where we have looked for it since. We have called every store listed in your "where to buy" within miles of our location without finding any in stock. This would become a regular purchase item for us should you (please!) make it a regularly available flavor and not just a short-time limited edition.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE THIS A PERMANANT FLAVOR! I can't find it anywhere! But the few times I have, I've bought 4 at a time! I've never been a creamer type of coffee drinker but this Espresso Chocolate has me a HOOKED! And not only that, I've got all my friends and family members searching for it for me. Really! I even got a friend of mine hooked on it. :D Now she's irritated with me. LoL Please please pretty please with espresso chocolate on top, make this one of your permanent flavors! We love you long time! ;D
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never go away! I just bought Cafe Mocha by mistake after enjoying Espresso Chocolate for a few weeks and I'm now fearful that Espresso Chocolate will go away after the Star Wars promotion because the stuff I got by mistake is not to my liking at all. Please make sure that Espresso Chocolate is not a "limited time only" flavor!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coffee creamer I have ever had in my life Seriously - make this a permanent flavor. Please.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the flavor I was looking for. Ever since Belgian Toffee was discontinued I have tried every chocolate flavor that comes out and none of them compare. This is the first one that I am genuinely excited to drink. Please, please, PLEASE make this a regular flavor after this promotion ends. I've yet to meet anyone who does love it.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this flavor I saw this flavor when it first came out and bought it. I love it. When I went back to buy it I could not find it in any of the stores in my area. I was very upset. Then one day after Christmas I found one store that had it and it was on clearance meaning they would not be caring it anymore. I would love it if coffeemate would sale it on a regular basis. I have to say my husband doesn't drink flavored creamers but this one he will. So please keep it coming. Thank you coffeemate for coming out with this flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good! I tried this for the first time about and month or so ago and used it every day. LOVED IT! I even told my son about it and he bought some for his wife and himself. I went to the store to buy some more and was told that they did not stock it anymore because it was "seasonal." I am so disappointed that I can find it anywhere. Last year you had a White Chocolate Caramel Machiatto (?) flavor. After I tried it and used it again and again, again, it was taken out of stores because it was "seasonal." Yet, this is the season it came out last year and no creamer.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it around! Since this limited edition flavor became available, I have purchased it over any other flavor! I must have gone through 20+ bottles. It enhances the coffee flavor and is not overpowering in chocolate. This needs to be an all the time flavor! I will be crushed if you send this flavor away.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don't Have been a fan of Coffee Mate for years and have tried a multitude of flavors. This one however has been a instant favorite in our household. The thought of this going away is heartbreaking. Please make this one part of your permanent lineup in the 32 oz.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best creamer ever!!! I bought this creamer when it first came out and I am in LOVE with it. Please don't stop making it.it doesn't have to be in the Star Wars container but please don't stop making it You have sooooo many people that love it. I send my husband to all the stores here and with no luck. I have a bottle in my fridge that I have been babying and I am at the bottom of the bottle. please, please don't stop making it. I have tried all the rest of the creamers and they don't compare.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee-Mate ever made!! Bought a bottle at my local grocery store,came home and tried it,walked right back out my door to go purchase 5 more bottles! This is one of the best flavors Coffee-Mate has ever made.Please please please make this a permanent flavor!!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All Time Favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This espresso chocolate is simply delightful. No more specialty coffeehouses for me... if this becomes part of the permanent line. As with all the Coffee-mate creamers, this one does not disappoint. Please make permanent - year-round!!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left hanging I bought like 4 bottles a month ago and now I can't find it any where. I went to the 3 locations this sight said I could find it, guess what it wasn't at any of them. Soooooo disappointed, is there any way I can order it on line.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back!! I was a Starbucks fanatic and need 4-5 trips a day to keep me going. I decided to start making coffee at home and was really not sure if I could stick to it. I had to experiment with creamers to find something that would make me want to stick with home brewing. The chocolate espresso was the only flavor that did the job. I knew it was limited edition, but really thought it would be around longer than 2 weeks (since I found it). I've called every store in my city and there everyone is out! Please please please bring it back. I need my coffee!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make permanent!!! I absolutely love this creamer. Tried it for the first time this morning and I can drink it straight from the bottle! Please make this permanent. I'm going to be so sad when I no longer see it at my grocery stores.
Date published: 2015-10-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_371e86db-97ff-4b8c-8dd5-97082d7834e2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English