Café Mocha Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Cafe Mocha

Coffeemate Cafe Mocha flavor non-dairy coffee creamer is part of the Chocolate Boutique line of gourmet-inspired flavors perfect for every day. Decadent and rich, this lactose-free and cholesterol free creamer will tantalize your taste buds. Splashes of rich, dark mocha blend harmoniously with bold coffee notes for an incredible flavor experience. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, indulgent taste of Coffeemate Cafe Mocha is an anytime treat for your cup.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Blended Mocha

Liquid Cafe Mocha is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This stuff is amazing! I can't have my coffee without it. I'm currently having withdrawals from it b/c Walmart is sold out and there isn't another store near me that sells it.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Cafe Mocha I find Cafe Mocha difficult to find. Am I the only person that loves it. I even gave up going to Starbucks fir a mocha after finding Cafe Mocha. Please don't take it away!!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste I love it! Taste is delicious. Just perfect addition to my morning coffee. They aren’t in as many stores as they used to be though, which is an extreme disappointment
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from À chocoholic's love, this is the BEST EVER!!! I have been looking for it and can't find it.at anyy store, also been looking for 1/2&1/2. Please don't stop making these flavors. At least mak it available on line.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this creamer I LOVE this creamer. I've actually stopped going to dunkin donuts because of it. Just wish they had the bigger bottles available so I didn't have to buy 3-4 a week
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this flavor I bought this a few months ago and fell in love with it!! Only problem, I haven't been able to find it since then. I've went to all the big stores and nothing.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovecafemocha I love this cafe mocha flavor. My only complaint is this flavor not sold in the large size. I drink lots of coffee and buy 5-6 regular size bottles each week.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Moca is what makes my world go round! Ok 1 of 2 , I go to bed early, just to get up early, to have my coffee ! SO please! Please!! Make a larger one !
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size please I recently tried this and Love it! I even stopped using sweetener. My problem is it needs to come in 64oz. My son puts it in milk so it goes quickly.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe Mocha Everyone seems to agree this is one of, if not the best flavor. It REALLY needs to be made available in the larger size. 5 stars when that happens.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caf'e Mocha has a geate tast However, the Power Mocha taste better and lasted longer. They stopped making this one. Don't get hooked, you just may have to withdraw as I did.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! My favorite coffee creamer! I didn't use coffee creamer until I found Cafe Mocha. Now I look forward to my coffee every morning. The flavor is amazing. Just perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor! This is by far my favorite coffee creamer, I just really wish it also came in a sugar-free version. That would make it perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe mocha This creamer is absolutely delicious! I wish you would make it in the 32oz size. And next would be the sugar free one!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake you up flavor My all time favorite! Just the right amount of chocolate and dark chocolate flavor! LOVE to wake up to this every day!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED LARGER BOTTLE I love this creamer, it's the best I've ever had but please make it in the large bottle as so many others have asked.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size matters!! There are several favors that I love BUT it would be great if the Cafe Mocha come in a bottle larger than 16oz.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this creamer, but it only comes in 16oz, I would love for it to come in the larger size like it used to.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This flavor is amazing. Please bring it out in the larger size. I only drink coffee because of this creamer.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Small bottle. We love this creamer. But as almost every other commenter has stated it needs to come in the 32 oz size!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe Mocha Only creamer my husband likes. Walmart here locally often doesn't have it on the shelf. None today at all
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugar Free? We love the Cafe Mocha but is it available in sugar free? Sugar free would be great for diabetics .
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 flaw It only comes in 16 oz. several reviews here state that flaw as well. Please resolve this issue ;-)
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to sell in a bigger version I love this creamer and it's the only kind I buy please nestle/coffee mate make a bigger version.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAFE MOCHA THIS IS MY FAVORITE CREAMER BUT WHY IS THIS THE ONLY ONE THAT DOESN'T COME IN A LARGER BOTTLE?
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chocolate mocha I tried this flavor and just loved it. It's creamy texture seem to add to the actual flavor!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Taste good for summer cold mocha iced coffee. Need larger size! Geez what were you thinking?
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this....BUT I love this Creamer BUT....it only comes in smaller size. PLEASE make it in larger sizes.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Mocha Love this flavor. Need this in larger bottle and in more stores. Walmart exclusive
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOO GOOD This one is the best i cant drink my coffe with out this mocha coffe mate mmmmmmm
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_23036e2c-26ae-457f-b43b-3a4d063c8f29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English