Café Mocha Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Cafe Mocha

Coffeemate Cafe Mocha flavor non-dairy coffee creamer is part of the Chocolate Boutique line of gourmet-inspired flavors perfect for every day. Decadent and rich, this lactose-free and cholesterol free creamer will tantalize your taste buds. Splashes of rich, dark mocha blend harmoniously with bold coffee notes for an incredible flavor experience. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, indulgent taste of Coffeemate Cafe Mocha is an anytime treat for your cup.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Blended Mocha

Liquid Cafe Mocha is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love café mocha I buy 12 bottles a week of this creamer I love the taste. Your coffee really does taste like mocha . The down side coffee mate doesn't make it in larger bottles . So coffee mate instead of making new flavors make larger bottles please!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from favorite flavor of all Cafe Mocha is my favorite, however I can only find it in a small 16 oz. Why does it not come in larger sizes? Flavor is 5 stars! Size and availability in my area is 3 stars.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAFE MOCHA IS LIFE THIS IS THE BEST COFFEE CREAMER I HAVE EVER HAD. MY COWORKER AND I HAVE TO BUY AT LEAST SIX AT A TIME JUST TO GET US THRU THE WEEK! ONLY THING THAT NEEDS TO BE CHANGED: PLEASE MAKE THIS IN A BIGGER CONTAINER!! WE NEED MORE!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mocha is the ONLY creamer I buy... the "in the morning" first taste is like taking a trip to heaven. I have introduced this creamer to many friends and family. They know I love it so much they buy it for me when they see it. Just went to find buy more at Walmart in Morganton NC and zip ... none in stock. This morning I stopped by Bi-Lo in Morganton to pick up some and they had only one. This mocha is hard to find.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe MOCHA = THE BEST!!! Only reason I give it a 4 star vs a 5 star is you can't buy it in a larger size. COME ON COFFEEMATE! GIVE US A LARGER SIZE!!!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVE! Getting hard to find and I'm scared they are not making it! I make ice-coffe by the called with it!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product but...PLEASE MAKE A BIGGER SIZE!!! Easily one of your best products! I love using it to make iced or blended ice coffee. It has such a rich delicious flavor that holds with both hot or cold coffee. I just hate how frequently I am going to the store to buy more because it doesn't come in another size. This should be a staple flavor like French Vanilla and come in the small, medium and large options.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this creamer I love Cafe Mocha, but don't love that you don't offer it in the 32 ounce bottle. My Publix store runs out of this flavor often. I'm surprised at some of the flavors that are offered in the 32 ounce bottle, and surprised as popular as Cafe Mocha is you don't offer it in the 32 ounce bottle. I've emailed you a couple of times about this, but am always disappointed when I shop that you still aren't bottling Cafe Mocha in the 32 ounce bottle. Please, hear this Cafe Mocha lovers request!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger I have been using this creamer & love it but I'm unable to find a larger size which is very disappointing! Do you even make a 32 oz.?
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Mocha I love this flavor and can only find it at Walmart. Please make a bigger version.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever! They need to make large bottles of this flavor. Its by far the best
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the flavor I have been using Hazelnut for 6months. I love the flavor.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needs to be in a 32oz or 64oz i love this product, need to be in a bigger bottle
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!!! Absolutely love this creamer. I buy 5 or 6 a week. My only complaint is that it's only available in small bottles, only sold at Walmart, and My Brands doesn't deliver it. :( Please put it n a larger bottle so I'm not required to go to walmart so often!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer I ever had I have been buying this creamer for as long as you've been making it. I buy however many bottles the store has available. I've even driven 20 miles to purchase it. Lately I haven't been able to find it. The only store that carries it is Wal-Mart. They have not had any in a long while now. My fear was that you would stop making it. Is it still available?
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I tried this, it really is good, but I'm also glad I went through some of the earlier reviews because my comment would have been redundant as I was going to say something about the product coming in a larger container! Since apparently it doesn't... I agree with most of the reviewer's, it should, because it is just that good!!!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven This is the only creamer for me! I get it at my local Meijer. Unfortunately they are not great about keeping it stocked, so I when I find it I buy 5-6. My coworkers & my Mom have even purchased it for me when I'm out! I take one to work but the rest are for home. I agree with everyone asking for larger size though!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolaty Heaven Oh my word!!! FINALLY Coffeemate has came out with the best chocolate flavor yet!!! My husband and I are using a 16 ounce bottle daily!!! PLEASE, PLEASE Coffeemate put it in a larger container. If you haven't tried the Cafe Mocha you do not know what you are missing!! Pick up a bottle today!!!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classic favorite, always tasty There is nothing more delicious than coffee and chocolate together, and this creamer does a perfect job of complimenting both. I find that I am a bit picky about my mocha's in general, but this is really awesome stuff, especially when made into a 'frap' of sorts at home !
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavor I only buy the cafe mocha and like everyone else I would love to buy a larger bottle. The small bottles are almost the same price as the large bottles and it's not offered at all stores. Please consider making this in the large bottles and in the mini creamer packs!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Adds a richness without being overwhelmingly chocolate-flavored. I'm glad I branched out from French Vanilla. :) I was a huge fan of Bailey's at one point - but they seem to have watered it down - it is no longer rich & creamy. I'm staying with Coffeemate.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So the Cafe Mocha creamer tastes very close to the limited edition Star Wars series, Espresso Chocolate, but not as creamy. The Espresso chocolate was like hot cocoa with a kick of espresso. I really want that espresso chocolate to be a permanent flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites, but why so small?! Cafe Mocha quickly became one of my favorites; my husband even likes it and he normally drinks his coffee black. My only qualm is that it does not come in a larger size! Please consider offering in larger sizes.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav Why is this flavor not available in a bigger size??? It seems like this is a basic flavor like French vanilla or hazelnut. I go thru about three bottles of this stuff in a week!! My entire family loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Really like this coffee creamer but it's really hard to find in Wichita KS not sure why Dillion's will not carry this flavor have asked many times. Makes me go to Walmart where I would prefer to not shop
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite flavor It taste like adding chocolate nestle quick to your coffee, but not in a good way. Doesn't taste like chocolate, doesn't taste like coffee. Just taste weird and leaves a weird aftertaste. no recomendo!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1 size is moronic This is by far my favorite flavor but, I don't buy it unless it's buy one get one because it only comes in 16 oz. Mocha is a standard flavor, make larger sizes!! Would give it 5 stars if you did.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started putting café mocha coffee-mate in my coffee about 2 or 3 months ago. Love it, but Kroger runs out so fast, I can get it at Walmart. I agree with the other reviews NEED A LARGER BOTTLE.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impossible to find in Hawaii Discovered this marvelous creamer in Las Vegas last month at Albertsons. I cannot find it in Hawaii. I love drinking this Cafe Mocha with the Starbucks iced coffee, so no splendor is needed.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever!! This is my absolute favorite coffee creamer of all time! One little problem, I can only find it at Walmart and only in the 16oz bottle! Please, please make this in a bigger bottle!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_23036e2c-26ae-457f-b43b-3a4d063c8f29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 286.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English