Italian Sweet Creme Coffee Creamer | Shelf-Stable Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Salt, Natural Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan, TBHQ (to Preserve Freshness). **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Italian Sweet Crème

Coffeemate Italian Sweet Cream flavor coffee creamer will transport you to a land of rich taste – right in your kitchen! Indulgently creamy and remarkably rich, the incredible flavor of Italian Sweet Cream is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night and no refrigeration required! Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Italian Sweet Cream is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 8fl oz
  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Salt, Natural Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan, TBHQ (to Preserve Freshness). **Not a source of lactose.

More Italian Sweet Crème

Liquid Italian Sweet Crème - Shelf is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, smooth and great flavor I got sugar free sweet cream and doesn’t lack in flavor. It’s sweet and creamy and has great flavor, It’s my new flavor and will be picking up the powder flavor to be able to take to work! I have also put it in my oatmeal and was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I am so happy with Coffee Mate Italian Sweet Creme liquid creamer. It is my absolute favorite. I have tried other brands and they don't compare. Nice rich flavor. Coffee Mate is a trusted brand. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!!! I got this on my last shopping trip and it taste better than I thought it would. I will be buying it again. I will be trying different flavors to use in my coffee. I didn't think this would taste as great as it did, I was very surprised.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product is excellent very creamy and smooth. You don't need a lot to color your coffee. It was delicious for a dessert coffee or anytime. I have tried it in hot coffee and iced coffee. It will be in my refrigerator all the time now.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This coffee creamer was just as I expected good. I would recommend it to family or friends if they like having a coffee creamer. My mother in law loves to use creamer in her coffee so I will for sure be telling her to try this one out.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy I tried the Coffee Mate Italian Sweet Creme and I really enjoyed it. It was sweet and creamy. I think it had a honey taste to it. I have never used Coffee Mate before, but I can't wait to try their other flavors. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I love coffee with a nice cream that is not too sweet. Coffee Mate Liquid Italian Sweet Cream allows me to taste the nuances of the coffee bean, with a subtle sweet taste. It is so good, that I use it is now my go to creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love putting creamer on my coffee it makes it taste so much better. Especially this one it taste nice and creamy and it also smells amazing , it and the right amount of sweetness to the coffee. I would totally reccommend.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good i love to try different flavors in my coffee and this flavor has a smooth sweet taste that I absolutely love. I am going to be trying more Coffee-Mate flavors. I'm going to be a happy woman if they are as good as this one.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sweet treat for your coffer You don't need much of this creme to add sweetness to your coffee. I prefer it mid day. It takes away any craving that you have for a sweet treat. The aroma from my coffee cup is pleasant. Give it a try if you haven't yet.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love the flavor , taste great in my coffee and in my tea I always like keeping dry coffee mate in cabinet but now I can keep liquid and stock up on different flavors. I really enjoy my morning coffee now more then before
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor without an aftertaste. Purchased this product for the first time. My entire family have now switched from their regular brand of liquid creamer. I was impressed of the many choices of flavors available. We enjoyed the Italian Sweet Creme flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! I bought this last week and let me tell you, Great Taste! Liquid Italian Sweet Creme is awesome in My Coffee! I Also, had some in My Chai tea & it was just as Great! It is A Perfect Creme! A Must Buy Coffee or Tea Lover's!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love coffee mate. I either get Italian sweet or french vanilla. And I go through it quick. The creamy taste is so good. I usually go thru a bottle a week. Cause it's so good. And my son and daughter in law loves it too.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee creamer I reviced this item for free to give my review... I love everything about this creamer... it really creamy and really tasteful.. I love everything about it.. you can put little in your coffee and still taste the flavor...
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy deiciousness This stuff is so yummy when mixed with my coffee its everything to wake up in the morning to a warm cup of coffee with this creamer added ! Totally reccomend this it has the best taste hands down ! I will be getting more
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I tried this and usually don't use anything in my coffee ,it was great tasting may start using it all the time smooth and creamy ,loved it also want to try other flavors to see if they are as good I have been missing out
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a perfect cup I love Coffeemate - Liquid Italian Sweet Crème in my coffee! Its perfectly sweet, I dont need to add any extra sugar to my cup. Its so creamy delicious. It adds a perfect amount of deliciousness to my morning coffee
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this Creme! I decided to try Liquid Italian Sweet Creme by Coffeemate and I am glad I did. The flavor is rich and give a fresh sweetness to our coffee. My husband loves it too. It is superior to any other creamer we have used.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMMMmmmmm! I usually buy another brand of Coffee creamer but decided to give this one a try. I can definitely say that I will be purchasing it again! So smooth and creamy...I even shared a little with my husband and he agrees!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this not knowing how it would taste being shelf stable. I normally purchase the one in dairy fridge. The taste was good. I do tend to like my creamer on the cold side, so I kept mine in my refrigerator.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product i picked this flavor to try something a little bit different than what i normally get and it definatelly was that,you dont need much of it in your coffee at a time so it will last you quite a while.its pretty good
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fresh! Easy to use creamer and fresh. Tastes great not too sweet and doesn’t taste fake. No after taste. Convenient to use has a open/close cap for easy storage. Adds nice flavor to your coffee without over flavoring it
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I tried the Sweet Italian Cream for the first time and I must say it will probably be my go to creamer from here on out. It's not too sweet like a lot of other creamers and like the name implies it's very creamy.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer! Italian sweet creme is one of the best creamers I have tried! It is perfect for my coffee, and is the flavor I choose most often. It is creamy and fresh tasting! I will definitely buy this again. and again
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor I love ice coffee. And hate the taste of coffee so flavored creamer is a blessing. This creamer was strong enough but not overall sweet. Good flavor and doesn't spoil within a couple days. Thick but creamy
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty I bought this a few weeks ago to try and switch things up with my coffee. This flavor is great, not overpowering and not overly sweet. I'm very happy to say this product will be going into our creamer rotation
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la Sweet Creme Coffeemate has always been one of my favorite creamers but the Liquid Italian Sweet Crème-Shelf is another winner. I am glad I chose this product to try because it meets and exceeds Coffeemate's great taste.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from was not what I was expecting received a free coupon from tryitsampling for a bottle of this creamer. it was too sweet and had an artificial taste and left an after taste in my mouth. this was not what I was expecting from this brand
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet taste I love my coffee but have to have the extras like creamer and sugar . I love the sweetness this adds to my coffee it's so flavorful its got exactly what I needed to make my coffee the best it has ever been
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_27802600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 285.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English