Italian Sweet Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Salt, Color Added, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Italian Sweet Creme

Coffeemate Italian Sweet Creme flavor coffee creamer will transport you to a land of rich taste – right in your kitchen! Indulgently creamy and remarkably rich, the incredible flavor of Italian Sweet Creme is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Italian Sweet Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Salt, Color Added, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Italian Sweet Cream

Balsamic Strawberries with Sweet Mascarpone Crème

Featuring fresh strawberries (with a hint of brown sugar), drizzled in a flavorful balsamic sauce and topped with a lightly whipped mascarpone, this sophisticated treat is sure to please.

Liquid Italian Sweet Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Sweet Cream I have always been a "hazelnut" person. I stayed at a friends and all they had was the Italian Sweet Cream, since it was all they had I had to use it and now I am literally obsessed with this flavor. It is truly the best ever!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR I have been using this for about a year now and it is the best flavor yet. started with French vanilla then hazelnut and then crem brule. I use this every day at home and at work I use crem brule. best keep the flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & Creamy From the first time I bought it Sweet Italian Cream is my absolute favorite Coffee Mate flavor. So much so that I buy the 64 oz. size so I won't run out! It's  so good that it's like having desert with your breakfast!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer good I have loved the flavor of Italian sweet cream for a long time, but not anymore. The formula has changed recently and is just not good. Not as creamy, has a bitter taste, and artificial sweeteners. No more for me.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never drink any other in my coffee! I will never add anything to my coffee but this again!! Love it!! Sweet Italian cream taste so creamy and smooth! If you are like me and add sugar and cream you will never need to add the sugar again! Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After taste My wife and I enjoy the Italian creame flavor but have a noticed a after taste on some bottles that we have purchased. We can't drink and end up dumping done the drain. What could be causing this after taste..?
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian sweet cream needed in Canada My daughter in law in Minnesota introduced me to Italian Sweet cream, which I now love but can only buy when I go to the U.S. I try to keep stocked up but would be thrilled if was able to purchase in Canada.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other. Starting my morning with Italian Sweet Cream creamer in my coffee makes me smile and makes me look forward to morning when I can enjoy it on my way to work. No better start to the day!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I do not like flavored creamers so I was hesitant to try this. I'm so glad I did! It's not too sweet and doesn't have a strong flavor. Absolutely perfect in my coffee, I don't have to add anything else!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Morning! My absolute favorite! I have turned so many of my friends on to your Italian Seeet Cream. Friends come to my home for the delicious yummyness of my coffee! Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it... Absolutely love it and I'm addicted. The Star Wars ad slapped over the front of the label is annoying. I'm 55 years old and don't give a darn about Star Wars...this ad belongs in a cereal box. ENOUGH!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite My wife and I both love the Italian Sweet Creme, and use it daily for our work commute to go cups. I also wish this was available in the small ToGo squirt. As long as you folks make it, we'll use it!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor Love how it still gives coffee flavor but you can still taste the coffee at the same time. Some others take away the robust flavor of coffee so much that it taste more like the creamer than coffee.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! Of all the coffee mate liquid creamers this is the one I adore the most! While my husband prefers anything chocolate this is what I well fill the fridge with! I do love moSt all the flavors though.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite So far I've been trying a bunch of different coffee creamers lately, Coffeemate as well as other brands, and I muse say out of the 10 that I've tried, this is by far my absolute favorite! Perfect flavor!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best i tried this about 4 years ago and i can not live without it. I live in a smaller town and when i go to walmart i buy a case and it will last me 2 weeks.. please make it in the togo..
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Yummy! I bought this accidentally a couple of months ago, but I'm glad I did. I have bought several bottles, and I have to switch to sugar-free, so I will give that one a try and review it.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor I am allergic o coffee but I love this in tea. I don't go anywhere without it!!!!!!!!!!!! I get upset when the store doesn't have any in stock!!!! My whole family loves it in tea.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian sweet cream About 7 years ago I brought this creamer to work to prevent myself from using sugar in my coffee! I keep it @ home & work because I love the taste of this cream in my coffee!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto! I've been using this particular creamer for several years. Recently I switched to a different creamer just to try it out... I'm back! Italian Sweet Creme is my absolute fave!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Sweet Cream I have been using this flavor since it was available. It is the best. It replaces the need for additional sugar as it has just enough sweetness. I'm hooked. Thank you Nestle!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I tried this over a year ago and prefer nothing else! I used to use the powdered creamer and sugar until I discovered this liquid wonder. It's my daily piece of heaven. :)
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very enticing the only creamer I ever use, .Nothing compares to the wonderful flavor and the taste of the coffee once this creamer is added.Absolutely cant drink my coffee without it!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! Got my first coffee mate Italian sweet cream flavor today and I have to agree with everyone else. Defenetly hooked! Delicious flavor won't not super sweet or too thick.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this months ago to just try. Now it is the only cream to use. It reminds of the coffee my grandma use to serve me as a child she use to call it "sugar milk".
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite I recently switched from the French Vanilla to this one. I love the smooth taste and difference. I will have a hard time choosing one. Thanks for great products.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy my Italian cream when ever it is on sale, and I freeze them so I always have some handy. Can't drink my coffee without it.love, love love my Italian Cream.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this and at fist I wasn't sure that I was gonna be excited about the flavor but I absolutely love the flavor and taste it gives my coffee amazing!!!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This has been my favorite since it came out. Couple it with a flavored coffee and you have the likes of a coffee house specialty. Such a nice smooth taste!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy, SMH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Absolutely the best creamer...........PLEASE PLEASE --------Italian Cream to-go!!!!! I need this in my life daily as well as when I travel..............
Date published: 2016-01-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_7fe43966-07cf-465b-82ec-51c7f1d4c0c0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English