Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Hazelnut

Coffeemate Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of nutty sweetness. Rich and creamy, our amazing Hazelnut is a smooth sweet sip that pleases. Stir in the nutty flavor of Hazelnut anytime for a classic cup that’s lactose-free, and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Hazelnut is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 8fl oz
  • 24ct
  • 16fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Blended Hazelnut Frappe

This is a perfect slushy coffee drink to enjoy when the temperature outside starts heating up.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Hazelnut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size We love this new larger size. Our family goes through so much creamer and it is nice to not have to run to the store so often. We usually drink French vanilla but this hazelnut is a yummy change . We really love this rich, delicious creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great Nothing much to say about this creamer but we love it one of my favorite flavors received a free coupon and couldn’t be more happier so I give this product 10 thumbs up I love the creamer because of its rich and creamy taste one happy lady
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I decided I would give this brand a try even though (I thought) I was loyal to another brand. I’m really glad I did because now I will be making a switch! It’s got a nice nutty taste and is thicker than my usual brand which I really like.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy I have always loved any flavor Coffeemate comes out with so I was very happy to get this coupon. My favorite is the hazelnut creamer because it has a rich and decadent flavor that makes any type of coffee I may be enjoying much better.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves it Went and bought it last week the regular flavor hubby doesnt like all the others with flavor and he says it made his coffee smooth and creamy and did not leave lumps. Great flavor he has told me to buy this one on a regular basis now.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only flavor for me I'm a coffeeholic. Gotta have it. But I dont like it plain. Have to have my liquid creamer. Coffeemate is the only brand I buy. I got a great coupon for one so I got my tried and true hazelnut. I am hooked n will only but this flavor
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rich flavor i love trying new flavors and this one didn't disappoint. smooth and creamy taste but you can still taste your coffee flavor also. not overbearing at all. will definitely purchase again as well as trying other flavors of Coffee-Mate.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! I buy this cream every other week. It is my favorite flavor. It adds the perfect flavor to my coffee. I drink coffee every single day and can’t drink it black, I like that this creamer is pretty concentrated, a little goes along way.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and i am so happy I did!, the flavor is amazing! My family loves it ! We use it every morning now! I would highly recommend this product! It's the best flavor i have tried! It's very affordable as well!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a coupon for a free Coffeemate in Liquid Hazelnut from Bazaarvoice to sample and review. I have always loved Coffeemates creamers, but the liquid hazelnut is simply divine! I will never drink a cuo of coffee without it!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I purchased this last week and I'm ecstatic about drinking this with family members and my lucky guest. I love hazelnut, it's a delight to drink and indulge with my coffee. I'm trying a new recipe with hazelnut in a cake mixture.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hazelnut There is absolutely no flavor to this,French Vanilla also they both taste like just cream. I can go to 7/11 and get maybe 3 of the little creamers of hazelnut and put in my coffee and the flavor is amazing. Total hazelnut flavor.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love coffee mate creamers, this hazelnut flavor has the percent amount of sugar for great taste, the hazelnut is nutty and just perfect amount of flavor.. I also tried the new cheesecake flavor and wow I just love coffee mate
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of flavor Exceptional flavoring for your coffee or tea or even to use as a cooking ingredient! This is a great price . It’s very rich in hazelnut flavor and is very versatile. I use it in recipes and in my tea since I drink coffee rarely
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat ! Hazelnut is my absolute favorite flavor of creamer. I usually buy it around the holidays since that's the time that I most likely sipping coffee in my jammies. Actually, it tastes great year round. I really enjoyed this sample.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I received a free sample of hazelnut creamer to try and give my honest opinion. I have used different flavors in the past and have enjoyed most of them. Hazelnut is one of my favorite flavors. I have been using it in my coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Creamer Hands Down! Coffeemate - Liquid Hazelnut Creamer is my first choice EVERY time when it comes to my morning coffee. Nothing beats the creaminess of Coffeemate! I would honestly rather drink it black if I couldn't have Coffeemate Hazelnut.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel my coffee My family absolutely loves this coffeemate hazelnut. It's out favorite. I would recommend this to my family and friends. This delicious goodness, makes our coffee feel so heavenly. Can't imagine drinking coffee without it.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAVOR COFFEE I GOT THIS COFFEE-MATE CREAMER TODAY. I TRIED THE HAZEL NUT CAUSE IT SOUNDED GOOD . WELL IT SURE IS DOENT GIVE YOU COFFEE ANY SWEET TASTE JUST RIGHT .THEY HAVE MANY DIFFERENT FLAVORS TO CHOOSE FROMGOT OUT AND TRY IT YOURSELF
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a treat We normally only use light cream in our coffee but this was a special treat! It gave the coffee a nice hazelnut flavor without being overpowering. It’s great for parties or get togethers too! We will use again in the future.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the creaminess It's been over twenty five years since I have put flavored creamer in my morning coffee but thought I would give it a try since I remember really enjoying it. I am so glad I did. This is now back on my regular grocery list.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Delicious! It was great with my morning cup of coffee. It went down smoothly and made the coffee creamy. I would definitely recommend this to a friend to be a part of the regular morning staples along with the sugar.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting I love this half and half. It is so smooth and creamy. I can put it in my coffee and I don't need to put sugar in my coffee. So it has less calories then we really need. We buy this more and more can't wait to try more.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Coffeemate definitely makes the best hazelnut flavored coffee creamer. I think it taste best with a dark roast coffee. It has just enough sweetness without over powering the hazelnut flavor or thr richness of my coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best liquid creamer on the market I got this Coffeemate Liquid creamer in Hazelnut flavor recently and I love it. Its rich and creamy and has a great taste. It doesnt tast artificial. I have used it in hot and cold iced coffee. It tastes great in both.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Coffeemate is always a delicious brand providing a variety of different flavors to satisfy you! Each flavor is tasty and affordable! I love this brand! Can't wait to try other flavors! It's perfect for anytime of day!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle hazelnut taste Love this hazelnut coffee creamer flavor! It has a subtle nutty taste and is not too sweet. It takes the bitterness out of my coffee without losing the coffee oomph. I don’t have to use any sweetener either with it.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good in the morning! I have tried a few different flavors and this one is by far my favorite. It is smooth and creamy. It is not too sweet and adds the perfect hazelnut tone to my morning coffee. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate liquid I love this liquid creamer. I use it to make iced coffee and other different ways of coffee and it taste so great. It blend so good and I will be getting this from now on. It's highly recommend for the great taste.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I really enjoy coffeemate creamers. It’s the only creamer I use for my coffee. The best part I don’t have to add sugar as it is sweet enough for me. I really prefer French vanilla but hazelnut is my second choice!
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_55853edb-16a1-4962-9db8-f4162a187f72, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English