Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Hazelnut

Coffeemate Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of nutty sweetness. Rich and creamy, our amazing Hazelnut is a smooth sweet sip that pleases. Stir in the nutty flavor of Hazelnut anytime for a classic cup that’s lactose-free, and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Hazelnut is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 8fl oz
  • 24ct
  • 16fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Hazelnut Chocolate Custards

Chocolate and hazelnut flavors combine in these elegant custards to create the perfect ending to an elegant meal. They can even be made ahead of time which is a great time-saver.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Hazelnut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My father's go to for years I could say so much good things about this hazelnut creamer first of all is a little girl I always remember in the morning seeing my father put this in his coffee and I always used to wonder what's that. Well one day when I was able to try it and fell in love and needless to say I cannot drink my coffee without it. This is such an amazing creamer in the flavor is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm impressed!! I tried this for the first time with my coffee (which was unflavored) and I enjoyed the hazelnut flavor. I didn't even have to stir sugar into my cup, it was sweet enough, but a little too sweet at times. I just didn't put too much into the second cup of coffee, but that made it a little darker, so I compromised with a little milk. Otherwise, it's a really good product!!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent and taste I have bought this coffee creamer since it came out, the smell hits my old factory sense and takes me back to childhood, I absolutely love the smell every time I open the bottle, the taste is so rich and creamy and smooth, I don't drink coffee if I don't have it, I have learned the gas stations when I travel that have the hazelnut creamer in their coffee stations
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a favorite product for me.Love this in my coffee! Nice flavor, smoothes out the bitterness-no matter how good the coffee, it always has a "bite" that needs softening. This does it very well.I have some stashed in my travel trailer, locker at work and at home. I have been using this for over 2 yrs and am confident to recommend you have some on hand too
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer I got this creamer for free in exchange for my honest opinion. This stuff is creamy and delicious. Before I used to use half and half plus sugar and it was always a pain to get the sugar just right. Now all I have to do is add this to my coffee and it instantly makes it taste like coffee shop quality. I will definitely be recommending this to others.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Worth The Blend I've been drinking Coffee Mate Hazelnut for years, blended with very dark robust coffee, ground or instant. For my cup preference, it tastes like a Starbuck's treat or an authentic flavored espresso brew. The French Vanilla gives similar satisfying flavor, but the Hazelnut seems to be more aromatic with every pleasurable sip. Thank you, Coffee Matey!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't drink coffee with out it My husband and I indulge every day with our coffee mate he picks up different ones and tries everyone just about I stick to hazelnut whenever there is a sale we stock up and people laugh When they see the inside of my outdoor refrigerator wait at all times have at least 20 bottles of hazelnut coffee mate but we only buy it on sale thank you
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! By far my favorite creamer ever! Its yummy in my tummy and doesn't upset it at all. I love how it comes ready to go in your coffee and really adds that perk up that your coffee is needing. Its a great big bottle so it lasts forever too! Hazelnut creamer is the best around! I wouldn't try for a different flavor ever! My Fav!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, creamy, delicious taste.. I received my nestle hazelnut coffee creamer and I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious it was!!!! The hazelnut gives plain coffee a completely different taste.. I normally don't drink coffee, but with this yummy creamer I can't wait to get up in the morning and have a delicious treat!!! I will absolutely be purchasing more!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You ruined it! I have been drinking Coffee Mate Hazelnut liquid creamer for too many years to remember. But now I am done. I thought it was my coffee but no it is the creamer. Don't know what or why but it is very bad tasting now. Bye Nestles you just don't know a good thing when you have it in your hands. But I'm sure its "better" for me now...
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a staple in my refridgerator! As much as I love the coconut and classic vanilla........my fridge is stocked with hazelnut always! Nothing is better than brewing my morning coffee and choosing a coffee mate to put in it! Keep them all for us and DO NOT discontinue them! Thank you for making my morning sweeter!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No flavor this time?????? I buy this flavor constantly because I immensely enjoy the flavor but this time there is NO flavor. Does that signal that it has gone bad? I hope not! Or did you change something in the ingredients? That would be a shame. In fear of spoilage I will throw this one out. :(
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This liquid hazelnut coffemate creamer gives that extra kick to my morning coffee! I would highly recommend this for anyone who likes a savory taste to wake them up in the morning. Coffemate makes great creamers and this one is amazing! You will not be disappointed trying the hazelnut flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously strong I love a good cup of nutty coffee! This hazelnut creamer is so rich and flavorful. It adds the perfect touch to my morning cup of joe. The aroma it puts off is so delicate. The taste is so smooth and flows well with my hot coffee. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only large size has a good taste I buy the very largest size hazelnut & it is great, but when I purchase the smaller size it taste totally different and not as good, why is that? I am now drinking my morning coffee, and added the smallest size and it tastes Bad, I recommend the large size but NOT the smallest one
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand ever!! I received this product and immediately added it to my coffee. It was so pleasant not too sweet perfect taste and went perfectly with my coffee. I absolutely love this brand I absolutely will be a loyal consumer from now on. This has been the best creamer I ever tasted exclamation
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Creamer This is the most delicious coffee creamer I have ever tried- and I have tried many! It adds just the right amount of flavor without being too rich. I love the way it smells, just as much as I love the way it tastes. This has quickly become my go to morning coffee creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer This Hazelnut coffee is amazing. You can add very little liquid creamer compared to powder. Coffee-Mate Hazelnut cream added a small amount of flavor with out taking away from the coffee taste. The lid comes with a snap lid and a small pour spout. I love this creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee creamer This liquid hazelnut is a coffee morning must have. It really adds flavor to my boring normal coffee breaks. I have some at home and for the office as well. It seems to be a pretty big hit among my coworkers as well as it always seems to be the first to disappear
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely taste I don't frequently drink coffee but when I do I always chose choose Hazelnut flavor to mix it with. The taste is well balanced between not too sweet buy not too bland either. I really like that you can just put in so little and still have that hazelnut flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent creamer This Hazelnut creamer really makes you coffee taste extra special.Very nice flavor without over powering your coffee. It's also great for putting in other products , like cakes and icing. Also great in iced coffee. Been using for a few years now. Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite!!! This is my favorite coffee creamer ever!!!! I have tried just about all of them & this one beats all of them by far!! I will never buy another kind other than this one to put in my coffee! Even my son loves this one & I cant get him to try another kind!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor This hazelnut coffee creamer has an awesome flavor and great taste.it makes the morning cup of coffee awesome. I love knowing I have it waiting on me in the morning. My husband lives it also.we have our morning coffee together with this awesome creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good I always like coffeemate creamer. This flavor is hazelnut and it always tastes good. You don’t have to use to much sugar also. It mixes well and never clumps like the powder does. If you ever get bored of a flavor there are so many other great flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & Creamy I received this for free to sample and review. The Hazelnut creamer is delicious ....it's creamy, sweet and flavorful. The added bonus is you don't have to add sugar to your coffee ☕ so you can save a few calories but still have a nice cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hazelnut creamer tastes odd This was my favorite flavor. I have bought it weekly for years. Recently it tastes very odd and smells odd. I bought both sizes at 2 different locations. Nothing helped. Not sure if you changed recipie or bad batches but I hope you LISTEN AND FIX IT.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor. I like the hazelnut flavor of the Nestle Coffee-Mate. I use like that it comes in liquid and powder form. I personally like the liquid form. It stays fresh for a long time. I also like that there are several flavors for everyone's different tastes.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I had received a coupon to try this coffee creamer. It adds the right amount of flavor to my morning coffee. I had purchased the French vanilla. I think I will get the hazelnut flavor next time, although the cheesecake factory one looks good also.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile creamer I bought this just in time. Not only is it good in my tea, but with the warmer weather I avoid hot beverages and this made my iced coffee taste so yummy! I'm going to try it the next time I bake a chocolate cake to add a little flavor twist.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine taste! My go to flavored creamer when I want more than plain coffee. I love the taste, the subtle sweetness and how creamy it makes my coffee. Plus it helps to take on vacations instead of having to use the powdered stuff some hotels offer. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_55853edb-16a1-4962-9db8-f4162a187f72, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 496.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English