Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Hazelnut

Coffeemate Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of nutty sweetness. Rich and creamy, our amazing Hazelnut is a smooth sweet sip that pleases. Stir in the nutty flavor of Hazelnut anytime for a classic cup that’s lactose-free, and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Hazelnut is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz
  • 9fl oz
  • 8fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Hazelnut Chocolate Custards

Chocolate and hazelnut flavors combine in these elegant custards to create the perfect ending to an elegant meal. They can even be made ahead of time which is a great time-saver.

Liquid Hazelnut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Chocolate We were buying this flavor in a 32oz. bottle up until about 3-4 months ago in our Publix Supermarket, but can no longer find it anywhere.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from closes taste to the real nut Love this product, can't have my coffee without it.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! This has been my "Go To" brand ever since I made a mistake and put this in my coffee about ten years ago. Once i noticed it being sold in stores, I started to purchase it regularly. I have been using it ever since. We now have four adult coffee drinkers in the house, so we generally go through about two to three large bottles of this per week. I refuse to drink any other flavor, or coffee. I, as well as the rest of the family absolutely loves this creamer. It is always consistent in quality and always seems fresh. Thank you for manufacturing this for us die hard coffee lovers.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product...questionable bottle design I love this hazelnut creamer -- so much so that if a store doesn't have it I will go out of my way to find it at another store -- not just buy a replacement. My only complaint is their bottle tops. If I shake or vigorously swirl the creamer not only does it pool in the top of the lid - spilling out down the front when I open it - it spills out through the back hinges! It's really annoying to have to sop up dribbled creamer when a more effective top should have been developed.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed formula = Bad taste I have been using coffeemate hazelnut creamer and always enjoyed using it in my coffee. However the last time I bought it, it tasted totally different. It has more of an artificial taste to it now. I can't stand it! I read that the formula has been changed. Bad move. I'd rather drink my coffee black. I won't buy coffeemate anymore until the formula is fixed to make it taste good again.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb flavor I have been buying the Hazelnut flavor for quite a while now. I actually found the little individual cups that I keep in the pantry for when I run out of the 16oz liquid, because it doesn't need to be refrigerated. We camp during the summer, and the box of individual servings goes into the camping food box. At home, I like to add just a little hazelnut flavor to my bowl of cereal, instead of adding sugar. If I forget to take the individual cups with me when we go out, I don't bother with a cup of coffee. It just isn't the same.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum We used to by coffee out every day and realized that we were spending to much. Started brewing coffee at home. Got coffee mate and it was wonderful. When we ran out we got another brand and were very disappointed. We threw it away and were back at the store for the good stuff... COFFEE-MATE : )
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Dreams I use Hazelnut coffee creamer every week that there is a sale price at the supermarket at which I shop. I am on a tight budget and can't afford it every week, however, when it's on sale or I search for and find a coupon for CoffeeMate, I get it. In the meantime, I am antsy and unfulfilled.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee all day for me I have tried all the different flavors except the girlscout,natural bliss and sugar free. everyone is fantastic and so much variety i drink every day min. of 2 pots and change up the flavors i cant say enough how good this product is a deffinate must try.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! My family and I only buy coffee-mate creamer for our coffee at home and hazelnut is a favorite in this house. We also love that it is non-dairy and gluten free! It's always available at the stores we grocery shop at which is always a plus as well!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns my moaning into good morning My all time favorite. Love the savings of the 64oz size wish it was available at more locarions. Coffee is just a hill of beans without it,
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good Love it I but it all the time. My family loves it. My mother got me hooked years ago. Will not but any other brand. I've tried others but always come back to this brand. Keep up the good work. You guys are awsome.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Taste Hazelnut Coffeemate in any form or fashion, liquid. creamer, or powder gives my coffee a really great flavor all day long. I really don't want coffee without Coffeemate, Honest Injun!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good til the last drop We buy this about every two weeks and even buy to take on trips with us just could not live without 'You can take them anywhere with you and have that great taste you have at home
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this Creamer for years! The flavor is wonderful and the big plus is that it is sugar free. I can't have my coffee without it! Can't imagine using any other flavor or even another brand!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Creamer Love this Creamer... the whole family uses it ... coffee isnt coffee with out it. We have tried the other flavors but always come back to this one.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut in my coffee Coffeemate Hazelnut in my cup of coffee is a great way for me to start my day. I may try other flavors, but I usually come back to Hazelnut.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla caramel I really have enjoyed the addition of vanilla caramel to my coffee. It enhances my special time when I just enjoy a little relaxation break.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend got me hooked on the French Vanilla about 10 years ago and I still Love it but hazelnut has really won me over !!!! Great product
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste I love using this product and the flavor helps wake me up in the morning
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavor Always reach for this flavor because it's like dessert in the morning!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Happened??? Hazelnut is a great flavor I have been using it in my coffee for years. The last 32oz. bottle I bought is acting like egg whites. I go to stop pouring but the viscosity is so thick that more is drawn out of the bottle like when you separate egg whites. I tried mixing in a little purified water but that didn't help. So what happened? It tastes the same it isn't spoiled or anything it just looks weird.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM☕️ I have been enjoying liquid hazelnut coffe-mate creamer for years now! LOVE IT!!! My family and I are wondering why since just before Christmas we can't find any thing but the fat free version... WHY???
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an "addict" Love This Hazelnut Creamer. I wasn't a coffee drinker until a couple years ago when I tried Vertere at my nephew's wedding at their coffee bar. It was amazing. Vertere Coffee, Costa Rica Terrazu Medium blend. I took a sample home to my husband to try it out and we've been ordering it ever since! Blend it with sugar and Coffee Mate hazelnut creamer and one cup almost isn't enough!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent and taste I have bought this coffee creamer since it came out, the smell hits my old factory sense and takes me back to childhood, I absolutely love the smell every time I open the bottle, the taste is so rich and creamy and smooth, I don't drink coffee if I don't have it, I have learned the gas stations when I travel that have the hazelnut creamer in their coffee stations
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Worth The Blend I've been drinking Coffee Mate Hazelnut for years, blended with very dark robust coffee, ground or instant. For my cup preference, it tastes like a Starbuck's treat or an authentic flavored espresso brew. The French Vanilla gives similar satisfying flavor, but the Hazelnut seems to be more aromatic with every pleasurable sip. Thank you, Coffee Matey!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't drink coffee with out it My husband and I indulge every day with our coffee mate he picks up different ones and tries everyone just about I stick to hazelnut whenever there is a sale we stock up and people laugh When they see the inside of my outdoor refrigerator wait at all times have at least 20 bottles of hazelnut coffee mate but we only buy it on sale thank you
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You ruined it! I have been drinking Coffee Mate Hazelnut liquid creamer for too many years to remember. But now I am done. I thought it was my coffee but no it is the creamer. Don't know what or why but it is very bad tasting now. Bye Nestles you just don't know a good thing when you have it in your hands. But I'm sure its "better" for me now...
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a staple in my refridgerator! As much as I love the coconut and classic vanilla........my fridge is stocked with hazelnut always! Nothing is better than brewing my morning coffee and choosing a coffee mate to put in it! Keep them all for us and DO NOT discontinue them! Thank you for making my morning sweeter!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only large size has a good taste I buy the very largest size hazelnut & it is great, but when I purchase the smaller size it taste totally different and not as good, why is that? I am now drinking my morning coffee, and added the smallest size and it tastes Bad, I recommend the large size but NOT the smallest one
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_55853edb-16a1-4962-9db8-f4162a187f72, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English