French Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

French Vanilla

Coffeemate French Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of creamy vanilla perfection. This perennial favorite blends rich creamer with just the right amount of bright vanilla notes for a taste that’s simply beyond compare. Stir in the creamy goodness of French Vanilla anytime for a smooth, sweet sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate French Vanilla is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 9fl oz
  • 8fl oz
  • 112fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Café con Leche French Toast

Liquid French Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I've used this creamer in the past, it's ok but not outstanding. Every generic company around makes the same thing. I'm still holding out for butter rum.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a favorite I am wondering what happened to Irish Cream and Cinnamon Hazelnut in sugarfree. I love and miss those soooo much. French Vanilla tastes so sweet to me.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Use this every day in my coffee and tea. The best creamer and I have tried them all. Like all the different flavors but French Vanilla is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My least favorite flavor Hate this and much prefer classic vanilla which is much harder to find. Why the stores are full of this and hazelnut is beyond me. I hate them both.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 1st and the best! I started using your hazelnut when it first came out, have tried other brands ( bleah!!) and other flavors, but I always come back to the original.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You cancelled all my favorite flavors. Bring back powdered peppermint mocha and powdered coconut. Those are my favorites. I'm not trying yet another cause you'll just cancel that too.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I love this flavor from coffeemate I have tried other brands and it beats others by far. Lately I even add it to my oatmeal for a boost in flavor.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Always use the French Vanilla Flavor of coffee mate if Crème bullae is not available. Find that many restaurants do offer this flavor if you ask.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I've been purchasing this product fir several years. There are six coffee drinkers in the house and someone puts up the coffee every morning.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new look we usually buy 2 of the biggest one for the month. an it always leaves us wanting more. my 14 year old likes it straight from the bottle
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor I use this every day. Can't live without it. I take it to restaurants with me when we eat out. I tell my family it is an addiction !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are you watering down the product now? We use the product everyday and the last two times we purchases it the consistency and taste seems different tastes and looks watery?
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Absolutely our #1 favorite!!!! Very vanilla flavoring and creamy. Try it, you won't be disappointed if you have a thing for vanilla.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum i buy it all the time and i love it. Its the best creamer ever made . I put more creamer then i do coffe in my cup I love it so much
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I've tried different brands of French Vanilla creamer and I like the taste of this one the best. It is the only one I will buy now.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar free french vanilla I need to eliminate sugar from my diet, as much as possible, as well as lactose. I tried the sugar free french vanilla and love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffee mate french vanilla been hooked for years and I really can get bored with the same taste. I also like the Irish cream just not as much as the vanilla.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCTS AND TASTES I cannot drink my coffee without French Vanilla I even tale a bottle with me when i go visiting, or any other that serves coffee
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste French Vanilla is my first : "GO TO" I am going to start trying the sugar free due to being diabetic. I hope it is just as good!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffe mate creamer My husband loves the French Vanilla matter of fact wont use any other flavor. Me on the other hand like trying different flavors.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the great taste I have been buying this one for years. I even use it in recipes for food, alcoholic drinks and never drink a coffee without it.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to try something other than the original that I always buy. It was great, but still will buy original most of the time.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best french vanilla flavor! It is the only french vanilla brand I buy and I only drink home brewed coffee with this. I don't add anything else to my coffee.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanilla is subtle and very rich I keep a huge supply of Coffeemate creamers. But I can only use the varieties that are sugar free. And they are so delicious
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the rich flavor and the smooth creamy it has a bit of sweetness in it all in all I recommend that you give it a try
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tells it all I have been useing coffeemate for many many years it is the best for flavor ,texture,and aroma. There is none better!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Creamer! This creamer flavor rocks! It also actually adds flavor to my coffee instead of a watered down taste of other creamers.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is my standard flavor. I always use French Vanilla because it compliments and flavor, roast or variety of coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SMOOTH I am enjoying a cup of coffee with French Vanilla Coffeemate as I type this review. Wouldn't have it any other way.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love, love, love! This is my go to flavor!. I love the caramel as well. Gives my coffee that extra kick it needs.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_cf0aa49f-120c-459a-8081-24bfac27e69a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English