French Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

French Vanilla

Coffeemate French Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of creamy vanilla perfection. This perennial favorite blends rich creamer with just the right amount of bright vanilla notes for a taste that’s simply beyond compare. Stir in the creamy goodness of French Vanilla anytime for a smooth, sweet sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate French Vanilla is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz
  • 16fl oz
  • 9fl oz
  • 8fl oz
  • 112fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 30mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a source of lactose.

Cappuccino Cheesecake

Cappuccino Cheesecake is a most elegant dessert and is sure to please family and friends!

Liquid French Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Addiction I have been using Coffeemate french vanilla forever! I love the taste and I do not need any extra sugar with this product. I also can distinguish the flavor from other brands. I do look for sales and coupons to keep buying the product.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the brand I reach for Have used Coffee-mate for years. I try some of the different flavors, and usually when I find a new favorite, it disappears. Love the Snickerdoodle - gone. Loved one that was cinnamon vanilla - gone. So, I go back to the French Vanilla.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite! I bought the Eggnog coffee creamer last holiday season (2015) and am so disappointed it's not being brought back again this year! It made the perfect comforting cup of coffee for an early frosty morning :) please bring it back!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flavor We love this flavor of Coffeemate. We use it every morning in our coffee as well as our bowl of fruit. We pour it over strawberries, raspberries, bananas and blueberries. We have our grandchildren hooked on it, too.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing you ever made! When you first brought this out I was skeptical but I have not had a cup of coffee without this creamor since and neither has my mother. In fact any person I have talked to about it says the same thing. It's fantastic
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legal Addiction! This is the best coffee creamer that I have found, and I have tried other brands, but Coffee Mate is number one! I am disappointed that it is almost always out of stock at the grocery stores, because it IS so popular.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for me to have with my Doxie's in the AM Not to heavy of a Vanilla taste just great balance, Mt Doxie and I have coffee every morning. He gets into his seat at the table to have his coffee with me. We both enjoy your creamer as part of that morning ritual.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French Vanilla Liquid French Vanilla is my favorite and will rarely drink coffee without. Thank you for introducing the 2Go now I can take it to my fave restaurant for breakfast on the weekends. Love Love Love French Vanilla only!!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite flavor French Vanilla used to be my favorite until I tried the Cinnamon Vanilla. Trouble is, that's not always easy to find, so it's nice to be able to fall back on the French Vanilla because everyone carries that! :-)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from French Vanilla I don't care for vanilla very much but Mom loves it. Want to say that I wish you would make all flavors sugar free. I don't buy your brand very often because I want the flavor but not the extra calories.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so great! I cannot start my morning without coffee, but I would not even want coffee if I did not have coffee mate. I even love their Fat Free. The flavor is so great. I prefer original bc I use flavored coffee.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Vanilla Creamer Coffee-Mate French Vanilla creamer is one of the best flavored creamers. My wife and I use it all the time. Have tried some of the other flavors they are ok, but we always come back to French Vanilla.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite I have tried every flavor of Coffee Mate Liquid Creamer and my absolute favorite is French Vanilla. I now love the R2D2 container and will save them once I have finished each creamer. Great Idea.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb. Very smooth. Much better than International Flavors, Dunkin' Donuts, Baileys French Vanilla Creamer, or Store Brand French Vanilla Creamers. Don't ever change the formulation of this product. .
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My wife was getting me varied tasting creamers the first 2-3 months of using. I finally told her to stop, I only want the French Vanilla. With or without fat/sugar. Either one tastes great.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first choice French Vanilla Coffee Mate is my first choice for coffee. When we go out to breakfast, I make sure to carry a small container of FV Coffee Mate with me. Coffee just isn't the same without it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavor is run of the mill, you have much better Your coupons use to be plentiful now you issue them like they were golden certificates. Smart shoppers use coupons, and when we have International Delight coupons, that is what we purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Vanilla lover I thought it was just me but after reading some of the other review I realize I am not. I also have experienced bottle having slimy or weird textures, and taste is off. What is going on??
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it. I usually buy two at a time. That way I always have one on hand. I do buy other flavors at times. Coffee-mate is the only brand I use. Started using it when it first came on the market
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't have coffee without it! I've been using Natural Bliss for years now because I love that the ingredients are simple and pronoucable. I love the Vanilla, Sweet Cream, and Cinnamon (great poured over cooked apples).
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change in size change in ingredients Noticed reduced oz in container from 64 to 58 and change in flavor because ingredients changed. NOT GOOD!! Price changed too! HIGHER. Oh well time to move on. At least I notified YOU!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Winner Been using this flavor and Hazelnut for quite some time. Like it very much. Seems like there are too many varieties taking up shelf space, though. Also the price keeps going up up up!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from packaging You must have changed to a cheaper material....the last ones I bought, the caps have cracked after only a few openings. I'm going to wait awhile to buy more until you figure it out.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this product I have been buying Coffeemate French Vanilla for many years. I have, on the occasion when the product is out, tried other brands. The taste is ok but not the same as Coffeemate.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is simply the best. I've tried making my own. I've tried other brands. I've tried other flavors. I always come back to this one! I add it to my coffee, my tea, or to warmed milk. It's so good!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morning bliss love the french vanilla flavor, gives that extra smooth refreshing taste to help you start your day. Something you can also drink all day long for a wonderful beverage.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The BEST cup of coffee ever I bought this product last week. I just used it for the first time yesterday. It is something that I will continue to buy because it makes the best cup of coffee ever
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' it Since I discovered it, I refuse to drink coffee without it. In summer I now drink iced coffee with French Vanilla. As a diabetic I prefer sugar free or fat free.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I can not drink coffee without my coffeemate French vanilla liquid creamer! My forever favorite! We always have at least a couple bottles in the refrigerator!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut flavored Coffeemate This flavor is my favorite.Sometimes the stores are out of stock for this favor.I wish that the stores stock more of the hazelnut coffeemate liquid creamer!
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_cf0aa49f-120c-459a-8081-24bfac27e69a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English