Espresso Chocolate Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Espresso Chocolate

Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of daily perfection. Inspired by the amazing coffee house creation, our delectable flavor combines creamy chocolate flavors with bold espresso notes for a slightly sweet sip that’s lactose-free, gluten free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, non-dairy taste of Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Espresso Chocolate Truffles

Liquid Espresso Chocolate is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made The Switch to Coffeemate I've never been a fan of Coffeemate Creamers...I'm a dedicated lover of another "International" brand. But someone suggested the Espresso Chocolate creamer to me, and I have to honestly say it's my absolute new favorite. PLEASE continue to offer this as a regular flavor because I never want to use anything else in my coffee ever again.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this into work to try when it first came out. Everyone loved it and the bottle went empty a lot faster than any other kind. It is so popular around here that everyone has been sold out. I have ran into numerous people that are also looking for it. This needs to be a permanent flavor as I have officially went to the dark side
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back! I've tried multiple kinds of creamers and could never find one that I REALLY enjoyed. I often stuck to a homemade mocha mix my grandmother makes. I bought this kind on a whim and loved it! I was able to purchase two before they were not longer in my area. I am saddened that it was a limited time flavor. Please bring it back!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cup of coffee I started drinking this flavor about 2 months ago. I could only find it at Publix and they stopped carrying it but to my delight, my local Walmarket Store now carries it, so I stock up every week with 3 bottles. I have tried all favors when the come out and this is now my favorite. Thank you for coming out with a variety of flavor so, especially in chocolate since I love, love, chocolate. Also, love getting coupons since I'm always buying 3 a week. Thank you for bringing out new flavors. I love getting my coffee with this creamer in the mornings.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Espresso Please Please make this permanent. I have never bought coffee mate before but this is amazing !!!!! I normally drink black coffee but if this was permanent I would buy 2 or 3 bottles a week. I have driven over 50 miles and searched every store to find more and every one is out of stock.I even tried to order it online. Please make this permanent!!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it permanent, please Love this creamer, but I haven't been able to find it anywhere for a month or more. I know the bottle was labeled "Limited Edition," but I couldn't find it anymore almost as soon as I discovered it. If I had known it would be available in my area only a few weeks, I would have stocked up. Bring it back...and make it permanent, please!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough!!! I'm absolutely thrilled that they have officially added this flavor to their regular, all year lineup. I'm a big fan of espresso & macchiatos but not of macchiato creamers. I find them to be too sweet with very little espresso flavor. Well I have finally found my perfect coffee match!! It has just the right balance of chocolate & espresso flavor. It's not too sweet or overpowering. It enhances my coffee without taking over its flavor. If you haven't tried this flavor yet, go now & get 2 bottles! Trust me you'll need 2!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have turned to the dark side :D I regularly buy international delight hershys caramel chocolate creamer. Today I thought I would try this, and oh my, it should not be a limited edition!! I would buy it all the time it is absolutely amazing in both my hot coffee and my iced coffee. Please keep this and I will forever be a Coffeemate creamer girl. :D
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It's not only because I love the dark side! But this is the best Chocolate creamer I have ever had. Was kind of like adding chocolate milk but much, much, much better! Would love to find this all the time. It's getting harder and harder to find in my grocery store. Can't find any of the Star Wars anymore :(
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best CM creamer to date! I've tried pretty much every flavor this company offers and this is the Best! It's the perfect balance of sweet with coffee flavor but now I can't find it in my area and I'm SERIOUSLY so sad. Please please please bring this back coffee mate or at least tell me where I can find it still in Niagara Falls, NY
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Flavor EVER!! FINALLY you made an all chocolate creamer that is not too sweet, but has the right flavor of chocolate to make the perfect cup of coffee! It's a shame this flavor is not available year round!! I can't even find this in stores it sells out too fast! PLEASE keep this flavor as you will have an avid customer~
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor yet I spilled my creamer in the car on the way to work and ran into the closest grocery store to get something for my morning coffee. They were out of French Vanilla so I grabbed the Expresso Chocolate and I am so glad I did. I love it, just sad its a limited edition. Its become my new regular and a favorite.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor invented! Hands down, this is my favorite coffee mate creamer flavor. I really really hope Coffeemate continues this flavor because it's by far the best, and I've tried alot of different creamers and flavors since I love coffee. It has the perfect mixture of chocolatey-sweetness and espresso-coffee scent and taste.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best one ever ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT I FINALLY FOUND THE BEST MATE FOR MY COFFEE!! PLEASE MAKE THIS A REGULAR FLAVOR AND NOT JUST A LIMITED EDITION. MY HEART SANK WHEN I COULDNT FIND THIS FLAVORS IN ANY OF MY LOCAL STORES . I REALLY NEVER TAKE MY TIME TO REVIEW ANYTHING AND I MUST SAY THIS WELL WORTH IT. LOVE IT !!!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep year round~Chocolate Espresso Creamer! I recently bought this creamer because I love chocolate and enjoy espresso shots in my coffee and when I saw this I had to buy and try. I absolutely love it. I'm not much of a Star Wars fan but I sure love this creamer. Please keep this as a regular flavor. It's very much different from other brands!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Clearly, based on these other reviews, I'm not the only one who believes this flavor is THE BEST and needs to be made available permanently. I'm usually pretty passive with what's available. But this one had me scrambling to buy every bottle I could before they ran out. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my new favorite coffee creamer. I've been searching for something I like ever since you discontinued the amaretto flavor. Very disappointed to see it is a limited edition and I'm already having trouble finding it in stores. Please don't discontinue this flavor it's delicious!!!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly goodness. Please please pretty please don't get rid of this one. I love this one so much that I have bought a few and have frozen them. Please bring this back I'm in love with this one. For someone on a budget this is the closest I can get of a Starbucks coffee. I'm sorry I just love this one.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, delicious combo! I have been wanting to get this flavor for months but hesitated since its only sold in the larger size until I finally caved and got it and it was totally worth it.Its got just the right blend of milk chocolate with a hint of cappuccino flavor. I hope they make this a regular.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love this one! This is a favorite of mine and I have to hunt it down to buy it. Going to have to start buying in bulk online - how long will they last unopened? Oh - larger sizes please ... this only lasts a week for me :) I was very pleasantly surprised to see the Espresso Chocolate is listed in the description online as Lactose & Gluten Free ... but neither are advertised on the bottle, why? Can you take out some of the other bad ingredients or make this flavor in the Almond Milk version - that would be WONDERFUL!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs to be a permanent flavor!! Best ever!! Coffee mate chocolate espresso is the best flavor that coffee mate offers! Using this flavor adds flavor to my coffee without losing the coffee flavor. I bought several bottles and I am trying to find more before it stops being made. Please please make this flavor permanent
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't make a grown man cry... Don't take this away, it's so good and I am starting to have to drive all over town to find it. This has the best flavor of any brand of coffee creamer. Only the dark side would take this flavor away from us, so please make it permanent. I can't enjoy coffee without it now.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome!!!! It's been a while since you guys put out a unique flavor. You captured it with this! Please keep this flavor year round. You have the chocolate powder which is good, but you need to have a chocolate liquid creamer as well. Add the espresso flavor to it, pure goodness.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This needs to be available year round?Fantastic ,when your only aloud to be on a pure liquid diet. Used 3 of them every 3 days. Use it to make hot cafe mocha's & iced mocha frappaccino or frozen mocha frappe's. Is it possible to get an answer to my. Question& comment.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sad Normally will not purchase "limited edition" flavors, seems I buy them, love them, then they disappear.... I bought this thinking it was the star wars label that was limited, not the flavor..... I really hope you continue this flavor as it is now one of my favorites.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it....love it....love it!!! I am about to finish the first bottle of Espresso Chocolate and have checked every grocery store/super store in town and cannot find it. After Coconut Cream, this is my favorite Coffee-Mate creamer. PLEASE MAKE ESPRESSO CHOCOLATE AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE YEAR ROUND.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor! I absolutely love this creamer! Typically I drink my coffee black but heard someone talking at the store about this flavor so I grabbed a bottle and decided to try it. So glad that I did! Hopefully this will become a regular flavor and not a limited time offer.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coffee mate ever!!! Ive been trying to try all the flavors and so far this is the absolute best. I went to the store just to get it and they were sold out. Sadness. I hope this us not a limited edition flavor because it is amazing and I could drink it in my coffee every morning!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKE IT A PERMANENT I most generally do not buy Coffee Mate brand as it is much too sweet for my liking, but had to try the Espresso Chocolate. I love, love, love this. If made permanent I will be buying Coffee Mate again, if not, well back to the other un-named brand.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from espresso chocolate I have been using this flavor of creamer since i saw it in the store. It is the best out there by far!! I have had several people try it and they have all switched to this flavor creamer! It says limited edition ~ Please continue to carry it!
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_371e86db-97ff-4b8c-8dd5-97082d7834e2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English