Espresso Chocolate Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Espresso Chocolate

Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of daily perfection. Inspired by the amazing coffee house creation, our delectable flavor combines creamy chocolate flavors with bold espresso notes for a slightly sweet sip that’s lactose-free, gluten free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, non-dairy taste of Coffeemate Espresso Chocolate is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less Than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Espresso Chocolate Truffles

Liquid Espresso Chocolate is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate and espresso flavor I bought this creamer after a recommendation from a co-worker and had to find more!! I ended up finding three bottles of this limited edition flavor. It has a rich chocolate flavor. It doesn't taste like artificial chocolate at all. It also has great espresso flavor as well. It reminded me of chocolate covered espresso beans!!! I would love to see this flavor in the regular line-up of flavors and not limited edition. This would be my go to flavor!!! LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this all the time I bought this at the store out of curiosity, it is now my favorite flavor. Great chocolate taste, but not too sweat. I found out that it was a limited time offer and I went to every store with in a 20 mile radius of my house and bought every bottle they had available. I just ran out last week, I bought the cafe mocha thinking that it would be close. Not at all, it is really sweat and only available in the small 16oz. Please bring back the Chocolate Espresso creamer permanently please, my coffee and mornings are not the same with out it.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I have been sucked into the dark side, and I would like to stay there! Please, use the force and keep this flavour, whether Vader graces the bottle our not, keep the flavor please!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to make this flavor year around. I'm not a huge coffee fan, however I bought the chocolate espresso flavor and it is fantastic. I then took it to work and let's just say all of the other teaches have brought their own. Our staff fridge looks like a coffeemate chocolate espresso display. If you don't make this a perminent flavor you're going to have a lot of angry teachers : )
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Flavor Ever after Vanilla Nut! My wife bought this for me as a joke but as soon as I tried it I was hooked!! We started to by at least 3 at a time every time we went to the store. It is chocolaty with the right amount of espresso flavor so as not to overwhelm the coffee. Now, sadly, it is no longer in Any the stores in 4 cities around us. I know because my wife has gone to them all looking. We did the same back when Vanilla Nut was still made. Then it was replaced with that horrible Classic Vanilla and Vanilla something or other. Blech! Why CoffeeMate, whyyyyyyyyy?
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Mate Expresso Chocolate I bouhjt this expresso chocolate creamer at a Kroger store to my surprise it was the best creamer I have ever tried man I'm hooked line and sinker I sincerely hope they make it permanent hands down beats all others, if I ever find it again I will certainty buy it hopefully in bigger bottles made me a coffee drinker again. Hopefully Kroger and Walmart will start to stock there shelves with Coffee Mate Expresso Chocolate it would make me extremely happy.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Consider Making this a Permanent Flavor! I came across this flavor about a month ago and decided to give it a try. I'm both glad I did and mad that I did. It is by far the best creamer that Coffeemate makes. It is the perfect mocha flavor, but unfortunately, it is a limited edition. Every store in my location has already run out of this flavor. My husband and I keep hoping we will come across it again, but we've had no such luck. We're hooked! Please consider making this a permanent flavor!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darth Vader I love the chocolate espresso Creamer, it's super yummy! Too bad you didn't come up with a"Yoda" chocolate Mint Creamer!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavor Please make this a permanent flavor! I literally purchased 7 bottles from my store the first of December just to keep on hand. They are no longer available and this morning is my first morning without it and I'm so sad! I haven't even begun to drink my coffee! I NEED this creamer! :) This is by far the best!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, but nowhere!!! This creamer is absolutely amazing! My friends and I tried it at a wedding in November but we are now unable to find it anywhere in any store in any town around us. We are devastated that we can't find this creamer any longer. Is it already off of the shelves? And can we get it brought back?
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE THIS PERMANENT! I can't find the chocolate espresso creamer anywhere around me anymore :( :( :( Please make this flavor permanent and bring it back!! The flavor is amazing and doesn't leave a gross aftertaste like most other creamers. It. Is. Delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expresso Chocolate I thought I would try to convince the company to please, please keep this as a regular flavor because this flavor would definitely win me over from the competitor. This flavor teamed up be with my favorite Mackinac Island Fudge ground coffee is better than going to Starbucks. Judging by how many other people feel the same it sure would be a missed opportunity to gain new customers and increase sales.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this creamer and absolutely loved it!! Unfortunately I have not been able to locate it to get more, have traveled to many stores looking for this creamer (I know pathetic right), PLEASE bring this flavor back!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor EVER This is the BEST chocolate flavor that I have tried. I was so sad when it was no longer is stock at me grocery store. Please bring this back as a regular flavor. It makes drinking coffee so much better.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saddened I bought this and fell in love with this flavor. I'm sad that I can no longer get it due to being limited addition. I seem to find a kind I like and it gets taken away this is the 3rd kind.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor to date... but I can't find it anymore I found this a while back & thought it was the new holy grail of creamer. I've been looking for it about 3weeks straight near me with no luck. Is it gone or just that it sells out too fast?
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever!!!!!! This is by far the best coffe-mate flavor EVER! No question about it! It taste like a delicious after dinner coffee pastry! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this a permanent flavor PLEASE PLEASE
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE KEEP ESPRESSO CHOCOLATE PERMANENT I saw this flavor and decided to give it a try. I'm a Cafe Mocha girl, but figured I would give Espresso Chocolate a shot. This is the best creamer of all the creamers out there by Coffee-mate or International. I don't know why this great flavor is a Limited Edition, but I'm hoping against all hope that Coffee-mate will make Espresso Chocolate a new PERMANENT flavor..... PLEASE!!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the absolute best flavor! I know there is a smaller cafe mocha, but this surpasses the cafe mocha. Please please please make this a permanent flavor!!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make this a regular flavor! My wife and I have searched for this lately and cannot find it anymore. This is THE best creamer you have created! Please make this an everyday flavor!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs to be a permanent flavor This creamer was such a delightful surprise. I am not usually a fan of the liquid creamers but this was a major win in my morning cup of coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espresso Chocolate I generally avoid the flavored creamer because the flavoring is too dominating.. but the Limited Edition Espresso Chocolate is the BEST!! The Cafe Mocha flavor didn't seem to cream the coffee, just added the sweet chocolate taste, but the Espresso Chocolate adds a hint of chocolate flavor and actually creams the coffee. I truly hope this becomes a standard flavor!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs to be a forever flavour! This one needs to be available all the time! I've been using International Delights flavours until I found this one. I would switch brands in a heartbeat if this were available all the time. My stores are completely sold out and have been for a long time, which means I've had to switch back. My coffee is just not as satisfying anymore. Please bring this one back!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Best Flavor! Please keep this year round! This is by far the best creamer! We are so upset that all the stores are out of stock. Please keep this flavor!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best I found it by chance at a giant eagle market district near me and haven't been able to find since, please make it a permanent flavor!!!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST FLAVOR EVER!! I only bought 1 32oz bottle of the espresso chocolate but I didn't get very much of it because my daughters loved it as well! And reading all of these reviews I am in agreement with everyone! Please please please make Espresso Chocolate permanent! I want more and I cannot find it anywhere now! Hope you'll take into consideration our request! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE KEEP THIS YEAR ROUND I am obsessed with this creamer and absolutely NEED it. It is all sold out at every grocery store near me. PLEASE!!! :(
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COFFEE FLAVOR! I usually get Hazelnut but once I tried this, I was hooked and I buy it like 3 bottles at a time. I am now very disappointed as I cannot find this anywhere, it's like it is now sold out and am very worried it will not come back since its a Star Wars edition. PLEASE make this a regular flavor and make it available in the bigger bottles. I beg you!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it 10 stars if I could! Purchased this flavor a few days ago and it was, in my opinion, THEIR BEST, they've ever made. This seriously needs to be a permanent addition to your flavor line up! I went back to the grocery store today, to buy another, and they are all sold out of this particular flavor at every store around my city! Please make this flavor PERMANENT!!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make it permanent! LOVE this flavor! I'm going to be so disappointed if/when it goes away.
Date published: 2015-12-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_371e86db-97ff-4b8c-8dd5-97082d7834e2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 300.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English