Creme Brulee Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Creme Brulee

Coffeemate Creme Brulee flavor coffee creamer is a delectable dessert flavor that can be enjoyed anytime. Boldly flavorful and deeply rich, this incredible flavor is a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Creme Brulee is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Creme Brulee is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This is by far the best creamer ever! My absolute favorite!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Love this flavor and a must every day only flavor a must
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been drinking only this coffee creamer for a few years but cannot find it in my store for a month now. What has happened Coffee Mate? I noticed you did not respond to any of the reviews where people said they cannot find it anymore. If you haven't discontinued it, as you stated, then why can it not be found anywhere. Please bring it back to my local Walmart.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the creme brelee flavor just wish it came in powder too....none of the stores in my town sell it, so I drive like 30 miles to get it.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best This is by far the best coffee creamer out there. There is no better in flavor or texture or potency. I drink coffee all day at work and this is what I would put in every cup if I could find it all year long. This lets me treat myself without the cost of coffee shop. Thank Coffee -mate!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird taste I love creme brûlée and I love to try new creamers, but there is something about this one that is off. It tasted weird and I could only have a few sips of coffee before having to throw it out. Not sure what was causing the funky taste, but I was disappointed in it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only My favorite of all time. I have bought this as my go-to for years now. Don't think of dropping this one! Italian cream or sweetened original are sad distant substitutes if I'm out in public, but I buy one or two in advance so I don't run out at home. Ever.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird taste I bought this to try because Coffee Mate is my favorite brand, so I expected good things. Unfortunately this was so weird tasting (chemically?) that I couldn't even finish my one cup of coffee that I used it in. So sad that this was a miss, definitely.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor, but hard to find! This is far and away the best flavor. The problem is finding it. I like it so much better than the others that I will not buy another flavor. I just use half & half until I find the Creme Brulee again. Please stock it in more stores!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the reviews! Everyone loves this creamer Everyone loves this creamer--and nobody can find it. Does Nestle read these reviews. My wife empties the store whenever she see it for sale. You can not even buy it on Amazon or Walmart.com. What the heck--make more of this please!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing but sad news I used to buy this creamer by the case 12 every two weeks. Unfortunately I work in bluffton indiana and they recently quit selling this particular brand which is forcing me to try a new creamer that I can only find in a different brand
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer out there, by far! I still can't figure out why a product that is in such high demand like Creme Brulee isn't more readily available. Though it always sells well it seems like none of my local stores are carrying it anymore here in Lorain Ohio :(
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer ever I agree with all other... I love this creamer.. the only problem is it always sells out.... The stores need to stock more, or you need to find a way to sell it in single servings and I can buy it on line.....
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rarely can get it! I absolutely love it! I use it in hot coffee in the morning, and it makes fantastic iced coffee in the afternoon. Just find it almost impossible to find it in stock at either one of the 2 stores in my town.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problems with outside (red) cap The last several containers we have bought , the red outside cap breaks off when I try to open it. Instead of pivoting it snaps off . It's not a game changer just somthing for quality control to look at .
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my thing I bought this a few days ago and I am very disappointed I had to pour the whole bottle out it had a nasty after taste and was just to over powering... Couldn't even get a family member to drink it....
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beest creamer in the world!!! I am not normally ever, ever, a coffee drinker!! But, bring out the crème brulee and a couple of piece of ice, and I will drink the entire pot!!! It is the best coffee creamer ever invented!! YUM!!!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE THIS FOREVER Or at least 60 ish more years. This is my favorite creamer in the world. I've even used it in banana bread and it won a county fair baking competition. Best product ever. I'm not addicted...
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rancid! Taste bitter and has a rancid aftertaste. Won’t be trying this again! This always happens when I try new flavors of things. Wanted to try the Italian Sweet Creme but don’t want to chance it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one and ONLY I am heavily disappointed that Walmart tells me my one and only coffee creamer CREME BRULEE has been discontinued!!! I don't understand this decision please bring it back!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Flavor. Ever. I've actually stopped going to Starbucks because I can make the perfect coffee at home. Nothing compares to how delicious and satisfying this makes coffee.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever So I thought the Sweet Italian Cream would be impossible to top....WRONG.....Decedent is an understatement....by far the Best flavor in creamers yet.....
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Please Offer A Sugar Free Version! I absolutely love this flavor but unfortunately due to dietary restrictions I can only have sugar free. Please offer the Creme Brulee in sugar free!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!!!! The Best Creamer ever! but cannot find it any longer in any of the 3 stores they say have it. i guess i need to go to the next town to get my FAV!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! My mom and I are addicted to this flavor! Sometimes it's hard to find and we literally freak out! I don't even need sugar with coffee mate creamers!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, but where is it. It's the only creamer I like!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for coffee!!!!! I love this in coffee, but it makes the MOST delicious french toast ever!!!! Just use in place of milk!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best creamer. I buy 3 bottles at a time. We love it. You need to make it in bigger bottles.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favrite cream. One of the best invented cream.. From the opening of the bottle it taste better each time I drink it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! My favorite way to start my day! My local Wal Mart has pulled it. Can't yall do anything about this?
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_879e6362-8f6e-40fe-b30c-c8505fb3fa23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English