Creme Brulee Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan **Not a Source of Lactose..

Liquid

Creme Brulee

Coffeemate Creme Brulee flavor coffee creamer is a delectable dessert flavor that can be enjoyed anytime. Boldly flavorful and deeply rich, this incredible flavor is a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Creme Brulee is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Sucralose, Carrageenan **Not a Source of Lactose..

Liquid Creme Brulee is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee creamer! Best creamer ever but can't find in stotes. This one you shouldn't pull over holiday flavors! Please keep it in the stores at all times.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'mma tell you but dis! Have you ever drank the nectar of the gods? If you said no, you've never tasted the sweet beautiful liquid in this bottle. We literally go through about a bottle a day of this precious wonderful delicious little baby. My only complaint is that you can't buy it in larger bottles. You keep being you creme brulee. Keep being you.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever! Hope it's not discontinued! By far the best cream ever! I've been having a hard time finding it in stores recently, though. I typically buy at least one 32 oz. bottle every two weeks, along with Hazelnut (2nd favorite), but now stores like Target and the local grocery store appear to have stopped carrying it. It was actually on clearance at Target this past week which led me to believe it is being discontinued. I found a few bottles at the local Walmart, so I bought what they had remaining. I certainly hope Crème Brulee is not being discontinued. That would be a royal bummer! It's been my favorite for many years.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor This is the best!!!! Favorite coffee mate creamer flavor.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sugar free please!!! Absolutely my favorite flavor!! Could you please consider a sugar free version!!??!!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite My husband bought me the Crème Brule when I was pregnant 10 years ago...I have never switched. This is by far the best flavor. I just wish you could buy them in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite creamer I love this creamer, in coffee and tea. My local Kroger stores have just stopped selling it, I can never find it at my Food Lion and to order from Amazon is insanely expensive. I am heartbroken. I'm not sure if Coffee-mate is disconinuing it, but it is honestly my favorite creamer in the history of creamer.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very strong artificial flavor I tried this flavor and I couldn't even take more than two sips of my coffee before I poured it down the drain. The flavor is way too strong and it overpowers the flavor of the coffee. The flavor is very artificial and leaves an aftertaste in your mouth. I was also disappointed to see that it contains sucralose, an artificial sweetener. I guess they add it to make it sweeter without increasing the sugar content but not everyone likes or wants to consume artificial sweeteners. I poured the bottle down the drain after trying it one more time and not being able to finish that cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor! This by far my favorite flavor and I cannot seem to find it anymore! I have determined "my grocery store " by who carried it, which has turned out to be the more expensive grocery store in my area. I also use to find it at a small neighborhood Walmart grocery, which was a bit out of my way but it's not available there either! Please bring back my favorite flavor!!! I just do not like the others.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever!!!! I have been buying this forever and now it is no where to be found in North Carolina. What is going on??? Walmart said they are no longer carrying it and when I look in other stores not there either. PLEASE help!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shortage or Discontinued? This has been an all time favorite since it came out! We always have 5 bottles in our fridge. Now we can’t find it. All the stores are out and some have discontinued tags. Please say it isn’t true,
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite creamer by far ever. I've been using this flavor for years, actually have to go to the next town over to get it. And have driven thirty Minutes to get it more than once. Best ever!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best!!! My husband and I have been drinking this for at least five years and nothing else. We take it everywhere we travel . It has become difficult to find though!!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been drinking only this coffee creamer for a few years but cannot find it in my store for a month now. What has happened Coffee Mate? I noticed you did not respond to any of the reviews where people said they cannot find it anymore. If you haven't discontinued it, as you stated, then why can it not be found anywhere. Please bring it back to my local Walmart.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favorite creamer ever! They normally stock it at our local Wal-mart, but it has been sold out for the past two weeks! I'm devastated!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love this creamer! I actually get nervous when I can't find it in the grocery store, for fear they are going to discontinue the flavor! :/
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you for great flavor but no were to purchase wondering if i can purchase coffeemate;s creme brulee from company because stores no longer keep on shelves
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love , it , just cannot purchase it Just what I needed , a creamer I can use for flavor I love ( creme breulee ) , with out the special making of the decadent desert ........ problem is , it just cannot be found easily ... gotta search for it
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faithful Consumer We started with the Coffeemate Hazelnut back in 1992 (?). We started buying the liquid Coffeemate when it came out. Hazelnut, Creme Brulee, Italian Sweet Cream, and Caramel Macchiato are the favorites
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECTAR OF THE GODS This is the only reason I look forward to getting out of bed in the morning and it’s no longer sold in any of my local stores. There’s a hole in my heart where Creme Brûlée used to be.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creme brulee PLEASE!!!!! find a way for me to order this flavor direct from Coffee-Mate. I cannot find it in my area nor can I order it from your links. This is the ONLY flavor that I will buy.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Please Offer A Sugar Free Version! I absolutely love this flavor but unfortunately due to dietary restrictions I can only have sugar free. Please offer the Creme Brulee in sugar free!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a hard time finding this right now? Been adding to my coffee for over year and now I'm down to my last few drops... What to do now 2/21/2016
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes every cup of coffee perfect! Love it! Every store should carry this flavor.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Creme Brulee! This is my absolute favorite creamer. The sad thing is, I have a hard time finding it.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce By far the best creamer available, but ALWAYS sold out. I've feared a discontinuation
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! Rich, full of flavor. Like having coffee and dessert without all the calories!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, please pass the Creme Brulee! This creamer is a staple in our house. Adds great flavor to any brand coffee!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, no need for sugar. My favorite creamer of all time. Smooth and tasty in my coffee.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where’s my crepe brûlée? I’ve been looking for weeks for the creme brûlée creamer and no luck anywhere! This is so disappointing. It’s the only creamer I buy. Please help me find my creme brûlée!!!
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_879e6362-8f6e-40fe-b30c-c8505fb3fa23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 493.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us