Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Coconut Crème

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so smoooooooth.... The rich flavor of creamy coconut totally invades a cup of bold coffee. Its like swirling a homemade coconut cream pie directly into your cup of coffee. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in my coffee I only use the sweet Italian creme in my coffee, it's so right in taste and I will not drink my coffee if I run out. I will search grocery stores to find the creamer
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This is the BEST coffee mate flavor in my humble opinion. So much richer than a vanilla or caramel! It is such a treat to have a cup of coffee with this creamer! yum!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We've been buying Hawaiian Coconut coffee for 20 years and the greatest addition is Coconut Creme coffeemate. Everyone of our friends/family who try it LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Ever since my husband and I discovered Coconut Crème, it's been our go-to creamer of choice! Our coffee just isn't the same when it's not available in stores!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor Although I'm not a huge fan of coconut, the subtle flavor of this creamer makes every cup of coffee a pleasure to drink. This one is far and away my favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good I was so excited when I saw coconut creme as a creamer flavor. I tried it just now and it makes my coffee taste a little bit bitter. I don't like it at all.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Starbucks Coconut Mocha I had a Starbucks Coconut Mocha cold drink and ❤️ed it and wanted to replicate it. I bought this creamer and it is better to me than the Starbucks drink!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever!!!!!!! Please, please, please never stop making this flavor. It is life literally. I have a bottle at home and a few bottles at work because everyone loves it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Creamer I Use I love this creamer. It's the ONLY one I use. Unfortunately I've not been able to find it at the grocer. Please don't discontinue this flavor!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product we use at least 1 bottle a day if only they were in larger bottles,our shop rire is always out because people buy 4-5 at atime
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious!! I tried the Coconut Crème yesterday and it is now my Favorite!! It is sooo very Delicious! I have got all my co-workers hooked on it as well!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Love, love, love this stuff! There's no better way to start each day with anything other than a cup of coffee and my favorite coconut creamer.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We tried this creamer a few years ago and were instantly hooked! A cup of coffee isn't the same without this. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I have been buying this flavor for a few years. It is absolutely divine. However I can't find it anymore in the stores around me. Help!!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY COCONUT MATE CREAMER I BOUGT THIS CHRISMAS EVE AND CONSIDERED IT AS A GIFT TO MY SELF I MIXED WITH B&B FRENCH BRANDY OVER DELECTABLE!!! THANKS COFFEE MATE.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow. my friend maria told me about this a while back and it really is good. i love it in some dark roast coffee too. delicious.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even makes the most expensive coffee Great! Of all the Coffeemate flavors, Coconut Cream is the absolute best? I tastes sooo good in my Starbucks dark roast coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavor ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This flavor coconut creme is the best I have ever had! I put it in everything including cereal, oatmeal, and milkshakes.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a sugar free version! This is my favorite creamer flavor, but I'm trying to limit sugar...please, please make this in a sugar-free version!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best! A warm coconut coffee on a cold day sends me away to an island vacation... At least until I run out of Coffee Mate...
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste was delicious and mixed in well. I just found the coconut milk in Target. Made coffee immediately and tried it. Was great and knew I'd love it again.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmmmm! I been using this flavor since it first came out and on top my mother is the worlds coconut fan she loves it!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S! I use this EVERY day. It is delicious! PLEASE consider making a sugar-free version! Thank you, Kendall Carnie
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! This is the only flavor of coffee creamer that I buy. I love it! Please don't ever stop making it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've tried most of coffeemate's liquid creamers & the coconut cream is by far my favorite!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creme Our absolute favorite, we are addicted! Tried a variety of flavors and this is the best.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality i tried this a week ago ,it was delicious i cant compare this product whit anything else
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creme Rumor I just heard today that the coconut creme flavor is being discontinued. Is this true?
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FLAVOR, I COULD ALMOST DRINK IT BY ITSELF... IT'S THAT GOOD!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 349.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English