Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Coconut Crème

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FLAVOR!!!!!! Tried others but none compare I only but this and if not in stock I do buy French Vanilla but as soon as in stock buy and put other in my back up space or I just do not drink coffee.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT QUIT MAKING THIS
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever I have been buying this as often as I can whenever I can find it. Great taste for my coffee and also great additive for a Cocktail. I'm a member of a club who meets once a month and we use it for both in our coffee and also with our Baily's Irish Cream
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several creamers but the minute I tasted Coconut Cream I knew immediately, this was my go to creamer. I LOVE this creamer so much I even take it to resturants!! The taste of coffee is never complete without Coconut Creamer!!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Amazing product. ....we are a bit addicted to coconut creme, in fact we mix it in with our oatmeal. Kinda bummed out that this isn't made in a fat free version like it used to be. ....any chance of bringing that back?
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST !!! Coconut Crème is by far the best tasting flavor! This has been my favorite ever since it was introduced. Love that I can now buy it all year round. Please do not ever remove this flavor from your creamer line.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite cream!! I absolutely love the screamer I have in my coffee every single morning and I haven't changed it in years. But I am on this no sugar diet now and wondering if there's a coconut cream sugar-free out there??
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it A co-worker nurse in ER shared this to everyone that drinks coffee and love coconut and every body asked where they can buy it. this is a keeper. do not discontinue this coconut crème flavor please.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor of all I am absolutely in love with this flavor!!! But, I can not find it anywhere anymore. I live in a small town and use to have to go two towns over to purchase this but now it's not sold anywhere...
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Yummy!!!! I don't like flavored coffee creamer much, but I LOVE this one. Really wish I could find it in the 64oz size and since I'm cutting back on calories right now, a sugar free option would be great.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this for the first time last week. It was great! I love the flavor. I wish it came in sugar free. Any chance coffeemate will offer more sugar free flavor options in the near future?
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TASTE NOT FOR HEALTH I love the flavor but you can not have it for helath reasons. Hi in calories 35 cal per tsp, use at least 3- 4 per cup. If you have to do something bad this is at least close to heaven.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor Coconut Cream is my favorite flavor but the Walmart I shop at never has it in stock and now I'm being told they aren't carring it anymore although it's their best selling flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best this is the best creamer that has come along in forever. its very frustrating that its been over two months since ive been able to find any to buy. must be a coconut shortage.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I've tried many flavors but this is the one I keep coming back to and I don't even like coconut! The flavor is amazing and it's such a refreshing taste with my coffee. 10/10
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer hands down! This is the only creamer I use in my coffee! I will buy 3 at a time to make sure I do not run out and if I ever go out of town …this comes with me. Love this stuff so much!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so smoooooooth.... The rich flavor of creamy coconut totally invades a cup of bold coffee. Its like swirling a homemade coconut cream pie directly into your cup of coffee. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in my coffee I only use the sweet Italian creme in my coffee, it's so right in taste and I will not drink my coffee if I run out. I will search grocery stores to find the creamer
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We've been buying Hawaiian Coconut coffee for 20 years and the greatest addition is Coconut Creme coffeemate. Everyone of our friends/family who try it LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Ever since my husband and I discovered Coconut Crème, it's been our go-to creamer of choice! Our coffee just isn't the same when it's not available in stores!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor Although I'm not a huge fan of coconut, the subtle flavor of this creamer makes every cup of coffee a pleasure to drink. This one is far and away my favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good I was so excited when I saw coconut creme as a creamer flavor. I tried it just now and it makes my coffee taste a little bit bitter. I don't like it at all.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product we use at least 1 bottle a day if only they were in larger bottles,our shop rire is always out because people buy 4-5 at atime
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Love, love, love this stuff! There's no better way to start each day with anything other than a cup of coffee and my favorite coconut creamer.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We tried this creamer a few years ago and were instantly hooked! A cup of coffee isn't the same without this. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I have been buying this flavor for a few years. It is absolutely divine. However I can't find it anymore in the stores around me. Help!!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY COCONUT MATE CREAMER I BOUGT THIS CHRISMAS EVE AND CONSIDERED IT AS A GIFT TO MY SELF I MIXED WITH B&B FRENCH BRANDY OVER DELECTABLE!!! THANKS COFFEE MATE.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow. my friend maria told me about this a while back and it really is good. i love it in some dark roast coffee too. delicious.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even makes the most expensive coffee Great! Of all the Coffeemate flavors, Coconut Cream is the absolute best? I tastes sooo good in my Starbucks dark roast coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flavor ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This flavor coconut creme is the best I have ever had! I put it in everything including cereal, oatmeal, and milkshakes.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a sugar free version! This is my favorite creamer flavor, but I'm trying to limit sugar...please, please make this in a sugar-free version!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 260.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English