Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creme is the best. There was a family owner coffee place in the mall for years They served coconut cream coffee that we loved we n Moved and they shipped beans to us. Now they have closed we are sad. Coffeemate coconut creme really helps our sorrow. It is great so good please don't ever delete it. We buy 3-4 lg bottles a week. This week 7 large bottles.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Flavor I LOVE, LOVE LOVE Coconut Cream creamer, So please DON'T discontinue it!!!. I also LOVED Cinnamon Vanilla which was discontinued :< ..and Yes they are hard to find only at 1 Walmart in my area, wish there were singles so I can buy in bulk & take to work. I would recommend even if your not a big coconut fan. Also the recipes are great!!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is the absolute best coffee creamer I have ever had!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tastebuds Would Never Be Happy Without It I have been drinking Coffee Mate Coconut with my coffee any time I drink coffee. I am now spoiled. Without it, my coffee just wouldn't be right, and I definitely couldn't enjoy a second cup. It's great over ice too. I'm a fan of anything coconut, but not if it tastes artificial. Coffeemate Coconut takes me where I want to be.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Addictive OMG!!! This is creamer is so deliciously addictive!!! This coconut creamer is light, sweet and so tropical. It compliments my black coffe perfectly. It makes my iced lattes perfect. It’s definitely a must try!!!! This will be my go to creamer for sure especially because I love coconut. I just can’t get enough of it.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my all time favorite. I buy a popular coconut coffee every spring and use the creamer in it. It's delicious. It can be put in regular also and the taste is great. Please, please, never discontinue it. I have a lot of your liquid creamers and enjoy them in my morning coffee. Coconut is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever! I found this flavor in Hawaii and loved it at first sip! I went home to Alaska and found it at our local store! Love the flavor! Always have a couple containers in refrigerator thinking this may be a limited flavor! Please don't discontinue. Have tried other flavor but Coconut creme is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I found this creamer 2 times in my local grocery. It was amazingly delusions. I cannot Find anything close to the flavor and I would love it please if you would bring it back and make it readily available!!! I'm begging you. It is wonderful and i have never tasted anything like it. Pretty please!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting creamer This is my husband's all time favorite creamer. He literally will not drink coffee unless he has this in his coffee, which he drinks daily. We keep 3 on deck because we've run out before and couldn't find it for a while and that was not good. I hope this flavor never leaves because it's so good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells like Hawaiian Tropic I love coffee mate products, and whenever I try a new flavor I'm usually pleased. However, this coconut creme smells/tastes like suntan lotion (or what I imagine it would taste like) and I find it really unappetizing. And I'm a huge coconut fan! But the rest of this is going down the drain.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product Lately I have been into the coconut flavor of different things and decided to try this and it did not disappoint. Coffee mate products never have for me. This has a hint of the coconut flavor without being overwhelming like some products. This will definitely be recommended to friends.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best This is by far my favorite creamer of all time. It has the perfect balance of sweet and coconut. I always buy four bottles at a time since it goes fast at the store(and at home!). Please don't ever change your recipe. I not only use this in coffee, but milkshakes and smoothies as well.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many people love this flavor! Please re stock this product!! I found it at my local SaveMart, Target, and Winco however they went on clearance and cannot find it. My family absolutely loves it and my mother in law can’t find it either. Is this a seasonal product? If so please consider making it year round.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Liquid Coconut Creme Coffeemate I bought this Coffeemate just last week and I love it. It is sooooo good, it is not an overbearing taste but a mild nice taste. Leaves you wanting more! I always used to drink the French Vanilla Coffeemate...not any more, its Liquid Coconut Creme Coffeemate for me now!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I have tried many flavors of this brand of creamer, but this one, by far is one of my very favorites! It has an amazing coconut taste, without being too overwhelming. If you love coconut, you'll love this. It reminds me of their sweet cream creamer, with coconut added!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coconut Creme Creamer! Can't get enough of this flavor, it's creamy, smooth and wonderful tasting! My only wish....that none of your great flavors had the trans-fats. If you made this flavor in the Natural Bliss line I would try it, but likely get a bloated tummy due to lactose intolerance.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing flavor Coffeemate creamer never disappoints me. I love coconut and i was so excited to try the coconut creamer.It tastes great and isn't too sweet like some other creamers i have tried.The coconut flavor tastes real and not artificial. I will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great I received this coffee creamer free to review. This is a great tasting product, the flavor is strong without being too overpowering or masking the taste of the coffee, coffee mate creamers are always great tasting and a fun way to enhance the taste of your coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creamer I love the coconut creamer, it is my favorite flavor of creamer. Although I really loved the blueberry which you no longer make. I like and use many of your flavors but the coconut creamer is even good to use when making a coconut cake just adds more great flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey I drink a lot of coffee so I go through a lot of creamer. Coffee mate liquid coconut creme taste delishes! It’s so smooth and has just the right amount of sweetness to it. It mixes so well with coffee. I also add some to ice cream to give it a little more flavor!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste Just Like Coconuts!! I was given the opportunity to try Coffee-Mate Liquid Coconut Creme. To be completely honest I didn't like it very much. For ME it was too sweet. Coffee-Mate brand on the other hand is great. I will still recommend to my friends/family who may like tgis flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Coffee Creamer! I purchased this and love the flavor of this coffee creamer! It is a fresh and new taste that has made me enjoy my coffee even more. I love the coconut taste and it is my new favorite coffee creamer! I would highly recommend this to people who love this flavor!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Mate Coconut Cream I bought this the other day, and I'm in love with it! I love the coconut cream, makes my coffee taste smooth, creamy, not to mention the coconut flavor. I only hope this flavor won't go away. I highly recommend this flavor to anyone that loves coconut flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this creamer and it taste so good. It’s not too sweet and taste like coconut creme pie. It give coffee just the right amount of flavor. I do not drink a lot of coffee because I would have to load it with sugar, now I don’t. Perfect for coffee with cake!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FLAVOR!!!!!! Tried others but none compare I only but this and if not in stock I do buy French Vanilla but as soon as in stock buy and put other in my back up space or I just do not drink coffee.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT QUIT MAKING THIS
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever I have been buying this as often as I can whenever I can find it. Great taste for my coffee and also great additive for a Cocktail. I'm a member of a club who meets once a month and we use it for both in our coffee and also with our Baily's Irish Cream
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste & smells great This is such an indulgence for coffee, it smells so good makes want to drink it straight from the container, gives your coffee that great coconut taste and it is heavenly.This product could possibly be used in cooking some dishes to add extra flavor.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great!! This creamer is absolutely amazing. The flavor is rich and isn’t overwhelming. I’m already a fan of coconut but this creamer is is over the top! It’s just sweet enough to give you a great taste to your coffee and for me I don’t need as much sugar.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and Delicious My favorite flavor and brand hands down. I have only found it in the 32oz size. I wish it came in bigger sizes. Available at most major chains. Price varies but affordable. Please do not EVER discontinue this flavor Nestle. Please. Please. Please.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy! I recently had the opportunity to try Coffeemate Liquid Coconut Creme. I really enjoyed this. The coconut flavor was not too sweet or overpowering. It tasted like fresh coconut with just the right amount of sweetness. I'd definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 307.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English