Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Coconut Crème

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tastebuds Would Never Be Happy Without It I have been drinking Coffee Mate Coconut with my coffee any time I drink coffee. I am now spoiled. Without it, my coffee just wouldn't be right, and I definitely couldn't enjoy a second cup. It's great over ice too. I'm a fan of anything coconut, but not if it tastes artificial. Coffeemate Coconut takes me where I want to be.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer!! I truly love this flavor! From the first time I tried this one it has been my only flavor of enjoyment! It has been difficult to find at times,actually been told by some grocers it has been discontinued, but have found it else where! Please continue to produce this flavor. Coconut creamer is far the best flsvor
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my all time favorite. I buy a popular coconut coffee every spring and use the creamer in it. It's delicious. It can be put in regular also and the taste is great. Please, please, never discontinue it. I have a lot of your liquid creamers and enjoy them in my morning coffee. Coconut is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever! I found this flavor in Hawaii and loved it at first sip! I went home to Alaska and found it at our local store! Love the flavor! Always have a couple containers in refrigerator thinking this may be a limited flavor! Please don't discontinue. Have tried other flavor but Coconut creme is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting creamer This is my husband's all time favorite creamer. He literally will not drink coffee unless he has this in his coffee, which he drinks daily. We keep 3 on deck because we've run out before and couldn't find it for a while and that was not good. I hope this flavor never leaves because it's so good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I found this creamer 2 times in my local grocery. It was amazingly delusions. I cannot Find anything close to the flavor and I would love it please if you would bring it back and make it readily available!!! I'm begging you. It is wonderful and i have never tasted anything like it. Pretty please!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coconut Creme Creamer! Can't get enough of this flavor, it's creamy, smooth and wonderful tasting! My only wish....that none of your great flavors had the trans-fats. If you made this flavor in the Natural Bliss line I would try it, but likely get a bloated tummy due to lactose intolerance.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creamer I love the coconut creamer, it is my favorite flavor of creamer. Although I really loved the blueberry which you no longer make. I like and use many of your flavors but the coconut creamer is even good to use when making a coconut cake just adds more great flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FLAVOR!!!!!! Tried others but none compare I only but this and if not in stock I do buy French Vanilla but as soon as in stock buy and put other in my back up space or I just do not drink coffee.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT QUIT MAKING THIS
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever I have been buying this as often as I can whenever I can find it. Great taste for my coffee and also great additive for a Cocktail. I'm a member of a club who meets once a month and we use it for both in our coffee and also with our Baily's Irish Cream
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!!! We have been buying this flavor since it came out. It is our number one favorite. We buy it weekly. I just wish it would come on a larger size. This is the only brand we like. Italian sweet Cream is our 2nd favorite. My husband also likes hazelnut.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several creamers but the minute I tasted Coconut Cream I knew immediately, this was my go to creamer. I LOVE this creamer so much I even take it to resturants!! The taste of coffee is never complete without Coconut Creamer!!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Escape!! Ĺove the Coconut Cream....enjoy my coffee and dream of a coconut scented beach and not sitting at my desk working !! Get friends hooked on it everywhere I go....I take it on vacation as well so I always have my favorite creamer❤
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a straw! I have forsaken all other flavors for Coconut Crème!!!! I bought it by mistake over a year ago, and won't drink coffee without it! I do wish it was a little more affordable, or that you could send me some great coupons! :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Amazing product. ....we are a bit addicted to coconut creme, in fact we mix it in with our oatmeal. Kinda bummed out that this isn't made in a fat free version like it used to be. ....any chance of bringing that back?
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal favorite This is my favorite and it helps me start everyday with a bit of tropical paradise. I also love almost all things coconut flavored. I enjoy vanilla as well, but this one is the best! Please don't stop making it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've been buying this since it first came out. Love the flavor. My grandson has me make him "creamer milk" which is adding coconut creamer to regular milk. It's now a special treat when he comes to gamma's house.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST !!! Coconut Crème is by far the best tasting flavor! This has been my favorite ever since it was introduced. Love that I can now buy it all year round. Please do not ever remove this flavor from your creamer line.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite cream!! I absolutely love the screamer I have in my coffee every single morning and I haven't changed it in years. But I am on this no sugar diet now and wondering if there's a coconut cream sugar-free out there??
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it A co-worker nurse in ER shared this to everyone that drinks coffee and love coconut and every body asked where they can buy it. this is a keeper. do not discontinue this coconut crème flavor please.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup of coffee EVER!!! ☕️ I have been buying the coconut creamer for years!! I will go out of my way to find it! My local grocery store stocks it just for me!!! I cannot get a better VIP of coconut coffee anyplace else!!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor of all I am absolutely in love with this flavor!!! But, I can not find it anywhere anymore. I live in a small town and use to have to go two towns over to purchase this but now it's not sold anywhere...
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Yummy!!!! I don't like flavored coffee creamer much, but I LOVE this one. Really wish I could find it in the 64oz size and since I'm cutting back on calories right now, a sugar free option would be great.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this for the first time last week. It was great! I love the flavor. I wish it came in sugar free. Any chance coffeemate will offer more sugar free flavor options in the near future?
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been buying this ever since it came out and it's my absolute favorite! If my grocery store is our of it I will store hop until I find it. Everyone that tries it at my home loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TASTE NOT FOR HEALTH I love the flavor but you can not have it for helath reasons. Hi in calories 35 cal per tsp, use at least 3- 4 per cup. If you have to do something bad this is at least close to heaven.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor Coconut Cream is my favorite flavor but the Walmart I shop at never has it in stock and now I'm being told they aren't carring it anymore although it's their best selling flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best this is the best creamer that has come along in forever. its very frustrating that its been over two months since ive been able to find any to buy. must be a coconut shortage.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I've tried many flavors but this is the one I keep coming back to and I don't even like coconut! The flavor is amazing and it's such a refreshing taste with my coffee. 10/10
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer hands down! This is the only creamer I use in my coffee! I will buy 3 at a time to make sure I do not run out and if I ever go out of town …this comes with me. Love this stuff so much!
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 330.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English