Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever!!!!!!! Please, please, please never stop making this flavor. It is life literally. I have a bottle at home and a few bottles at work because everyone loves it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Creamer I Use I love this creamer. It's the ONLY one I use. Unfortunately I've not been able to find it at the grocer. Please don't discontinue this flavor!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious!! I tried the Coconut Crème yesterday and it is now my Favorite!! It is sooo very Delicious! I have got all my co-workers hooked on it as well!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste was delicious and mixed in well. I just found the coconut milk in Target. Made coffee immediately and tried it. Was great and knew I'd love it again.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! This is the only flavor of coffee creamer that I buy. I love it! Please don't ever stop making it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste it adds to my coffee is terrific I've been using the Coconut Creme since it came out, wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo good The best creamer I use in my mocha!! I am having a hard time finding more.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I tried this at work and I had to buy it it's my favorite creamer now
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is perfect with Jamaican Me Crazy K-cup coffee pods.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The best coconut creamer. Also add to your Pina Coladas!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deee-licious!! My absolute favorite so far!! Hard to find though :-(
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Delight I am a HUGE coconut fan. I am also a very harsh critic when it comes to coconut flavoring products because it can be not too tasty. However, this Coffeemate Coconut Crème was amazing. It had a great and authentic coconut flavor that I was pleasantly surprised with. It has the appropriate amount of sugar to cream ratio that delivers an amazing cup of coffee. If you are a coconut fan looking to spice up your coffee with this popular flavor, try this!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Artificial I received the Coffee-Mate liquid creamer in Coconut Crème flavor for free in exchange for my review. I really wanted to like this product because anything coconut flavored or scented is my favorite! But the coconut taste in this is too artificial. It is also really sweet- I put my normal amount of sugar in my coffee and adding this to it made it almost undrinkable because of the sweetness. In the future I will pass on this flavor of creamer.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Morning Must! I can't get started in the morning without my coffee. Now, thanks to Coffee-Mate, I have to have my creamer to go with my coffee. This is by far the most flavorful and delicious creamer I have ever had and now have several creamers stocked up in my fridge at all times! There is seriously nothing that even comes close to this creamer and I definitely recommend getting a few bottles to truly enhance your morning routine!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE A SUGAR-FREE VERSION!!!! This is my all-time most favorite coffee creamer, and I use it with the Great Value Toasted Coconut Coffee pods. IT IS AN AMAZING COMBINATION!!! However, I try to stick to a low-carb lifestyle, and this is one of only very few products I've been unable to find a sugar-free replacement for. Please, PLEASE make a sugar-free version of this! (Stevia, Erythritol, or Swerve would be awesome sugar replacements! <3) Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Flavor from Coffee Mate! I love Coffee Mate Creamer in general. I've used it in my coffee for years and have tried almost all of the different flavors through the years. I was given the chance to try out the Coconut Creme for free so I could give my opinion on it, and I was glad to, since I had already tried the Coconut Creme and knew I liked it! It's my second favorite after the Hazelnut, which is my usual. And as I type this, I'm thinking that I should try the Coconut Creme in Iced Coffee this summer. Should taste really awesome in cold brew! (Coconut seems like a summery flavor to me.) What I like about Coffee Mate is that you don't have to use a ton of it, but if you like to use a lot of creamer, go for it, because it works great whether you use a little or a lot. I would definitely recommend Coffee Mate Liquid Coconut Creme Creamer to coffee lovers out there who like the flavor of coconut!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite flavor This is my second favorite since I am no longer able to find my favorite amaretto in any of the stores in my area. Are you no longer making the amaretto? Please tell me you're not. There are other flavors I like too but not as much as the amaretto.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious coconut flavour Unfortunately for Canadians this product is not available up here. Any trips I make or someone I know makes to the USA requires a trip to the grocery store to stock up. The flavour is nice and light with a true coconut taste. We love it up here!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What We Expected My whole family loves coconut. Coconut cookies, coconut yogurt, coconut creamer, count us in. I just bought this creamer yesterday, and it is far too sweet and has an off-taste to me. I actually didn't even want to finish the coffee I had put it into. (I did try the creamer on its own to make sure that it was the problem). I've loved coconut creamers in the past, and this one very much disappointed me.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconuts for Coconut Creme! I started buying this after I couldn’t find Sweet and Creamy flavor anywhere. :( Very sad that it must have been a limited edition. But then I found Coconut Creme and cannot go a day with out it! I literally buy every new flavor I find. I’m always looking for some new favorites but nothing compares to this. I bake a lot and Coffee Mate creamers make the best secret addition to buttercream frosting.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate favorite My frig never not has my coconut creamer in it and I have turned many on to it and pushed a few grocery stores like Mariano's to carry it. I don't think I would drink much coffee if you ever got rid of it. I also really loved the blueberry cobbler and split a case with my sister when we realized you weren't going to offer it anymore. That was a huge let down. I always hoped you'd bring it back.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Cremer Ever I grew up in Jamaica and freshly grated coconut milk was the only crème I was use to. So after living her in the US for 20+ years I always drink my coffee black, no crème, until I saw this at my Publix and decided to try it since it was a BOGO. So now I'm hooked and it reminds me of home. I don't need another creamer. The BEST, and I also got some more people hooked on it. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coconut flavor Coffeemate Coconut Creme creamer has a rich and creamy texture that adds just the perfect amount of pure Coconut flavor to my coffee. It isn't too sweet and it has no chemical aftertaste at all, unlike other creamers I have tried. The flavor isn't overpowering or artificial tasting. I've found that it tastes great poured over apple pie or ice cream in addition to being wonderful in coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! As a huge coffee drinker I am always trying to find new creamers and flavors to put in it.We as a coconut fan this was by far one of my favorite ones. This had a easy coconut flavor yet it doesn't have an over powering sweet flavor. I normally use a lot of creamer per cup but this i use about half of that and it just tastes AMAZING!! I will highly recommend this to anyone! GREAT flavor
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer! We have been buying this style creamer for a long time now and when we buy it,its by the case! We have become so accustom to using it in our coffee that we can never go back to just milk and sugar. It has a very smooth flavor and does not over power your coffee unless your like my son who has a little coffee with his creamer. On average, we go thru a bottle about every day and a half.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Mild Flavor I picked this up a few weeks ago and thought the taste will eventually build up, but the more I use it the more I notice that only a hint of coconut is there when you pour it in your coffee for enhancement. I was expecting the taste to be stronger because I have purchased the caramel and hazel nut flavor before from this brand and the flavor was profound, you know it's there.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creamer I bought this a year ago and I am addicted to this flavor. When I find it I buy 10 at a time. I have a very handi capped husband. We have nurses here to help, and I have them hooked on my creamer. I supply all the coffee and creamer for them. They help out 24 hrs. 7 days a week. We go thru alot of creamer. B ut it is hard for me to find. Pleas do not discontinue this creamer.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For MORE than just coffee Coconut creamer was marked down at my Walmart so i hope they are not going to discontinue it as I live way out and it's hard to shop anywhere else. I am on a high protein diet, and use this along with vanilla protein powder and skim milk daily. I also add 2 tiny drops of coconut extract. Along with 3 ice cubes in my shaker cup. It is so good I cannot drink it slowly.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer on the Market! This creamer has a great ratio of coconut to sweetness. If you like coconut, you will like this addition to your coffee. My advice is to add more than you usually add for just regular cream. I usually use about 3 to 4 times the amount that I use of regular creamer to make more of a coffee shop type drink experience for a fraction of the cost!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE We stumbled upon this Coconut Flavored creamer a while back, and me and my family are OBSESSED. I cannot explain to you the panic that comes over us when we run out of this creamer. It is the perfect creamer for those of us who have Hawaiian wanderlust, or even other tropical destinations. Bottom line: PLEASE DON'T GET RID OF THIS FLAVOR.
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 519.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English