Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Coconut Crème

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this Coconut creamer! I was never one for creamers before. Being I thought they were the powdered creamers & I just didn't like those. But this cold Coconut creamer is delicious. & I use it for more than just coffee. I use some in my oatmeal & I'm addicted to this for breakfast. It just starts my day off right. It would be good in some other cereals too. I've used it over ice cream & its good that way too. Also a little in milk is good too. I'm finding more & more uses for it because I love it SO much! I just can't get enough of this, its SO good! Please, please, please don't ever stop making this, Please! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER. I have been an International Delight French Vanilla fan for more than a decade. I would try other flavors or brands once in a while, but nothing ever came close. A week ago, I was in a distracted hurry as I prepared a cup of tea at my office, and I grabbed the CoffeeMate Coconut Creme by mistake. One sip and I was converted. This is the best stuff EVER, and I'm going through it at an alarming rate -- one big bottle every couple days! Please keep it coming! I now live in fear that it's a limited edition flavor!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite flavor. If you like coconut, you will definitely LOVE this. The only problem is that it's difficult to find. I tried the almond joy flavor and was completely disappointed how little actual coconut flavor was tasted, but the coconut cream satisfies.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too strong, not enjoyable. Suntan lotion smell I thought this flavor was too strong and not what I expected for coconut. I've had fresh coconut, and bottled coconut juice so was expecting a lighter fragrant coconut taste, but this was overpowering even with just a little added. The smell reminded me more of suntan lotion than a coconut coffee creamer. Others in my family agreed as well. We won't be using the rest of this bottle which is a waste. We use Vanilla, Hazelnut, Italian Sweet Creme, Original, all those flavors are fine. But Coconut Creme is not one we would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pie for breakfast! This is the best coffee creamer that I have ever had. I love coconut and this has the perfect amount of coconut flavor and sweetness that it does not overpower the flavor of the coffee. I have a difficult time finding this and absolutely must have it every morning in my coffee to get me going for work. I buy 4 at a time to make sure I do not run out. I ran out of it for 3 days and tried another brand's almond joy flavored creamer. It was no comparison. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in the To Go size. :(
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute FAVORITE!! This is my all-time favorite creamer across the board! I think I will absolutely cry if this flavor is ever discontinued. This is the ONLY Coconut creamer available, which surprises me. It has a perfectly sweet Coconut flavor, with just the right amount of crème. Highly recommend this flavor!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE--EVERY DAY!!! I buy at least 2 bottles of this creamer every week; one for home and one for office. It's the only flavor I love so much that I never get tired of it. My only sadness is that it ONLY comes in one form. No singles, no sugar free version... no giant bottles with dispenser pump. :(
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut creamer I have been using this creamer for a few years. I have to admit, I am addicted. I have had others try it and quess what? They are addicted now. I do have trouble getting it tho, not all Meijers or Walmart carry it. In Englewood Florida, I had my brother in law going store to store. We finally found it!! It was quite funny. I love it. I wish it could be in individual servings, as I could take it with me. I also wish the soybean could be removed, or the coconut flavoring could be more like the natural bliss.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Coconut! Escape to a tropical island with every sip of this delicious creamer! If you like coconut flavor, you will love this creamer! Put it in some coconut flavored coffee for double the tropical bliss! I wish it was not so hard to find, but when I do find it, I buy all of them! :)
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coconut cream NEVER DISCONTINUE this flavor. PLEASE !!!!!!!! Coconut cream is THE BEST coffe mate make ever !!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut creamer Cannot be without it! I travel with my coconut creamer! I've even frozen it, wrapped it in bubble wrap and then an airtight plastic bag and put in my suitcase! One night stay or two weeks abroad, where I go it goes! Viva la coconut creamer!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very impressed I purchased this product from my local grocers last week. I was debating between this and the Peppermint. I was so excited to get home a try it out with my newly purchased coffee. Well, the excitement was all over once I took the first sip. I wished I had purchased the Peppermint instead. This product was quite awful, so bad in fact that I threw the rest of the container into the trash bin. I know now that I will stay with my first instincts, just wished I hadn't spent my money on this one.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Simply the best pairing to a cup of coffee. It's my go to and I will be purchasing again very soon
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deee-licious!! My absolute favorite so far!! Hard to find though :-(
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love COCONUT I buy this regularly. I LOVE IT. I keep one in the Frig at home and one at work. Everyone I have introduced this flavor to, loves it! I've been a fan since it came out a couple years now. Please do not change or discontinue. You used to carry a white chocolate flavor that was also fantastic that got discontinued. :( Please keep this one around. I use this on hot and cold coffee. I'm looking for new recipes as I write this.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite flavor This is my second favorite since I am no longer able to find my favorite amaretto in any of the stores in my area. Are you no longer making the amaretto? Please tell me you're not. There are other flavors I like too but not as much as the amaretto.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious coconut flavour Unfortunately for Canadians this product is not available up here. Any trips I make or someone I know makes to the USA requires a trip to the grocery store to stock up. The flavour is nice and light with a true coconut taste. We love it up here!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What We Expected My whole family loves coconut. Coconut cookies, coconut yogurt, coconut creamer, count us in. I just bought this creamer yesterday, and it is far too sweet and has an off-taste to me. I actually didn't even want to finish the coffee I had put it into. (I did try the creamer on its own to make sure that it was the problem). I've loved coconut creamers in the past, and this one very much disappointed me.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate favorite My frig never not has my coconut creamer in it and I have turned many on to it and pushed a few grocery stores like Mariano's to carry it. I don't think I would drink much coffee if you ever got rid of it. I also really loved the blueberry cobbler and split a case with my sister when we realized you weren't going to offer it anymore. That was a huge let down. I always hoped you'd bring it back.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Cremer Ever I grew up in Jamaica and freshly grated coconut milk was the only crème I was use to. So after living her in the US for 20+ years I always drink my coffee black, no crème, until I saw this at my Publix and decided to try it since it was a BOGO. So now I'm hooked and it reminds me of home. I don't need another creamer. The BEST, and I also got some more people hooked on it. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer! We have been buying this style creamer for a long time now and when we buy it,its by the case! We have become so accustom to using it in our coffee that we can never go back to just milk and sugar. It has a very smooth flavor and does not over power your coffee unless your like my son who has a little coffee with his creamer. On average, we go thru a bottle about every day and a half.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creamer I bought this a year ago and I am addicted to this flavor. When I find it I buy 10 at a time. I have a very handi capped husband. We have nurses here to help, and I have them hooked on my creamer. I supply all the coffee and creamer for them. They help out 24 hrs. 7 days a week. We go thru alot of creamer. B ut it is hard for me to find. Pleas do not discontinue this creamer.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coconut Taste! I purchased this creamer last night as an impulse buy with my iced coffee purchase, it was on sale so I figured why not? Upon tasting it at home I had to keep myself from drinking it solo! When I added it to my iced cofee I had to stop myself after one large mug, this flavor is awesome! I will purchase this item again on sale or not and in a larger size if possible...
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For MORE than just coffee Coconut creamer was marked down at my Walmart so i hope they are not going to discontinue it as I live way out and it's hard to shop anywhere else. I am on a high protein diet, and use this along with vanilla protein powder and skim milk daily. I also add 2 tiny drops of coconut extract. Along with 3 ice cubes in my shaker cup. It is so good I cannot drink it slowly.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer on the Market! This creamer has a great ratio of coconut to sweetness. If you like coconut, you will like this addition to your coffee. My advice is to add more than you usually add for just regular cream. I usually use about 3 to 4 times the amount that I use of regular creamer to make more of a coffee shop type drink experience for a fraction of the cost!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE We stumbled upon this Coconut Flavored creamer a while back, and me and my family are OBSESSED. I cannot explain to you the panic that comes over us when we run out of this creamer. It is the perfect creamer for those of us who have Hawaiian wanderlust, or even other tropical destinations. Bottom line: PLEASE DON'T GET RID OF THIS FLAVOR.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I tried it several months ago and I'm spoiled forever! I now only buy this flavor. Sometimes I've had trouble finding this at the store, as it's not as heavily stocked as some of the more popular flavors, so I always buy 2 at a time or at least keep a backup bottle in my fridge! I only wish this flavor was available in a sugar free option.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Creme is the best. There was a family owner coffee place in the mall for years They served coconut cream coffee that we loved we n Moved and they shipped beans to us. Now they have closed we are sad. Coffeemate coconut creme really helps our sorrow. It is great so good please don't ever delete it. We buy 3-4 lg bottles a week. This week 7 large bottles.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Flavor I LOVE, LOVE LOVE Coconut Cream creamer, So please DON'T discontinue it!!!. I also LOVED Cinnamon Vanilla which was discontinued :< ..and Yes they are hard to find only at 1 Walmart in my area, wish there were singles so I can buy in bulk & take to work. I would recommend even if your not a big coconut fan. Also the recipes are great!!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is the absolute best coffee creamer I have ever had!
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English