Coconut Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Creme

Coffeemate Coconut Creme flavor coffee creamer will tantalize you with tropical taste. Indulgently creamy and swirling with sweet coconut, our creamer is a silky smooth sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Coconut Creme is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Recipes

See how our delectable flavors can transform more than just coffee.

Liquid Coconut Creme is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me love coffee! I have never before enjoyed coffee, nor do I even like coconut, but this creamer is fantastic and I use it heavily in my now daily cup of joe. Everyone I've introduced it to loves it as well. Please consider offering in single servings so I can get my work to start ordering!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut creamer I have been using this creamer for a few years. I have to admit, I am addicted. I have had others try it and quess what? They are addicted now. I do have trouble getting it tho, not all Meijers or Walmart carry it. In Englewood Florida, I had my brother in law going store to store. We finally found it!! It was quite funny. I love it. I wish it could be in individual servings, as I could take it with me. I also wish the soybean could be removed, or the coconut flavoring could be more like the natural bliss.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER. I have been an International Delight French Vanilla fan for more than a decade. I would try other flavors or brands once in a while, but nothing ever came close. A week ago, I was in a distracted hurry as I prepared a cup of tea at my office, and I grabbed the CoffeeMate Coconut Creme by mistake. One sip and I was converted. This is the best stuff EVER, and I'm going through it at an alarming rate -- one big bottle every couple days! Please keep it coming! I now live in fear that it's a limited edition flavor!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite flavor. If you like coconut, you will definitely LOVE this. The only problem is that it's difficult to find. I tried the almond joy flavor and was completely disappointed how little actual coconut flavor was tasted, but the coconut cream satisfies.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too strong, not enjoyable. Suntan lotion smell I thought this flavor was too strong and not what I expected for coconut. I've had fresh coconut, and bottled coconut juice so was expecting a lighter fragrant coconut taste, but this was overpowering even with just a little added. The smell reminded me more of suntan lotion than a coconut coffee creamer. Others in my family agreed as well. We won't be using the rest of this bottle which is a waste. We use Vanilla, Hazelnut, Italian Sweet Creme, Original, all those flavors are fine. But Coconut Creme is not one we would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE A SUGAR-FREE VERSION!!!! This is my all-time most favorite coffee creamer, and I use it with the Great Value Toasted Coconut Coffee pods. IT IS AN AMAZING COMBINATION!!! However, I try to stick to a low-carb lifestyle, and this is one of only very few products I've been unable to find a sugar-free replacement for. Please, PLEASE make a sugar-free version of this! (Stevia, Erythritol, or Swerve would be awesome sugar replacements! <3) Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love COCONUT I buy this regularly. I LOVE IT. I keep one in the Frig at home and one at work. Everyone I have introduced this flavor to, loves it! I've been a fan since it came out a couple years now. Please do not change or discontinue. You used to carry a white chocolate flavor that was also fantastic that got discontinued. :( Please keep this one around. I use this on hot and cold coffee. I'm looking for new recipes as I write this.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Simply the best pairing to a cup of coffee. It's my go to and I will be purchasing again very soon
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FLAVOR, I COULD ALMOST DRINK IT BY ITSELF... IT'S THAT GOOD!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coconut Taste! I purchased this creamer last night as an impulse buy with my iced coffee purchase, it was on sale so I figured why not? Upon tasting it at home I had to keep myself from drinking it solo! When I added it to my iced cofee I had to stop myself after one large mug, this flavor is awesome! I will purchase this item again on sale or not and in a larger size if possible...
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I tried it several months ago and I'm spoiled forever! I now only buy this flavor. Sometimes I've had trouble finding this at the store, as it's not as heavily stocked as some of the more popular flavors, so I always buy 2 at a time or at least keep a backup bottle in my fridge! I only wish this flavor was available in a sugar free option.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pie for breakfast! This is the best coffee creamer that I have ever had. I love coconut and this has the perfect amount of coconut flavor and sweetness that it does not overpower the flavor of the coffee. I have a difficult time finding this and absolutely must have it every morning in my coffee to get me going for work. I buy 4 at a time to make sure I do not run out. I ran out of it for 3 days and tried another brand's almond joy flavored creamer. It was no comparison. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in the To Go size. :(
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer!! I truly love this flavor! From the first time I tried this one it has been my only flavor of enjoyment! It has been difficult to find at times,actually been told by some grocers it has been discontinued, but have found it else where! Please continue to produce this flavor. Coconut creamer is far the best flsvor
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute FAVORITE!! This is my all-time favorite creamer across the board! I think I will absolutely cry if this flavor is ever discontinued. This is the ONLY Coconut creamer available, which surprises me. It has a perfectly sweet Coconut flavor, with just the right amount of crème. Highly recommend this flavor!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE--EVERY DAY!!! I buy at least 2 bottles of this creamer every week; one for home and one for office. It's the only flavor I love so much that I never get tired of it. My only sadness is that it ONLY comes in one form. No singles, no sugar free version... no giant bottles with dispenser pump. :(
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Coconut! Escape to a tropical island with every sip of this delicious creamer! If you like coconut flavor, you will love this creamer! Put it in some coconut flavored coffee for double the tropical bliss! I wish it was not so hard to find, but when I do find it, I buy all of them! :)
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!!! We have been buying this flavor since it came out. It is our number one favorite. We buy it weekly. I just wish it would come on a larger size. This is the only brand we like. Italian sweet Cream is our 2nd favorite. My husband also likes hazelnut.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coconut cream NEVER DISCONTINUE this flavor. PLEASE !!!!!!!! Coconut cream is THE BEST coffe mate make ever !!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut creamer Cannot be without it! I travel with my coconut creamer! I've even frozen it, wrapped it in bubble wrap and then an airtight plastic bag and put in my suitcase! One night stay or two weeks abroad, where I go it goes! Viva la coconut creamer!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Escape!! Ĺove the Coconut Cream....enjoy my coffee and dream of a coconut scented beach and not sitting at my desk working !! Get friends hooked on it everywhere I go....I take it on vacation as well so I always have my favorite creamer❤
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a straw! I have forsaken all other flavors for Coconut Crème!!!! I bought it by mistake over a year ago, and won't drink coffee without it! I do wish it was a little more affordable, or that you could send me some great coupons! :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal favorite This is my favorite and it helps me start everyday with a bit of tropical paradise. I also love almost all things coconut flavored. I enjoy vanilla as well, but this one is the best! Please don't stop making it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've been buying this since it first came out. Love the flavor. My grandson has me make him "creamer milk" which is adding coconut creamer to regular milk. It's now a special treat when he comes to gamma's house.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very impressed I purchased this product from my local grocers last week. I was debating between this and the Peppermint. I was so excited to get home a try it out with my newly purchased coffee. Well, the excitement was all over once I took the first sip. I wished I had purchased the Peppermint instead. This product was quite awful, so bad in fact that I threw the rest of the container into the trash bin. I know now that I will stay with my first instincts, just wished I hadn't spent my money on this one.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup of coffee EVER!!! ☕️ I have been buying the coconut creamer for years!! I will go out of my way to find it! My local grocery store stocks it just for me!!! I cannot get a better VIP of coconut coffee anyplace else!!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been buying this ever since it came out and it's my absolute favorite! If my grocery store is our of it I will store hop until I find it. Everyone that tries it at my home loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This is the BEST coffee mate flavor in my humble opinion. So much richer than a vanilla or caramel! It is such a treat to have a cup of coffee with this creamer! yum!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Starbucks Coconut Mocha I had a Starbucks Coconut Mocha cold drink and ❤️ed it and wanted to replicate it. I bought this creamer and it is better to me than the Starbucks drink!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever!!!!!!! Please, please, please never stop making this flavor. It is life literally. I have a bottle at home and a few bottles at work because everyone loves it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Creamer I Use I love this creamer. It's the ONLY one I use. Unfortunately I've not been able to find it at the grocer. Please don't discontinue this flavor!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_bef863ac-2c23-4585-9134-f3416ca0f209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 343.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English