Classic Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Natural & Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Classic Vanilla

Coffeemate Classic Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the simple way to create an amazing vanilla cup. This traditional favorite blends rich creamer and a splash of vanilla flavor for a taste that’s beyond compare. It’s a smooth, sweet sip of simple vanilla that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Classic Vanilla is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Natural & Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Easy No-Churn Ice Cream

Creamy soft-serve style ice cream has never been so easy! Freeze sliced bananas until solid, then give them a whirl in the food processor with Classic Vanilla Coffee-mate.

Liquid Classic Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanillia Love Classic Vanillia more than French Vanillia!! Coffee mate we need more option in a Classic Vanilla!!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T GO AWAY I so love this coffee creamer I thought I loved the French vanilla till I tried this flavor! I went to the store today and they had a discontinue sign on the shelf. OH MY LANDS!!! NO WAY. Please tell me you are not going to discontinue this item. My coffee life will never be the same, along with baking which I use in my vanilla pound cake, cupcakes, and a whole lot of other yummie desserts. IF the item is going to be discontinued can you all send me a truck full. Linda
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffee mate french vanilla liquid creamer I buy this pretty regular I love it and its always the best way to start my day with my coffee !!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavor I use this product every morning. Coffee is not the same without it.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee creamer I started using this creamer bout 8 9 years ago and I just love it.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious starts my day with a sweet delicious cup of coffee
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Even though the introduction of the Tollhouse Chocolate Chip Cookie creamer made my head spin and I now have it be my #1 favorite creamer, classic Vanilla is the best original creamer out there. I can put this in my coffee, hot or iced, and drink it almost every day. It's so sweet and creamy and the vanilla lingers in the most pleasant way in my nose after it's added and ready to drink.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back Vanilla Nut The vanilla is ok! But I don't understand why to stopped making your most popular item. Vanilla Nut! I ONLY drank this flavor for over well over 10 years! I haven't had a decent cup of coffee since! I still love your products and will use nothing else. But as a diehard user, I would love for Vanilla Nut to come back to the shelves! Thanks
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Vanilla EVER I tried this delicious flavor well over two months ago. It was..."love at first sip!" (Coffee-mate... I give you permission to use that in a commercial free of charge! I'll just be proud you used it! LOL) Honestly, this is the best vanilla flavor ever. I have never really been a big fan of French Vanilla flavored foods even though, CM French Vanilla is pretty good, so when I saw this Classic Vanilla, I had to try it. Holy Cow!!!! Amazing!!! It is my new favorite (to add to my list of many favorites) and I will continue to buy it. Please, Coffee-mate.. DO NOT discontinue it. It is difficult to find in my area... but I am willing to drive until I find it! Folks, you NEED to try this. Creamy, rich, just sweet enough, and a very tender classic vanilla flavor. Yum...!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I usually buy the French Vanilla but this has a nice smooth flavor to it as well
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the title Great taste , no sugar needed in your coffee with this product
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN WE GET IT IN A 64 oz SIZE PLEASE!!!! Would like it in a 64oz Size because it is awesome
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite creamer ever. I picked this up at Mariano's a couple of years ago because I had never tried it or even seen it in stores before. It is by far the best flavor. It isn't too sweet or too powerful. I like the hint of vanilla without it being too overpowering. It isn't sold everywhere so I have to go out of my way to find it. Every time I do find it, I buy the entire stock. Occasionally I leave one. It never lasts long in our house since both me and my husband use it.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't remember how many years I've been using coffee mate as long as I can remember drinking coffee. I love the taste of the classic vanilla with my coffee. But recently grocery store has discontinued classic vanilla and I tried French vanilla is just too sweet and I was very unsatisfied with its flavor. My question is has the classic vanilla been discontinued should I just shop elsewhere?
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS NOT DISCONTINUED!!!! Classic Vanilla is, by far, the best non-dairy creamer on the market. I've used it daily in my iced coffee since it was first introduced. I went to the store where I normally purchase it but it was gone, with another row of French Vanilla in its place. I went online to see if another store had it in stock, and it was listed as discontinued. PLEASE SAY THIS IS A MISTAKE!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I was lucky enough to be served in 1994 your very tasty and delicious Hazelnut flavor and there's been no looking back..I have been in love ever since..French Vanilla, and Hazelnut are always in my refrigerator..I try other flavors and they too are delicious,but I always comeback to hazel and frenchy.... Thank you for making coffee even more delicious than it ever was...
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Vanilla Flavor I have been driving now 1 hour away from home to pick up this incredible creamer from Walmart! Used to get it closer to home, at the neighborhood Safeway, but for some reason, they don't stock it! It is crazy! Not even the Walmart 30 minutes closer. Can not order it! So I drive an hour away. Love the flavor!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My next favorite! I found this while I was shopping at Kroger and said yeah Classic Vanilla! I was so happy to see the Classic Vanilla because I do not like French Vanilla. This is my next favorite when the Pumpkin Spice flavor runs out. Thank you for making Classic Vanilla I have always wanted just a vanilla coffee creamer.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am truly addicted to this flavor. It's fantastic but very hard to find in our local stores. Don't know if it's because it's so popular it sells out fast or if it's just not stocked by many. I prefer it over French vanilla and all others except maybe peppermint mocha .... Which makes it a toss up.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my Favorite flavor! I love the Classic Vanilla Flavor so so much! This is the only flavor I will use anymore. I was extremely lucky to have found it and try it, as I dislike french vanilla flavors, as i typically get an alcohol like after taste with any french vanilla flavored creamers and other products as well.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite - Hurricane Harvey has taken this, too My absolute favorite flavor! Hurricane Harvey destroyed my local Kroger, and I cannot locate any other store that carries this particular flavor. Coffee Mate, please help bring some normalcy back to my section of Houston. How can we get this flavor into our local stores?
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I buy this 3-4x a week, me and my husband love coffee, since he have his own business and stays at home all day and i myself just gave birth we drink coffee all day. with this coffee-mate i dont even have to spend money for sugar anymore. we just love this coffee-mate.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I found this one day and picked it up. It is the absolute best flavor. It is sweet but not overwhelming. It is so smooth and oh so creamy. Did I mention the smell. It smells like a cupcake. This is my go to creamer. I can't imagine my morning coffee with out it!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort "food" I have been using the French Vanilla liquid creamer for years. I have tried other flavors, but I think that the French Vanilla flavor should be listed as one of the perfect comfort foods, as it's smooth flavor is a perfect compliment to the bold flavor of coffee.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla Creamer is Amazing! The Classic vanilla flavor creamer is so delicious! I used to like the French vanilla flavor but this truly so much better. I wish I could carry it with me everywhere I travel and I wish they would may the Coffe-mate 2go in the Classic Vanilla flavor.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FLAVOR I absolutely LOVE this flavor. My only complaint is that it's only available at a few stores. And the product locator isn't accurate because 2 of the stores that say it's available, it's not. PLEASE CoffeMate, make this flavor available everywhere!!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanilla - Our Favorite - But Can't Find It Please don't discontinue the Classic Vanilla flavor. We loved the Vanilla Nut flavor and when that was discontinued, we switched to the Classic Vanilla flavor. We do not like the French Vanilla and the stores always seem to have plenty.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find classic vanilla creamer any where I love the classic vanilla but for some reason I can't find it in any store and it didn't appear in your list of creamers either, so can you please let me know where I can purchase this flavor of creamer from. Thank you for your time
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missed terribly! This is my FAVORITE creamer that I would always get worse bottles at a time at my local grocery. Heart breakingly, it has been discontinued at my store and I cannot find it anywhere else! My coffee is just jot the same! ; (
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom flavor I first tried this flavor at my daughter's house, while babysitting my granddaughter. since then I can't get enough of this flavor. An awesome flavor. Glad I have a coupon. Can't wait to buy more, and more, and more. Lol
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_410772db-1a21-45fa-931f-874b26ba2c87, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English