Classic Vanilla Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Classic Vanilla

Coffeemate Classic Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the simple way to create an amazing vanilla cup. This traditional favorite blends rich creamer and a splash of vanilla flavor for a taste that’s beyond compare. It’s a smooth, sweet sip of simple vanilla that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Classic Vanilla is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Natural and Artificial Flavor, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Easy No-Churn Ice Cream

Creamy soft-serve style ice cream has never been so easy! Freeze sliced bananas until solid, then give them a whirl in the food processor with Classic Vanilla Coffee-mate.

Liquid Classic Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call me Classic... Just recently found classic vanilla and I cannot get over the flavor!!!! It is so appealing, rich, creamer, a touch of sweetness. Like most, I'm a coffee lover, adding flavor to my coffee is a big deal...so finding this gem-I will never go back. I LOVE CLASSIC VANILLA!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY! WHY! WHY! would you discontinue this flavor? I just don't understand why on earth you all would make the business decision to discontinue this flavor. Its always sold out everywhere in my town nothing compares to this flavor. Please Please keep it. I used to use Vanilla nut then you discontinued that flavor as well and now this one not everyone likes French vanilla, Hazelnut, cream Brulee or coconut which always seem to be in stock and plenty around. JUST KEEP IT! I am very upset I think I will have to switch International brand creamer.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T GO AWAY I so love this coffee creamer I thought I loved the French vanilla till I tried this flavor! I went to the store today and they had a discontinue sign on the shelf. OH MY LANDS!!! NO WAY. Please tell me you are not going to discontinue this item. My coffee life will never be the same, along with baking which I use in my vanilla pound cake, cupcakes, and a whole lot of other yummie desserts. IF the item is going to be discontinued can you all send me a truck full. Linda
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Vanillia Love Classic Vanillia more than French Vanillia!! Coffee mate we need more option in a Classic Vanilla!!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste the coffee I started off with the French vanilla then Italian cream and stuck with those for a while. Tried the vanilla caramel that one was awful. The French vanilla gets old after awhile and the Italian cream made me break out. I saw the classic vanilla a couple months ago for the first time don’t know if this is a newer flavor. I instantly loved it. It’s very simple not over powering like most of the flavors. I enjoy the taste of coffee and this is the only flavor that leaves the actual taste of coffee instead of some overly sweet taste. Please don’t discontinue!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring It Back!! I would really like to understand the business decision to discontinue this product. Quite often when I would go to a store to purchase it, it would be sold out but there always appeared to be an overstock of French Vanilla which just doesn't compare to the rich, smooth flavor of the Classic Vanilla. I've even tried the Vanilla Natural Bliss creamer and ended up throwing it away as I personally thought it to be worse than the French Vanilla. Please listen to your customers and bring back the Classic Vanilla creamer.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Classic Vanilla back!! PLEASE This is the best creamer on the market! I have spent weeks trying to duplicate this flavor with vanilla bean and liquid vanilla extract. I have not enjoyed a cup of coffee in weeks. Why wouldn’t you take a winning flavor off the market?!?!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING IT BACK This is the best creamer in the world!!!! Why are you discontinuing it!!! I’ve been to every store hoping to stock up and it’s all gone!!!!!! Please bring it back. Sincerely a loyal customer to Classic Vanilla. I guess I’ll try other brands
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this really being discontinued!??? I absolutely love this creamer and I am so worried to see that people are saying it will be discontinued! Only one Target near me has limited stock, so I am super worried it is truly the end. It is the only creamer I like; everything else doesn't even compare! I feel silly writing about a creamer, but it truly is the best. Honestly, will give up coffee, if this discontinue is true (hah! dramatic much??!). Must be a sign from the universe!?
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee creamer!!! Please do not discontinue this flavor! This flavor is PERFECT.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS NOT DISCONTINUED!!!! Classic Vanilla is, by far, the best non-dairy creamer on the market. I've used it daily in my iced coffee since it was first introduced. I went to the store where I normally purchase it but it was gone, with another row of French Vanilla in its place. I went online to see if another store had it in stock, and it was listed as discontinued. PLEASE SAY THIS IS A MISTAKE!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes coffee even better I'm terrified they will discontinue. I see it disappearing off shelves and replaced with flavors I would never dream of using. Coffee Mate: it is evident that this flavor creamer is a favorite among consumers; it is always sold out while other flavors are ignored and over-stocked. Please please do not discontinue. I don't want to go back to regular French Vanilla!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back! I can’t believe you would discontinue this flavor. I finally find a flavor I love and now it’s gone? Classic vanilla looked to be highly rated, 4/5 stars on your own site! I hate when a company doesn’t listen to their consumers. Why change something so basic and clearly enjoyed? Sorry to sound so irritated over something so small when compared to the grand scale of issues in our day and time. But you just started my mornings off in a grumpy mood.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic vanilla??? Discontinued? NOOOOOOOOO! Please bring Classic Vanilla back. PLEASE? It is my all time favorite. This is the second time Nestle discontinued a vanilla product. French Vanilla does not compare. Please bring Classic Vanilla back.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad the BEST creamer is back on the shelf!!! I’ve been buying this creamer for a while, and then it wasn’t there any longer, and last night 12/4/17 we found it at Target!!! Yeah your It’s the best Creamer I’ve ever used!! I’m so so so happy!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffee mate french vanilla liquid creamer I buy this pretty regular I love it and its always the best way to start my day with my coffee !!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavor I use this product every morning. Coffee is not the same without it.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee creamer I started using this creamer bout 8 9 years ago and I just love it.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious starts my day with a sweet delicious cup of coffee
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Even though the introduction of the Tollhouse Chocolate Chip Cookie creamer made my head spin and I now have it be my #1 favorite creamer, classic Vanilla is the best original creamer out there. I can put this in my coffee, hot or iced, and drink it almost every day. It's so sweet and creamy and the vanilla lingers in the most pleasant way in my nose after it's added and ready to drink.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the only two good coffee mate flavors I used to get Vanilla Nut all the time and then they discontinued it. So I turned to Classic Vanilla and it was really good. Now it seems they are pulling this one from the shelves too. Now I have to learn how to make my own creamer since the others are terrible or too sweet. French Vanilla is just plain gross once you've had this one. I don't see how it's so popular.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Classic Vanilla—PLEASE!!!! I have been obsessed with thsi classic vanilla flavor and don’t know how my coffee will ever taste the same again. French vanilla is not even comparable. I like the rich creaminess of the classic vanilla. I have searched everywhere to find it, and with no luck. Please please bring it back!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back Vanilla Nut The vanilla is ok! But I don't understand why to stopped making your most popular item. Vanilla Nut! I ONLY drank this flavor for over well over 10 years! I haven't had a decent cup of coffee since! I still love your products and will use nothing else. But as a diehard user, I would love for Vanilla Nut to come back to the shelves! Thanks
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Vanilla EVER I tried this delicious flavor well over two months ago. It was..."love at first sip!" (Coffee-mate... I give you permission to use that in a commercial free of charge! I'll just be proud you used it! LOL) Honestly, this is the best vanilla flavor ever. I have never really been a big fan of French Vanilla flavored foods even though, CM French Vanilla is pretty good, so when I saw this Classic Vanilla, I had to try it. Holy Cow!!!! Amazing!!! It is my new favorite (to add to my list of many favorites) and I will continue to buy it. Please, Coffee-mate.. DO NOT discontinue it. It is difficult to find in my area... but I am willing to drive until I find it! Folks, you NEED to try this. Creamy, rich, just sweet enough, and a very tender classic vanilla flavor. Yum...!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Coffee connoisseur, was delighted with Coconut Cream until I found Classic Vanilla. This creamer is the perfect blend,not too sweet. I am no longer able to find this in my local stores. Why? Has it really been discontinued????
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This had the most natural vanilla flavor of any creamer out there! It tastes like cream and vanilla! But I cannot find it anywhere anymore!!! Where did it go?!?
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever.. We love the Classic Vanilla Creamer. We buy 3 at a time when we can find it. But, we can't find it anywhere and in Oklahoma it can't be shipped to us.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love classic vanilla Are you discontinuing the classic vanilla? I cannot find it anywhere! It is our favorite above any other flavor. Please return it to the shelves!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth creamer This creamer is great, doesn't over power my coffee. Just wondering why it's so hard to find?
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I usually buy the French Vanilla but this has a nice smooth flavor to it as well
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_410772db-1a21-45fa-931f-874b26ba2c87, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 298.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English